Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Whitroy George
Whitroy George at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Whitroy George

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
4.9
86 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of Whitroy George

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Whitroy. He was very friendly, helpful and..."

- Mardy

We worked with Whitroy. He was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend him. Thank you Great West and thank you Whitroy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your review Mardy! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Whitroy, and we look forward to seeing you again!

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been using this dealership since day one of..."

- MarkPickett

I've been using this dealership since day one of purchasing cars and Whitroy George is an amazing guy,he definitely takes care of his clients,and also had a great experience with the finance end of the deal with all the thanks going to Eden Donahue thanks for always making purchasing a car a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue

Jul 26, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us Mark, we appreciate your continued patronage! Customer service is always our top priority, and we have forwarded your compliments to both Whitroy and Eden. We look forward to seeing you again!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used 2018 Ram 1500 Sport from Whitroy, and he..."

- Matt

Bought a used 2018 Ram 1500 Sport from Whitroy, and he worked hard to get me the deal I wanted. He was genuine and honest!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue

May 28, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for rating us Matt! We are glad that you are happy with your experience at our dealership, and that Whitroy was able to assist. If there is anything else, please do not hesitate to ask!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys were great to deal with! Whitroy reached out..."

- Leif

These guys were great to deal with! Whitroy reached out to me with a personalized video with a walk around of the Grand Cherokee I was looking at, Bought it as soon as I could. Definitely recommend Whitroy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Leif! We're glad to hear you had such a great purchase experience with us, and thank you for recommending Whitroy. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"when we were talking to the saleman it was "of course we..."

- Wait and see how it works out.

when we were talking to the saleman it was "of course we would fix the paint on the door and replace the windsheild." After we agreed on the price it was "we forgot to include the paint in the price. Can we fix the paint and only patch the windscreen instead of replacing it?" They needed a 500$ deposit to hold the truck over the weekend. When they found I was paying cash I had to pay the whole price before they would fix the paint because I might change my mind." I found that insulting to say the least. They do not trust me but I have to give them full price up front? When I went to get my deposit back after paying full price the cashier wanted me to show her a recpit for it. Like they have no records of having taken it? Dealership seems to be very interested in protecting itself and not to interested in making it a pleasent experience for the customer. I ended up not byinng any of their extended warrenties as I did not belive they would be horor them. If they did not trust me ehough to give me back my deposit witthout a recipt after I gave the ma 30some tousand dollers why would they live up to thier warrentys?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello “Wait and see how it works out”. Thank you for taking the time to comment on your visit to our dealership. Customer experience is our top priority, and we apologize that your visit did not exceed expectations. Our commitment remains to you the customer, and your concern has been brought to the attention of our management team. We want to make sure your concerns are addressed, and if there is more to this situation than described you are also welcome to contact our General Manager at 780-483-5337.

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stellar customer service by Whitroy George! I was warmly..."

- pacobear

Stellar customer service by Whitroy George! I was warmly welcomed; listened to & provided the exact vehicle I wanted! Highly recommend Whitroy & this dealership. 5+ stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patty Dabbs , Sal.

Mar 15, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi pacobear. We are happy Whitroy was able to assist in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your recommendation and 5-star review! If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and prompt responses to any..."

- alfa

Great customer service and prompt responses to any questions I had. Nice doing business with yous. Showed me exactly what I had asked for with a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us alfa, we appreciate your business! If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person I did my deal with was outstanding. He..."

- ooogie

The sales person I did my deal with was outstanding. He went out of his way to make me feel welcomed, wanted and very hard working. I have had bad times here before, but you guys have really picked up your customer service , which in this day is hard to find. Please keep up the great work and a big shout out to Whitroy, a very hard worker who looks out for his customers happiness. Thanks again Whitroy you are a outstanding sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Gordashko , your whole team

Mar 09, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your review ooogie! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Whitroy, and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in there after dealing with a bunch other..."

- Ando

I went in there after dealing with a bunch other dealerships and I was greeted with open arms, I got everything I wanted in service and in the vehicle I wanted! Highly recommended! Go see my friend Whitroy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trong Nguyen

Feb 24, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Ando. Thank you for taking your time to review us, and for your recommendation! We are happy that Whitroy and the team were able to assist you!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"l purchased two vehicles from Great West after they went..."

- pgull11

l purchased two vehicles from Great West after they went out of their way and loaned me a vehicle to get to Edson when l had vehicle trouble almost three years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your story pgull11! We're so glad you are happy with the service we could provide. We appreciate your business, and If you need any other help with your vehicles, please let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results