Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

1,382 Lifetime Reviews

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1B4
Call (780) 483-5337

By Type

Showing 1,382 reviews

June 03, 2020

"CJ Looked Out for me like Family"

- Jamie Libon

Buying a first car can be an intimidating process, but even more so when you are a young female who has a limited knowledge of both cars and finance. However, CJ was able to greatly ease the process for me so I could focus on being more excited than stressed. CJ was very diligent in understanding what I was looking for in a vehicle and how that matched up with what I needed based on my circumstances and financial situation. During small talk I had mentioned briefly that I was a newly graduated university student with hopes to move to Vancouver in the future. CJ had remembered those details from the small talk and brought them up when discussing what would actually make sense with my commute, student loans, etc. CJ explained the car buying and financing process to me thoroughly so I had a holistic end to end understanding of what I was getting myself into. CJ was sure to ask me questions when he noticed certain terms may not have been sticking with me to ensure I was actually retaining the information he was providing. Usually when it comes to anything to do with cars, I have an older family or friend who is more knowledgeable in that area take care of that for me. This was such a great buying experience for me because I felt independent in this buying process doing it on my own, but CJ still looked out for me as any of my other family members I usually consult would have. Additionally, I actually got to walk away with a much larger depth of understanding in the area. Thanks so much CJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2020

"Excellent "

- Ottawalock

Excellent guy to deal with found the car I wanted always help you understand the payments will answer all your questions at anytime and real patient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2020

"Great works and deals here, highly recommend. Fast sales..."

- Kyle

Great works and deals here, highly recommend. Fast sales and go no waste time and get the best deal. Great purchase experience here thanks a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2020

"I have bought my last two jeeps from Andy! He is awesome!..."

- pamfriesen

I have bought my last two jeeps from Andy! He is awesome! Everyone was fantastic! Thank you all for my Gorgeous New Jeep! Luv it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"Straight forward, transparent"

- Jason

I have had mixed and terrible experiences at other local Ram dealers and so was pleasantly surprised at the transparent and straight forward transaction today. Thanks Dave & Tammy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"Eden Donahue helped us find a truck that was a good fit..."

- Joy B

Eden Donahue helped us find a truck that was a good fit for our needs. She listened to what we wanted and gave sound advice while we decided on a vehicle. We would definitely return in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"excellent man to deal with"

- hondacbx1100

CJ has helped me with financing some vehicles,he is an excellent individual to deal with and goes above and beyond.I was in a tight spot and he managed get my units brought over and refinanced through him.anytime i need something i go see him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020

"Great experience throughout, Mariya helped us get a good..."

- Sarim

Great experience throughout, Mariya helped us get a good deal and Tammy at finance made it happen. Will definitely recommend for next new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2020

"Worth the Drive!"

- CCrawford

Although Great West isn't within our normal buying radius the transaction my husband and I did with Great West and Eden Donahue was well worth the 1.5 hr drive! From initial contact to leaving the lot with a new Grand Caravan GT this transaction was pleasant and at no point did we feel that we were bamboozled. It was apparent from the start that Eden was willing to go above and beyond to earn our business and she and the team behind her did just that and now we are in an awesome upgraded van at a price that was aggressively better than anywhere else. We could tell right from the initial look online that this dealership was different as they actually stocked vans with all the bells and whistles in addition to regular trim offerings which shows fantastic foresight as it is easier to get any upgrades before rather than after purchase and is a testament to Great West's dedication to getting buyers into their wants and needs at a great price. The whole team from the Eden to the General Manager to Tammy, Mike and Trong in finance, have helped to make the deal and transaction a wonderful one and I look forward to doing business with them again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Quan, Trong Nguyen
May 27, 2020

"Bought a Truck"

- Barry P.

Bought a Truck, Sales person was Dave Kent, did a good jib working with us on our trad ins and selection of a replacing vehicle, Since the sale concluded, Dave has remained attentive to us, and promptly returns calls and fulfills commitments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,382 results