Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Car-On Auto Sales

4.8

554 Lifetime Reviews

1700 Cyrville Rd, Ottawa, Ontario K1B 3L8
Call (888) 960-2027

554 Reviews of Car-On Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"Great second purchase"

- TarriMcD

About a month ago I purchased my second vehicle from Pat at Car-On and the experience was as great the second time around as the first. I went in last minute to look at one specific vehicle and I drove away with it 24 hours later. They gave me great service with the purchase from sales with Pat to financing with Dan and Ken behind the scenes. Im very happy with my vehicle and the service I received and will totally be back again .... but not soon I love my new jeep :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Great Car, Wonderful Team!"

- D

I recently purchased a 2018 Nissan Maxima through Car-ON Auto Sales and my experience from beginning to end with the Car-On team was absolutely amazing! I would strongly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a solid pre-owned vehicle at an unbeatable price. I had originally opted for the SV trim on the Maxima and shortly after my purchase I realized that I should have opted for the SL trim in order to take advantage of some additional features I was looking for. When I reached back out to Car-On to let them know how I was feeling, Mario, Ken and Simon let me know that they would do everything in their power to make sure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase and highlighted their 30 day money back guarantee. If it wasn't for Car-On's unmatched customer service and total satisfaction guarantee, I would have been stuck driving a car that simply felt like a compromise and I would have been kicking myself for the next several years for being too quick on the draw and wishing I had purchased something different. I know that no other dealer could have put this together for me and after speaking with various people across the city about my awesome experience with Car-On, they could not believe that I even had an option to sub-out my original purchase for a new vehicle. Although they didn't have the exact car I was looking for on their lot, Ken was able to pull some strings with his wide range of contacts and he was able to locate the EXACT car I was looking for. I couldn't believe they were able to put this together for me to make sure I was driving a car that I was excited about and that I was totally happy with. I absolutely love my new Maxima SL and I have been recommending Car-on to all my family and friends. Great team, great prices and unmatched customer service! Special thanks to (Super) Mario, Ken and Simon - you guys were all fantastic and I hope to do business with you again in the future. All the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Exceeded my Expectations"

- G. Bennett

I found a car on kijiji and it was well priced and what we thought we were looking for. I contacted the chat line who took my contact info late in the evening. Within 15 minutes of Car On opening the next morning I had received a call from Kevin. I made arrangements to see him later that day and my wife and I drove up on a Saturday afternoon. He had two cars ready based on our specifications including the car that we had originally selected. He suggested we try the other one based on the description of what we were looking for. He seemed to understand better than we did what we needed and wanted. After driving both cars, we opted to buy the second car he had selected for us. It has exceeded our expectations and we are very happy. I would recommend Car On to others and have since been in contact with them again to possibly purchase a second car. The price was fair to better than what others had and I felt we got good value for money. They also had a 30 day guarantee which I appreciated. I look forward to dealing with these guys again. They were open, honest, and frank about their products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Best dealership "

- etlet12008

You are doing very job in the community, you sell very good cars. And excellent customer service too! One love Mario and Simon !!! Keep it up my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 09, 2019

"Sales staff and cars are top rate, fair pricing"

- 1943llb

We were treated with respect and professionalism by all at Car-On Auto sales. Give them a try when you are looking for another car or SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Other Dealers should take lessons"

- Cam Allen

To say the team at Car-On Auto could teach damn near every other car dealer about service and customer relations would be an understatement. Sales Manager Ken Iselmoe could write a book on this and it should be mandatory reading for every car salesman. This was our first deal with this team, you can rest assured it is not the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Made the impossible happen"

- Jojo

Everyone at this dealership was great. Nice atmosphere, no pressure and in my case made the impossible happen. I knew which car I wanted and they didn't push to try to sell me something else and followed through on every promise they made. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Oday Sarhan
August 10, 2019

"Great people"

- audreylongin10

Bought my first ever car at Car On Auto Sales with the help of Mario , never thought I would be able to finance since I didnt have a built credit but Richard made it happen! Love my mazda , these guys always make sure everything is well even after a year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2019

"Helpful and polite "

- Mike broster

I am from Peterborough. By chance I was in Ottawa searching for a car. And I saw a nice car on kijiji. I went car-on-outo. I surprised, they have alooooot of cars. Absoulotuly you find your car. I was sad because I found this dealership in my last day in Ottawa and I was I. Hurry to leave. Although, I don't have time to see the car I want, I saw 3 cars just arrived. The dealr told me that they just got 70 cars yesterday. Dealer was very helpful, polite, and patient.he showed me alot of car in his computer. When the dealr saw that I am confused because its first time buying car, he called sales manager to help. Dealer gave me a good advice how to choose my first car without get fraud. Aswoem team. I am sad I couldn't decide and I can't wait to come back to choose my first car. I am coming sooooooon. Hight recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2019

"Total Service Experience"

- John R

Purchased a vehicle here and had it serviced here through time of ownership. The service department performs so well here I now use it for all my vehicles. Above and beyond is the norm here from drop off, shuttle service to pick-up. The creed here is "What else can we do to help you ??" Repairs are carried out promptly, professionally, and with great knowledge. No needless upselling here. If you need immediate repair it is done. If it can wait and be done later you are informed thusly. Finding an honest, trustworthy shop in this day and age is difficult but this one fits the bill. I would recommend the service dept here to anyone, highly and consistently. These guys raise the bar with every visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mathieu and Alex Caron, Alexandre Levesque
1
...
1 - 10 of 554 results