Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eden Donahue.
Eden Donahue
Eden Donahue, Internet Sales Manager, Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.9

Eden Donahue

Internet Sales Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

204 Reviews of Eden Donahue

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!"

- Abetzky

Would definitely recommend to friends when shopping for a new vehicle. Kudos to Eden! She made it sure that i am a happy camper when i picked -up my vehicle. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diya Jaber

Aug 01, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate the recommendation, thanks for the review! We love to make all our customers happy campers! Please let us know if there's anything else we can assist with.

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eden goes above and beyond for her customers! "

- Taz Manian

I’ve had an excellent experience dealing with Eden, I believe that she will give you her honest opinion when asked questions on what’s best for you. I had got two vehicles from her, one being my first financed and second being a brand new Jeep. I’m glad I got to experience buying my first brand new vehicle from her. I highly recommend going to Eden for your first vehicle or your last, I had a great time and I’m sure you will too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Eden, Taz, we appreciate the review! Enjoy that brand new Jeep of yours, and if you need more assistance from us, please let us know.

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got what I came for"

- Eric

Wanted to buy a Hyundai Sonata and found a great value one on the Great West Chrysler Website. Emailed Eden for almost two months before I was I able to come in and see it. She answered all my questions quickly, and was very accommodating of my busy schedule. Got the car I wanted at the price I wanted, and the process was fairly painless. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Chamberlain, Paul Logan

Jul 26, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Eric, thanks for leaving such a great review. We're happy to hear we were able to get you the Sonata you wanted, and at a great price! Let us know if we can help with anything else.

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eden Rocks!"

- Doors Off

I was referred by my brother to Eden at Great West Chrysler (despite being from Calgary). He has dealt with her many times in the past and has always felt that she is a very honest sales person and gets the best deal possible. I feel the same way after purchasing my Dodge Grand Caravan. Eden and Jim were both great to deal with and made the process as painless as possible. Worth the drive from Calgary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim White

Jul 10, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Happy to hear we could extend that same great service we provide your brother to you! Thanks for making the trip from Calgary, we really appreciate it. If you need help with anything more, just let us know. Enjoy your Grand Caravan and thanks for the review!

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute amazing experience !"

- Sharp90

This is my second time dealing with this dealership, my first experience was incredible so when I was needing to upgrade my vehicle to something bigger I returned to the dealership and incredible sales and finance team. As my first experience I returned to Eden and Jim to help me trade in my jeep compass and get myself into a dodge durango. The experience was smooth and stress free and they made the transition so easy for me. I would absolutely recommend coming to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim White

Jul 08, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Glad to hear we could provide another great dealership experience for you! Enjoy your Durango! We're happy we made your trade-in so simple and easy for you. Thanks for the review and recommendation, we look forward to seeing you again.

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience !!"

- bjones

I purchased my first car here and i can definitely say Eden is the best!! She replied to my email super fast when I asked about the vehicle and step up an appointment for me to come down and view it. She had the car ready to go for when i got there had all the information ready and could tell me everything about it. She didn’t harass me after I need a bit of time to think about the car. When i went through with the deal she had everything set up for my parents and i upon arrival and had no problem retelling my parents everything about the car. Everyone at the dealer always has a smile on there faces and I definitely felt welcomed to this dealer ship as I had bad experiences in the past! I want to thank Eden and everyone else for taking the time to help me with getting my new car. I definitely recommend going to this dealership and would recommend dealing with Eden if you get the chance :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Great West Chrysler , Tammy Gordashko

Jun 24, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the fantastic review and recommendation of our dealership! We appreciate the nice words about us, come back anytime for those same smiles on our faces. Let us know if you need anything more.

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a Fit"

- oilerdave

Eden was punctual and exceedingly pleasant throughout the test drive and during the course of the negotiations. I never felt pushed at all. In addition the dealership was good enough to pick me up at my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review, Dave, we're happy to hear you had a stress-free time at our dealership! If we can help with anything else, please let us know.

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service that goes above and beyond!"

- Sarai48

After several very disappointing experiences at other dealerships we were so fortunate to meet Eden. She truly is lovely to deal with, cares a great deal about making sure everyone gets the vehicle they need, and was honest and transparent throughout the process. We had narrowed our choice down to 2 vehicles, one of which was located at another dealership. Ultimately we purchased from Great West Chrysler because Eden not only earned our business, but absolutely deserved it. Eden was on a well deserved day off when we picked up our van and dropped off our trade-in, but Paul Logan facilitated that with ease. I absolutely adored Paul, and you really can't ask for a more wonderful team. We have been happy with the service that has continued since our purchase date, and expect to be long time loyal customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Logan

Jun 20, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're happy we could expertly guide you through every step of the buying process! Enjoy your van and please let us know if you need anything else!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Eden and Shawn most patient helpful ever"

- Deanne15

I had the pleasure of working with Eden and Shawn, most patient helpful ever. Felt no pressure at all throughout the process. They worked very hard to accommodate exactly what requirements I needed in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Meikle

May 30, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Glad to hear Eden and Shawn made your experience here at Great West Chrysler such a positive one! Thank you for sharing this with us, Deanne, we really appreciate your feedback :)

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond, not your typical car sales experience. "

- Johanna

I had a great experience at this dealership with Eden and Shawn. From start to finish I didn’t feel any pressure. They were patient and let me take my time until I felt confident with my purchase. Eden is the most personable sales person I have had and I’d go back to her or recommend her to anyone. Thank you west Edmonton Chrysler for the positive experience. I love my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Meikle

May 24, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share this experience with us, Johanna. Thank you for letting us know how great of a job Eden and Shawn did on helping you with your new purchase. We hope to see you again, soon :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,700

2018 Dodge Durango

$76,900

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,090

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,335

2018 Dodge Durango

$65,900

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,900

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$109,989

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,900