Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

4.7

227 Lifetime Reviews

799 Bloor St W, Oshawa, Ontario L1J 5Y6
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 227 reviews

November 13, 2019

"Very Happy"

- rbrodo

Very thorough and informative. Was given multiple choices and had a lot explained to me. I didn't feel pressured and was pleasantly surprised with some of the value added extras. Colleen made it an easy process. I love my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good morning rbrodo; We are very happy to hear that you are enjoying your new vehicle. We appreciate your review and feedback as it is truly important to our team. We are glad to hear that Colleen provided you with an exceptional customer service experience and our team looks forward to assisting you in the future with all your vehicle needs and maintenance. Have a wonderful day. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

November 13, 2019

"Excellent"

- Davidjohn112

Such a wonderful experience ! Feel like I got an amazing vehicle at an amazing price ! Definitely recommend to everyone. So many extras that I didn’t expect to receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good morning Davidjohn112; Our team truly appreciates your review and feedback. We are happy to hear that you love your new vehicle and all the extras it gives you. We look forward to assiting you again with all your vehicle needs and maintenance. Have a wonderful day. Drive safe! Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

November 08, 2019

"Great place to buy"

- lloydsamuell

Colleen was fantastic in helping me put together a deal on a new vehicle. She was patient through my picky nature and never pushed me to sign. Very informative on all the model specifics and was always upfront and honest with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good morning Lloyd We don't call it picky, we call it knowing what you want! It is wonderful to hear from you and we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review. Your feedback is truly important to us. We are happy to hear that Colleen and Nicole provided you with an exceptional customer service experience. Our team looks forward to assisting you again with all your vehicle needs and maintenance. Have a great day. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

November 07, 2019

"Great Buying Experience"

- kgall

My sales rep experience with Colleen Harnack was awesome..absolutely no pressure in any way..she made sure I was familiar/comfortable/happy with my purchase and went through all my options which made for a very relaxed and stress free buying experience. I am very happy with my new purchase..Many thanks Colleen :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"The service department staff is always pleasant and..."

- Ginger Vicki

The service department staff is always pleasant and helpful. I'm glad I chose this location to buy my vehicle and to have it serviced here. Thanks ladies and gentlemen of service deartment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good day Ginger Vicki Thank you kindly for your review and feedback as they are truly appreciated. We are happy to hear that our team continues to provide you with an exceptional customer service experience. Our team looks forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Have a wonderful day. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

November 04, 2019

"Honest and fair"

- Satisfied Senior

This dealership where I bought my 2010 Caliber from (new) was recently taken over by new owners and they are wonderful -- I've had 3 Spring/Fall visits so far and have been pleased with their work each time and their courtesy to customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
newcomer Rick and his teacher Raj
Nov 14, 2019 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Well this is wonderful to hear that our team provides you with an exceptional customer service experience. We truly appreciate your feedback and value your time. We look forward to assisting you again with all your vehicle needs & maintenance. Have a great day. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

November 02, 2019

"Great Buy"

- skitter_ranch

The sales reps were Great. Very friendly and helpful. Every effort was made to ensure I was happy with my purchase and understood all the details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good morning Skitter_ranch. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your feedback is truly important to our team and we are happy to hear that we provided you with an exceptional customer service experience. It is wonderful to know that you are happy with your RAM and we know you will love it for years to come. Have a wonderful day. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

October 31, 2019

"No pressure and very helpful"

- DodgeDan

Came in looking for a used mini-van to replace one written off in an accident and Manny was able to find me a few options to choose from within my desired features and price range. Once I had decided on which model it was quick and easy from there with various employees helping the process along.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi DodgeDan, Firstly, we are sorry that your van was in an accident and are happy to know you were not hurt. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your feedback is truly important to our team. We are happy to hear that Manny was able to assist you with getting the van you wanted. It is wonderful to know that we provided you with an exceptional customer service experience. Our team looks forward to assisting you again with your vehicle needs & maintenance. Have a great day! Regards Your Fraser Chrysler team.

October 31, 2019

"First service of new van"

- movierunner

Today was the first oil L.O.F. service for my 2019 Grand Caravan Crew Plus. Made an appointment for 8AM for this service, plus since new van has had a bit of a pull to the right. Showed up just before 8 & as promised was shuttled home. I said hope the van would be ready around noon, and was called just before noon ready to go. The checked the pulling to the right & rotated the tires which so far looks like solved the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Movierunner, Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. Your feedback is truly important to our team. We are happy that Kyle and the tech crew were able to get you back on the road safely and in a timely manner. We hope you are enjoying your new 2019 Caravan and look forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Have a great day. Regards Your Fraser Chrysler team.

October 31, 2019

"This is my fourth truck from the same place in 24 years...."

- Dodge forever

This is my fourth truck from the same place in 24 years. The people are top notch to me from parts service and sales Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good day Dodge forever; This is wonderful to hear that you have continued to buy your truck from this dealership. Although we have only owned since 2016 we are happy that our team continues to provide you with an exceptional customer service experience. From our parts, service and sales team we thank you for choosing Fraser Chrysler as your dealership. Have a great day! Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results