Eden Donahue
Eden Donahue at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Eden Donahue

Finance Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
5.0
327 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

327 Reviews

Write a Review

327 Reviews of Eden Donahue

June 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great interaction. Asked for the straight goods regarding a trade in for a new Pacifica and they all delivered. More

by Edmontonles
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcello Cimino , Jason Buyco

June 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got exactly what I was leaning asking for. Able to complete my trade in and sale in 48 hours. More

by Craig.G
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trevor was an excellent salemans, explain everything. Sale went smoothly and I didn't have to leave the lot. Love my ride and thank you to all who help. More

by Rose Theresa
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Ledinski

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From sales to finance all the staff were friendly , helpful and made the entire buying process a pleasant experience. Thanks to everyone at Great West Chrysler ! More

by Cory.g
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Japuncic, Josh Lallouz

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasurable experience dealing with Imi the salesperson. I would highly recommend Imi and Great West Dodge. More

by Scott.rtautobody
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imi Merali

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service! Thank you so much for providing us an amazing vehicle. Means a lot to our family! More

by Yolanda.Baldwin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whitroy George

March 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Eden, Noah and Vinny. Thanks for getting me into an awesome truck and making the experience painless. More

by Brett Vancuren
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trong Nguyen, Noah Stacey , Vinny - 5 stars

March 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was great, very family oriented, friendly staff, and very accommodating. I would recommend Great West Chrysler to my family and friends More

by Sandy Jarvis
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Bunz , Joshua Lallouz 5star

Mar 20, 2024

Sandy Jarvis responded

I loved the big red bow, made me feel very special!!!

March 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Saleman and sales manger were great to deal with. Finance lady was very knowledgeable and great to deal with. Answered all my questions. I would recommend them in a heartbeat. More

by Ja
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whitroy George, Noah Stacey

March 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Whitroy was great. Very helpful, went out in the lot found a vehicle that was similar to ours,warmed it up just so we could sit and see what we were getting. Knew his s More

by Fodor.dean
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whitroy George

1
...