Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sunridge Nissan

Calgary, AB

4.6
636 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3131 32nd Avenue NE

Calgary, AB

T1Y 6J1

Directions

636 Reviews of Sunridge Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2021

"Dishonest salespeople. Will do ANYTHING to get the sale..."

- Wendy T

Dishonest salespeople. Will do ANYTHING to get the sale including lie, right to your face. Don't bother advising them of your budget or requirements they don't care what YOU want. Buy elsewhere. ANY elsewhere. Kaizen group - never again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shafaq Hassani
1.0
Chan Hoang
5.0
Feb 02, 2021 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Hello Wendy, I apologize that you did not have a pleasant experience with our dealership. Please give me an opportunity to rectify the situation, would you be able to give me a call directly to let me know about the situation. Sincerely, Jason Merhi, Department Manager.

January 16, 2021

"Did not appreciate the costumer service. Just because I..."

- Yara

Did not appreciate the costumer service. Just because I am a woman and came with no company I got treated badly. The person who helped me was respectful but when get down to pricing and I put my offer on the table I was treated very poorly and asked to buy a car from a private owner. I do not recommend this place to buy a car. Why are they aggressive about their price when they can respectfully refuse it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shafaq Hassani
1.0
Jan 26, 2021 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Sorry for your experience at our Store. You may call me directly at 403-444-7811 to discuss further and try and rectify the situation. Thanks. -Jay Merhi, Pre-Owned Sales Manager

December 04, 2020

"If you buy used car, you should make sure you check..."

- BEN

If you buy used car, you should make sure you check everything yourself and your mechanic before signing paper work. DON’T TALK TO DEALER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BEN
Jan 11, 2021 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

I am so sorry about your negative experience at our store Ben. Can you please give me a call when you have a moment so we can try and rectify the situation for you. I can be reached at 403-444-7811. I look forward to hearing from you. Jay Merhi, Senior Sales Manager

October 29, 2020

"I would firstly like to thank all the help and especially..."

- Prospero Dominguez

I would firstly like to thank all the help and especially the personalized attention that we received from Andrei Montandon and David Torres, during the process for the acquisition of a Nissan Kicks vehicle, at the Sunridge Nissan Dealer. Andrei and David in a very professional proper made it materialized our dream of acquiring the desired vehicle, according to our possibilities. They got us the best financial conditions and protection for the vehicle. On behalf of my wife Carla and mine, we want to congratulate them for their professional and above all human capacity. Blessings and greetings Carla Arana and Prospero Dominguez Calgary AB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrei Montandon
5.0
David Torres
5.0
Nov 16, 2020 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you Prospero and Carla, it was pleasure dealing with you. Sincerely, Wasfi Haroun, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

Nov 16, 2020 -

Prospero Dominguez responded

Thanks Mr Haroun and have a great day. Prospero and Carla

October 22, 2020

"It is very disappointed overall. As a hail sale event a..."

- minson Mathew

It is very disappointed overall. As a hail sale event a great scam. This is the second time I get to xxxx. No words. First of all they said a amount for the car and I accept it but they play with numbers. Once moved to finance there again playing in numbers. They are smart enough manipulate. I will not be coming back or recommend because it is a bad. Because the number they show and convince us to buy and they say it’s good deal. But they will ask us why not to afford their biweekly payment. Then they bring to their numbers. Finance department is really scam. I am so sorry. Very bad place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrei Montandon
1.0
Wasfi Haroun
1.0
Other Employees : Adam
October 07, 2020

"I bot Nissan Rogue 2016 in July have a missing nut and..."

- danielm940

I bot Nissan Rogue 2016 in July have a missing nut and bolt in the brake calliper was serious threat I am disappointed bad service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Williams
3.0
Oct 19, 2020 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback and I apologize for the experience you had with us. Please allow me to investigate your concern. If you wouldn’t mind contacting me directly at your earliest convenience at 587-390-2190 or fchao@sunridgenissan.com. Thank you, Felix Chao – Service Manager

October 06, 2020

"Super disappointing. I bought Odessy. Sales person..."

- Zulfigeo76

Super disappointing. I bought Odessy. Sales person promised me to replace 2 tires with same brand & block heater. Now I see nothing happened properly. Even no oil change, coolant is low engine filter and cabin filters are super dirty. Never go there. It’s all fraud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shafaq Hassani
1.0
Burhanuddin Hussaini
1.0
Oct 19, 2020 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Hi Zulfigeo76 , please email directly as I have no file in our system regarding your name, please email me your name to further discuss this Alee@Sunridgenissan.com, Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Andrew Lee.

August 21, 2020

"Great, least stressful purchase experience and very..."

- Bjmin68

Great, least stressful purchase experience and very professional customer service. She dealt with my needs in a very patient manner and took care of what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Mullin-Lawlor
5.0
August 08, 2020

"Solid place decent cars but I’ll be completely honest...."

- Josepha

Solid place decent cars but I’ll be completely honest. Not superb service. Finance manager who I may leave unnamed was late to Two appointments in a row. Over an hour late on both having to reschedule the second one. Ended up buying the car with persistency to rush my buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Venus Chan
4.0
Kenneth Williams
3.0
Aug 17, 2020 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please feel free to contact us directly if there is anything we can do to improve your experience.

July 30, 2020

"They had excellent customer service, and went out of..."

- Joju

They had excellent customer service, and went out of their way to make us feel helped. Venus Chan - the sales rep, showed us all our options within our budget and once we made our choice, she made sure we understood all the features of the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Venus Chan
5.0
Aug 17, 2020 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Its our pleasure to make you happy Joju and Thank you for the 5 stars. Sincerely, Wasfi Haroun, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 636 results