Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

1,303 Lifetime Reviews

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1B4
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,304 reviews

February 20, 2020

"By far the best experience i had purchasing a vehicle..."

- Jay NT

By far the best experience i had purchasing a vehicle from this dealership and Andy was the main reason for that. He was friendly, professional and really helpful with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2020

"Great doing business with you happy with the service and..."

- Clayton

Great doing business with you happy with the service and happy with my new truck it was all shined up and very impressive. thanks Clayton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"super nice person ,customer driven"

- phillip

Listen to customer , very knowable on product ,lets the customer decide without any interference on purchase , would highly recommend him for buy your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us for your vehicle, Phillip, we appreciate it! If you have any other questions, don't hesitate to contact us again and let us know.

February 17, 2020

"Good customer service. Friendly and accomodating staff! I..."

- Erika A.

Good customer service. Friendly and accomodating staff! I highly recommend Mariya Patrick, who was very knowledgeable and understood our needs. Keep up the good work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariya Patrick
Feb 18, 2020 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review, Erika! If you need anything else, let us know, and we look forward to seeing you again.

February 17, 2020

"very professional and friendly"

- ogimak

Given the fact that I drove from thunder bay Ontario should be indication of how great the service was. Vinny and finance team were amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Wow! Thanks for travelling all the way from Thunder Bay to see us, we really appreciate it! If there's anything more we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out again. Thank you for the review, and we look forward to serving you again.

February 17, 2020

"I dealt with Eden, trading in my truck for another truck...."

- Jmill75

I dealt with Eden, trading in my truck for another truck. Things went quick and smooth. Completely hassle free. I did have an issue with the truck I bought on my way home. Eden set me up with a beautiful loaner while they looked at mine. No questions asked they just fixed it the next day and I was on my way. I will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Glad we could get you in another truck so quick! We look forward to seeing you again, come back anytime. Thanks for the review!

February 16, 2020

"Andy was great help.l knew what I wanted and he didn't..."

- jordenjohn

Andy was great help.l knew what I wanted and he didn't try to up sell me had bin approved over the phone the whole transaction was quick and easy..go see this man. ....no bs..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Happy to hear we could deliver such a quick time at our dealership for you! If you have some questions or just need more assistance, please let us know.

February 15, 2020

"Great experience dealing with Josh Lallouz and the team..."

- Adam1982

Great experience dealing with Josh Lallouz and the team at Great West Chrysler. They helped with everything I asked for and went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the great review on our dealership and Josh, Adam! We appreciate you taking the time. If you ever need anything more, please don't hesitate to contact us again.

February 15, 2020

"We had an amazing experience at Great West Chrysler this..."

- emmawasylynchuk

We had an amazing experience at Great West Chrysler this past week with Aaron. He showed us the exact vehicle we were interested in, didn’t pressure us, and got things done fast. We went in on a Sunday afternoon and we walked away with our vehicle with everything they promised and spotless the next day! He was the most friendly salesperson I’ve ever dealt with. Actually was interested in our life and wanted to hear our story. Not just get a sale. I would 100% recommend Aaron and Great West Chrysler to anyone! Sal is finance was also amazing with us. He made the process super quick and we didn’t wait around at all. Like I said we came in on a Sunday afternoon and left the very NEXT day with our vehicle. He answered our million questions without hesitation and was always confident in his answers. He even answered questions for me that were not car finance related. Another man that really cares about his clients. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal & Aaron
Feb 18, 2020 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your detailed review, Emma! We're so happy that we could deliver you such an all-encompassing experience with us. If you have any other questions, whatever they may be, don't hesitate to reach out to us again!

February 14, 2020

"Vinny and tammy were great at helping me getting my first..."

- vf9078

Vinny and tammy were great at helping me getting my first vehicle they were great at making me feel welcome at great west Chrysler two thimbs up place to find a vehicle for your budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

You're always welcome at our dealership, thanks for coming to see us for your first vehicle! If you need some more help, don't hesitate to let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,304 results