Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nicole Whiting
Nicole Whiting at Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.
Refer Me

Nicole Whiting

Finance Manager

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

799 Bloor St W
Oshawa, ON L1J 5Y6

Contact Me
5.0
53 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive Law & Ethics

OMCIV license

5.0

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Nicole Whiting

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was great! We felt at ease dealing with..."

- Lori O’Toole

Our experience was great! We felt at ease dealing with the staff! Amazing experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Turck, Colleen Harnack

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time dealing with Fraser. My experience was the..."

- Arlene Prentice

First time dealing with Fraser. My experience was the best ever. Was just like dealing with friends, the whole team was sooo awesome. I would definitely refer friends and family when looking for a ride!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Colleen and Fraser Chrysler was an..."

- Tyren

My experience with Colleen and Fraser Chrysler was an absolute pleasure. I made a factory order for a Ram 1500 Classic during the midst of the lengthy pandemic and still received amazing, responsive, and honest customer service from my sales rep Colleen throughout. With direct communication, all my questions were answered and the often anxious process of making a factory order was made easy thanks to her and the whole team at Fraser Chryler. I couldn't be happier with the delivery and overall experience, thank you all! I'll be sure to have all my servicing done here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most positive car buying experience I've ever had. Collen..."

- Robrowe36

Most positive car buying experience I've ever had. Collen was very pleasant and even kept my kids occupied while managing the paperwork. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to puchase a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Harnack

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a fantastic experience!! Colleen and Nicole are a..."

- Kevinmuller49

What a fantastic experience!! Colleen and Nicole are a great 1-2 combination!! Couldn’t be more happier with my new( to me) Dark Knight Ram!! Thanks Everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlene Nelson, Colleen Harnack

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything about Colleen and Fraser Chrysler was..."

- Ericaspadafora

Everything about Colleen and Fraser Chrysler was amazing!! They really helped me get into what I wanted even with a few hiccups on my end. I can’t thank them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So glad that we purchased our new Jeep from this..."

- Little Amy

So glad that we purchased our new Jeep from this dealership. When we went in for the first time, it didn’t feel like a first time. Colleen made us both feel welcome with her personable personality and both my fiancé and myself felt like we were speaking with an old friend. Her knowledge of the Jeep was amazing giving us tips and points in owning our first Jeep. Would I recommend this dealership.... 100% I would. Our experience with the staff was right on.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Harnack

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a car here was a great and stress free..."

- julesbavaro

Purchasing a car here was a great and stress free experience! Colleen was super helpful, very understanding, and kind. She helped me to find the perfect car in my budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Harnack

Apr 29, 2021

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Thank you julesbavaro ~ it is wonderful to receive feedback from you of your recent purchasing expereince with Colleen and Nicole. It is great to hear that our team assisted you in purchasing a vehicle that suits your needs. Our team apprecaites your feedback and we look forward to assisting you again. Have a wonderful day. Stay safe. Stay healthy. Stay happy. Regards Your Fraser Chrysler team.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fraser Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership is one of a..."

- Drosenplot80

Fraser Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership is one of a kind. I especially loved and greatly appreciated the very welcoming and friendly staff and even more so, Colleen Harnack sales and leasing specialist. She was an amazing rep. She made everything very understandable. She was caring, open and honest the whole way through. She also made buying a car enjoyable and very quick. She was beyond helpful and willing to do whatever had to be done to make my day just that much better. Colleen Harnack? The world definitely need more people like you in this world. I thank you so, so, so much for everything you have done for me in purchasing my very own vehicle. You are a blessing and very appreciatiated. Thank you. Sincerely David .R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Amazing to hear from you and thank you Drosenplot80 for sharing your recent experience with Collen and the team. We truly appreciate your feedback and our team looks forward to assisting you again. We value you as a client and we hope you are enjoying your new ride. Have a wonderful week. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colleen made finding a truck and getting all the paper..."

- Joshua Hodge

Colleen made finding a truck and getting all the paper work set up very easy. It wasn’t even my intention to buy one this quick but how easy Colleen made it I could pass up on the chance. Great deals and great people. Would strongly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Thank you Joshua for the star rating and recommendation for our team at Fraser Chrysler. It is great to hear of your recent experience with Colleen and the team during your buying process. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to assisting you for all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Have an amazing Easter Weekend. Stay safe. Stay healthy. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results