Imi Merali
Imi Merali at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Imi Merali

Sales Representative

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
4.9
29 Reviews
4.9

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Imi Merali

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Imi was very professional. Understood what I was looking for and covered all my questions. Facilitated getting the vehicle ready and communicating through the process. Highly r More

by bluelineexteriors
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe

Sep 19, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello bluelineexteriors. Thank you for leaving this great review. We are committed to providing the best customer experience, and we are glad our Imi and the team could make the process smooth and easy for you.

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest purchase I've ever made. I made a deal with Imi Merali within the first 5 minutes of our conversation. I live in Calgary and when I picked up the vehicle there were no surp More

by marcandreroy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury

May 16, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello marcandreroy. Thank you for leaving this fantastic review. We are committed to providing the best customer experience, and we are glad Imi could make the process smooth and easy for you.

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department really dropped the ball this past weekend ! I booked my truck in for oil change & tire rotation . I was told they would need it for at least an hour . Then when I dropped it off they More

by gman57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Yachimec, Trong Nguyen

Mar 29, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi gman57, thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Every review is important to us and we apologize that you’ve had a less than 5-star experience recently. Customer experience is our top priority, and your comments have been forwarded to our management team. We are committed to providing the best customer experience every time, and you are welcome to speak to our Service Manager at 780-483-5337.

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Imi was great to work with, knowledgeable, and very pleasant. Definitely will get my business on my next vehicle. More

by Darrel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue

Feb 03, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your review here too Darrel! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership, and that Imi could help. We appreciate your business, and for choosing Great West Chrysler!

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down, best experience buying a vehicle. I have now purchased my third vehicle from GWC. I called up my original salesman (Crocodile Lyle) who sold me my last two vehicles. He informed he has retired, More

by Mickey Klam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Pisani , Receptionists, 5 stars! Imi Merali should get 10 stars!

Dec 06, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us again Mickey, we appreciate your continued patronage! Customer service is always our top priority, and we have forwarded your compliments to both Imi and Sal. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We cannot praise this dealership enough!!! We will NEVER deal anywhere else as long as Great West is in business. This is our second purchase and there are more to come. Imi is a Superstar when it comes to More

by BetterthanReba
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Ouimet

Nov 02, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your story BetterthanReba! We're so glad you are happy with the service our team could provide. We appreciate your continued business, and If you need any other help with your vehicles, please let us know.

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and friendly environment . Imtiaz Metali was awesome . Highly recommended . Very happy with my purchase More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diya Jaber, Daniel Poon, Sal Pisani , NA

Sep 27, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Happy Customer. We are glad to know you are happy with your experience at our dealership to rate us 5-stars, and we look forward to seeing you again!

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was excellent , we have bought several vehicles through him . This sale the finance office failed us completely ! Promises where made & NOT Kept ! He promised on Fri that he would transfer the regi More

by gman57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Trong Nguyen

Jun 15, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello gman57. Thank you for taking the time to review us. We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we apologize that your experience did not exceed expectations – this is not typical for our dealership. We are constantly striving to improve our level of customer service and your input is invaluable; as such your comments have been forwarded to our management team. In regards to your recent experience, we want to make sure your situation is resolved to your satisfaction, and you are welcome to speak to our General Manager at 780-483-5337.

Jun 15, 2021

gman57 responded

Today is June 15 & again I am faced with another disappointment due to dealing with Great West Chrysler to add to my frustration . The finance department promised me a smooth transition from the loan on my previous truck to this new one . I felt that there may be problems back when I took the new truck home . When I was fighting with them over the cash back cheque they said there were difficulties with the financing documents ?? Today I have found out that there has been mistakes with payment withdrawals done at my bank , leading me to believe that my distrust with the financial department at GWC is not doing their jobs properly .

Jun 15, 2021

gman57 responded

When my review first went in I received a text message from the GM at GWC apologizing for the situation & asked me to explain my situation & problems . He wanted to look into things to see if he could resolve the problem I had & regain our trust in GWC . That was approximately a week ago & I haven't heard a single word since !

Jun 21, 2021

gman57 responded

Hi, after talking with Zach, the General Manager at GWC we where able to see that some of our communications had not got through to the other party . This caused some confusion between us . Zach was very interested in repairing some of the bad feelings that we started to get towards GWC . As we got to know each other better we where able to talk out the problems & come to resolve the issues & we have begun to restore the great relationship with Zach & GWC . I would also like to thank Alison (finance Manager) for her help in correcting things & bringing the relationship back . Sometimes better communication can go a long way to make the new truck experience great again . My confidence in GWC has come a long way in a short time thanks to Zach, Imi & Alison . We are seeing what has brought us back so many times to GWC . Thanks again for making us feel we are important to you & your staff .

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A special thank you to Imi Merali, our Sales agent, who gave a his utmost attention and great service. We found him to be honest and very approachable. I would recommend Imi anytime. Thanks again. We a More

by bandalli.shenaz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Azim and Shenaz! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Imi was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

CJ and Imi helped my fiance and I getting the right vehicle for us in June. Friendly environment and clean place. Our questions got answered and we were quite please in the end. More

by 4evermissmay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Chamberlain

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $29,700
2017 BMW X3
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
AWD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $61,335
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $59,155
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $58,689
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $72,611
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $53,562
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed Automatic