Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Sunridge Nissan

Calgary, AB

4.6
629 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
In November of 2009, Sunridge Nissan came under new ownership and joined the Kaizen Automotive Group and since then we have been making big changes. We have taken our many years in the automotive industry and created a NEW way to do business. We are able to meet all customer needs and offer a full range of services: New, Used, Finance, In-house Leasing, Parts, and Service.

3131 32nd Avenue NE

Calgary, AB

T1Y 6J1

Directions

629 Reviews of Sunridge Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2020

"Great, least stressful purchase experience and very..."

- Bjmin68

Great, least stressful purchase experience and very professional customer service. She dealt with my needs in a very patient manner and took care of what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Mullin-Lawlor
5.0
August 08, 2020

"Solid place decent cars but I’ll be completely honest...."

- Josepha

Solid place decent cars but I’ll be completely honest. Not superb service. Finance manager who I may leave unnamed was late to Two appointments in a row. Over an hour late on both having to reschedule the second one. Ended up buying the car with persistency to rush my buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Venus Chan
4.0
Kenneth Williams
3.0
Aug 17, 2020 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please feel free to contact us directly if there is anything we can do to improve your experience.

July 30, 2020

"They had excellent customer service, and went out of..."

- Joju

They had excellent customer service, and went out of their way to make us feel helped. Venus Chan - the sales rep, showed us all our options within our budget and once we made our choice, she made sure we understood all the features of the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Venus Chan
5.0
Aug 17, 2020 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Its our pleasure to make you happy Joju and Thank you for the 5 stars. Sincerely, Wasfi Haroun, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

July 28, 2020

"This dealership is one of the best, if not the best..."

- Marcnorona

This dealership is one of the best, if not the best dealerships in Calgary. They will really help you out get the vehicle you love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Mullin-Lawlor
5.0
Aug 17, 2020 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you marc, I am glad you got your dream truck. Sincerely, Wasfi Haroun, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

July 28, 2020

"BUYING A TRUCK FOR OUR SON"

- ned

Our son was looking for a Frontier and this dealership had the most inventory. They were quite busy when we first arrived so things were a bit rocky at first but eventually we got reassigned to Rebecca Lawlor and everything went quite smooth after that. Rebecca was easy to deal with and we soon had an acceptable trade-in and new truck. A few hiccups on the finance side as they were quite busy as well but things got done and our son is enjoying his new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Mullin-Lawlor
5.0
Aug 17, 2020 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank You Ned, was pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Wasfi Haroun, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

June 25, 2020

"Great convenient service "

- arsen.gincher

I have purchased my second Nissan in May 2020. The team new me by name . All team members provided excellent service . Rebecca from sales and David from financial team are highly professional . They made my experience to be very pleasant and convenient . I am strongly recommending Sunridge Nissan to any Nissan lovers ! Arsen Gincher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Mullin-Lawlor
5.0
David Torres
5.0
Vince Huang
5.0
Wasfi Haroun
5.0
Tina Augustyn
5.0
Jul 20, 2020 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank You Arsen for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and your family too. Sincerely, Wasfi Haroun, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

June 25, 2020

"excellent service "

- pj7currie

Enjoyed the experience and professional service given by your stall and a special thanks to Rebecca who went above and beyond the call when dealing with us thank you Paul and Janet Currie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Mullin-Lawlor
5.0
Jul 20, 2020 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

It was my pleasure working with you and your family. Sincerely, Wasfi Haroun, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

June 23, 2020

"This is the second rogue we have bought from sunridge..."

- Ahsan

This is the second rogue we have bought from sunridge Nissan in 2 years and we bought it from the same person - Rebecca. She is extremely good and professional. Both wife and I were extremely happy at the purchase we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Mullin-Lawlor
5.0
Wasfi Haroun
5.0
Jul 20, 2020 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank Ahsan for the strawberries. It was pleasure working with you again. Sincerely, Wasfi Haroun, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

June 22, 2020

"Simply the BEST.Rebecca and adam are both excellent to..."

- mhe_aina

Simply the BEST.Rebecca and adam are both excellent to deal with.very nice and genuine.they both deserves to reffer with friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Mullin-Lawlor
5.0
Other Employees : Adam Tarabay from finance is excellent
Jul 20, 2020 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you Aina, I am glad that we did right and that you will refer your friends and family. Sincerely, Wasfi Haroun, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

June 22, 2020

"It is a great vehicle. Thank you Rebecca for the great..."

- sachira86

It is a great vehicle. Thank you Rebecca for the great services.. Thank you for answering all our needs. We are so happy . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Mullin-Lawlor
5.0
Other Employees : David
Jul 20, 2020 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you Sachira, it was great working with you. Sincerely, Wasfi Haroun, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 629 results