Eden Donahue
Eden Donahue at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Eden Donahue

Finance Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
4.9
271 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

271 Reviews

Write a Review

271 Reviews of Eden Donahue

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with the dealership and especially the service we received from Andy, we would recommend Andy and GWC to all our clients and friends! Thank you so much!! More

by dhopkyns
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury

May 16, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your review dhopkyns! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Andy, and we look forward to seeing you again!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience. It was worth dealing with the best dealership in town. Would denifitely recommend to my family and friends. More

by Malley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Ali

May 16, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for this super review and recommendation Malley! We are glad that you are happy with your experience at our dealership, and we look forward to seeing you again!

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership deserves 10x more than 5 stars! We have purchased 4x already and each experience has been stellar! I commend the team of Vineet Sachdeva who made our last deal possible, with the su More

by BoMarDom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for continuing to choose Great West Chrysler BoMarDom, we appreciate your repeat business! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad our team was able to assist you to your satisfaction. We always look forward to your visits!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! We were blown away with how friendly and accommodating everyone was. We got an excellent deal and honestly can’t say enough good things about our ove More

by Kelsey S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esper Hayek

May 11, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Kelsey. Thank you for taking your time to share this super review. We always do our best to combine competitive pricing, with the complete customer experience. We are glad Esper and Eden could help, and please don't hesitate to ask if we can assist with anything else!

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No Other Dealership EVER can Touch Them. They Put Themselves Out There. Thanks Andy & Staff. More

by Scrimyk
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury

Apr 13, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Scrimyk. Thank you for leaving this super review! We are committed to providing the best customer experience, and we are glad Andy and the team could help with your purchase! Great pic!

Apr 13, 2022

Scrimyk responded

Been to several dealerships and turn down because of credit and other issues in life, but Andy and Eden both put themselves out beyond and the team, it’s what anybody has done for me for at least 20 years they gave me a second chance to show that I can redeem myself after everything I have been through they are compassionate,understanding,Friendly and will not stop until the jobs done , hats off to the team so thank you very much !!!BEST dealership in Canada. P. S I Love This Kia Forte !!!!!

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the best vehicle purchase experience ever. Jeff and the staff were incredibly friendly and professional. I told Jeff what we were looking for and he had the vehicle lined up ready for viewin More

by Stire
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Crouse

Mar 07, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Stire. Thank you for both taking your time to share this super review, and the recommendation! We are glad that Jeff and the team were able to assist you. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moe was a very pleasant, knowledgeable and very friendly. I was impressed with his product knowledge and his excellent listening skills. I highly recommend him to anyone who appreciates a pleasant purchasing More

by Rick
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Ali

Feb 22, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Rick! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Moe was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Imi was great to work with, knowledgeable, and very pleasant. Definitely will get my business on my next vehicle. More

by Darrel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imi Merali

Feb 03, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your review here too Darrel! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership, and that Imi could help. We appreciate your business, and for choosing Great West Chrysler!

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just became a part of the BMW team and had an amazing experience with the entire crew at Great West…. Thank You! More

by Lindaellisyestal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Yachimec, Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva, Daniel Poon , Allyson Gunning, Michael Quan

Jan 31, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the great review Linda! We are glad your experience at our dealership was amazing. If there is anything else that you need please don't hesitate to reach out to us again!

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to get a new ride. Helpful and not to pushy. Gave me a great deal More

by Tags
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lallouz

Jan 18, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us Tags, we appreciate your business! If you need any other help with your new vehicle, please let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $46,997
2019 Audi Q5
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Auto-Shift Manual w/OD
AWD
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $57,580
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Fathom Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $71,580
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
9-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $64,075
2022 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
new
Fathom Blue Pearl exterior
eFlite Electrically Variable
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $76,445
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $58,750
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed Automatic