Trong Nguyen
Trong  Nguyen at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Trong Nguyen

Finance Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
4.7
57 Reviews
4.7

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Trong Nguyen

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Vineet and his team was amazing. They listened and worked hard to get me into my new Jeep. It was a stress free experience with knowledgeable staff. Thank you all. More

by juliencolette55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

Sep 12, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Julien. Thank you for sharing this great review! We are happy that Vinny and the team were able to assist you. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else, enjoy your new Jeep!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vinny was professional from start to Finish. ...Finance was also ran Very well&Made the experience very positive....Id highly recommend GreatWest and will be back to do Business in the future! More

by Jj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Jj. Thank you for both taking your time to review us, and for the recommendation! We are happy that Vinny and the finance team were able to assist you. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and finance staff were awesome to deal with. Not pushy and also very well informed on the product and very nice to see more vehicle chooses in the kit considering the recent world shortage More

by Bsaunders02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Bsaunders, thanks for choosing Great West Chrysler, and for sharing your experience and review, it is appreciated! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad you are happy with the level of customer service that our team works so hard to provide. We look forward to serving you again.

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was one of the most helpful and profession sales associates I have had the pleasure of working with. Josh contacted me on the weekend right after I made an inquiry on a RAM 2500 in a color that w More

by rodsbunker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lallouz, Garret Anderson

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a return customer for several vehicles new and used over 15 +yrs thankyou to all the sales & service over the years More

by dbturner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garret Anderson , New sales rep Alexander McKay

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very assist me to get the new truck and awesome and very friendly speech with my colleagues. More

by Teodoro Antonio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Knowels

Jun 30, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Teodoro. Thank you for the great review! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you are satisfied with the service we could provide with your new truck!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great overall experience, Vinny in sales was very professional and polite. Garret and Trong were really great to deal with. Would definitely recommend to anyone. More

by Nicolas1310
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us Nicolas, we appreciate your repeat business! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad our team was able to assist you to your satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you again!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Right from the hello everyone was courteous and kind, felt like I was a valued customer and really appreciated all the help, someone was always available to answer my questions and a big thank to Josh fo More

by tammylaurin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lallouz , Meghan from service

May 25, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Tammy. Thank you for leaving this super review. We are committed to providing the best customer experience, and we are glad our Josh could make the process smooth and easy for you.

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I had an amazing experience and am completely satisfied with my purchase. Definitely would be recommending to friends and family once they're in the More

by Kelsi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esper Hayek

May 20, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Kelsi, thanks for choosing Great West Chrysler, and for sharing your experiences and review, it is appreciated! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad you are happy with the level of customer service that our team works so hard to provide. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly people there got my car very fast and a good car too would recommend them 100% of the time More

by Darnel1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

May 20, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Darnel! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience at our dealership. We thank you for your review and recommendation. If there is anything else we can do please do not hesitate to ask!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

used 2014 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $17,999
2014 BMW 3-Series
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
AWD
used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $29,997
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $53,832
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $73,676
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $63,384
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $72,557
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic