Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Edmonton, AB

4.7
1,603 Reviews
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1B4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,603 reviews

October 14, 2021

"Dealership experience was great. Friendly environment..."

- Mamba

Dealership experience was great. Friendly environment (great coffee machine). Whole process was smooth .would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for reviewing and recommending us Mamba, we appreciate your business! If you need anything else, please let us know.

October 09, 2021

"Eden works with the way my brain processes information..."

- Acourtn3

Eden works with the way my brain processes information and made sure i understood as much as possible. This is my second time working with Eden.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 13, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for rating us Acourtn3! We are glad that you are happy with your experience at our dealership, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 07, 2021

"They went above and beyond to make sure I could pick up..."

- Acourtn3

They went above and beyond to make sure I could pick up my new truck the same day I arrived! So the paper work was already done. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience Acourtn3! We're so glad you are happy with the service we could provide. Enjoy your new truck and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 28, 2021

"I’m happy with Great west Chrysler, Our salesman Vinyt..."

- Luis garcia

I’m happy with Great west Chrysler, Our salesman Vinyt sachdeva went out his way to keep us happy and give us a great offer. I would really recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Luis. We are happy Vinyt was able to assist you during your visit. Thank you for your 5-star review, and for choosing Great West Chrysler!

September 27, 2021

"Excellent service and friendly environment . Imtiaz..."

- Happy Customer

Excellent service and friendly environment . Imtiaz Metali was awesome . Highly recommended . Very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : NA
Sep 27, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Happy Customer. We are glad to know you are happy with your experience at our dealership to rate us 5-stars, and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 26, 2021

"This is the worst dealer experience I've ever had!!!!!..."

- CJ

This is the worst dealer experience I've ever had!!!!! Bar None. We had a deal agreed to with Andy and $500 deposit down on the Jeep Grand Cherokee and the Sales Manager calls me and tells me the deal was cancelled by Chrysler, which was a load of crap! Next day when I emailed the sales manager and asked him what alternatives we had he never returned my email or bothered to phone! Total waste of time, wouldn't recommend this dealership to my worst enemy!! The sales manager should be fired!

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi CJ, thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Every review is important to us and we apologize that you’ve had a less than 5-star experience at our dealership. Customer experience is our top priority, and we would like to understand your situation better. You are welcome to speak to our General Manager at 780-483-5337.

Oct 08, 2021 -

CJ responded

I think the General manager can get any details he needs from Andy. Andy seemed to be as surprised as we were when the sale got cancelled! I stand by my review.

September 24, 2021

"They did a excellent job in making sure my car was..."

- OMGPATSAJAK

They did a excellent job in making sure my car was running smoothly and gave me peace of mind with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mor
Sep 27, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello OMGPATSAJAK! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and we thank you for your business. If you have more questions, just let us know!

September 24, 2021

"Josh and team were great! Friendly and clear… easy to do..."

- Jgawlicki

Josh and team were great! Friendly and clear… easy to do business with. We are loyal Great West clients. Never an issue and if anything creeps up it is serviced easily. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 27, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us Jgawlicki, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad Josh and the team are able to assist. As always, if there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to ask!

September 22, 2021

"Vinny gave me a good service and great treatment. My van..."

- dag

Vinny gave me a good service and great treatment. My van qas ready ontime and cleaned. Will definitely recommend you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your story dag! We're so glad you are happy with the service we could provide. We appreciate your business, and If you need any other help with your van, please let us know!

September 18, 2021

"i walked in completely unprepared to find a car and..."

- alliecombden18

i walked in completely unprepared to find a car and walked away with keys in my hand to a new car. he listened to all concerns and was able to get me a great deal and do everything possible to ensure i was getting a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Allie. We are glad to know you are happy with your experience at our dealership to rate us 5-stars. Enjoy your new car, and if there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to ask.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,603 results