Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

Oshawa, ON

4.9
378 Reviews
We are Keeping you Safe in our Store and Safe on the Road! As per Ontario Health, our Sales and Service departments are open by appointment ONLY The Parts department is open and contactless pick-up is available Before entering the building, please call the direct number to the department you are dealing with and someone will come out to greet you prior to entering the facility. Also please visit our website to complete our COVID-19 guest screening. Masks or Face Coverings are to be worn at all times while in our facility. If you are unable to reach the screening on our website, one of our staff will do a verbal screening Upon arrival and before departure, please sign our guest log for contact tracing and use the hand sanitizer provided Feel safe in knowing we screen our staff as well as our customers every day. Feel safe in knowing our facility is sanitized several times daily Including cleaning of common surfaces and fogging common areas, service vehicles, Test drive vehicles and appraisal vehicles The Sales department offers remote services, including, virtual vehicle walkarounds, remote trade appraisals, off site test drives**, virtual sales consultations and more. Our management team is available to answer any additional questions on our safety protocols We look forward to keeping you Safe in our Store and Safe on the Road! Updated hours as of March 1st, 2021 Sales M-T 9am-7pm Fri-Sat 9am – 5pm Open Virtually anytime! Service and Parts M-F 8am – 6pm Sat CLOSED temporarily Sun CLOSED Call • Text 905-404-0525 Email sales@fraserchrysler.ca We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

799 Bloor St W

Oshawa, ON

L1J 5Y6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 378 reviews

October 18, 2021

"We are newcomers to Canada And they were so helpful! We..."

- Lily.DoradoGomez

We are newcomers to Canada And they were so helpful! We got a beautiful car! They are Clean, organized and very kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2021

"I recently purchased a new Dodge Ram from Colleen and the..."

- AllanC

I recently purchased a new Dodge Ram from Colleen and the Fraser team. It was the best car buying experience of my life. Colleen was attentive to what I was looking for, and provided regular updates while I was awaiting delivery of my vehicle…great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2021

"Clean, organized, friendly staff. Everyone was super..."

- Hailey.cole603

Clean, organized, friendly staff. Everyone was super patient and friendly with my hyper toddler. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2021

"Clean, knowledgeable staff, willing to work with the..."

- s.whiteley

Clean, knowledgeable staff, willing to work with the customer. Painless, seamless dealing. A pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2021

"I was happy with my service was treated very well and..."

- Mikew9062

I was happy with my service was treated very well and deal was done quickly

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 23, 2021

"On Sept 17th 2021 i went to trade my charger in for a..."

- Tanya

On Sept 17th 2021 i went to trade my charger in for a 1500 ram pick up.. the people at the dealership were amazing with me. Colleen was an amazing sales person with me.Thank you for making me feel good about my new 1500 Ram😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2021

"Colleen went above and beyond with the purchase of our..."

- e.morrison

Colleen went above and beyond with the purchase of our new Jeep. She was with us every step if the way, from purchase to pick-up. I highly recommend asking for her for your next purchase. You will be very happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2021

"For the time I spend back and forth on the dealership..."

- Cesar diaz

For the time I spend back and forth on the dealership waiting for my Robicon I was traded very good professional and they were very supportive in every way and I say thank you for that

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2021

"Our experience was great! We felt at ease dealing with..."

- Lori O’Toole

Our experience was great! We felt at ease dealing with the staff! Amazing experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2021

"First time dealing with Fraser. My experience was the..."

- Arlene Prentice

First time dealing with Fraser. My experience was the best ever. Was just like dealing with friends, the whole team was sooo awesome. I would definitely refer friends and family when looking for a ride!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 378 results