Eden Donahue
Eden Donahue at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Eden Donahue

Finance Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
4.9
276 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

276 Reviews

Write a Review

276 Reviews of Eden Donahue

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was kind in every department and along each step of the way. No pressure and easy to work with. More

by heemsker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Shute

Sep 19, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the top-notch review heemsker. We do our best, and we are glad you chose Great West Chrysler!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We met a sales person in the parking lot and asked him which row had the used Jeep Cherokee's. He mentioned that he had two unit's that had just come in, in the last couple of days and he also had a white More

by eeanders2003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

Aug 29, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Barry and Eileen, thank you for sharing this super review and experience. We always strive to provide the best customer experience and we are glad Vinny was there to assist you in your purchase. If there is more that we can do please don't hesitate to ask!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership to purchase your new vehicle from. Dealt with Josh Lallouz, didn't hesitate to treat you with the utmost professional attitude. Did not hesitate to advise you on the choice of vehicle More

by samplej022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lallouz

Aug 29, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the fantastic review and recommendation samplej022. We are glad Josh and his team could help. If there is anything else we can do, please don't hesitate to ask!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and finance staff were awesome to deal with. Not pushy and also very well informed on the product and very nice to see more vehicle chooses in the kit considering the recent world shortage More

by Bsaunders02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Bsaunders, thanks for choosing Great West Chrysler, and for sharing your experience and review, it is appreciated! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad you are happy with the level of customer service that our team works so hard to provide. We look forward to serving you again.

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vinny was extremely helpful in getting me into a vehicle that I love. The dealership really worked with me, listening to my goals and my budget. More

by kristi.syvenky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with the dealership and especially the service we received from Andy, we would recommend Andy and GWC to all our clients and friends! Thank you so much!! More

by dhopkyns
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury

May 16, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your review dhopkyns! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Andy, and we look forward to seeing you again!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience. It was worth dealing with the best dealership in town. Would denifitely recommend to my family and friends. More

by Malley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Ali

May 16, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for this super review and recommendation Malley! We are glad that you are happy with your experience at our dealership, and we look forward to seeing you again!

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership deserves 10x more than 5 stars! We have purchased 4x already and each experience has been stellar! I commend the team of Vineet Sachdeva who made our last deal possible, with the su More

by BoMarDom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for continuing to choose Great West Chrysler BoMarDom, we appreciate your repeat business! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad our team was able to assist you to your satisfaction. We always look forward to your visits!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! We were blown away with how friendly and accommodating everyone was. We got an excellent deal and honestly can’t say enough good things about our ove More

by Kelsey S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esper Hayek

May 11, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Kelsey. Thank you for taking your time to share this super review. We always do our best to combine competitive pricing, with the complete customer experience. We are glad Esper and Eden could help, and please don't hesitate to ask if we can assist with anything else!

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No Other Dealership EVER can Touch Them. They Put Themselves Out There. Thanks Andy & Staff. More

by Scrimyk
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury

Apr 13, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Scrimyk. Thank you for leaving this super review! We are committed to providing the best customer experience, and we are glad Andy and the team could help with your purchase! Great pic!

Apr 13, 2022

Scrimyk responded

Been to several dealerships and turn down because of credit and other issues in life, but Andy and Eden both put themselves out beyond and the team, it’s what anybody has done for me for at least 20 years they gave me a second chance to show that I can redeem myself after everything I have been through they are compassionate,understanding,Friendly and will not stop until the jobs done , hats off to the team so thank you very much !!!BEST dealership in Canada. P. S I Love This Kia Forte !!!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

used 2014 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $17,999
2014 BMW 3-Series
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
AWD
used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $29,997
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $53,832
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $73,676
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $63,384
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $72,557
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic