Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Toronto Auto Group

4.5

142 Lifetime Reviews

2380 Lawrence Avenue East, Toronto, Ontario M1P 2R5
Call (416) 285-6363

142 Reviews of Toronto Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
May 16, 2019

"Great people to work "

- Sam008

Thank you Toronto auto Group! Especially Mr.philip who helped me to get an affordable quote for an amazing 2017 Jetta Wolfsburg edition. I appreciate him for his work and customer care skills.Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Roshan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2019

"Very helpful"

- Snehith

Your are very helpful especially Philip. Thank you for the approval of the loan and the car is also very good except one scratch. And I will recommend to other friends also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Roshan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2019 -

Toronto Auto Group responded

Thank You! Enjoy your new vehicle.

May 15, 2019

"Excellent Dealership (Specially Philip Roshan)"

- Rayone cheema

I bought a honda accord from Toronto auto group. I was dealinv with philip roshan one of the best guy i have ever meet in my entire life. My car is running good, i got my amount financed less than expected time. Thank you toronto auto group and My friend Philip Roshan .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Roshan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2019

"Awesome Dealership "

- Manpreet Singh

Thanx a lot for helping me buy my dream car. Great deals and awesome staff. My special greetings to Philip Roshan for helping me getting this car at an affordable price. Highly recommended for GTA people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Roshan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2019

"Thanks to Mr.Philip"

- Binil

This is one best place to buy a car because you don’t have to wait for a long time for the approval as long as other dealerships. I got my Toyota Corolla 2018 from Toronto auto group. Mr. Philip helped me for the approval and all the other things which is needed for the car. Once again thanks to Philip for his help and efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Roshan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2019

"Easy as 123"

- Tsmith86

I am beyond satisfied with the customer service that I received at Toronto Auto Group. It was literally the fastest, most painless and definitely the best experience! I’ve had horrible experiences at other dealers and was definitely skeptical but Carol was great from the beginning! I told her what I needed and she put things in motion! Mat!! Mat definitely knows what he’s doing and made me so comfortable as I was feeling anxious! He said he was going to get what I needed and did it in the blink of an eye! The ENTIRE STAFF was so welcoming and inviting as most dealerships I’ve been to felt so morbid! I definitely recommend them and have the following week and my friend had the same experience!! If you’re thinking about purchasing do so, you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Harnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carol
March 11, 2019

"Exceptional Service; warm hearted; honest"

- Blu

I just bought a used 2013 Nissan Rogue S through Abner, and I have to say it was a pleasure to meet a genuine and honest salesman like him. I am loving the vehicle that he sold me and would go back to him again and again. I will recommend Abner to my friends and family and am honored to have gotten a chance to do business with him and his 5 star-service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abner Cotter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Excellent Customer Experience ever"

- faisal

I can not explain in words how amazing and professional Matt is. He did deliver in every step of the process. very satisfied . Will for sure be referring all work colleagues and family to Toronto Auto Group . Thanks Matt for making this transaction smooth and easy. much appreciated Faisal I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Harnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carol Brown, Kristine
December 24, 2018

"Thanks to Mr. Philip Roshan "

- Daman..

I highly recommend this place because you don't have to wait for the approvals as long as other dealerships. I got my Hyundai Sonata 2018 from Toronto Auto Group. Mr. Philip helped me to get the approval and choosing the best option. Once again, thanks to Philip for his help and efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Roshan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Lucky Approval"

- Bittaj Jr

It was a great experience with Philip. He helped to get My First Car in Canada. My Credit score was bad but still he helped to get me a car without a Co signer and with an affordable price. Thank you all for helped me to get my dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Roshan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sarah Pabla, Winnie
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results