Back

Automaxx Automotive of Calgary

Calgary, AB

4.4
168 Reviews
Automaxx has been serving Calgary, AB and it's surrounding areas for more than 25 years, providing the city with pre-owned vehicles that are conditioned to the highest industry standards. We carry more than 250 vehicles at any given time between our 3 Alberta dealerships, receiving new inventory by the day which means if you don't see a specific vehicle you're looking for, we can find it for you! Reviews are important to us, so leave us a note letting us know how felt about your experience with us so that we can know what we're doing right -- or where we can improve! :)
Contact Dealership

715 41 Avenue NE

Calgary, AB

T2E 3P8

Directions

By Type

Showing 168 reviews

July 16, 2024

Mike is the best auto seller in Calgary. He is so polite and kind. Also, he understands and explains very well everything about the process from the beginning to the end! Very helpful and ca More

by Flavia Andrade
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Menane - Driving With Mike
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 05, 2024

Awesome wonderful experience we LOVE our beautiful truck!! Our dog is very very very HAPPY!! More

by karaszlisa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devan Patel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Menane - Driving With Mike
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 04, 2024

Quick and easy to get a deal done, came in and drove away the same day! Worked great with me to get what I needed with payment, and was a great experience More

by Greatness
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Menane
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 04, 2024

Mike was really respectful when above and beyond helping me to get a suv I will 100% recommend automaxx and mike to everyone I know looking for a vehicle More

by Toribrodie
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Menane - Driving With Mike
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 02, 2024

Randy really was the best thing that could have happened to us, he helped us get our first car in Canada, even with zero credit history he made our dream of having a car come true, thank you for everything More

by Jonatan ARK
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Macfarlane
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh McNeil
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 01, 2024

Very clean, friendly and professional staff! Great selection in vehicles.. With the help of Mike Menane , my experience was fast , very satisfying, and drove away with exactly what I wanted ! More

by Susieqq7
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Menane
July 01, 2024

Best service I have ever received ! Very professional, great selection! Extremely happy with the service I received from Mike Menane, heard what I wanted , worked with my budget , More

by Denny
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Menane - Driving With Mike
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mike Menane
July 01, 2024

Mike is great to work with, his transparency goes a long way. He works hard to meet the needs of your lifestyle and finances. I love how personable he is and how willing he is to work with your specific req More

by MissD.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Menane - Driving With Mike
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 29, 2024

Convenient location, easily accessible, Convenient hours of operation.. Nice showroom, friendly staff and service, good coffee. On site detailing and servicing will be a plus. More

by Nyeti99
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Menane - Driving With Mike
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 29, 2024

Mike help was exceptionally good he help me with buying this truck and make me happy to process nothing then best for mike 5 star More

by tonitomic64
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Menane - Driving With Mike
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...