Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

1,269 Lifetime Reviews

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1B4
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,269 reviews

January 15, 2020

"Excellent experience. Vinny was friendly, experienced and..."

- Heather311983

Excellent experience. Vinny was friendly, experienced and easy to work with. He had the truck started and pulled up to the building even when we arrived 30mins early. (-30 that day!) I’d buy another truck from here anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2020 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review and for braving the cold with us, Heather! Enjoy your truck, we look forward to seeing you again. If you need some more assistance, please let us know.

January 15, 2020

"Excellent experience"

- Andrea

I had been looking for a particular used vehicle and found one on the website. Mariya was quick to respond to my inquiry, and I was able to set up a test drive within a day or two. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating to questions I had and requests I made to complete the deal. Mariya made the pick up of the vehicle very easy for myself, and she braved the minus 40 temperatures to make sure my vehicle was flawless. Highly recommend Mariya and the team at Great West.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sal from Finance
Jan 16, 2020 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review, Andrea! Happy to hear we could help you get into the vehicle, even in the frigid temperatures! If you require anymore help, don't hesitate to reach out.

January 14, 2020

"Mike was very helpful in finding me our first new Jeep..."

- Bhuwanprasadpanta

Mike was very helpful in finding me our first new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk. I will recommend Mike to all my family and friends! Very good guy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2020 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the great review, we really appreciate it! Enjoy that new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk, and let us know if you need any more assistance!

January 13, 2020

"Really good experience dealing Josh and the guys at great..."

- Mo

Really good experience dealing Josh and the guys at great west. They helped me get the exact truck I was looking for and made the overall experience very quick and easy. Thanks alot boys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sal Pisani
Jan 14, 2020 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

That's a great looking vehicle, Mo! Thanks for the terrific review. Happy to hear everything was so quick and easy. If you need any more help, don't hesitate to reach out to us.

January 12, 2020

"Vinny did a amazing job all the hoops he had to jump..."

- steph

Vinny did a amazing job all the hoops he had to jump threw and he got us approve so happy yeah I will definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2020 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review and recommendation! Happy to hear we could get you approved. If you require anything else, please just let us know.

January 12, 2020

"I had a great experience at Great West. Everyone was very..."

- JCrawford

I had a great experience at Great West. Everyone was very easy to deal with. I will gladly buy another vehicle here again! Jourdain is a super easy guy to work with, makes the whole buying process very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2020 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Happy to hear we could make everything so easy for you! Thanks for the review, and don't hesitate to contact us again if you need any more help.

January 11, 2020

"Jourdain worked hard on New Years Eve to get me into a..."

- amstutzjessie

Jourdain worked hard on New Years Eve to get me into a Jeep, which I never thought possible without a boat load of stress. I’m extremely happy with how everything was handled, and I was not pressured and felt confident leaving the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2020 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're always here to deliver a stress-free buying experience. Have fun with your Jeep and please reach out if you need anything more! Thanks for the review, we really appreciate it.

January 10, 2020

"Dealing with Jordain was a pleasure. He knew that I..."

- Toddpinder

Dealing with Jordain was a pleasure. He knew that I wasn’t there to play games. I knew what I wanted. And no needless extras were pushed on me. Not only did we get the Grande Cherokee we wanted. When a mix up happened, we got a better model at a great deal. Also working tirelessly on Christmas Eve to ensure we had a vehicle to get home to our family really made the experience. I hate buying cars. Thanks a ton Jordain! Our next jeep will definitely be bought with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2020 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for your detailed review, Todd. We're glad we could assist you so well toward your Grand Cherokee. Let us know if you need anything else for your Jeep, and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 10, 2020

"It was awesome to deal with Jourdain, Great product..."

- Bsaunders02

It was awesome to deal with Jourdain, Great product knowledge and awesome service! Highly recommend him and the dealership! I will be back there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2020 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us and leaving such a great review! We look forward to seeing you again.

January 09, 2020

"Very good experience and no pressure"

- zahlout10

Vinny is very friendly salesman who wants you feel comfortable during the whole process and his experience give you the confidence to ask any question related the automobile world. I totally recommend Vinny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2020 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the recommendation of Vinny! We appreciate the review. We're always here for you with whatever you need, just let us know. We look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,269 results