Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Toronto Auto Group

4.5

153 Lifetime Reviews

2380 Lawrence Avenue East, Toronto, Ontario M1P 2R5
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 153 reviews

February 01, 2020

"She and victor help me and my husband all the way, They..."

- Anthonette

She and victor help me and my husband all the way, They did their best and we will recommend them for those looking for cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Victor Satkunam
January 17, 2020

"Excellent! The employees were very helpful and nice...."

- Lorna C.

Excellent! The employees were very helpful and nice. Hundred percent I will recommend to anyone who wants to buy used car. This was my second car from TAG.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2019

"Got my first vehicle from them and decided to go back to..."

- Brofamily

Got my first vehicle from them and decided to go back to them for the 2nd. What can I say?... It was a smooth transaction from start to finish. Every bit of information or progress was relayed to me in detail throughout the whole process. Maria has superb communication skills, top notch customer service and a great personality to go with it. Buying a vehicle you assume it’s going to be a big ordeal but Maria made everything so easy for me, It honestly still hasn’t even sunken in yet that I have a new car. It’s inevitable, I’m going to end up going back to them for another vehicle when I’m ready again lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2019

"Maria was extremely helpful and made the transaction a..."

- WeNgZhAi

Maria was extremely helpful and made the transaction a very positive and easy experience from start to end for my family. I highly reccomend her and TAG!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 18, 2019

"Best Family Christmas Present Ever !!!!!!"

- jnkydog

First I would like to Thank Maria Cruz Ferandez for Excellent Service in finding me the best suv for me. .. She went above and beyond the line of duty to help me . I was quite picky in what I wanted it to have, .. the size and features I was looking for . She worked long hours and stayed in touch with me daily, as she worked to find me my dream car. I would recommend them every time .. I have dealt with this company now for almost ten years now and , every time I get exactly what I say I need .. This time how ever dealing with Maria , she being a mother and female got it when I said I needed space for everything . She was very pleasant to talk with and took the time to show me everything and , she made sure I was happy and Had the final say in everything .. So if your looking for a new used car , truck , van or suv call them and ask for Maria Cruz Feranderz ...She will get the job done . My Family LOVES the new suv .. Happy Holiday's to All ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Finance Specialist "

- crewmember06

Sara Pabla has been very help full and informative every step of the way with helping me get my second vehicle. I would recommend referring her to anybody who needs a vehicle. Very satisfied with Toronto Auto Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Have not worked with any staff customer.
November 30, 2019

"If you’re looking for a car and don’t know anything call..."

- kan.kaya

If you’re looking for a car and don’t know anything call Maria Cruz Fernandez 416 939 5610 Toronto Auto Group.Even if you’re looking for a brand new car check their rates and you will be surprised.Very efficient very helpful and fast even with credit problems. Thank you Maria God bless you.Never buy a car without checking with her and the Toronto Auto Group. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria
November 04, 2019

"Thanks to DAN !!"

- Rose

I have been looking for months for my dream car till I got a random call from DAN. He found me the car with all specs I was looking for. He seems very dedicated to his job and he was very respectful, honest and straightforward. My experience with him was very pleasant and well appreciated! Thanks DAN and thanks Torontoautogroup !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : DAN
October 10, 2019

"Steve was a great help to me. He is very knowledgeable..."

- Anita Bee

Steve was a great help to me. He is very knowledgeable and responds promptly to all INQUIRIES,, . He managed to get me approved without employment verification and I had my car in a few days. he made it a simple satisfying endeavour. Please contact STEVE for a great deal and effortless transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
July 10, 2019

"Amazing people to deal with."

- Josh1234

I am very happy with Brunson. He was so nice to deal with.I can't believe how fast he got everything done.Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brunson
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results