Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

Oshawa, ON

4.8
348 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are Keeping you Safe in our Store and Safe on the Road! As per Ontario Health, our Sales and Service departments are open by appointment ONLY The Parts department is open and contactless pick-up is available Before entering the building, please call the direct number to the department you are dealing with and someone will come out to greet you prior to entering the facility. Also please visit our website to complete our COVID-19 guest screening. Masks or Face Coverings are to be worn at all times while in our facility. If you are unable to reach the screening on our website, one of our staff will do a verbal screening Upon arrival and before departure, please sign our guest log for contact tracing and use the hand sanitizer provided Feel safe in knowing we screen our staff as well as our customers every day. Feel safe in knowing our facility is sanitized several times daily Including cleaning of common surfaces and fogging common areas, service vehicles, Test drive vehicles and appraisal vehicles The Sales department offers remote services, including, virtual vehicle walkarounds, remote trade appraisals, off site test drives**, virtual sales consultations and more. Our management team is available to answer any additional questions on our safety protocols We look forward to keeping you Safe in our Store and Safe on the Road! Updated hours as of March 1st, 2021 Sales M-T 9am-7pm Fri-Sat 9am – 5pm Open Virtually anytime! Service and Parts M-F 8am – 6pm Sat CLOSED temporarily Sun CLOSED Call • Text 905-404-0525 Email sales@fraserchrysler.ca We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

799 Bloor St W

Oshawa, ON

L1J 5Y6

Directions

By Type

Showing 348 reviews

April 28, 2021

"Colleen was fantastic to deal with. From start to finish,..."

- C_dalton8

Colleen was fantastic to deal with. From start to finish, I never felt pressured to make a purchase - I would have been comfortable walking away at any point. Colleen was very kind and efficient. Thank you for setting me up with my brand new Dodge Durango!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2021 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi C_Dalton8 Thank you for your wonderful review of your recent purchasing experience with Colleen. We are happy to see that you love your new Durango and all the features and options it has to offer. We look forward to assisting you again and thank you again for choosing Colleen and Team Fraser. Stay safe. Stay healthy. Stay happy. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

April 22, 2021

"Brett went above and beyond to get us into our new truck...."

- cjtwyman

Brett went above and beyond to get us into our new truck. The detail team are a perfect 10!! When we’re ready to switch vehicles again this is where we will go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2021 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Wow cjtwyman ~ thank you for your awesome words and recommendation. Thank you for sharing your recent purchasing experience with our team. Your feedback is always important to us. We hope you are enjoying your new truck and all it has to offer. Looking forward to assisting you again. Have a wonderful evening. Stay safe. Stay healthy. Stay happy. Regards Your Fraser Chrysler team.

April 18, 2021

"Purchasing a car here was a great and stress free..."

- julesbavaro

Purchasing a car here was a great and stress free experience! Colleen was super helpful, very understanding, and kind. She helped me to find the perfect car in my budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2021 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Thank you julesbavaro ~ it is wonderful to receive feedback from you of your recent purchasing expereince with Colleen and Nicole. It is great to hear that our team assisted you in purchasing a vehicle that suits your needs. Our team apprecaites your feedback and we look forward to assisting you again. Have a wonderful day. Stay safe. Stay healthy. Stay happy. Regards Your Fraser Chrysler team.

April 17, 2021

"I initially visited Fraser on a recommendation to see..."

- Corey B

I initially visited Fraser on a recommendation to see Colleen regarding buying my first truck. Upon contacting Colleen, we had an appointment to have a look at a couple of vehicles. She actually had a list of one's she thought I would like based on the information I had given her in our brief discussion over the phone. After test driving a couple, We ended up getting the one that was at the top of Colleen's list which goes to show she listens to her customers details and finds a handful of suitable options. My favourite part of working with Colleen was she just let the vehicle sell itself, and didn't pressure or push for anything. She made the whole process extremely simple. After about 6 hours of having the truck, I got a flat tire. The dealership dealt with me very well, and Jason (who is not listed in the directory here) even stayed late to get me back on the road. He also gets 5 stars! Thank you Colleen, Sherry, and Jason for your excellent services. I look forward to working with you in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason
Apr 29, 2021 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Corey B ~ it is wonderful to hear of your recent purchasing experience with Colleen and Team Fraser. Purchasing a vehicle is never and easy time, however, our team prides on working with the client, listening to the client, and assisting the client with choosing the right fit. Our team appreciates your feedback and comments and we look forward to seeing you again. Your kind message to Jason will be forwarded as well. Our team does their best to accommodate our customers. Have a great evening. Stay safe. Stay healthy. Stay happy. Regards Your Fraser Chrysler team.

April 17, 2021

"Colleen was awesome! She was honest, very knowledgable..."

- Cooper Gallant

Colleen was awesome! She was honest, very knowledgable and great to work with! No issues, everything went smoothly, and I am very happy I got to deal with Colleen and the good folks at Frazier Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2021 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Cooper Gallant, we thank you for sharing your recent purchasing experience and providing us with a review. Your feedback is always important to our team and we value what you have to say. We are excited to know that you were very happy with your purchase and experience with Colleen. We look forward to assisting you again and wish you a wonderful evening. Stay safe. Stay healthy. Stay happy. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

April 01, 2021

"Fraser Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership is one of a..."

- Drosenplot80

Fraser Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership is one of a kind. I especially loved and greatly appreciated the very welcoming and friendly staff and even more so, Colleen Harnack sales and leasing specialist. She was an amazing rep. She made everything very understandable. She was caring, open and honest the whole way through. She also made buying a car enjoyable and very quick. She was beyond helpful and willing to do whatever had to be done to make my day just that much better. Colleen Harnack? The world definitely need more people like you in this world. I thank you so, so, so much for everything you have done for me in purchasing my very own vehicle. You are a blessing and very appreciatiated. Thank you. Sincerely David .R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Amazing to hear from you and thank you Drosenplot80 for sharing your recent experience with Collen and the team. We truly appreciate your feedback and our team looks forward to assisting you again. We value you as a client and we hope you are enjoying your new ride. Have a wonderful week. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

March 28, 2021

"Colleen made finding a truck and getting all the paper..."

- Joshua Hodge

Colleen made finding a truck and getting all the paper work set up very easy. It wasn’t even my intention to buy one this quick but how easy Colleen made it I could pass up on the chance. Great deals and great people. Would strongly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Thank you Joshua for the star rating and recommendation for our team at Fraser Chrysler. It is great to hear of your recent experience with Colleen and the team during your buying process. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to assisting you for all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Have an amazing Easter Weekend. Stay safe. Stay healthy. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

March 23, 2021

"Great service, very fast and easy to work with. She is..."

- Randiibiggar

Great service, very fast and easy to work with. She is very friendly and very helpful. It was a wonderful experience doing business with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 24, 2021 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Randiibiggar Thank you for taking the time to provide a review and rating. Your feedback is important to our team and your kind words will be shared with Colleen. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Drive safe and stay safe. Looking forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Regards Your Fraser Chrysler team

March 05, 2021

"Friendly fast service kept me informed all the time..."

- Rob S. Cheeatow

Friendly fast service kept me informed all the time thanks !! Financial office great work passed on all required info and choices thanks to all for help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 17, 2021 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good afternoon Rob S. Cheeatow It was a pleasure for our team Carl, Colleen and Sherry to assist you with your purchasing experience. We truly value your review and feedback. It is important for our team so that we may continue to provide an exceptional customer expreince throughout our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and all it has to offer. Have a wonderful week. Stay safe. Stay healthy. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

March 04, 2021

"I can honestly say, dealing with Colleen was one of the..."

- Jennddavis

I can honestly say, dealing with Colleen was one of the best experiences I have ever had buying a vehicle! Thank you so much, for simply just being you! I felt like not just a customer, but family.😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 17, 2021 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Jennddavis Thank you for providing our team with a review and star rating. Your feedback is truly important to our team. We pride ourselves on providing an exceptional customer service experience throughout our dealership. It's great to see that it was your best buying experience. A vehicle is a big purchase and we love to see you happy with their choice. Enjoy the ride. Stay safe. Stay healthy. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results