About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

864 Lifetime Reviews

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1B4
Call (780) 483-5337

864 Reviews of Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2018

"Over and beyond "

- Sinnercyn

My husband and I have previously bought a vehicle from this dealership and it was an amazing experience for him and I both. We had Previously bought our vehicle from Andy who went far and beyond about everything about the vehicle the safety features which were very important to me as well as making us feel very comfortable and at ease the whole time. Our daughter knowingly went and called the dealership on her own and made an appointment with one of his sales reps Shawn as you can imagine I was very proud that she did that as well as very anxious that she would be purchasing her first new car. Shawn did so many things for us that day that took up almost his whole day and it never seem to bother him once he was always smiling always being funny just an overall guy that you would want to be friends with we knew after meeting Shawn that yes this was the person that was to be the best fit for Shelby our daughter, and again I had anxiety and Shawn went over the vehicle from top to bottom inside and out and all the extra things that I can’t be begin to say that he had done for her father and I we were very pleased with his ethics his personality and his overall genuine love for what he does. We will always go back to that dealership and hope that we can deal with either Shawn or Andy, they are both equally amazing people. . I can’t express enough that if you were looking for a car for yourself for your child for their first vehicle that I recommend Great West Chrysler. As my daughter drove her car for the first time out of the dealership I finally felt at ease her father and I are very proud of her and very very appreciative of Shawn and his professionalism as well as his friendliness. I can say that my husband and I have made two new friends at this dealership and that would be Andy and Shawn I don’t write this kind of reviews Usually if they’re good or bad I guess I just don’t write them, but I felt it was necessary to write this one so I hope to anyone who goes there that you have the experience that I had. Thank You Andy for all your help in the past. And Thank You Shawn for making this an amazing experience and a memorable milestones with our daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Savoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Shute
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shawn from Sales. ( unsure of his last name. I didn’t see it in the list )
July 22, 2018

"worst purchase experieince of my LIFE "

- Love our Lexus, Y and D

aside from the very nice work that Andy did, I shared this information with the finance guy already, this was the worst vehicle purchase of my entire life which included over 26 purchase, finance or lease transactions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Savoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2018

"So happy with our sales person Eden Donahue"

- Baileysbullets

We have been with another car dealership GMC since 1992 ,in 2016 we helped our daughter get her first Jeep , she was thrilled , it was hard for us ,to want to leave our previous dealership ,but it was time for a change ! And we couldn't be more happier ! Our previous vehicle was big and with gas prices ,We wanted a smaller vehicle to help with lower gas bills , so we chose a Jeep Compass , a very beautiful vehicle, but after driving a larger vehicle for years , it just wasn't for us ! After talking with Eden and our concerns ,she wanted to make sure we were happy and getting a vehicle that was right for us ! We gave her a list of things that we would want in a vehicle ,she was great in getting all what we wanted plus more ! It was worth the 5 hour trip to purchase our new vehicle ! We bought a velvet red Grand Cherokee and we couldn't be happier , it fits our needs and it is a very nice look and ride ! We appreciate all the help we got from all the staff that worked with us to make this happen ! again thank you to Eden Donahue and Sal our finance guy , greatly appreciated for all the help ! Ps Eden is very knowledgeable, friendly and works hard to make sure her customers are satisfied! We would highly recommend her and Great west Shelly and Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eden Donahue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Salvatore Pisani
July 21, 2018

"Great Service, Professional Sales"

- perry4242

We recently purchased a used vehicle from Great West Chrysler Jeep. Had a great experience with Shaun Shute, he made the experience fun and straight forward. We were treated respectfully and efficiently from the moment we walked in. Personally, I was greeted or talked to by many different staff, all, along the sale, some supporting the transaction, some simply being courteous, while Shaun made the deal happen. It was a pleasing experience, and I have already told people about our experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Logan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Lakusta
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Shute
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"Buying a used vehicle "

- Deborah, truck girl

The dealership is very helpful and interested in the needs of what I want! Thaddeus Shattell the lease manager was very helpful in finding what I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddaeus Shettell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2018

"Purchase Grand Caravan"

- Van customer

Our sales representative was very helpful in addressing all our needs and concerns. At the same time she realized our time was precious and knew how to move the process along but maintained a comfortable tone throughout. We would definitely go back to Eden Donahue at Great West Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eden Donahue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Shute
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Grade A customer service"

- Nat123

Top notch customer service. Fast friendly and efficient. I would recommend to anyone thinking of buying new or used to go down today and have a peek! Thanks CJ for all the hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Chamberlain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"Great experience"

- Balvir Bhullar

The employees are friendly and helpful. They helped me find a great vehicle at a great price. The employees I dealt with seemed happy and excited to help me find the truck of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eden Donahue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2018

"Very good experience"

- Erhan Politrad

We saw a review about Aaron went in to see him but he wasn't available at that time we dealt with another sales person and werent sold the manager we dealt with was a young guy can't remember his name nice enough but just wanted to talk over us and seemed like a know it all typical sales manager dying for a sale. Met with Aaron the next day the amount of info he gave us/ back ground on the vehicle/ explanation of numbers and how a vehicle loan works / credit / was more information then manager gave us. He was the reason we bought the vehicle, id recommend him to anyone looking to buy. Nice people/ good dealership/ will be back if we need another vehicle. Thx Aaron!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hutton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"Best experience I've had at a dealership hands down"

- JeffD77

Great West Chrysler was an unreal experience far above any other I've had with other dealers. The staff was friendly and approachable and everyone was willing to answer any questions you had. Andy was great to work with. Not a typical pushy salesman but an easy going helping sales rep who I would be glad to deal with any day of the week. Overall a great experience and I will be going back when it's time for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Savoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 864 results