Back

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Edmonton, AB

4.7
1,760 Reviews
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!
Contact Dealership

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1B4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,760 reviews

December 03, 2022

The single best experience with a car salesperson and at a dealership is going to be with Shawn Shute at Great West Chrysler! I was forced to go through the process of buying a car after my vehicle was de More

by monikapoon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Shute
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eden Donahue
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 30, 2022

Was a great experience dealing with Shawn I would highly recommend Greatwest Chrysler thanks again More

by Sandy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Shute
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eden Donahue
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Diya Jaber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Garret Anderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lance Maroney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sal Pisani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Janie Goguen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Zachary Yachimec
November 26, 2022

They reason I go there it’s because I always receive excellent service from the team More

by claudiofuentealba
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service team was excellent
Nov 28, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Claudio! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you are happy with your visits to our dealership!

November 19, 2022

The service department in this dealership is awesome, they treat me with respect and they value my time More

by olet
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan in service department
Nov 28, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Olet. Thank you for sharing this great review, and experience. We are committed to providing the best possible service at all times, and we are glad that our service team could assist you.

November 14, 2022

This is the second time I have brought a van with Shawn help. Thanks Shawn for all your time in this regards. I was really only looking at the time at maybe changing my vehicle, but with Shawn 's patience More

by tomcbrant
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Shute
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Janie Goguen
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 18, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Tom! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Shawn was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

November 11, 2022

Excellent staff, very friendly and upbeat. Sales staff member, Shawn, has been amazing through the whole process and has been helpful in all ways. Highly recommend Shawn and this dealership! I More

by mheimbuch
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Shute
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sal Pisani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 18, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation mheimbuch! We're so glad you are happy with your experience when visiting our dealership. Your experience is our priority, and we are glad that Shawn could help in the process!

November 11, 2022

This dealership was friendly, respectful and comfortable to deal at. Vinny is very friendly and did whatever he could to make the ordeal of purchasing a vehicle less stressful. More

by Catey
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 18, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Catey! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience at our dealership. We thank you for your review, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

November 09, 2022

Shawn has been a huge help in purchasing my Jeep. He was friendly, accommodating, and would gladly answer any concerns or questions we have. Thus, the whole purchasing experience was smooth sailing. More

by kianne
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Shute
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Janie Goguen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 18, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Kianne. We are happy Shawn was able to assist in the purchase of your vehicle. Thank you for the great review, and for choosing Great West Chrysler!

November 08, 2022

Amazing quick experience after a rough start to the morning with an accident. Super helpful and very understanding of what my needs were. More

by Ryanginter
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eden Donahue
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lance Maroney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 18, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Ryan! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you are happy with your visit to our dealership!

November 07, 2022

Everyone at this dealership has been absolutely amazing to deal. Vinny was beyond helpful and made purchasing a vehicle very easy and quick, which was surprising I highly recommend Vinny to everyone, the More

by mariaw
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 15, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Maria. Thank you for both taking your time to give us this amazing review, and for the recommendation! We are happy that Vinny was able to assist you. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,760 results