Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

Oshawa, ON

4.7
337 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are open but due to Covid-19 restrictions on the number of people in the building at any one time, we try to book appointments in advance, short notice appointments are available. Updated hours as of May 25th Sales M-T 9am-7pm Fri-Sat 9am – 5pm Open Virtually anytime! Service and Parts M-F 8am – 6pm Sat 8am – 2pm Call • Text 905-404-0525 Email sales@fraserchrysler.ca We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

799 Bloor St W

Oshawa, ON

L1J 5Y6

Directions

By Type

Showing 337 reviews

February 19, 2021

"What an excellent experience with Colleen and the awesome..."

- LB

What an excellent experience with Colleen and the awesome team at Fraser Durham Dodge Chrysler. Colleen and the team helped me custom order the jeep of my dreams and kept me up to date constantly as to how the build was going. The entire experience and the "just included" programs that Fraser offers to customers is stellar. Don't buy your jeep....nay...any car from anywhere else or anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2021

"Colleen was great from the first phone call with her to..."

- George S

Colleen was great from the first phone call with her to me coming in and chatting with her. She worked hard looking into different models trying to find me exactly what I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2021

"My wife and I were we trying to buy a new car, after many..."

- 444chrisk

My wife and I were we trying to buy a new car, after many dealerships we were extremely impressed with the service provided be Colleen Harnack she is wonderful to deal with. Help us with many questions she made as comfortable, kind professional and friendly person. Thank you Colleen. We would definitly recommend Colleen and Fraser Durham Chrysler to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2021

"Amazing customer service! Colleen went above and beyond..."

- Tracy

Amazing customer service! Colleen went above and beyond for me when no one else would help me. She knew how difficult of process this has been for me and she made it as quick & painless as possible. Highly recommend Colleen Harnack and Fraser Chrysler! Thank you Colleen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2021

"Buying your car wether is your first or not, It makes a..."

- Legrazamora

Buying your car wether is your first or not, It makes a difference if you have the right person to guide you through. Colleen at Fraser Chrysler was that person for me. Not only she help me get my dream truck but she also made it one of the most wonderful experiences. I don’t know about you all but I’m definitely coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 29, 2021

"Amazing customer service! Colleen helped me pick the..."

- Jbavaro13

Amazing customer service! Colleen helped me pick the perfect truck! I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend to anyone. It was a pleasure working with Colleen :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 29, 2021

"Colleen succeeded in the impossible task of earning my..."

- SM

Colleen succeeded in the impossible task of earning my trust. I have dealt with many dealerships and Fraser by far has proved to be the best experience. Everyone was easy to talk to and straight forward. All of my questions were answered with knowledgeable information. Thanks for helping me get the upgrade I needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 29, 2021

"Colleen was incredible! The experience at Fraser Durham..."

- Sherri4

Colleen was incredible! The experience at Fraser Durham Chrysler was one of the best experiences we've had purchasing a new vehicle and we absolutely love our Jeep Wrangler! Colleen was extremely helpful, very knowledgeable and when we picked up our new Jeep, she took that time and the care to make sure it was perfect . We will definitely recommend Colleen and the team at Fraser Durham to anyone we know looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 22, 2021

"I built a Ram 1500 online using the Ram website, and..."

- DH18

I built a Ram 1500 online using the Ram website, and emailed it to three local dealerships. Colleen at Fraser Chrysler replied back almost immediately with a personal email, letting me know some of the similar builds they currently had, and ones that were coming in. The other two dealerships sent me the obligatory automated email thanking me for inquiring. Colleen was able to work her magic to get me out of my the almost finished lease I had with a Silverado, and into a beautiful hydro blue Ram Warlock. Colleen is a very hard working agent, and has a genuine care for her clients and takes a lot of pride in her work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"Quick, easy, reliable! It didn’t matter who I spoke with..."

- Jesse

Quick, easy, reliable! It didn’t matter who I spoke with at the dealership everyone made it enjoyable to buy our new truck. I’ve recommended Colleen to many of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 337 results