Back

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Edmonton, AB

4.7
1,916 Reviews
Great West Chrysler is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to Great West Chrysler don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. Great West Chrysler is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!
Contact Dealership

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1B4

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,916 reviews

June 18, 2024

Great interaction. Asked for the straight goods regarding a trade in for a new Pacifica and they all delivered. More

by Edmontonles
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eden Donahue
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marcello Cimino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jason Buyco
June 18, 2024

Got exactly what I was leaning asking for. Able to complete my trade in and sale in 48 hours. More

by Craig.G
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eden Donahue
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Daniel Poon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lance Maroney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Lallouz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 05, 2024

Rod and Marcello helped us out with a swap. Everyone was happy, it seemed and was smooth and quick. More

by SS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trong Nguyen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marcello Cimino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Rod Elliott
May 30, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a car from Great West Chrysler and Jason BUYCO the salesman who assisted me, was incredibly friendly, eager to help, and extremely knowledgeable in his field. T More

by Kellygurl74
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Buyco
May 29, 2024

Jayson Buyco was an excellent salesman. He was very resourceful, courteous and patient in helping us find the perfect vehicle for our needs. Thank you Jayson and everyone at great west Chry More

by Mickeymak2015
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson Buyco
May 26, 2024

Trevor was an excellent salemans, explain everything. Sale went smoothly and I didn't have to leave the lot. Love my ride and thank you to all who help. More

by Rose Theresa
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eden Donahue
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Trevor Ledinski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2024

Imi and Tron made buying my new truck easy, quick and trouble free. I would recommend purchasing from them and the Great West dealership. More

by cklylyk
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Imi Merali
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Trong Nguyen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2024

Imi and Greg down at great west were absolutely awesome to talk with and get a deal done!! Thank you!!! More

by a27m
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Ouimet
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Imi Merali
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Bunz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 17, 2024

They are readily available when I call with issues. Explain why they do things. And, get them done quickly More

by Sue Turvey
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't recall their names
May 10, 2024

Great service easy to deal with fast and easy dealing with them for 30 plus years More

by Hneitsch
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All great
1
...