Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

Oshawa, ON

4.7
294 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are open but due to Covid-19 restrictions on the number of people in the building at any one time, we try to book appointments in advance, short notice appointments are available. Updated hours as of May 25th Sales M-T 9am-7pm Fri-Sat 9am – 5pm Open Virtually anytime! Service and Parts M-F 8am – 6pm Sat 8am – 2pm Call • Text 905-404-0525 Email sales@fraserchrysler.ca We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

799 Bloor St W

Oshawa, ON

L1J 5Y6

Directions

By Type

Showing 294 reviews

July 26, 2020

"Colleen is amazing!! First time buying a new car and it..."

- B.wagler22

Colleen is amazing!! First time buying a new car and it was awesome! She had patients and was so caring!she found the perfect van! I’m Loving my new ride! So is my family (: I recommend Colleen to everyone! Thank you again Colleen! (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2020 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi B.wagler22 Thank you for providing our team with a review of your recent purchasing experience with Colleen. It is great to see that you had an exceptional customer service experience. Thank you for choosing Colleen and Team Fraser. Congrats on the purchase of your first car. Enjoy the new ride and all it has to offer. Stay safe. Stay healthy. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

July 17, 2020

"Wow!! For the first time ever buying a car wasn't..."

- Angken

Wow!! For the first time ever buying a car wasn't stressful! Colleen's sweet laid back approach made this whole process so much fun! She attended to every detail,answered my million questions and never made me feel like we were under ANY pressure. IN FACT our experience was so good that we returned a week later and bought a second car!! Anyone looking for an awesome, positive car shopping experience...call Colleen , you won't be sorry!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2020 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Angken, thank you for sharing your recent purchasing experience with Colleen and the team at Fraser Chrysler. We truly appreciate your feedback and comments. It is wonderful to hear that your first buying experience was exceptional. Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase. Enjoy your new wheels and the open road. Our team looks forward to assisting you with all your fuutre vehicle needs & maintenance. Have a great day. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

July 15, 2020

"Colleen was amazing helping us find our truck. We are so..."

- Rebeccalacy

Colleen was amazing helping us find our truck. We are so happy with it. We truly appreciate everything she did for us! Highly recommend Colleen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2020 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Rebecca, Thank you for providing our team with a review of your recent experience with Colleen and Team Fraser. We appreciate your feedback and comments. Thank you for choosing Fraser Chrysler and we look forward to assisting you witha ll your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Enjoy your new ride. Stay safe. Stay healthy. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

July 13, 2020

"Ability to deal with not so frequent problems"

- BDRAM

The oil pan on my Doge RAM needed replacing due to age. The operation went flawlessly. There was even no need to bring in an extractor to remove difficult bolts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2020 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Bdram Thank you for providing our team with such a wonderful review of your recent experience in our service department. We are happy that our team was able to get your Ram back on the road safely. Thank you for choosing Team Fraser. Have a wonderful day. Stay safe. Stay healthy. We are in this together. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

July 03, 2020

"Colleen was extremely helpful and made the experience of..."

- Kevin Ritz

Colleen was extremely helpful and made the experience of buying my first brand new vehicle extremely easy. I would definitely recommend anyone to go see her! Amazing experience, I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2020 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Kevin, Thank you for sharing your recent experince with our team. We truly value and appreciate your feedbcak. Thank you for choosing Colleen and Team Fraser as your dealership. we hope you are enjoyong your new vehicle. Look forward to assisting you in the future. Have a great weekend. Stay safe. stay healthy. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

June 28, 2020

"Great experience buying a new truck She was busy but..."

- Jparish1977

Great experience buying a new truck She was busy but still got my truck on the agreed day. Bought my 2013 there I also got screwed around in the city btw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2020 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Jparish Thank you for sharing with our team your recent buying experince with Collen and Sherry. We truly value and appreciate your feedback. Congratulations on the new truck and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Have a great weekend. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

June 24, 2020

"Great Service"

- Murray

Colleen was great to work with. I purchased my first Jeep from her. Excellent customer service during the pandemic. Colleen was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all my questions. Easy transaction with Colleen. Recommend her if your are looking to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2020 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Murray Thank you for your wonderful review and rating. Colleen had a pleasure assisting you with your Jeep purchase. We are happy to know that the team made the transaction as easy as possible. Our team prides on providing a safe and healthy environment for our team and our clients. We truly appreicate your feedback and look forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs and maintenance. Enjoy your new ride. Have a great afternoon. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

June 24, 2020

"Colleen was great from the start. Very informative and..."

- keenanblades

Colleen was great from the start. Very informative and such a pleasure to meet and work with. I couldn’t be more happy with my new Hemi truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2020 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Keenanblades, thank you for your review and rating on your recent purchase experience. Our team had a great time assisting you with your purchase and getting you the truck you love. We hope you are enjoying the Hemi and all it has to offer. Enjoy the ride and thank you for choosing Colleen and team Fraser as your dealership. Have a wonderful afternoon. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

June 23, 2020

"Colleen was great from the start helped me to get the..."

- ssukatana

Colleen was great from the start helped me to get the Jeep of my choice with all the leather trim updated aps sat nav and more Also gave me the chance to test drive many of the other Jeeps Highly recommend anyone to visit her at the show room

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2020 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Thank you ssukatana, for your wonderful review and rating of your recent experience with Colleen and Team Fraser at Fraser Chrysler. We truly appreciate your feedback and Colleen was very happy to help you get the Jeep you love. We hope you are enjoying your new ride and all it has to offer. Thank you for choosing Colleen and Team Fraser as your dealership. Our team looks forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Have a wonderful afternoon. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

June 19, 2020

"Great experience for a first time buyer!"

- Kerri-Ann

Colleen was overall amazing dealer to have helped me buy my first car! My experience with Colleen was excellent from the moment I sat down in the dealership to even today! She even came in on her day off and adjusted the time so that I was able to get my Jeep in a time that was the most convenient for me and my family. I highly recommend Colleen as a dealer to anyone looking to buy a new car and especially if you are buying your first vehicle!! Trust me you won't regret it! Thank you so much for all the help you have given me through this process and making it a time to remember!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2020 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Kerri-Ann, thank you for your kind review and rating of your recent purchase experience with Colleen at Fraser Chrysler. Colleen had such enjoyment helping you with your first vehicle purchase. It is great to hear that your experience with us was an exceptional one. We hope you are enjoying your new Jeep and all the fun it has to offer. Looking forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Have a great afternoon. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results