Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toronto Auto Group

Toronto, ON

4.9
169 Reviews
The Toronto Auto Group Used Car Superstore opened in 1999 as a group of dedicated employees that work together to run a successful, no pressure, preowned, used car dealership led by founder, Neil Puri. Great, affordable pre-owned vehicles and great customer service serving: •Scarborough •East Toronto •Durham Region •Sudbury •Thunder Bay •Trenton •Oshawa Locations in Oshawa, Trenton and Sudbury and Thunder Bay have also opened up expanding Toronto Auto Groups Ontario presence. Low Auto Financing Rates Toronto Auto Group also features very reasonable automotive financing options so that you can afford the car, truck or minivan of your choice and drive away, right away. Once you add it all up, Toronto Auto Groups success is sure to continue into the future. As their motto states: Always Try to Rise to the Top! About Toronto Auto Group - a Greater Toronto Used Car Dealership Toronto Auto Group offers many automotive products and services to our Toronto area customers. With our large selection of used cars, trucks & SUV's, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Toronto will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of vehicles making us a good choice as your Toronto used car dealer. Our services include trusted car repair and service in Toronto and car loans and financing to help customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Toronto Auto Group or come visit us in person. We are conveniently located at 2380 Lawrence Avenue E . and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs. To apply for a car loan visit: http://www.canadadrivesnow.com
Contact Dealership

2380 Lawrence Avenue East

Toronto, ON

M1P 2R5

Directions

By Type

Showing 170 reviews

September 28, 2021

"When I went looking for a truck they found me exactly..."

- vella1001

When I went looking for a truck they found me exactly what I wanted two years after I have it I get a call they have my extra key and booklets great bunch of guys and gals buy your next car there I wasn't disappointed you shouldn't be either kudos to you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadia
August 30, 2021

"Huge thank you To Victor who went above and beyond to get..."

- Misty

Huge thank you To Victor who went above and beyond to get me into my car. I feel like I had a dream team! Maria was very accommodating with my busy work schedule. They were so friendly and helpful. I’d even like to thank my delivery driver for making the key hand off exciting. Thank you all for the new ride!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Victor
July 20, 2021

"Maria really helped me out in finding the pick up for me..."

- Christopherbadr

Maria really helped me out in finding the pick up for me and my family. She really went above and beyond to find the truck of my taste.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 25, 2021

"This review is long overdue, as I wanted to have my car..."

- Keanna

This review is long overdue, as I wanted to have my car for a bit before I posted. Overall, I had a great experience with Maria. She was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I am so pleased I chose Toronto Auto Group, they have provided me access to a nice reliable vehicle. I will definitely be in touch with you in the near future Maria!! Your customer service skills are amazing, and I appreciated it. -K.M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2020

"Such amazing team work Maria and Victor. They helped me..."

- Georgina

Such amazing team work Maria and Victor. They helped me get back into a car fast. Would highly recommend them to anyone... KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2020

"Thanks for all your help.This is the second purchase from..."

- Anna

Thanks for all your help.This is the second purchase from TAG and I think this was more reasonable and the staff were more helpful thanks 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Victor
August 20, 2020

"They were great we really needed to get into a bigger..."

- Kassi

They were great we really needed to get into a bigger vehicle as we have 4 kids and only a little car at the time ! They were very understanding and fast to get me going in my new 7 seater suv ! They answered any questions I and and made sure I understood everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2020

"I had the pleasure of purchasing my vehicle through..."

- jhoannaviernes

I had the pleasure of purchasing my vehicle through Maria! The process with her was very fast, efficient and easy. She did an amazing job helping me step-by-step through everything. Such an amazing attitude and love for her job! Would highly recommend buying your future car through her. Service was 10/10!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020

"I had Maria as my sales representative she was..."

- Sam

I had Maria as my sales representative she was absolutely amazing she got the car I wanted in the price range I needed she was able to trade in my old car, she worked diligently during the week and on weekends to get exactly what I needed I would recommend her 1000 times over she is An amazing person

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2020

"Had a great experience in upgrading into a newer vehicle...."

- LB

Had a great experience in upgrading into a newer vehicle. They where courteous and helpful. I’ll definitely recommend them going forward. They did everything very efficiently even with everything going on. Thank you again!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Victor
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results