Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Edmonton, AB

4.7
1,470 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1B4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,470 reviews

October 27, 2020

"EXTREMELY happy with the customer service provided by..."

- alicia.m.lennon

EXTREMELY happy with the customer service provided by Andy & the Great West team! They listened to my concerns and were there to help me get the best possible deal and made the whole process seamless! They’ve definitely earned my business & I know I will be taken care of! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Salvatore Pisano
October 25, 2020

"I traded in my jeep cherokee for a durango and was very..."

- loripiquette5

I traded in my jeep cherokee for a durango and was very impressed with the service. Friendly staff that helped each other out. Thanks Eden (and Jourdain).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2020

"I purchased a great RAM truck with the help of Vinny. He..."

- Angela

I purchased a great RAM truck with the help of Vinny. He was so patient and professional to explain the different options, and tried his best to meet the client's needs. Vinny is very helpful and you can count on him whenever you need on your vehicle. The experience in this dealer is good and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2020

"Very pleased with our buying experience with Eden. From..."

- clarkcody100

Very pleased with our buying experience with Eden. From first email to vehicle transported to our home 450kms away in under 3 days. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2020

"Angela "Thank you Vinny and the team for going out of..."

- Angela

Angela "Thank you Vinny and the team for going out of your way and your persistence to assist me in purchasing a vehicle. Keep up with the awesome job! I definately would recommend your services. Thank you"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2020

"Dave Kent was great to deal with on our purchase of a new..."

- Lamoureux’s

Dave Kent was great to deal with on our purchase of a new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Altitude!! Would recommend if you are looking for a vehicle see Dave !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2020

"Thank you for amazing service in every aspect. We are..."

- KBaidak

Thank you for amazing service in every aspect. We are happy with the vehicle and excited to bring it home. Every person was so friendly, patient, accommodating, and respectful. Amazing experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Esper Hayek
October 22, 2020

"Thank you Vinny and the team at Great West Chrysler for..."

- Ratidzo

Thank you Vinny and the team at Great West Chrysler for making the car buying experience simple and quick. Vinny listened to what I specifically wanted and helped me find the car I wanted. I appreciate his knowledge and shared experience, without feeling pressured. He was pleasant to talk to. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Ratidzo. Thanks for coming to see us, we appreciate your business and your high recommendation! If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

October 19, 2020

"Just purchased a new vehicle from this delaserhip and the..."

- puchnatv

Just purchased a new vehicle from this delaserhip and the service was fantastic. Vinny was very kind and helpful. Definitely would recommend to those in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2020 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi puchnatv! We're happy to hear you had such a great purchase experience with us. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

October 17, 2020

"Hello,Just purchased a vehicle from this dealership...."

- Tyler

Hello, Just purchased a vehicle from this dealership. They were quick to help me out and very quick to respond to me with anything I had questions about. Would recommend this dealership. Regards, Tyler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,470 results