Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

4.7

269 Lifetime Reviews

799 Bloor St W, Oshawa, Ontario L1J 5Y6
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 269 reviews

March 30, 2020

"Colleen was great and helpful when I purchased my 2020..."

- Andrea

Colleen was great and helpful when I purchased my 2020 Jeep Cheeroke Limited. She did her best to ensure we got the best deal possible. She really took her time to find me and my family a car that fits our lifestyle and needs. I recommend her highly. She puts her customers first and foremost. I highly recommend her and will be sending friends and family her way. The whole Fraser Chrysler team was amazing. Nicole was also very helpful on the finance side and took her time to explain everything. Joanne the manager was also very friendly and customer focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2020

"Thorough, professional & kind"

- swilbur

I had been chatting with Christine before visiting the dealership and she was as lovely in person and she was over email. She understood what I wanted and what my budget was and she DELIVERED. I couldn't be more thrilled. Nicole took time with to get the financing right and made sure I left with products that would benefit me in the long run. I didn't feel pressured or uncomfortable at any point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 27, 2020

"Professional fast. Safe. Nice job in a tough time. You..."

- James

Professional fast. Safe. Nice job in a tough time. You guys always deliver great service when I come in. That’s why I keep coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 27, 2020

"As soon as I walked into the dealership I was helped..."

- ryan

As soon as I walked into the dealership I was helped right away, I couldn’t of asked for better service by this team they found me exactly what I was looking for and I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2020

"Colleen was extremely professional and helpful. She went..."

- heleneluvjayden

Colleen was extremely professional and helpful. She went out of her way to get me exactly what I wanted and made the whole situation stress free. I would definitely recommend Colleen for any future car purchases. She has amazing customer service and truly cares about her customers. Nicole from financing was great and got everything done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 24, 2020

"Great service and very willing to make a deal. Very..."

- Simon W

Great service and very willing to make a deal. Very accommodating even during a world wide pandemic! They met all my needs and I am happy with the outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 24, 2020

"Amazing People "

- Hilary

We took my husbands Jeep in to have the back brakes done, and as always we took a walk around the show room. I saw my truck and fell in love. Christine was extremely helpful and kind. Nichole was amazing when we did up all the paperwork for the new truck. Colleen was great with the delivery and everyone there treats you like your family. We didn't buy our Jeep from there but thy are the dealership but it is the only one we will take the jeep and now the truck too. Thanks for such an amazing experience with buying my first new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 13, 2020

"They were very helpful and very friendly, I would..."

- shadow_caster4

They were very helpful and very friendly, I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for helping me, when I was very worried about my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 19, 2020 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good morning shadow_caster4; Thank you for providing our team with a review. It is wonderful to hear that our service advisors were able to provide you with an exceptional customer service experience. It is our pleasure to assure your concerns are taken care of and that you are back on the road safely. Have a wonderful day. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

March 08, 2020

"We were recommended to speak with Al Kennedy as we told..."

- etcs72

We were recommended to speak with Al Kennedy as we told he was great to work with and very knowledgeable. Al didn’t disappoint! Al helped make our recent purchase enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi etcs72 - thank you for sharing with our team your recent experience with Al and Team Fraser. We truly apprecaite your feedback and we love to see that our team provided you with an exceptional customer service experience. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to assisting you again. Thank you for choosing Al and Team Fraser as your dealership choice. Have a wonderful day. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

March 07, 2020

"This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Colleen and..."

- Rander72

This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Colleen and it is always a pleasure! Colleen has always worked very hard for me and has my best interest at heart. She is professional and quick to respond to all my questions and needs. thanks Colleen! I love my new Jeep Wrangler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 12, 2020 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Rander72 - Thank you for your continued loyalty and choosing Colleen and Team Fraser as your dealership choice. We are happy to hear that we continue to provide you with an exceptional customer service experience. Our team looks forward to assisting you again and we hope you are enjoying your new Jeep Wrangler. Have a wonderful day ahead. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results