Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Eden Donahue.
Eden Donahue
Eden Donahue, Internet Manager, Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Eden Donahue

Internet Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

193 Reviews of Eden Donahue

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eden made buying a jeep so easy!"

- CoraKenrick

My boyfriend and I recent bought a JEEP from Great West Chrysler. Eden made the process so easy. She was so pleasant to deal with not pushy at all! She was easy to chat with and would work around your schedule texting/emailing/calling. I would highly recommend going to Great West Chrysler and especially going to chat to Eden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for your great review! We're glad you and your boyfriend had such an easy time buying your vehicle. Enjoy the Jeep!

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales experience "

- Andy Copeland

I have bought several vehicles from Great West Chrysler.They have always treated me with respect and have always performed very professionally.My favorite part is working with Eden Donahue my sakes lady.She is absolutely the best in my opinion.She has always gone beyond my expectations and always got me into the vehicles I wanted.She is a jem and is a roll model for all people in sales. I have always been s fan of Chrysler products and will always promote them.Now Eden can also sell other brands as she sold me a Ford Mustang GT 350 which I adore..Eden will always make you feel not pressured at all during the sale process.She has always arranged service visits and has shown a huge interest in her customers and there needs.One time she amazed me and I was stuck for a ride to work and back while my new 2018 Ram Sport was getting a oil change.I was talking with her and she said she would drive me there and then picked me up after work wow is that service I say, yes it it is .All in all Eden and Great West Chrysler has always out performed my expectations.Kerp up the good work Eden and thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for your continued patronage at our dealership! We pride ourselves on our customer service and am glad you've enjoyed your experiences over the years.

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was good"

- Ram owner

Was good experiece with staff specially Eden my sales rep This was a long term investment 3500 dually so hopin the service will be will just as good from what ive seen i wont be dissappointed Thxs a million EDEN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for your positive review! You can bet we'll continue to give you great service at Great West Chrysler. Contact us, anytime, for anything you need.

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind people going above and beyond"

- JBryan88

First time dealing with this dealership and I knew from the first phone call it was going to be a great experience. I drove the 4 hours from Fort McMurray to Edmonton to deal with these guys. They gave me exactly what I wanted, they were up front and honest. I was in and out of the store whithin an hour. Papers were signed and I was ready to go. I will definitely be going back and will be recommending anyone I know to them!! Thanks again Great West!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Glad we could make your first time with us that special of an experience! That's the typical service you'll always receive at Great West Chrysler. Please come back to us with anything else you need. Thanks for the nice review!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service at Great West Chrysler "

- Doug S

We recently went to Great West to take advantage of the Winter Sale and get a new truck. Eden was our sales associate and she helped us with everything. Eden was excellent in assisting us with getting our perfect truck..and setting up the apps that came along with it. Sal, in finance came through with a good deal from the bank and made the paperwork easy. Thank you to everyone at Great West for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lakusta , Sal

Feb 04, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Doug, thanks for the great review. Glad to hear you were able to take advantage of our terrific sale! Enjoy your truck and please let us know if you require anything else, we'd love to help.

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected vehicle repair leads to a new vehicle"

- Neilloshag

Brought my 2010 Grand Caravan in for a repair. But discovered it was not worth fixing. Bjorn from service put me in touch with Eden and we found a suitable replacement and got me back on the road in a couple of days. LIke most garages the service cost was pricey but they gave me a fair trade in value and I think the purchase of the new Caravan was fairly priced. All folks were helpful and answered my follow up questions. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Huffman

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service !"

- Kk

Filled all my needs , gave me a great deal on a car and did the same for my dad. Great customer service everything i needed and asked for they fulfilled. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury, George Lakusta

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful staff that goes out of their way to help you "

- Dylan247

Went into the dealership to get out of a car into something more practical for my work and the sales & finance team did everything in their power to get me into the truck I wanted and needed I’m very pleased with my experience at great west.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury, Mike Huffman

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Anwell123

Had a great experience at this dealer. Eden was very helpful and everything went very smooth. I would recommend this dealer to whoever's looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate your recommendation! Thank you for choosing us for your new purchase. Enjoy and take care!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Ron

Eden was a breath of fresh air to deal with excellent knowledge and customer service along with no pressure sales. I Knew what I wanted and she was able to show me what they had, the sale was quick and efficient. When there was a hiccup in the product she provided me with alternatives and the purchase was made very comfortably as did the whole atmosphere in the dealership. To me the atmosphere was one of helping the customer as opposed to pressuring the customer.. Delivery was on time and quick and efficient.. Yes I will come back and recommend to friends...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We'd like to start by saying thanks for choosing us at Great West Chrysler, Ron! We're happy to hear your experience with Eden was a positive one and we appreciate the recommendation to your friends. Enjoy the new vehicle and we hope to see you again, soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$46,354

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$60,455

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,390

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,470

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,700

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$56,585

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$44,900

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,470