Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

1,096 Lifetime Reviews

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1B4
Call (780) 483-5337

1096 Reviews of Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2019

"Fast and easy! "

- Blizzard

Took care of all my concerns. Went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. Car was detailed and full of gas and ready to go for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Savoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2019

"Paul supported me right to the end of my deal!"

- Shayne & Adele

Well I had done my research and found a vehicle I liked and the Dollars that I wanted to pay! As it turned out I stepped up to a new 2019 Cherokee Trailhawk Elite which my wife and I really liked after a few test drives. All the way through negotiations Paul stood behind us fighting for what we wanted and through in some nice add ons! This turned out to be more than what we expected and we felt we had indeed made a good deal. A big plus was never once did they Paul or his associates make us feel that we were being unreasonable. And when we signed on the dotted line there were no surprises. This was the second vehicle purchased at Great West Chrysler Jeep so I will no doubt return. Happy New Owner Shayne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Logan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2019 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the kind review, Shayne! We're glad you and your wife had such an excellent experience with us. Enjoy your new Cherokee, and we look forward to seeing you again. If you need anything else, please let us know!

May 17, 2019

"She's one of the best!"

- John89

She make me choose what I really want and recommend me very good options of vehicles and what is affordable to my budget. And Lyle is very good on showing and making sure that everything is all set to us before we pick up the vehicle. They were very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle Bessette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richill Mukwah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Great West Chrysler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Riley
May 17, 2019 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Glad you enjoyed your experienced with us at Great West Chrysler, John! Let us know if you require anything else.

May 16, 2019

"Very helpful employee"

- mikecortez

Richard Piotto was very helpful from the time I’m just inquiring for the car that I wanted til the time I picked it up. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Piotto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Great West Chrysler
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2019 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the review, Mike! We're glad you enjoyed our service throughout the process. Please contact us if you need anymore help.

May 15, 2019

"recommend"

- iamgonzales

Nathan was wonderful to deal with. He listened to what I was wanting and found a vehicle that suited my needs. He was friendly with my whole family. CJ was great to deal with. He would get back to me right away when i had questions or concerns. I would recommend anyone to go and see the both of them for their vehicles needs. Thanks to both of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathen Rolf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
CJ Chamberlain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2019 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review and recommendation! We're always here for any questions and concerns you have, don't hesitate to reach out!

May 15, 2019

"Great experience and customer service"

- Tofurki

Great service from everyone i dealt with here. I've dealt with some pretty shady or bad dealerships like certain go auto dealerships that care only about closing the deal and using pressure to do it but these guys treat you like human beings and they respect the decisions you make. Great west is still a business so they are still trying to make money but they leave you with a fair price so both sides will feel good. Even after buying the car i was treated very well and any problems i have with the car i bought i am very comfortable going back to them to get it fixed and i know i will be taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle Bessette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richill Mukwah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shawn Meikle
May 15, 2019 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great review! We're glad we could deliver such an exceptional car buying experience for you. Please contact us if you have any more questions or require help.

May 14, 2019

"Very quick Trade in."

- Reddevil

I went to a few dealerships prior to this one.. found they took longer then expected to find any vehicle that would fit in my budget.. when i came to Great West, they had found a vehicle that fit in my budget and had all the options I wanted and then some.. and they found it with in a couple of days...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eden Donahue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2019 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the fantastic review. We're glad we could help you out so quickly and efficiently. If we can assist with anything further, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 13, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Caitd

I came to great west and told these guys exactly what I was willing to spend and they worked with me every step of the way to get more bang for my buck. There was no pressure to get into a truck I didn’t love for a price I didn’t want. To say it was a great experience is an understatement. It was fantastic. My sales rep Richard was great and most importantly I didn’t feel pressured. Alex the sales manager was absolutely fantastic. I couldn’t me more pleased with my purchase. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Piotto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zachary Yachimec
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2019 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're glad you're so pleased with your purchase! Thanks for coming to us and leaving such a great review. If we can help with anything more, please let us know.

May 13, 2019

"Helpful, professional and patient saleman. "

- Michelle

Lyle was very helpful in helping me find my dream vehicle. I knew what vehicle I wanted, and I came in with a long list of requirements. At no point did I feel pressured or uncomfortable. Lyle was patient with me and was able to find me my dream vehicle. This was my first time buying a vehicle from a dealership and the overall experience was wonderful. Thank you Lyle and the team at Great West Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle Bessette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2019 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you, Michelle, for your kind review! We appreciate your words about Lyle and our dealership. If we can assist with anything more, just let us know.

May 12, 2019

"Greatest Salesman Ever to deal with "

- Kamaka

Andy Savoury did an awesome job Getting me into my new 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Do yourself a favour and get your car from him!!! The Overall experience was great, from the Salesman to the Management team and the Finance guy. Thank you Andy and team Great West Chrysler for making my car buying experience this great, God bless!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Savoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 13, 2019 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for coming to us for your new Jeep Grand Cherokee! We hope you enjoy your new Jeep. Thanks for the review! If you need anything more, please let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,096 results