Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Whitroy George.
Whitroy George
Whitroy George, Assistant Sales Manager, Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.8

Whitroy George

Assistant Sales Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Whitroy George

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect "

- Steph85

He had patience and looked over everything they had to find me the perfect ride!! He was very pleasant and kind and I will be handing his name out to anyone who asks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salvatore Pisani

Jun 07, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the kind words and the recommendation, we greatly appreciate it! We're happy to hear we made your experience with us so easy. If we can help with anything else, please let us know.

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new vehicle purchase"

- Wendy

There was no time wasted in trying to sell me something I didn't want or need. The immediate focus was on my "must-haves" for a vehicle and the available options were presented, in an attempt to keep the cost as low as possible for a starting point. I felt that Whitroy was very knowledgeable about the product. There are so many options and variables available. He took time to research where necessary and was in touch promptly. He was well-prepared and on time for any arranged meetings, and I felt that my needs and concerns were his as well. Sal, in finance was well organized and made the purchase process very smooth. He presented my choices and tasks very clearly, explained all the numbers, and looked after the registration of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patty Dabbs , Salvatore Pisani, Finance

Apr 03, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the excellent review, Wendy! We really appreciate your kind words about our dealership. We're glad to hear you were so well-taken care of, you can always expect that at Great West Chrysler. If you ever need anything else, please let us know!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck of my dreams"

- Happy Truck Driver

I/we have been looking for another vehicle for quite sometime. I/we noticed the 2017 Green Dodge Ram Sport immediately. I called and was referred to Whitroy, who gave me the information I asked for, and offered us to come in and take it for a test drive. We also took a Durango for a drive, but the truck was the one. Whitroy answered all our questions, showed us the truck's options and was very helpful, friendly and courteous right from the beginning to the end of the sale. I never once felt pressured once, and the staff worked with us. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lakusta, Jim White, Mike Riley

Mar 05, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review and enjoy the Ram of your dreams! If we can do anything else for you, don't hesitate to reach out.

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rocky to Roses"

- Ian

Started off having a misunderstanding with the initial salesperson which was quickly rectified by the sales manager. The salesman Andy took over and ultimately was able to make this transaction smooth sailing. Well done by the team at GWChrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury, Zachary Yachimec

Jan 21, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Ian, glad to hear we were able to smooth everything over for you and made it so easy. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at Great West Chrysler if you need anything else!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, comfortable purchasing experience"

- arm12345

GWC gave us a great deal on vehicle we wanted even though credit rating was bad. Very happy to upgrade in 2018 into better vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury, Jim White , Salvatore Pisani

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience buying a used vehicle here"

- Jeepguy

My wife and I bought a used Jeep at this dealer. We had a great experience. The salesman "Whitroy" took the time to find out exactly what our needs were and then brought a few vehicles around that matched our criteria. The manager and other people were at the dealer were excellent to deal with. The trade in value and the value of our purchase was very fair. The whole experience was pleasant and efficient. There was no pressure to purchase options we did not need or want. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who is thinking to purchase a new or used vehicle, I believe the you will be pleasantly surprised. Thanks for all your help! Austin & Barb Walsh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lakusta

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My review"

- Partap 12345

Whitroy is very nicely talking with me and he is doing excellent & trustable dealing with me . I am recommended my friend to Whitroy buy any vechile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Owen & Kelly

We were pricing around for a new jeep for a couple of weeks before we came across the wonderful people at great west chrysler. Knowing what we wanted in a vehicle we were back and forth between other dealers and shawn at great west and there was no comparison. He got us the best deal and even bought us lunch when we picked up our new vehicle! Overall couldn’t have asked for better experience and would recommend to anyone out there looking for a pleasurable car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Shute, Mike Huffman

Nov 12, 2018

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the positive feedback, Owen & Kelly! Happy to have helped with your purchase. We'll make sure Shawn knows he did a great job :)

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, Buying was easy."

- GM07

I found a truck on their web site that i was interested in, so i began conversation with their internet sales manager Eden. Turns out the truck didn't have the options i needed. Eden quickly found me one and sent me the details along with a price. I brought my trade in to be appraised, was happy with the deal, so i bought the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We're glad to hear we could help you out with your new truck. Enjoy!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Employees-Great Experience"

- bernlaurie

The staff at West Edmonton Chrysler were very knowledgeable and very attentive to our specific needs for a vehicle. Lyle has years of experience and is very personable. Whitroy provided great insight to alternative vehicles that we did not see prior to the visit. Buying was smooth and easy. Good quality at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyle Bessette , salvatore pisani

Sep 27, 2018

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the kind words, and for purchasing your new vehicle with us! Happy to know Lyle and Whitroy helped you make an informed decision. Enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$56,900

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$48,925

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,400

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$48,900

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$43,900

2018 Dodge Durango

$78,900

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,340

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,785