About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

4.7

141 Lifetime Reviews

799 Bloor St W, Oshawa, Ontario L1J 5Y6
Call (905) 404-0525

141 Reviews of Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2018

"Making friends with excellent custoner service."

- Basilia

My experience at this dealership was professional and fun. Everybody is friendly and they go all the way when it comes to getting u what u want. Brett is an excellent manager full of sales experience and gets to the point and leaves nothing out when it comes to selling u a vehicle. Of course I have to say that coleen (sales) was fun to deal with. She not only sold me a car and went beyond to make me happy, but we also developed a friendship. When u come to Fraser Chrysler expect an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colleen Harnack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brett Turck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nicole in finance
Dec 11, 2018 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Basilia! Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Fraser Chrysler! Colleen and Brett make an absolutely amazing team and are both amazing at what they do! When a new friend walks through the doors of Fraser Chrysler, we always want to ensure a pleasurable and enjoyable experience from beginning to end, and we are thrilled Colleen and Brett did just that! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we hope you have an amazing week! - Your Fraser Chrysler Team!

December 08, 2018

"Mediocre .. at best"

- AjaxtoOshawa1977

Tolerable for the most part .. and necessary as they are only slightly better than the other Chrysler options in the Durham Region. My wife called to book an appointment to have our winter tires brought in to change and left messages on three occasions with no return call(s). Issues with communication last winter (2017-18) regarding when our tires had arrived, resulting in showing up for an appointment and the tires not being there (and this was after a previous rescheduling for the tire service) Asked the service desk to fill the windshield washer fluid in lieu of the miscommunication and were told it would be no problem, but it wasn't done. (Not that this is difficult to do yourself, but it's the premise) Took my truck in for tires, lube and oil change, and got tires and oil change, as my door still squeaks. There was no indication of brake wear on the multi point inspection form, and the tires were off for tire change to my winter set. Again, all little things, but how the xxxx can you be a 5 star service center without paying any attention to the details ? Sometimes it feels as if the dealer is doing you a favour rather than the other way around. Given that the prices on new vehicles are typically over any other Dodge/Ram volume dealer in the GTA, you'd think it would be the small stuff that would have the attention paid to it. But I'm just the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Doe
Dec 10, 2018 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hello! Thank you for your review! This infomation has been passed on to the correct manager and is currently under review! Our goal is to ensure the best experience for all of our customers that walk through the doors at Fraser Chrysler. If you would please contact our Service Department at 866-785-2370 or contact Dave Webber at d.webber@fraserchrysler.ca, he will gladly look after the situation. We are very sorry for the confusion this has caused. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We take it very seriously and again, your feedback is under review! Thank you! - Your Fraser Chrysler Team!

December 05, 2018

"BEST PLACE AROUND"

- Jeff

I never could of asked for a better experience! Everyone was so nice and the process was quick! I was down anand out after my car broke down and all departments came together to help me get a new vehicle as fast as possible. 10/10 from me and my family we will never forget it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colleen Harnack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Bright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sherry Lizinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2018

"Purchase of new Grand Caravan"

- MJBJ

We had the pleasure of dealing with Al Kennedy at the dealership. He helped us narrow down the model and options we wanted and how the packages were put together. He was able to locate a model with close to exactly what we wanted on it. He was a true professional throughout the process no matter what we thru at him, it was a lulu at the last minute. He explained in detail all the different advantages of each model of choice and after the purchase of all the different plans offered by the dealership and the Mfgr. we could use. He did it all with a good sense of humour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sherry Lizinski
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Scott
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brett Turck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Wood
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 22, 2018

"Received excellent service "

- Karl heilimo

I attended Fraser Chrysler to deal with some repairs to my lease return. I dealt with Peter Bright in the service department and received exceptional service. He was attentive to my needs and was able to deal with some issues under the vehicle warranty and had everything fixed and then went out of his way to arrange for the return of my lease to the leasing company even though I did not lease the vehicle from Fraser Chrysler. With his assistance and that of the sales manager , Mike Cullen, I was able to return the vehicle in an expeditious manner. With the service ice I received , I would definitely go back in future for my vehicle service and would recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Bright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Cullen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 23, 2018 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Karl! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Fraser Chrysler! We are thrilled that Peter and Mike were able to resolve all issues in regards to your leased vehice, as well as the excellent service both of them provided for you during your visit at Fraser Chrysler! We thank you for the kind words and appriciate you taking the time to leave us a review! Have a great weekend! - Your Fraser Chrysler Team!

November 21, 2018

"Very friendly, and helpful."

- Cottage Life

No high pressure sales tactics .Did not try to up sell us. One of our more pleasant car buying endeavors. Only down side, there where 2 key fobs when we test drove truck but only one when we picked it up.There still looking for 2nd fob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nangy Ameree
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nicole in finance
Nov 23, 2018 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to read that we provided a pleasant car buying experience during your visit to Fraser Chrysler! We are looking into finding your 2nd fob and once we find it, we will let you know right away! Have a great weekend! - Your Fraser Chrysler Team!

November 17, 2018

"Very friendly. Professional and helpful."

- Chad

Colleen and the dealership met my needs for my vehicle. Very pleasent vehicle purchase experience. I was satisfied and happy with everything and Colleen was great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colleen Harnack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 23, 2018 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Chad! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to read that Colleen was great to deal with and that she provided you with a pleasent purchase experience during your visit to Fraser Chrysler! We hope that you have a fantastic weekend! - Your Fraser Chrysler Team!

November 16, 2018

"Awesome"

- gjenkins

I had an amazing experience buying my Jeep. Colleen was so helpful and very knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone. She stayed 4 hours after her shift was done to make sure I was taken care of. All people I dealt with there were very professional and very approachable. I will certainly go back when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colleen Harnack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 23, 2018 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy that Colleen went above and beyond to ensure you were taken care of! Colleen is absolutely amazing and we are thrilled you were able to experience that! Our main goal is for our customers to have an excellent buying experience from beginning to end at Fraser Chrysler, and we would like to thank you for letting us know we have done just that! We hope you have an amazing weekend and enjoy your new Jeep! - Your Fraser Chrysler Team!

November 16, 2018

"Very quick helpful service. "

- Lori

Very friendly quick helpful service. No budging on the price was only downfall, There was a male there that made an off comment about it when i asked, My vehicle was ready when promised. It looks great and rides smooth. Colleen made my experience great. Sherry was very quick friendly and efficient as well. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colleen Harnack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sherry Lizinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 23, 2018 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Lori! Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are thrilled that Colleen and Sherry made your experience at Fraser chrysler a friendly and efficient one! Both of them are amazing at what they do, and are even more amazing as people! We are happy to read that your vehicle was ready as promised and that it looks great and rides smooth! Thank you for sharing your experience at Fraser Chrysler, and we hope you have an amazing weekend! - Your Fraser Chrysler Team!

November 09, 2018

"Great "

- O

Service is great truck has a couple of issues if fixed properly the first time I’m good make my truck right and lm happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colleen Harnack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joanne Pallis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 23, 2018 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Fraser Chrysler! We are so happy that our team provided excellent service for you in the purchase of your new truck! Our goal for all customers is to ensure an excellent experience from beginning to end, no matter what they are here for, and we are happy we did that just for you! Have a great weekend! - Your Fraser Chrysler Team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results