Trong Nguyen
Trong  Nguyen at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Trong Nguyen

Finance Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
4.6
49 Reviews
4.6

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Trong Nguyen

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I had an amazing experience and am completely satisfied with my purchase. Definitely would be recommending to friends and family once they're in the More

by Kelsi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esper Hayek

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly people there got my car very fast and a good car too would recommend them 100% of the time More

by Darnel1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, extremely friendly staff. Recommend anyone to come to this dealership to purchase a vehicle or trade. Told them what we wanted and got exactly what we wanted. More

by Ryan P.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whitroy George, Sal Pisani

May 16, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for this great recommendation, and choosing for choosing our dealership Ryan. We are glad we could assist with your purchase!

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the easiest and nicest dealership I have dealt with, full explanation with things I don’t understand. More

by jfivekp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Yachimec , Muzi

Apr 20, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership, and leaving the ultimate rating jfivekp! We are happy to have been of service.

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasure doing business with Salesman Whitroy and General Manager Zach, and Trong in Finance. Smooth process. More

by PD
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello PD. Thank you for leaving this great review. We are committed to providing the best customer experience, and we are glad our team could make the process smooth and easy for you.

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department really dropped the ball this past weekend ! I booked my truck in for oil change & tire rotation . I was told they would need it for at least an hour . Then when I dropped it off they More

by gman57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Imi Merali, Zachary Yachimec

Mar 29, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi gman57, thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Every review is important to us and we apologize that you’ve had a less than 5-star experience recently. Customer experience is our top priority, and your comments have been forwarded to our management team. We are committed to providing the best customer experience every time, and you are welcome to speak to our Service Manager at 780-483-5337.

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer and its team were very accommodating to all my needs as it related to the purchase and financing of my new vehicle. More

by steveb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Yachimec , Sam

Mar 07, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us Steve! We are glad that we could help, and we appreciate your business! If you need any other help with your new vehicle, please let us know.

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff listen to what you say and want it a vehicle Josh was professional, not pushy like other dealers. Management even reached out to see if there was anything else that was missed or needed I woul More

by Karen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us Karen and for recommending us, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad Josh was able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh and staff are all very professional, they listen and go above and beyond to the best deal for you, highly recommend this I dealership More

by Karen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Karen! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Josh and the team could assist. We thank you for your business and recommendation. If there is anything else we can do please don't hesitate to ask!

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was ok this time felt a little rushed should have got few other little things on the truck before making the deal but I am still very happy with my new truck and Vinny was pretty decent guy to deal with he d More

by cummins0617steele
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

Jan 07, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi cummins0617steele. Thank you for reviewing us. Customer experience is our top priority, and we are glad that Vinny was of assistance. Our commitment remains to you the customer, and your concern has been brought to the attention of our management team. We look forward to serving you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $46,997
2019 Audi Q5
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Auto-Shift Manual w/OD
AWD
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $57,580
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Fathom Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $71,580
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
9-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $64,075
2022 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
new
Fathom Blue Pearl exterior
eFlite Electrically Variable
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $76,445
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $58,750
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed Automatic