Whitroy George
Whitroy George at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Whitroy George

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
4.9
91 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

4.9

91 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Whitroy George

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, extremely friendly staff. Recommend anyone to come to this dealership to purchase a vehicle or trade. Told them what we wanted and got exactly what we wanted. More

by Ryan P.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trong Nguyen, Sal Pisani

May 16, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for this great recommendation, and choosing for choosing our dealership Ryan. We are glad we could assist with your purchase!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had when buying new from a dealership. The people who work there are genuine and very helpful. The highlight had to be when I bought my truck the More

by Miester
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Pisani

May 11, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your review Miester! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at Great West Chrysler, and that our team could help. We appreciate your business, and enjoy your new truck!

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasure doing business with Salesman Whitroy and General Manager Zach, and Trong in Finance. Smooth process. More

by PD
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Yachimec, Trong Nguyen

Apr 04, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello PD. Thank you for leaving this great review. We are committed to providing the best customer experience, and we are glad our team could make the process smooth and easy for you.

December 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group of people to work with very friendly I would recommend the dealership to my family More

by marcelt61
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janie Goguen

Dec 28, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello marcelt61. Thank you for both taking your time to review us, and for the recommendation! We are glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

Dec 28, 2021

marcelt61 responded

Great people to work with

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve dealt with Whitroy George for 3-4yrs and I trust him, very professional. More

by Lisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your review Lisa! We're so glad you are happy with your continued experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Whitroy, and we look forward to seeing you again!

Nov 18, 2021

Lisa responded

As a woman it’s hard to trust in a industry perhaps not all of us are familiar with and I am continually impressed with Whitroy and can say 100% I trust him. Thank you Whitroy.

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Whitroy. He was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend him. Thank you Great West and thank you Whitroy. More

by Mardy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your review Mardy! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Whitroy, and we look forward to seeing you again!

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been using this dealership since day one of purchasing cars and Whitroy George is an amazing guy,he definitely takes care of his clients,and also had a great experience with the finance end of More

by MarkPickett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue

Jul 26, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us Mark, we appreciate your continued patronage! Customer service is always our top priority, and we have forwarded your compliments to both Whitroy and Eden. We look forward to seeing you again!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a used 2018 Ram 1500 Sport from Whitroy, and he worked hard to get me the deal I wanted. He was genuine and honest! More

by Matt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue

May 28, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for rating us Matt! We are glad that you are happy with your experience at our dealership, and that Whitroy was able to assist. If there is anything else, please do not hesitate to ask!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys were great to deal with! Whitroy reached out to me with a personalized video with a walk around of the Grand Cherokee I was looking at, Bought it as soon as I could. Definitely recommend Whitr More

by Leif
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Leif! We're glad to hear you had such a great purchase experience with us, and thank you for recommending Whitroy. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

when we were talking to the saleman it was "of course we would fix the paint on the door and replace the windsheild." After we agreed on the price it was "we forgot to include the paint in the price. Can we More

by Wait and see how it works out.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello “Wait and see how it works out”. Thank you for taking the time to comment on your visit to our dealership. Customer experience is our top priority, and we apologize that your visit did not exceed expectations. Our commitment remains to you the customer, and your concern has been brought to the attention of our management team. We want to make sure your concerns are addressed, and if there is more to this situation than described you are also welcome to contact our General Manager at 780-483-5337.

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

used 2014 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $16,999
2014 Chevrolet Impala
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $73,388
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $53,741
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,400
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $55,032
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $71,352
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic