Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Whitroy George.
Whitroy George
Whitroy George at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Whitroy George

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

83 Reviews of Whitroy George

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys were great to deal with! Whitroy reached out..."

- Leif

These guys were great to deal with! Whitroy reached out to me with a personalized video with a walk around of the Grand Cherokee I was looking at, Bought it as soon as I could. Definitely recommend Whitroy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Leif! We're glad to hear you had such a great purchase experience with us, and thank you for recommending Whitroy. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"when we were talking to the saleman it was "of course we..."

- Wait and see how it works out.

when we were talking to the saleman it was "of course we would fix the paint on the door and replace the windsheild." After we agreed on the price it was "we forgot to include the paint in the price. Can we fix the paint and only patch the windscreen instead of replacing it?" They needed a 500$ deposit to hold the truck over the weekend. When they found I was paying cash I had to pay the whole price before they would fix the paint because I might change my mind." I found that insulting to say the least. They do not trust me but I have to give them full price up front? When I went to get my deposit back after paying full price the cashier wanted me to show her a recpit for it. Like they have no records of having taken it? Dealership seems to be very interested in protecting itself and not to interested in making it a pleasent experience for the customer. I ended up not byinng any of their extended warrenties as I did not belive they would be horor them. If they did not trust me ehough to give me back my deposit witthout a recipt after I gave the ma 30some tousand dollers why would they live up to thier warrentys?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello “Wait and see how it works out”. Thank you for taking the time to comment on your visit to our dealership. Customer experience is our top priority, and we apologize that your visit did not exceed expectations. Our commitment remains to you the customer, and your concern has been brought to the attention of our management team. We want to make sure your concerns are addressed, and if there is more to this situation than described you are also welcome to contact our General Manager at 780-483-5337.

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stellar customer service by Whitroy George! I was warmly..."

- pacobear

Stellar customer service by Whitroy George! I was warmly welcomed; listened to & provided the exact vehicle I wanted! Highly recommend Whitroy & this dealership. 5+ stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patty Dabbs , Sal.

Mar 15, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi pacobear. We are happy Whitroy was able to assist in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your recommendation and 5-star review! If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and prompt responses to any..."

- alfa

Great customer service and prompt responses to any questions I had. Nice doing business with yous. Showed me exactly what I had asked for with a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us alfa, we appreciate your business! If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person I did my deal with was outstanding. He..."

- ooogie

The sales person I did my deal with was outstanding. He went out of his way to make me feel welcomed, wanted and very hard working. I have had bad times here before, but you guys have really picked up your customer service , which in this day is hard to find. Please keep up the great work and a big shout out to Whitroy, a very hard worker who looks out for his customers happiness. Thanks again Whitroy you are a outstanding sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Gordashko , your whole team

Mar 09, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your review ooogie! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Whitroy, and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in there after dealing with a bunch other..."

- Ando

I went in there after dealing with a bunch other dealerships and I was greeted with open arms, I got everything I wanted in service and in the vehicle I wanted! Highly recommended! Go see my friend Whitroy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trong Nguyen

Feb 24, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Ando. Thank you for taking your time to review us, and for your recommendation! We are happy that Whitroy and the team were able to assist you!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"l purchased two vehicles from Great West after they went..."

- pgull11

l purchased two vehicles from Great West after they went out of their way and loaned me a vehicle to get to Edson when l had vehicle trouble almost three years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your story pgull11! We're so glad you are happy with the service we could provide. We appreciate your business, and If you need any other help with your vehicles, please let us know.

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like to thank Whitroy and Lance for all their hard work...."

- rkulak

Like to thank Whitroy and Lance for all their hard work. They got me in to the vehicle I wanted and gave me an awesome trade on my truck. it was a pleasure from start to finish. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello rkulak! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and we thank you for your business. If you have more questions, just let us know!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service without pushy sales tactics. Give you all..."

- Reece

Great service without pushy sales tactics. Give you all the information upfront and let you decide whats best for you. At no point did I feel like I was being lied to or given the wrong information to push me one direction or another. The salesman worked hard to find the right unit for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trong Nguyen

Dec 01, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Reece. Thank you for taking the time to rate us so highly! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you are satisfied with the service we could provide!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales. Ive purchased 2 vehicles there in the..."

- Travis

Excellent sales. Ive purchased 2 vehicles there in the last 3 years. Still have the first one. Service there as well has been great. When or if I look for another vehicle Im just going to go there first. They listen to what your looking for and need. Save myself the headache and stress looking anywhere else. Great Job GreatWest Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Gordashko

Nov 17, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Travis! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and we thank you for your continued patronage. If you need anything else, just let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results