Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sunridge Nissan

4.5

609 Lifetime Reviews

3131 32nd Avenue NE, Calgary, Alberta T1Y 6J1 Directions
Call (403) 207-1039

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

609 Reviews of Sunridge Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2020

"Good attention and fair price, so you do not need to..."

- Rodrigo

Good attention and fair price, so you do not need to waste your time when you buy a car. Thanks Andrei to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrei Montandon
4.0
February 10, 2020

"Overall amazing experience. Andrei Was always there and..."

- davidsumner

Overall amazing experience. Andrei Was always there and listened to all my needs! Him and Grant helped and old man to get a brand new vehicle after 25 years with the same car. Very pleasant experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrei Montandon
5.0
Other Employees : Grant Sager
Feb 11, 2020 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you David was very pleasant dealing with you. Sincerely, Wasfi Haroun, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

January 31, 2020

"We had a great sales experience with Sunridge Nissan from..."

- m.land

We had a great sales experience with Sunridge Nissan from start to finish! Financial dept was just fabulous and detail dept was great! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrei Montandon
5.0
Mark Aburto
5.0
Wasfi Haroun
5.0
Tina Augustyn
5.0
Feb 06, 2020 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you Mr. Land for your great comment and five stars, was awesome dealing with you. Sincerely, Wasfi Haroun, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

January 30, 2020

"I very much appreciated the quiet, yet knowledgable,..."

- Chris

I very much appreciated the quiet, yet knowledgable, composure of Link Li while he was obtaining the financials for my granddaughter’s trade up vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Link Li
5.0
Feb 06, 2020 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind review Chris. We are glad to have found a vehicle that works for you and your family. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Welcome to the Sunridge family! Sincerely, Jay Merhi, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

January 29, 2020

"She is very kind and helpful, she helped me pick out my..."

- Shaelynzoe5

She is very kind and helpful, she helped me pick out my new car I traded in. I highly recommend her. She is very good at her job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lila Khalil
5.0
Feb 06, 2020 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind review Shaelyn. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with you. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Sunridge family! Sincerely, Jay Merhi, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

January 14, 2020

"Extremely pushy salesman. We declined his upsells on our..."

- Matt

Extremely pushy salesman. We declined his upsells on our new vehicle many times and he refused to give up. He put his personal sales stats well above customer service. He belittled us by repeatably stating “it’s only an additional 10$, you don’t think only 10 extra dollars is a good idea?” Long after we had already declined several times. After finally giving up he seemed short and irritated at us that we wouldn’t give in to his repetitive sales pitch. Very unpleasant experience in his office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Torres
1.0
January 13, 2020

"She provide us with good service, was kind, friendly and..."

- visramn

She provide us with good service, was kind, friendly and helpful. She made our experience easy and made us feel comfortable. We are happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lila Khalil
5.0
Jan 15, 2020 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind review Visram. It was a pleasure working with you! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Sunridge family! – Jason Merhi, Pre-Owned Sales Manager

January 11, 2020

"After I visited some other dealers, finally I found..."

- Marcela

After I visited some other dealers, finally I found people who think about my needs, and offer the best deal to achieve my goal, thank you, great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Venus Chan
5.0
Vince Huang
5.0
Wasfi Haroun
5.0
Jan 15, 2020 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you Marcela for the 5 starts and great comment, It is having great customer like your self that makes our day better. Sincerely, Wasfi Haroun, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

January 06, 2020

"I walked in and from the first hello Tai and Channy..."

- Ktubrett

I walked in and from the first hello Tai and Channy worked and did what I thought was impossible. They got me approved when no other place would. It was all hands in deck working to get me into the best vechicle to fit my needs. Even going the extra mile to get me a rental till they got me a car. I bought a 2017 Kia Sportage. Thank you Tai , Channy and the whole of Sunridge Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taimure Gorgani
4.0
Mark Aburto
4.0
Chan Hoang
5.0
Jan 08, 2020 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind review Ktubrett! We are glad to have helped you out with your situation finding the right vehicle at the right price. Welcome to the Sunridge Family. Wishing you a wonderful 2020! Sincerely, Jay Merhi, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

December 28, 2019

"Fantastic Service"

- Chi

Layla was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful in helping our family with the purchase of our vehicle. She provided us with all the information available and was able to address all our questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lila Khalil
5.0
Jan 07, 2020 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind review Chi. We are glad to have met all your car buying needs. Welcome to the Sunridge family. Wishing you and your family a wonderful new year in 2020! Sincerely, Jay Merhi, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 609 results