Back

Toronto Auto Group

Toronto, ON

4.5
184 Reviews
The Toronto Auto Group Used Car Superstore opened in 1999 as a group of dedicated employees that work together to run a successful, no pressure, preowned, used car dealership led by founder, Neil Puri. Great, affordable pre-owned vehicles and great customer service serving: •Scarborough •East Toronto •Durham Region •Sudbury •Thunder Bay •Trenton •Oshawa Locations in Oshawa, Trenton and Sudbury and Thunder Bay have also opened up expanding Toronto Auto Groups Ontario presence. Low Auto Financing Rates Toronto Auto Group also features very reasonable automotive financing options so that you can afford the car, truck or minivan of your choice and drive away, right away. Once you add it all up, Toronto Auto Groups success is sure to continue into the future. As their motto states: Always Try to Rise to the Top! About Toronto Auto Group - a Greater Toronto Used Car Dealership Toronto Auto Group offers many automotive products and services to our Toronto area customers. With our large selection of used cars, trucks & SUV's, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Toronto will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of vehicles making us a good choice as your Toronto used car dealer. Our services include trusted car repair and service in Toronto and car loans and financing to help customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Toronto Auto Group or come visit us in person. We are conveniently located at 2380 Lawrence Avenue E . and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs. To apply for a car loan visit: http://www.canadadrivesnow.com
Contact Dealership

2380 Lawrence Avenue East

Toronto, ON

M1P 2R5

Directions

By Type

Showing 184 reviews

June 13, 2022

BUYER BEWARE I purchased a vehicle from this dealership and it has been a month long nightmare from xxxx, that ended with me returning the vehicle, the dealership acknowledged they sold me a dud(saying the More

by Natalie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mohsen
February 04, 2022

A special thanks to Ms. Maria for going above and beyond for getting me my dream car! She’s very knowledgeable and makes sure the vehicle is best suited for you. She made the process very easy and simple. I More

by Angeline
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Cruz Fernandez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Victor
January 25, 2022

She's the best!! She will put all the efforts to help you all through out. I just had an amazing experience with her, I really can't compare. More

by Michelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Cruz Fernandez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 25, 2022

Maria is a true professional, she will go to great length to get you into the car you want. She treats you as a person and cares that you are happy. Would definitely recommend dealing with her. More

by Drowland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Cruz Fernandez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 22, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Maria, who helped me build my credit with a Toyota Venza. It was the perfect car for my family and I. She made sure the process ran smoothly and she always kept me in the More

by Natasha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Cruz Fernandez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 22, 2022

UPDATE: I went back to Maria and got an upgrade :) this time she managed to get me into a Jaguar! To top it all off she helped me out with my credit and I'm just out here living my best life in a new Jag. More

by danimag
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Cruz Fernandez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Viktor
January 22, 2022

I had the pleasure of dealing with maria and can i say what excellent service i got she went threw great lengths to get me in the car i wanted when 2 others had sold already nothing but great experience More

by juniorlovezjazz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Cruz Fernandez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Victor
January 21, 2022

Good service and accommodating. They are friendly as well. My car is still in good condition and works fine. More

by cuao0904
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Cruz Fernandez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 15, 2022

Dealership was fast with getting my financing done and trying to help me find a car. Maria was a good help same as Victor. Receiving the car was delayed but was still satisfied with their service More

by Mark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Cruz Fernandez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 15, 2022

We would like to thank The Toronto Auto Group for their excellent customer service. A friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere. They got us into the vehicle we wanted for the price we were looking for. Wo More

by Sean&Giselle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Cruz Fernandez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Victor
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results