Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Maria Cruz Fernandez.
Maria Cruz Fernandez
Maria Cruz Fernandez at Toronto Auto Group
Refer Me
5.0

Maria Cruz Fernandez

Sales Associate

Toronto Auto Group

2380 Lawrence Avenue East
Toronto, ON M1P 2R5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SALES ASSOCIATES

25 Reviews of Maria Cruz Fernandez

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This review is long overdue, as I wanted to have my car..."

- Keanna

This review is long overdue, as I wanted to have my car for a bit before I posted. Overall, I had a great experience with Maria. She was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I am so pleased I chose Toronto Auto Group, they have provided me access to a nice reliable vehicle. I will definitely be in touch with you in the near future Maria!! Your customer service skills are amazing, and I appreciated it. -K.M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such amazing team work Maria and Victor. They helped me..."

- Georgina

Such amazing team work Maria and Victor. They helped me get back into a car fast. Would highly recommend them to anyone... KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for all your help.This is the second purchase from..."

- Anna

Thanks for all your help.This is the second purchase from TAG and I think this was more reasonable and the staff were more helpful thanks 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great we really needed to get into a bigger..."

- Kassi

They were great we really needed to get into a bigger vehicle as we have 4 kids and only a little car at the time ! They were very understanding and fast to get me going in my new 7 seater suv ! They answered any questions I and and made sure I understood everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of purchasing my vehicle through..."

- jhoannaviernes

I had the pleasure of purchasing my vehicle through Maria! The process with her was very fast, efficient and easy. She did an amazing job helping me step-by-step through everything. Such an amazing attitude and love for her job! Would highly recommend buying your future car through her. Service was 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had Maria as my sales representative she was..."

- Sam

I had Maria as my sales representative she was absolutely amazing she got the car I wanted in the price range I needed she was able to trade in my old car, she worked diligently during the week and on weekends to get exactly what I needed I would recommend her 1000 times over she is An amazing person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience in upgrading into a newer vehicle...."

- LB

Had a great experience in upgrading into a newer vehicle. They where courteous and helpful. I’ll definitely recommend them going forward. They did everything very efficiently even with everything going on. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second vehicle purchase from Toronto Auto..."

- Charlene747

This was my second vehicle purchase from Toronto Auto Group, both times I dealt with Maria, and had an excellent experience, she was helpful and had answers for all of my numerous questions I highly recommend asking for Maria you won’t be disappointed .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to have my car for a bit before I wrote a review..."

- davysibbliefeneisha

I wanted to have my car for a bit before I wrote a review now I had the best experience with maria she was amazing answered my questions negotiated on my behalf to get the best deal for me and I love my car even though in November I’ll be going back to get something better I will only be working with maria or I’ll be taking my business elsewhere because she is just great I Would recommend if your going to purchase a car ask for MARIA !!! They even came 2.5 hours to drop my car to me at my front door talk about customer service !!!! 3rd week in November I will be back to look into an suv and I cannot wait!! Maria see you then!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am really happy with service I got. Couldn’t have asked..."

- Tanelia S

I am really happy with service I got. Couldn’t have asked for better people to partner up with. Thanks Maria and Lindon, much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindon King

1
1 - 10 of 25 results