Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Edmonton, AB

4.7
1,627 Reviews
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1B4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,627 reviews

January 07, 2022

Excellent service! Very responsive and knowledgeable. From A - Z supported thoughout purchase process. Vinny #1 Sales and Customer Service! This Dealership should be your first stop for your vehicle need More

by CyCy Gitxsan RN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello CyCy Gitxsan RN. Thank you for both taking your time to review us, and for the recommendation! We are happy that Vinny and the team were able to assist you. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

January 05, 2022

Was ok this time felt a little rushed should have got few other little things on the truck before making the deal but I am still very happy with my new truck and Vinny was pretty decent guy to deal with he d More

by cummins0617steele
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi cummins0617steele. Thank you for reviewing us. Customer experience is our top priority, and we are glad that Vinny was of assistance. Our commitment remains to you the customer, and your concern has been brought to the attention of our management team. We look forward to serving you again.

December 26, 2021

Great group of people to work with very friendly I would recommend the dealership to my family More

by marcelt61
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 28, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello marcelt61. Thank you for both taking your time to review us, and for the recommendation! We are glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

Dec 28, 2021 -

marcelt61 responded

Great people to work with

December 21, 2021

Excellent and fast service. Our technician was polite and extremely friendly. Great experience! Happy holidays👍👏 More

by Mary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Jan 04, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for rating us Mary! We are glad that you are happy with your service experience at our dealership. We wish you all the best this new year!

Jan 04, 2022 -

Mary responded

I’m happy with ur service and ur staff 👍

December 09, 2021

Mike was great in the service department. I will definitely bring my truck back to them More

by 2 ram limiteds
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael vogel
Jan 04, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us, and for sharing your experience and review "2 ram limiteds" , it is appreciated! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad Mike in service was able to assist you to your satisfaction!

December 03, 2021

Hands down, best experience buying a vehicle. I have now purchased my third vehicle from GWC. I called up my original salesman (Crocodile Lyle) who sold me my last two vehicles. He informed he has retired, More

by Mickey Klam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Receptionists, 5 stars! Imi Merali should get 10 stars!
Dec 06, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us again Mickey, we appreciate your continued patronage! Customer service is always our top priority, and we have forwarded your compliments to both Imi and Sal. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 01, 2021

The service that I received at this dealership was truly outstanding! They quickly diagnosed the problem, and it was fixed that afternoon. This has never happened for me at a dealership before this. I'l More

by Michelle S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike V in the service department
Dec 06, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us, and for sharing your experience and review Michelle, it is appreciated! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad our service department was able to assist you to your satisfaction!

November 30, 2021

I had a really great experience, and I am happy with the salesman I a had More

by robygiordano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive review Roby! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership!

November 25, 2021

Great staff both sales finance and shop everyone does top knotch work I would recommend anyone looking to buy a new vehicle from the team thx mike. More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2021 -

Mike responded

Hi i would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to buy from great west Chrysler great team of people .

Nov 26, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Mike. Thank you for both taking your time to leave us this great review, and for the recommendation! We are happy that our team were able to assist you. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

November 20, 2021

They were very pleasant and very helpful with the purchase of my new truck and I would definitely recommend buying vehicles to everyone I know from great west Chrysler thanks guys it was an awesome e More

by erincotter666
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for reviewing and recommending us, we appreciate your business Erin! If you need any other help with your new truck, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,627 results