Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sunridge Nissan

Calgary, AB

4.6
624 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
In November of 2009, Sunridge Nissan came under new ownership and joined the Kaizen Automotive Group and since then we have been making big changes. We have taken our many years in the automotive industry and created a NEW way to do business. We are able to meet all customer needs and offer a full range of services: New, Used, Finance, In-house Leasing, Parts, and Service.

3131 32nd Avenue NE

Calgary, AB

T1Y 6J1

Directions

624 Reviews of Sunridge Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2020

"Great convenient service "

- arsen.gincher

I have purchased my second Nissan in May 2020. The team new me by name . All team members provided excellent service . Rebecca from sales and David from financial team are highly professional . They made my experience to be very pleasant and convenient . I am strongly recommending Sunridge Nissan to any Nissan lovers ! Arsen Gincher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Mullin-Lawlor
5.0
David Torres
5.0
Vince Huang
5.0
Wasfi Haroun
5.0
Tina Augustyn
5.0
June 25, 2020

"excellent service "

- pj7currie

Enjoyed the experience and professional service given by your stall and a special thanks to Rebecca who went above and beyond the call when dealing with us thank you Paul and Janet Currie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Mullin-Lawlor
5.0
June 23, 2020

"This is the second rogue we have bought from sunridge..."

- Ahsan

This is the second rogue we have bought from sunridge Nissan in 2 years and we bought it from the same person - Rebecca. She is extremely good and professional. Both wife and I were extremely happy at the purchase we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Mullin-Lawlor
5.0
Wasfi Haroun
5.0
June 22, 2020

"Simply the BEST.Rebecca and adam are both excellent to..."

- mhe_aina

Simply the BEST.Rebecca and adam are both excellent to deal with.very nice and genuine.they both deserves to reffer with friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Mullin-Lawlor
5.0
Other Employees : Adam Tarabay from finance is excellent
June 22, 2020

"It is a great vehicle. Thank you Rebecca for the great..."

- sachira86

It is a great vehicle. Thank you Rebecca for the great services.. Thank you for answering all our needs. We are so happy . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Mullin-Lawlor
5.0
Other Employees : David
June 22, 2020

"very poor experienceGave us good deals in words but..."

- achoos756

very poor experience Gave us good deals in words but cheated us on papers. Gave us false information and misled us. Much disappointed, will never go again and will not let our friends go there and get cheated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Mullin-Lawlor
1.0
David Torres
1.0
April 10, 2020

"Extremely good customer service"

- Vini

I was looking for the perfect car for more than 2 months, one that could fit in my budget expectations and needs, and it was due to Andrei Montandon's exceptional hard work, going above and beyond, that the deal took place. He spent practically 1 month and half, searching the right car for me, and doing his best to make the deal happen. I really appreciate Andrei's effort and his manager, Peter, for everything. I definitely recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrei Montandon
5.0
Jeff Huesken
5.0
Other Employees : Peter
Apr 14, 2020 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind review Vini. We are thrilled to have found you the right vehicle that works for you and your budget! Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase and welcome to the Sunridge family! Sincerely, Jay Merhi, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

March 28, 2020

"Cheaters- traders be careful"

- sajith

Traders Be careful. they will cheat. they cheat me 4000 dollars. they offer me 6000 dollars first when we see them and make offer give 4000 dollars advance. when we go to get the car, they look at me old car and said this damage and that and reduce 1500 dollars. when they make the invoice the played and reduced 4000 dollars more. when i ask they confused me with the numbers. they know nicely to play with the numbers. So Traders be careful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
Apr 21, 2020 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks a lot for your review and it's through these reviews we learn to improve our process. During COVID-19, we are forced to take your word for it for the approximate appraisal value and adjust accordingly once we see it. Give me a call at 587-390-2177 if you wish to talk further and see where the misunderstanding was. Thanks again. Sincerely, Justin Chang, Operations Manager.

March 19, 2020

"Thank you Chan and Andrew for getting me into an amazing..."

- meagancharmaine

Thank you Chan and Andrew for getting me into an amazing Nissan. I was worried about getting financing in place but Chan made it work and Andrew kept us laughing and found what I needed and wanted at a price I could afford. This is the only dealership I will be purchasing at from now on and sendIng family and friends d too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chan Hoang
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew Lee
Mar 23, 2020 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind review Meagan, it was an absolute pleasure dealing with you. Congratulations on your purchase and welcome to the Sunridge family! Sincerely, Jay Merhi, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

March 02, 2020

"I got a call by phone to meet with Andrei Montandon to..."

- My first truck

I got a call by phone to meet with Andrei Montandon to check out the new 2019 Frontier Trucks. He told be about the features that I may appreciate getting and we went for a test drive. I enjoyed the new Midnight Black Edition. Great Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrei Montandon
5.0
Vince Huang
5.0
Other Employees : Justin Chang , Ghalib Ahmad
Mar 10, 2020 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you for your comment and 5 stars was great dealing with you. Sincerely, Wasfi Haroun, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 624 results