About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Car-On Auto Sales

4.6

391 Lifetime Reviews

1700 Cyrville Rd, Ottawa, Ontario K1B 3L8
Call (888) 960-2027

391 Reviews of Car-On Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2018

"Best experience "

- Beccablaedow88

We had been shopping around for a car for a while and couldn't find much in price range. A buddy of mine told me to try Car-On so we did. I must say in on sentance how i feel about them. We had the Car-On experience! And by that i mean everyone was friendly,kind,caring and respectful. We filled out and online application which took only minutes, within days we were contacted by a gentleman named Wade, Who in turn was such an amazing person made us feel very welcome. Thank you Wade !!!! And a big thanks to Simon aswell. Thank u to all the Car-On team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Caron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wade Kerr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Pierregodard22

When looking for a new vehicle, there are hundreds of dealerships with thousands of sales reps none of whom will make you feel more comfortable and like family then Kevin Purdy. He is extremely knowledgable, kind and will go above and beyond to make sure you get exactly what you need for the most affordable price. He is absolutely the most genuine sales person you will ever encounter, bringing joy and ease into your experience. Ive recommended Kevin, and will continue to with his exemplary customer service. Thank you Kevin and thank you car on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Purdy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2018

"Exexcellent experience "

- Ryan21

I was very impressed with how respectful they were I'd definitely go back for any other purchese. I would also recommend it to anyone whos first time buyers !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Kerr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Brault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2018

"Awesome place "

- Ovoxoxxo

Friendly staff , always trying to get you what your looking for , fast easy service will definitely go back in the future and tell my friends to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Purdy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Boyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2018

"Faster service than your first time doing hanky panky."

- PaulS

I wanted a car for a new business I wanted to get into and before that could happen I knew I would need financing. Naturally I started looking on the internets and seeing if I could find a good car with a chance to finance it. I stumbled onto car-on and looked at what they had. submitted a form showing interest and the next day I get a call from my man Mario. We met up the next week and found my new ride within the hour. Now came for the moment of truth as I crossed my fingers knowing that I credit was on the borderline being acceptable. It was left in the hands of my finance Expert Dan who with his Midas Touch did some voodoo behind the computer screen and voila! I was approved and had in my grasp a new car within a week of laying my eyes on it. I would like to thank those two for making it super simple and who have show me professional service better than any other dealer in Ottawa. I'd like to report a month in and still they keep in touch, the car is fabulous and my biz is better than I could have thought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Brunet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan Boyd
January 02, 2018

"Addition to previous review"

- Upset customer

I wrote a review here about a month ago I would like to revise it. Car on has tried to make the issues with my vehicle right which in my eyes is amazing so if like to recant my previous bad review and change it to a good review based o this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Kerr
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Iselmoe
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2017

"Amazing price, Great Salesman, No after sale services"

- Marc Jette

Norm was really fun guy to deal with, this dealership has excellent vehicle at very affordable price. Unfortunately, 1 day after the sale I realized that the auto car stater was not working and it was not disclosed on the contract. Norm tried to help me out but the manager basically told me that I was on my own now! It look like a very simple problem, but it turn out that the hood switch was defective and on a Grand Cherokee it is costly to replace. So be advised, you will find good vehicule at good price but after that papers are signed you don't exist anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Blanchette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2017

"Go see Wade "

- Cloan93

I bought my first ever vehicle here, and I am so thankful for Wade and Simon for helping me out every step of the way. They worked very hard to get me the best deal and made sure I was getting a reliable, safe car, which was very important to me. They updated me at every development and explained everything to me throughly, which as a first time buyer was really great. I never felt like I was being messed around and everyone there was very nice. Right from the get go I've been pleased with my vehicle, and I'm even more pleased with the service I received from Car-on. Thank you Simon and Wade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Caron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wade Kerr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2017

"Wade is Excellent! "

- DrewnJenna

We went in for our first car and I can honestly say it was the complete opposite of what I expected after hearing so many horror stories about other dealerships. Wade was patient, funny, and super fun to deal with. Richard in finance was very knowledgeable and a gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Kerr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Brault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Iselmoe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2017

"Excellent Service!"

- Paul Loh

Being a rather young car-buyer the service offered at Car-On was excellent! The car salesman (Kevin) was super patient and understanding towards what I was looking for and was willing and helpful in answering my questions, getting things ready for a car inspection and giving honest feedback on what he thought would be a good fit for my needs as I was getting my first vehicle. I've been to various dealership's and none have been as hospitable and patient! Will definitely come back for a next car here! Definitely Recommend Car-On Auto and Kevin without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Caron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Purdy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 391 results