Back

Sunridge Nissan

Calgary, AB

3.6
657 Reviews

3131 32nd Avenue NE

Calgary, AB

T1Y 6J1

Directions

By Type

657 Reviews of Sunridge Nissan

May 03, 2022

Me and my husband purchased a Nissan used Qashqai back in November 2021. The sale person Joe had such friendly attitude and took a good care of us. We test drove the car and talked some more details and purc More

by Mikihidaka
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Huesken
March 09, 2022

Rebecca is extremely helpful and professional. My wife and I have bought 3 rogues from her over the last 4 years and service has been amazing. Bought first one in 2018 for myself and put 80k kilom More

by Ahsan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wasfi Haroun, Rebecca Mullin-Lawlor
Mar 17, 2022 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you Ahsan, always a pleasure working with, looking forward for car number 4. Sincerely, Wasfi Haroun, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

December 25, 2021

I received great customer service from Jeff Ankerman when I made a recent purchase at Sunridge Nissan. As we were dealing from home in Saskatchewan, Jeff was very informative and helpful while providing me More

by SMorley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Ankerman
Jan 14, 2022 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Jeff and Sunridge Nissan would like to thank you again for your business and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Manager.

December 14, 2021

Excellent customer service, friendly and knowledgeable. Brent Eberly who served showed me all the options, asked my needs and budget. From my initial visist to the final deivery of my car, the process wa More

by orobleh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack, David Torres, Brent Eberle
Dec 20, 2021 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank You for your 5 stars and comment. Sincerely, Wasfi Haroun, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

November 24, 2021

Excellent customer service, lots of follow up. Persistent but not pushy. Very Thorough with asking clients what their needs and wants are for their vehicle. More

by t_m.p
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrei Montandon
Nov 30, 2021 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We are always thorough to ensure we can meet all your needs in your next vehicle! Sincerely, Peter Lee, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

November 10, 2021

1: 9am 2 Nov 2021 : Booked in for the following on my Qashqai: 8000 km oil change etc., windscreen chip repair ($30) and fitting my winter tires ( tires a More

by hopewellplaas
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Ankerman
Nov 22, 2021 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback. I would really appreciate your time in discussing your concerns, so I can better understand your experience with us. If you wouldn’t mind contacting me directly at 587-390-2190 or fchao@sunridgenissan.com. Thank you, Felix Chao – Service Manager

November 05, 2021

Recently went to buy a used car and was so impressed with Burhan Hussaini who helped us find the right one. He was very knowledgeable and so genuine. We truly felt he wanted the best for us. He was so pat More

by AnitaG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Burhanuddin Hussaini
Nov 08, 2021 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you Anita for the kind review. It was a pleasure dealing with you as well. Congratulations on your new Cherokee and welcome to the Sunridge family. If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Jay Merhi, Pre-Owned Sales Manager, 403-444-7811

November 01, 2021

Rebecca is a superstar, she’s always very helpful and knows everything about her cars. She provides the best customer service and her manager Wasfi always helps to get the best deal. Thank you all so muc More

by Ember
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Torres, Rebecca Mullin-Lawlor, Wasfi Haroun
Nov 30, 2021 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you for the Stellar review and so glad Rebecca was able to assist you with your vehicle buying experience! Welcome to the Sunridge Nissan family! Sincerely, Peter Lee, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

September 24, 2021

I had to replace my old Cavalier, and trust me, that could be hard if wasn’t for Andrei and the Sunridge team to go through all my needs and wants patiently. Thank you all More

by Joan Preece
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrei Montandon, Peter Lee
Oct 08, 2021 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you so much Joan! Hope you are enjoying your Brand new Kicks! Welcome to the Nissan Family! Sincerely, Peter Lee, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

Oct 13, 2021 -

Joan Preece responded

Peter, Yes enjoying my new Kicks. Thanks. Also the survey I did is completed.

September 19, 2021

Elizabeth/ Emerson Me and my son had a great experience Elizabeth/ Emerson Me and my son had a great experience @ Nissan Sunridge used car and met Burhan Hussain who is knowledgeable, professional,kind an More

by Elizabeth/Emerson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William( finance dept), Burhanuddin Hussaini
Oct 01, 2021 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind review Elizabeth. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with you as well. Congratulations on your recent purchase and welcome to the Sunridge family! Jay Merhi, Pre-Owned Department Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 657 results