Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

Oshawa, ON

4.8
362 Reviews
We are Keeping you Safe in our Store and Safe on the Road! As per Ontario Health, our Sales and Service departments are open by appointment ONLY The Parts department is open and contactless pick-up is available Before entering the building, please call the direct number to the department you are dealing with and someone will come out to greet you prior to entering the facility. Also please visit our website to complete our COVID-19 guest screening. Masks or Face Coverings are to be worn at all times while in our facility. If you are unable to reach the screening on our website, one of our staff will do a verbal screening Upon arrival and before departure, please sign our guest log for contact tracing and use the hand sanitizer provided Feel safe in knowing we screen our staff as well as our customers every day. Feel safe in knowing our facility is sanitized several times daily Including cleaning of common surfaces and fogging common areas, service vehicles, Test drive vehicles and appraisal vehicles The Sales department offers remote services, including, virtual vehicle walkarounds, remote trade appraisals, off site test drives**, virtual sales consultations and more. Our management team is available to answer any additional questions on our safety protocols We look forward to keeping you Safe in our Store and Safe on the Road! Updated hours as of March 1st, 2021 Sales M-T 9am-7pm Fri-Sat 9am – 5pm Open Virtually anytime! Service and Parts M-F 8am – 6pm Sat CLOSED temporarily Sun CLOSED Call • Text 905-404-0525 Email sales@fraserchrysler.ca We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

799 Bloor St W

Oshawa, ON

L1J 5Y6

Directions

By Type

Showing 362 reviews

July 15, 2021

"What a fantastic experience!! Colleen and Nicole are a..."

- Kevinmuller49

What a fantastic experience!! Colleen and Nicole are a great 1-2 combination!! Couldn’t be more happier with my new( to me) Dark Knight Ram!! Thanks Everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 15, 2021

"Everything about Colleen and Fraser Chrysler was..."

- Ericaspadafora

Everything about Colleen and Fraser Chrysler was amazing!! They really helped me get into what I wanted even with a few hiccups on my end. I can’t thank them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 15, 2021

"Colleen was excellent!!! She helped me purchase my Jeep..."

- Vanessalangan8

Colleen was excellent!!! She helped me purchase my Jeep and i couldn’t be happier! Definitely will recommend Colleen to my friends/ family member! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2021

"Thank you to Colleen Harnack at Fraser Dodge for..."

- Cynthiabuma2

Thank you to Colleen Harnack at Fraser Dodge for everything on helping us in getting our new Truck. We all love our New Ride! Cheers :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"I have never had such a great buying experience. I am so..."

- Sparty0

I have never had such a great buying experience. I am so glad I purchased my new Ram truck at this dealer. Exceptional customer service with knowledgeable staff and a warm family atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"Great experience buying my 2020 Dodge Ram 2500 with..."

- 12321

Great experience buying my 2020 Dodge Ram 2500 with Colleen, would definitely recommend Fraser Durham Chrysler dodge jeep ram Ltd. thanks for the friendly service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2021

"We just purchased a Ram at Fraser Chrysler, limited stock..."

- jeannot.jclatransportation

We just purchased a Ram at Fraser Chrysler, limited stock on trucks at the moment, but the exact one was sitting there waiting. Colleen was the sales lady who took my call, and all I can say, she went above and beyond. We have family that recently bought a vehicle there, so I took initiative to look into it further. I am totally satisfied with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2021

"the purchase of my new truck could not have been better...."

- bruceK

the purchase of my new truck could not have been better. Great staff, great deal! Courteous, knowledgeable and helpful staff, always had time for my questions,, not at all pushy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"Nangy and Brett were amazing and so patient with my dad..."

- jacques

Nangy and Brett were amazing and so patient with my dad and I for his new Jeep. Excellent service and cared about my purchase needs and answered all my questions. Thank you so much and I will highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"Colleen found us a good deal on the Jeep Grand Cherokee..."

- JD

Colleen found us a good deal on the Jeep Grand Cherokee and we got the biggest bang for our buck. She was very accommodating and patient all through out the process. Very honest and straightforward. Highly recommended. Also just a shout out to the whole sales team there at Fraser as I really felt their support as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 362 results