Eden Donahue
Eden Donahue at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Eden Donahue

Finance Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
4.9
287 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

287 Reviews

Write a Review

287 Reviews of Eden Donahue

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent sales and customer care; worked very hard to gain my business. Would highly recommend Vinny from sales……very customer oriented! More

by Rob
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2023

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the excellent review Rob! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you are satisfied with the service we could provide!

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was pleasant. Paul explained history and reputation of the dealership. He showed pride in working for Great West Chrysler and pride in his service to us. Well do More

by Steve_basar
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janie Goguen , Paul (Sales Department)

Jan 23, 2023

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your review Steve! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership, and that Paul could help. We appreciate your business, and for choosing Great West Chrysler!

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service but high interest rate. Wish something can be done about the high rate More

by adeoyeid
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Shute, Trong Nguyen

Jan 11, 2023

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us adeoyeid! We are glad that we could help during these challenging times, and we appreciate your business! Our commitment remains to you the customer, and we look forward to serving you again.

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service very friendly staff that gives you the feeling of being in a worry free environment . More

by bmagri621
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Shute, Trong Nguyen

Jan 09, 2023

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the top-notch review bmagri621. We do our best, and we are glad we could be of service!

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome work by sales here. Got me into the car I wanted within an affordable payment and got it all settled quickly. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. More

by ExportEh
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lallouz

Dec 29, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the awesome review ExportEh! We always strive to provide the best customer experience possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership!

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The single best experience with a car salesperson and at a dealership is going to be with Shawn Shute at Great West Chrysler! I was forced to go through the process of buying a car after my vehicle was de More

by monikapoon
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Shute

Dec 06, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing this super review and recommendation Monika! We're so glad you are happy with your experience when visiting our dealership. Your experience is our priority, and we are glad that both Shawn and Eden could help in the process!

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a great experience dealing with Shawn I would highly recommend Greatwest Chrysler thanks again More

by Sandy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the great review and recommendation Sandy. We are glad that Shawn could assist. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to ask!

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing quick experience after a rough start to the morning with an accident. Super helpful and very understanding of what my needs were. More

by Ryanginter
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Ryan! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you are happy with your visit to our dealership!

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very friendly. Shawn was exceptional on assisting us on our purchase. That is why we purchase 2 vehicle in within one week. If you are looking, planning or wanting More

by Rhos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Shute, Garret Anderson , Janie Goguen , Zachary Yachimec

Nov 07, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us, and for sharing this great review Rhos, it is appreciated! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad Shawn was able to assist you with your purchases. Enjoy your new vehicles, and we look forward to serving you again!

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone here at this dealership is so nice! It is very clean and welcoming. Vinny helped us with our car purchase and was very accommodating and nice More

by dillonforde
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the kind words Dillon! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership, and that Vinny could help. We appreciate your business, and for choosing Great West Chrysler!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $58,725
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,637
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $55,742
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $68,351
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $68,153
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $55,737
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed Automatic