Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Toronto Auto Group

Toronto, ON

4.7
163 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Toronto Auto Group Used Car Superstore opened in 1999 as a group of dedicated employees that work together to run a successful, no pressure, preowned, used car dealership led by founder, Neil Puri. Great, affordable pre-owned vehicles and great customer service serving: •Scarborough •East Toronto •Durham Region •Sudbury •Thunder Bay •Trenton •Oshawa Locations in Oshawa, Trenton and Sudbury and Thunder Bay have also opened up expanding Toronto Auto Groups Ontario presence. Low Auto Financing Rates Toronto Auto Group also features very reasonable automotive financing options so that you can afford the car, truck or minivan of your choice and drive away, right away. Once you add it all up, Toronto Auto Groups success is sure to continue into the future. As their motto states: Always Try to Rise to the Top! About Toronto Auto Group - a Greater Toronto Used Car Dealership Toronto Auto Group offers many automotive products and services to our Toronto area customers. With our large selection of used cars, trucks & SUV's, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Toronto will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of vehicles making us a good choice as your Toronto used car dealer. Our services include trusted car repair and service in Toronto and car loans and financing to help customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Toronto Auto Group or come visit us in person. We are conveniently located at 2380 Lawrence Avenue E . and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs. To apply for a car loan visit: http://www.canadadrivesnow.com
Contact Dealership

2380 Lawrence Avenue East

Toronto, ON

M1P 2R5

Directions

By Type

Showing 163 reviews

June 24, 2020

"I had the pleasure of purchasing my vehicle through..."

- jhoannaviernes

I had the pleasure of purchasing my vehicle through Maria! The process with her was very fast, efficient and easy. She did an amazing job helping me step-by-step through everything. Such an amazing attitude and love for her job! Would highly recommend buying your future car through her. Service was 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020

"I had Maria as my sales representative she was..."

- Sam

I had Maria as my sales representative she was absolutely amazing she got the car I wanted in the price range I needed she was able to trade in my old car, she worked diligently during the week and on weekends to get exactly what I needed I would recommend her 1000 times over she is An amazing person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2020

"Had a great experience in upgrading into a newer vehicle...."

- LB

Had a great experience in upgrading into a newer vehicle. They where courteous and helpful. I’ll definitely recommend them going forward. They did everything very efficiently even with everything going on. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Victor
May 13, 2020

"This was my second vehicle purchase from Toronto Auto..."

- Charlene747

This was my second vehicle purchase from Toronto Auto Group, both times I dealt with Maria, and had an excellent experience, she was helpful and had answers for all of my numerous questions I highly recommend asking for Maria you won’t be disappointed .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Victor
April 17, 2020

"I wanted to have my car for a bit before I wrote a review..."

- davysibbliefeneisha

I wanted to have my car for a bit before I wrote a review now I had the best experience with maria she was amazing answered my questions negotiated on my behalf to get the best deal for me and I love my car even though in November I’ll be going back to get something better I will only be working with maria or I’ll be taking my business elsewhere because she is just great I Would recommend if your going to purchase a car ask for MARIA !!! They even came 2.5 hours to drop my car to me at my front door talk about customer service !!!! 3rd week in November I will be back to look into an suv and I cannot wait!! Maria see you then!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2020

"I am really happy with service I got. Couldn’t have asked..."

- Tanelia S

I am really happy with service I got. Couldn’t have asked for better people to partner up with. Thanks Maria and Lindon, much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lindon King
March 22, 2020

"Maria did her job the best! She helped me get back on the..."

- Crysballiram

Maria did her job the best! She helped me get back on the road quick with no delay. She truly cares about her customers. She went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 20, 2020

"Amazing staff, thank you so much maria and trish for all..."

- marcella Monckton

Amazing staff, thank you so much maria and trish for all the hard work done!!! I love my new car!! Highly recommend toronto auto group..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Trish Wilkinson
March 13, 2020

"My experience was amazing with her really nice answered..."

- Justin

My experience was amazing with her really nice answered all the questions that I had and helped me threw it all. I would recommend her all the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2020

"My experience with her was beyond my expectations. I..."

- ART

My experience with her was beyond my expectations. I highly recommend Maria Fernadez to anyone in need of credit advise for a car very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results