Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

Oshawa, ON

4.7
316 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are open but due to Covid-19 restrictions on the number of people in the building at any one time, we try to book appointments in advance, short notice appointments are available. Updated hours as of May 25th Sales M-T 9am-7pm Fri-Sat 9am – 5pm Open Virtually anytime! Service and Parts M-F 8am – 6pm Sat 8am – 2pm Call • Text 905-404-0525 Email sales@fraserchrysler.ca We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

799 Bloor St W

Oshawa, ON

L1J 5Y6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 316 reviews

November 16, 2020

"I had the pleasure of having Colleen Harnack as my sales..."

- Lola_w76

I had the pleasure of having Colleen Harnack as my sales associate, and I can honestly say she was such a breath of fresh air. She was so upfront and honest, and I never felt pressured into buying anything, she got me exactly what I wanted. I never left Fraser dodge feeling like "what did I just do!!" As I felt the last time. So definitely won me over and because of her I would keep my business at Fraser Dodge and 100% recommend her to any and all my friends and family. Thank you so much Colleen you got me my dream van and Kelvin will have happy memories of going to a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2020

"I was looking for a new vehicle starting in February..."

- BrianB

I was looking for a new vehicle starting in February 2020, and during my research I visited Fraser Jeep and test drove a Cherokee Trailhawk with Colleen. It was a very nice vehicle that met all of my transportation needs. In September, I returned to Fraser and purchased a 2020 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk Elite from Colleen. Her professionalism and follow through with the purchase process (including COVID precautions) reinforced my decision and I am very happy with my new Jeep! So happy that I have already drive over 11,000 kms since 09/22 in my excellent new Cherokee Trailhawk! Thanks Colleen and the entire team at Fraser Jeep - awesome work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tracey in Parts!
November 15, 2020

"Colleen and Brett are amazing people who worked hard to..."

- Cjuneson

Colleen and Brett are amazing people who worked hard to help me find a suitable vehicle as my current one required extensive repairs. Very professional, friendly, and accomodating. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 11, 2020

"It was a pleasure working with Colleen! I was looking..."

- Stewtrev

It was a pleasure working with Colleen! I was looking for a very specific Jeep Willy's edition (colour, features etc..) and Colleen searched for a vehicle for me. When we couldn't find what I wanted, she notified me when I could place a custom order for the 2021 model which came in a few days ago! Very happy with the service I received from Colleen and the Fraser dealership and I highly recommend using Colleen as your sales rep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2020

"Colleen was very professional and helpful when I..."

- seanf

Colleen was very professional and helpful when I purchased my new vehicle. She took the time to explain all of the workings of my media system which I appreciated. Thanks for the help Colleen. Sean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2020

"Colleen was fantastic to work with. She was pleasant and..."

- Tdespres81

Colleen was fantastic to work with. She was pleasant and understanding. She did a great job helping ease me through the process of buying a new truck. She was also very thorough and went over all the bells and whistle of the truck. I would highly recommend going to see Colleen if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2020

"Colleen made Our experience buying a new vehicle stress..."

- Spenceryule232

Colleen made Our experience buying a new vehicle stress free from start to finish! It’s easy to tell Colleen cares about her customers and we knew it was the obvious choice to deal with her, not to mention the great deal she was able to get us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2020

"Colleen was very prepared for our appointment and..."

- Mbertew

Colleen was very prepared for our appointment and patiently walked us through all the features of the car. Colleen is very down to earth, approachable, and did not use any pressure sales tactics. She made our experience pleasant and we are so thankful we had an opportunity to work with her! Very professional staff overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2020

"Amazing experience at the dealership buying my new car...."

- Johnnoy12

Amazing experience at the dealership buying my new car. Colleen Harnack Went above and beyond to make my experience smooth and very easy. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 29, 2020 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Johnnoy12 ~ thank you for providing our team with a five-star rating and review. Your feedback is truly important to us. It is wonderful to see that Colleen conitnues to provide an exceptional customer service experience with each of her clients like you. Our team looks forward to assisting you in the future. In the meantime we hope you are enjoying your new ride. Regards You Fraser Chrysler team.

September 30, 2020

"I would like to say a huge thanks to Colleen on helping..."

- Sunny1sock06

I would like to say a huge thanks to Colleen on helping me pick the right car for me! She went through every single detail that needed to go through. She also made sure that everything was is top shape. I’m extremely happy with my new vehicle. Thanks again Colleen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2020 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

This is fantastic Sunny1sock06. To witness the excitment you share with the purchase of your new vehicle. Colleen enjoyed working with you to get your the vehile you love. Congrats and we look forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Have a wonderful afternoon Regards Your Fraser Chrysler team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results