Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Sunridge Nissan

Calgary, AB

4.6
633 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3131 32nd Avenue NE

Calgary, AB

T1Y 6J1

Directions

633 Reviews of Sunridge Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2020

"I would firstly like to thank all the help and especially..."

- Prospero Dominguez

I would firstly like to thank all the help and especially the personalized attention that we received from Andrei Montandon and David Torres, during the process for the acquisition of a Nissan Kicks vehicle, at the Sunridge Nissan Dealer. Andrei and David in a very professional proper made it materialized our dream of acquiring the desired vehicle, according to our possibilities. They got us the best financial conditions and protection for the vehicle. On behalf of my wife Carla and mine, we want to congratulate them for their professional and above all human capacity. Blessings and greetings Carla Arana and Prospero Dominguez Calgary AB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrei Montandon
5.0
David Torres
5.0
Nov 16, 2020 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you Prospero and Carla, it was pleasure dealing with you. Sincerely, Wasfi Haroun, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

Nov 16, 2020 -

Prospero Dominguez responded

Thanks Mr Haroun and have a great day. Prospero and Carla

October 22, 2020

"It is very disappointed overall. As a hail sale event a..."

- minson Mathew

It is very disappointed overall. As a hail sale event a great scam. This is the second time I get to xxxx. No words. First of all they said a amount for the car and I accept it but they play with numbers. Once moved to finance there again playing in numbers. They are smart enough manipulate. I will not be coming back or recommend because it is a bad. Because the number they show and convince us to buy and they say it’s good deal. But they will ask us why not to afford their biweekly payment. Then they bring to their numbers. Finance department is really scam. I am so sorry. Very bad place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrei Montandon
1.0
Wasfi Haroun
1.0
Other Employees : Adam
October 07, 2020

"I bot Nissan Rogue 2016 in July have a missing nut and..."

- danielm940

I bot Nissan Rogue 2016 in July have a missing nut and bolt in the brake calliper was serious threat I am disappointed bad service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Williams
3.0
Oct 19, 2020 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback and I apologize for the experience you had with us. Please allow me to investigate your concern. If you wouldn’t mind contacting me directly at your earliest convenience at 587-390-2190 or fchao@sunridgenissan.com. Thank you, Felix Chao – Service Manager

October 06, 2020

"Super disappointing. I bought Odessy. Sales person..."

- Zulfigeo76

Super disappointing. I bought Odessy. Sales person promised me to replace 2 tires with same brand & block heater. Now I see nothing happened properly. Even no oil change, coolant is low engine filter and cabin filters are super dirty. Never go there. It’s all fraud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shafaq Hassani
1.0
Burhanuddin Hussaini
1.0
Oct 19, 2020 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Hi Zulfigeo76 , please email directly as I have no file in our system regarding your name, please email me your name to further discuss this Alee@Sunridgenissan.com, Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Andrew Lee.

August 21, 2020

"Great, least stressful purchase experience and very..."

- Bjmin68

Great, least stressful purchase experience and very professional customer service. She dealt with my needs in a very patient manner and took care of what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Mullin-Lawlor
5.0
August 08, 2020

"Solid place decent cars but I’ll be completely honest...."

- Josepha

Solid place decent cars but I’ll be completely honest. Not superb service. Finance manager who I may leave unnamed was late to Two appointments in a row. Over an hour late on both having to reschedule the second one. Ended up buying the car with persistency to rush my buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Venus Chan
4.0
Kenneth Williams
3.0
Aug 17, 2020 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please feel free to contact us directly if there is anything we can do to improve your experience.

July 30, 2020

"They had excellent customer service, and went out of..."

- Joju

They had excellent customer service, and went out of their way to make us feel helped. Venus Chan - the sales rep, showed us all our options within our budget and once we made our choice, she made sure we understood all the features of the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Venus Chan
5.0
Aug 17, 2020 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Its our pleasure to make you happy Joju and Thank you for the 5 stars. Sincerely, Wasfi Haroun, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

July 28, 2020

"This dealership is one of the best, if not the best..."

- Marcnorona

This dealership is one of the best, if not the best dealerships in Calgary. They will really help you out get the vehicle you love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Mullin-Lawlor
5.0
Aug 17, 2020 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you marc, I am glad you got your dream truck. Sincerely, Wasfi Haroun, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

July 28, 2020

"BUYING A TRUCK FOR OUR SON"

- ned

Our son was looking for a Frontier and this dealership had the most inventory. They were quite busy when we first arrived so things were a bit rocky at first but eventually we got reassigned to Rebecca Lawlor and everything went quite smooth after that. Rebecca was easy to deal with and we soon had an acceptable trade-in and new truck. A few hiccups on the finance side as they were quite busy as well but things got done and our son is enjoying his new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Mullin-Lawlor
5.0
Aug 17, 2020 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank You Ned, was pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Wasfi Haroun, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

June 25, 2020

"Great convenient service "

- arsen.gincher

I have purchased my second Nissan in May 2020. The team new me by name . All team members provided excellent service . Rebecca from sales and David from financial team are highly professional . They made my experience to be very pleasant and convenient . I am strongly recommending Sunridge Nissan to any Nissan lovers ! Arsen Gincher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Mullin-Lawlor
5.0
David Torres
5.0
Vince Huang
5.0
Wasfi Haroun
5.0
Tina Augustyn
5.0
Jul 20, 2020 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank You Arsen for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and your family too. Sincerely, Wasfi Haroun, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 633 results