Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trong Nguyen.
Trong Nguyen
Trong  Nguyen at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
4.8

Trong Nguyen

Finance Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Trong Nguyen

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience. Very friendly..."

- Rafael

I had an excellent experience. Very friendly professionals. Excellent knowledge about products and services. He helped us with the test drive and the car accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury , Mariya Griffin-Beale

Apr 05, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Rafael! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought all of my vehicles from Great West..."

- Connie

I have bought all of my vehicles from Great West Chrysler. They have always been my preferred dealership. Andy helped me with this purchase. Great Salesman, friendly, and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury

Mar 19, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us again Connie, we appreciate your business! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad that you are satisfied with your service and purchases at our dealership!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased and satisfied with the service at Great..."

- Angela

I am very pleased and satisfied with the service at Great West Chrysler. Vinny was so helpful and very friendly. Vinny accomplished the great service and work that he promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

Mar 17, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at our dealership Angela! We're so glad you are happy with the service we could provide. We appreciate your business, and if you need any other help with your vehicles, please let us know.

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great place to purchase a vehicle. Everyone is friendly..."

- Jared

A great place to purchase a vehicle. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Vinny got me a great deal on my trade in and sale price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Jared! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and we thank you for your business. If else we can do, please let us know!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in there after dealing with a bunch other..."

- Ando

I went in there after dealing with a bunch other dealerships and I was greeted with open arms, I got everything I wanted in service and in the vehicle I wanted! Highly recommended! Go see my friend Whitroy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whitroy George

Feb 24, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Ando. Thank you for taking your time to review us, and for your recommendation! We are happy that Whitroy and the team were able to assist you!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Initial phase of my purchase was good, a fair deal was..."

- Jay

Initial phase of my purchase was good, a fair deal was established. Financing was quick and easy. It was the latter part of the transaction that didn’t go well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 03, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Jay. Thank you for taking the time to review us; we apologize that your visit didn't exceed expectations. Customer experience is our top priority, and we always look to improve. Our commitment remains to you the customer, and we would invite you contact our General Manager at 780-483-5337, to share what we could have done better.

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, knowledgeable ! I recently purchased my..."

- dzawortny

Professional, knowledgeable ! I recently purchased my 2020 caravan and found the staff friendly, accommodating and professional. All of my questions were answered, I bought the vehicle I wanted :).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lallouz

Jan 06, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us dzawortny, we appreciate your business! If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eden--Aaron were great- all staff very amicable-..."

- Dwforsyth

Eden--Aaron were great- all staff very amicable- friendly- social distancing evident-- would certainly refer friends to Great West Chrysler! Very nice looking establishment! Doug.Forsyth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue, Aaron Henderson

Dec 08, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Doug. We are happy Eden and Aaron was able to assist during these challenging times. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service without pushy sales tactics. Give you all..."

- Reece

Great service without pushy sales tactics. Give you all the information upfront and let you decide whats best for you. At no point did I feel like I was being lied to or given the wrong information to push me one direction or another. The salesman worked hard to find the right unit for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whitroy George

Dec 01, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Reece. Thank you for taking the time to rate us so highly! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you are satisfied with the service we could provide!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and courteous from everyone that was..."

- Bowerbird.maintenance

Professional and courteous from everyone that was involved. I had a trade in from dealership and was given a fair price. From the time I walked in till I drove the truck away the process was smooth and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Bowerbird.maintenance! We're happy to hear you had such a great purchase experience with us. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results