Back

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Edmonton, AB

4.7
1,696 Reviews
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!
Contact Dealership

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1B4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,696 reviews

June 24, 2022

Very assist me to get the new truck and awesome and very friendly speech with my colleagues. More

by Teodoro Antonio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2022

Very helpful, courteous and friendly. They went back and forth with me to get me the best deal. Very satisfied. More

by maviseliasadjun
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2022

Very good experience. Muzi was very friendly an fun to deal with. Would definetly recommend him to others. 😃 More

by tulrich6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review Tulrich6! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose Great West Chrysler!

June 18, 2022

Won’t go anywhere else. Friendly, helpful, good listeners…I bought a Dodge Ram from Great West Chrysler and so very happy I did. I even talked my sister into buying one r More

by Anne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 20, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for reviewing and recommending us Anne, we appreciate your business! If you need any other help with your new RAM, please let us know.

June 16, 2022

Took jeep in to greatwest Chrysler West edmonton April 2022 for a leak under my jeeps front end and other lines done. Mechanic told me I should replace my rear output seal as well as he said it' More

by No surprise
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Elgie
June 14, 2022

I purchased a new vehicle from Vinny. He was very professional and took the time I needed to feel comfortable to make my purchase. More

by Karen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Karen. Thank you for this great review! We are happy that Vinny was able to assist you, and please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

June 13, 2022

Great service friendly nice environment to enter into, the team went above to make sure i get what i wanted, I love my new beautiful Jeep thank you so much i would definitely recommend family and friends More

by Teresa Mckay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Teresa. Thank you for both taking your time to review us, and for the recommendation! We are happy that our team was able to assist you. Enjoy your new Jeep, and please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

Jun 14, 2022 -

Teresa Mckay responded

You are very welcome, I am enjoying my beautiful Jeep thank you again for all your help.

June 09, 2022

They try to make things affordable by breaking out the big job to a few small ones always keeping us in loop for what must be done immediately More

by Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service people and mechanic were very upfront with asap and a little longer work
Jun 13, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership!

May 31, 2022

Awesome experience with Josh. He was so helpful and put both my husband and myself at ease with a factory order vehicle. He was always on top of where the vehicle was in the build More

by Dan Files
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Dan. Thank you for the great review! We always strive to provide the best customer experience possible, and we are glad Josh could help with your purchase! Enjoy your new vehicle, and if there is anything else that we can do, please do not hesitate to ask!

May 31, 2022

Vehicle is great, car buying experience not the best. Sales rep knowledge could of been a bit more insightful. Shouldn’t of been asked on a test drive” do i have good credit “ twice. Having a hitch insta More

by paul68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Paul. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our dealership. Customer experience is our top priority, and we are constantly trying to improve in this regard. Our commitment remains to you the customer, and your concern has been brought to the attention of our management team. We appreciate your business, and we hope to earn all 5-stars from you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,696 results