Imi Merali
Imi Merali at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Imi Merali | Page 2

Sales Representative

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
4.7
47 Reviews
4.7

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Imi Merali

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Imi Merali is friendly and funny guy to deal with. This is my third Truck I purchasing through him. Whit his help I find the best deal possible for my needs. Great service highly recommendet s More

by Tibor
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue, Lance Maroney

February 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

While we haven’t had to have any post purchase support from the dealer, the purchasing process was perfect, deal was reached quickly and was very good price without much negotiation/haggling. Imi the sale More

by mcpherson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue

February 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very good experience to buy the truck. Very professional, pleasant, and helpful More

by Gil
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue

December 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Imi is very professional and very helpful and trustworthy I've been working with him since 2016, my family, friends love working with Imi. We treated Imi as our friend. More

by Miss D
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trong Nguyen

August 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great west Chrysler is a people’s dealership. They treat you like a person not just a sale More

by ianscoutsr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue , Sean Adams

Sep 11, 2023

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your kind words, ianscoutsr! We're delighted to hear your positive opinion of us. Providing a personalized and customer-centric experience is essential, and we're glad to know our team has been able to assist you. If you ever need any assistance or have more feedback to share, please feel free to do so. Safe driving, and we appreciate your support!

August 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Due to Imi being a very professional sales rep from our previous car purchases over several years, we could not have missed another opportunity in getting another vehicle from him. He, as always, was not p More

by IrinaM
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2023

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for choosing Great West Chrysler, IrinaM! We're thrilled to hear that Imi's professionalism and expertise have made your car-buying experience enjoyable over the years. It's great to know that he was not pushy, answered all your questions, and helped you smoothly decide on your new Dodge Ram. We appreciate your continued trust and loyalty, and we hope you enjoy your new RAM truck to the fullest. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

June 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve bought two vechiles from them and never again. The financing department pushed both times for extended warranty I didn’t want them convince me to get it saying I’d be getting money back at end of More

by Ryan
Recommend Dealer
No

April 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people tells you in detail of your vehicle. Been with them for 10 years. More

by suleiman Lalani
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Poon , Garret Anderson, Sal Pisani

May 10, 2023

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing this great review Suleiman! We're so glad that our team has been of service over the years, and that you are happy with your continued experience at our dealership. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to ask!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Imi was very professional. Understood what I was looking for and covered all my questions. Facilitated getting the vehicle ready and communicating through the process. Highly r More

by bluelineexteriors
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe

Sep 19, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello bluelineexteriors. Thank you for leaving this great review. We are committed to providing the best customer experience, and we are glad our Imi and the team could make the process smooth and easy for you.

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest purchase I've ever made. I made a deal with Imi Merali within the first 5 minutes of our conversation. I live in Calgary and when I picked up the vehicle there were no surp More

by marcandreroy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury

May 16, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello marcandreroy. Thank you for leaving this fantastic review. We are committed to providing the best customer experience, and we are glad Imi could make the process smooth and easy for you.

2
...