Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Automaxx Automotive of Calgary

3.8

47 Lifetime Reviews

4914 6 Street NE, Calgary, Alberta T2K 4W5
Call (403) 250-5541

47 Reviews of Automaxx Automotive of Calgary

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2019

"Kind and efficient service "

- gercalpar

I was needing a pick up truck but as due a low credit score and negative equity I can’t! Several times I tried in, at least, five dealerships and nothing works. I contacted Automaxx and I received the best customer service experience in my life! Gino and his team kindly and efficiently made the miracle and I’m driving a fantastic new truck with affordable payments!! Highly recommended!! Germán Callejas Brooks, Ab

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino D’Adamo
September 28, 2019

"Exceptional Service"

- Renae

We dealt with Jeanette Auby @ Automaxx Calgary , Jeanette was able to get us great new interest rate as well as a new SUV . Jeanette was very informative and answered all my annoying questions :) . It was a pleasure to deal with Jeanette and I would recommend Jeanette to all who walk into Automaxx. Thanks Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanette Auby
August 01, 2019

"Fast and Amazing service ."

- Sunnyday

This is the 3rd time i have bought vehicle from them . This time i needed fairly new vehicle . As my credit is not good. These guys got me 2015 jeep wrangler (40,000 km) just under my budget. Thanks Amerie Novosad for good customer service as i kept changing my mind. Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amerie Novosad.
July 26, 2019

"Stunned & Amazed "

- Rhondadrivesabug

Life sucks and my luck is often as bad as my attitude. That being said in just hours Joel Whitehead was the best xxxx car salesman EVER! Uber/cab whatever it takes!! This man put my sorry butt in a VW BUG... AND he put me with an insurance company that was also FANtastic! (call Justin Finstad @ Sharp Ins.). I have never ever in my 30+ years of buying cars ever had it so easy (and I am in a terrible place financially). This company/car salesman just ensured my road back to financial security via a new job is possible. A dozen donuts truly do not show my appreciation, but this review just might! Go see them first and see how awesome Automaxx is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Whitehead
July 17, 2019

"Helpful"

- Alboorse

I love how Automaxx really are out to help people get a vehicle. I truly appreciate how fast they help me out, and after only having my vehicle for 2 1/2 weeks three weeks my van broke down and they help me fix my vehicle. I recommend everyone that needs A vehicle to go through them. They’re very friendly staff and really resourceful and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel WHITEHEAD
July 03, 2019

"They are theives and not up front. "

- Crystal

I cosigned a loan for a family member and he took advantage of my kindness. Auto Maxx went over and above to help me get out of the loan and car. They do care and go over and above to correct the wrong even when it wasn’t them that did this. You guys are amazing and I thank you from the bottom of my heart and soul. Thank you Ronny Hui you and the management team are truly outstanding and truly care. Thank you thank you thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronny hui
July 02, 2019

"Excellent service"

- EnnsSask

Was looking to get into something to help rebuild my credit. I was lucky enough to get the opportunity to work with Jeanette Auby. She worked hard to get me where I need to be and never resisted to give answers to any questions I had and kept me in the loop with every step along the way. Very friendly and easy to get along with. Highly recommend her for anyone looking to get into a vehicle. Thanks Jeanette. Colin E.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanette Auby
June 29, 2019

"Avoid Chris Thin At All Costs "

- Calgary Resident

WARNING !! Avoid Chris Thin at this location,In the NE, I tried to purchase a used truck in March 21 2019, it broke down 8.4km down the street. They tried to fix it 3 times, and each time it broke down on me , They refuse to refund my money , it's now June 29th. I still have no vehicle. They offered to give me a vehicle I was not interested in. They don't honor the terms in their own contract . They said there going to drop the vehicle off at my house and mail me the keys. Instead of giving me a $1300 deposit back , I told them they could keep all the payments that have been made on the vehicle since the start. But he refuses .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Thin
April 24, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- EB101

Car dealerships, new or used can be an intimidating place for anyone. My experience at the Automaxx location just off McKnight was very good. Excellent inventory and their prices were also very good. No pressure, just a commitment to make my wife and I find the right vehicle for us, not what they wanted to sell. We never felt rushed and found our sales lady, Amerie, though young, to be very courteous and knowledgeable. We found the perfect car for us, the price was very reasonable. I would have no problems recommending Automaxx to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales lady, Amerie.Novosad
April 16, 2019

"Fantastic"

- Sweetheart1287

Amazing service. Jordana went above and beyond for my husband and I! She worked so hard to get us the best possible deal. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordana
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results