Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Edmonton, AB

4.7
1,511 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1B4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,511 reviews

January 11, 2021

"Vinny was great to deal with. Very honest and really..."

- Chris

Vinny was great to deal with. Very honest and really cared about what my wife and I were looking for. Don't waste time with any other Salesperson, go straight to Vinny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Chris! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Vinny was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

January 09, 2021

"Great team of people! Vinny is super nice and on point..."

- Heather311983

Great team of people! Vinny is super nice and on point with what we were looking for! Customer service is amazing n prices are fair!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny
Jan 11, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your 5-star review Heather311983! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we're happy that your experience at Great West Chrysler met your expectations.

January 03, 2021

"Professional, knowledgeable ! I recently purchased my..."

- dzawortny

Professional, knowledgeable ! I recently purchased my 2020 caravan and found the staff friendly, accommodating and professional. All of my questions were answered, I bought the vehicle I wanted :).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us dzawortny, we appreciate your business! If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know!

January 03, 2021

"I just bought a truck through Dave Kent and he is by far..."

- karlrklepp

I just bought a truck through Dave Kent and he is by far the most personable sales guy that I have ever dealt with. Dave was attentive but not pushy, which made me feel comfortable dealing with him. He provided me with tons of options and never once pushed me to make a decision. The only thing that I would like to state is that the truck I bought was under marketed on your website... your website listing did not list all of the great features that this truck has but I am grateful to have them. Thanks Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your story karlrklepp! We're so glad you are happy with your purchase experience at Great West Chrysler. We have forwarded your compliments to Dave, and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 02, 2021

"Josh went above and beyond! Thank you to Garrett and..."

- somethingsassy

Josh went above and beyond! Thank you to Garrett and Tammy! Transaction was so smooth, right down to the "penny" highly recommend this dealership and these individuals. Thank you Aaron for sending me to Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello somethingsassy! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Josh was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

December 26, 2020

"His knowledge help me choosing the Jeep I wanted. With in..."

- Ananda

His knowledge help me choosing the Jeep I wanted. With in the capacity he offered all the necessary info. his friendly negotiation must be commended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 28, 2020 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Ananda. Thank you for taking the time to rate us, and for choosing Great West Chrysler. We are happy that Vinny could assist!

December 24, 2020

"Very helpful and offers anything that you need. He’s also..."

- Francis

Very helpful and offers anything that you need. He’s also very friendly. He really knows what he is doing. I will surely recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 28, 2020 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Francis! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Vinny was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

December 22, 2020

"Vinny helped me with trade in and purchase of my 2020 RAM..."

- Gabe

Vinny helped me with trade in and purchase of my 2020 RAM Classic truck. Excellent service and Vinny showed intimate knowledge of the vehicles and the vehicle purchase process. I will be back here for my next one down the road. Shout out to Sal in finance office as well. Thank you. Gabe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 23, 2020 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Gabe. Thank you for choosing Great West Chrysler, and for rating us! We are happy that Vinny was able to assist, and look forward to seeing you again.

December 21, 2020

"The team knew I wanted the truck and they came through..."

- Lisalamouche06

The team knew I wanted the truck and they came through and helped me get it!! Always good business at Great West ☺️. 2nd truck from there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 22, 2020 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your continued patronage Lisalamouche06! Happy the team was able to assist again, and enjoy your truck!

December 21, 2020

"After a little confusion about parts availability Andy..."

- pgull11

After a little confusion about parts availability Andy Savoury and then Zach got it straightened out they got my vehicle repaired.Andy followed up with this issue to be sure l was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 22, 2020 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello pgull11. Thanks for reviewing us! We are glad you are happy with outcome of your visit. Customer service is always our top priority, and we always strive to provide the best experience possible. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to ask!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,511 results