Daniel Poon
Daniel Poon at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Daniel Poon

Social Media Strategist

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
4.9
7 Reviews
4.9

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Daniel Poon

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh treated us exceptionally well and went above and beyond to deliver.on all he promised. More

by northern
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lallouz, Lance Maroney , Ahmed Farah

Apr 13, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi northern. We are happy Josh was able to assist in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

Apr 13, 2022

northern responded

Thank you. Very happy with the service I am receiving so far.

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh and staff are all very professional, they listen and go above and beyond to the best deal for you, highly recommend this I dealership More

by Karen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Karen! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Josh and the team could assist. We thank you for your business and recommendation. If there is anything else we can do please don't hesitate to ask!

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just became a part of the BMW team and had an amazing experience with the entire crew at Great West…. Thank You! More

by Lindaellisyestal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue, Zachary Yachimec, Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva , Allyson Gunning, Michael Quan

Jan 31, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the great review Linda! We are glad your experience at our dealership was amazing. If there is anything else that you need please don't hesitate to reach out to us again!

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff both sales finance and shop everyone does top knotch work I would recommend anyone looking to buy a new vehicle from the team thx mike. More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2021

Mike responded

Hi i would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to buy from great west Chrysler great team of people .

Nov 26, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Mike. Thank you for both taking your time to leave us this great review, and for the recommendation! We are happy that our team were able to assist you. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Agent was very helpful and did everything he could to make the experience better More

by Nope
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive review Nope! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad we could help!

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and friendly environment . Imtiaz Metali was awesome . Highly recommended . Very happy with my purchase More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imi Merali, Diya Jaber, Sal Pisani , NA

Sep 27, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Happy Customer. We are glad to know you are happy with your experience at our dealership to rate us 5-stars, and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a excellent job in making sure my car was running smoothly and gave me peace of mind with everything More

by OMGPATSAJAK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mor

Sep 27, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello OMGPATSAJAK! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and we thank you for your business. If you have more questions, just let us know!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $55,580
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Fathom Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $74,152
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $54,301
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,988
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $55,606
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed Automatic
used 2017 Ford Escape car
2017 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
4WD