Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joanne Pallis
Joanne Pallis at Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.
Refer Me

Joanne Pallis

Sales Manager

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

799 Bloor St W
Oshawa, ON L1J 5Y6

Contact Me
5.0
56 Reviews

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Management

Finance Management

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Joanne Pallis

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything about Colleen and Fraser Chrysler was..."

- Ericaspadafora

Everything about Colleen and Fraser Chrysler was amazing!! They really helped me get into what I wanted even with a few hiccups on my end. I can’t thank them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fraser Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership is one of a..."

- Drosenplot80

Fraser Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership is one of a kind. I especially loved and greatly appreciated the very welcoming and friendly staff and even more so, Colleen Harnack sales and leasing specialist. She was an amazing rep. She made everything very understandable. She was caring, open and honest the whole way through. She also made buying a car enjoyable and very quick. She was beyond helpful and willing to do whatever had to be done to make my day just that much better. Colleen Harnack? The world definitely need more people like you in this world. I thank you so, so, so much for everything you have done for me in purchasing my very own vehicle. You are a blessing and very appreciatiated. Thank you. Sincerely David .R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Amazing to hear from you and thank you Drosenplot80 for sharing your recent experience with Collen and the team. We truly appreciate your feedback and our team looks forward to assisting you again. We value you as a client and we hope you are enjoying your new ride. Have a wonderful week. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colleen was incredible! The experience at Fraser Durham..."

- Sherri4

Colleen was incredible! The experience at Fraser Durham Chrysler was one of the best experiences we've had purchasing a new vehicle and we absolutely love our Jeep Wrangler! Colleen was extremely helpful, very knowledgeable and when we picked up our new Jeep, she took that time and the care to make sure it was perfect . We will definitely recommend Colleen and the team at Fraser Durham to anyone we know looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Sherri4 It is wonderful to see that you had an amazing experience during your Jeep purchase with Colleen, Sherry and Joanne. We value and appreciate your feedback. We hope you are enjoying your new ride. Our team is committed to not only provide an exceptional customer service experience but also a safe and healthy environment. With 2020 and 2021 being difficult for everyone it is great to hear that your experience was none other than exceptional. We hope you're enjoying your new JEEP. Stay Safe. Stay Healthy. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy, reliable! It didn’t matter who I spoke with..."

- Jesse

Quick, easy, reliable! It didn’t matter who I spoke with at the dealership everyone made it enjoyable to buy our new truck. I’ve recommended Colleen to many of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wood, Colleen Harnack

Mar 03, 2021

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good afternoon Jesse We value and appreciate your feedback and comments of your recent experience at Fraser Chrysler. It was a pleasure for Colleen and the team to assist you with your purchase. Our team is committed to not only provide an exceptional customer service experience but also a safe and healthy environment. With 2020 and 2021 being difficult for everyone it is great to hear that your experience was none other than exceptional. We hope you're enjoying your new truck. Stay Safe. Stay Healthy. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Fraser Chrysler team, specifically Colleen made my..."

- Quinn

The Fraser Chrysler team, specifically Colleen made my jeep shopping experience simple and very enjoyable. They are honest and make your dreams come true! I am so happy with my experience and am very excited to drive my new Jeep Wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colleen helped us get out of a vehicle that did not work..."

- Obriensteve6669

Colleen helped us get out of a vehicle that did not work for us anymore and into our dream vehicle after three years of trying and getting nowhere... she hit it right out of the park with this one 10/10 recommend going to see her over at Fraser Chrysler in Oshawa near the train station

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to Fraser Dodge looking for a Rebel. I had visited..."

- jlmfisher

I came to Fraser Dodge looking for a Rebel. I had visited other dealerships and I wasn’t able to locate what I was looking for. When I walked in I was welcomed right away. Colleen found the perfect truck for me with everything I wanted in it. Colleen took the time to listen to me and went above and beyond to help me with this new purchase. Colleen has the truck looking perfect when it was time for pick up and followed up to make sure I was happy with everything. I highly recommend Colleen and Fraser dodge!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Jlmfisher Thank you for providing our team with a wonderful review. We truly appreciate your feedback and comments of your recent purchasing expreince at Fraser Chrysler. Colleen and the team had a great time assisting you with the right truck that you love. We hope you are enjoying the new ride and all the great features & options. Have a great afternoon. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colleen was an absolute pleasure to deal with. She did..."

- Paul Ladd

Colleen was an absolute pleasure to deal with. She did not pressure me into anything and helped me get the truck I wanted for the price I wanted. I will definitely recommend Colleen to my family and friends. She'll definitely get my business in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Harnack, Nicole Whiting

Sep 21, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Paul - thank you for taking the time to provide Colleen and the sales team a review of your recent purchasing expereince. We truly appreciate your feedback and Colleen and Team Fraser enjoyed assisting you with your truck purchase. Our team looks forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Enjoy your new ride and have a wonderful day. Regards Your Fraser Chrysler team.

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team at work here folks!I just picked up my new..."

- Jmorton

Amazing team at work here folks! I just picked up my new 2020 ram rebel and boy oh boy did it look amazing. I can’t thank Joanne and Sherry enough for their hard work and prompt service during covid times while working with a Skelton crew. You wouldn’t know we were in a pandemic given the speed things moved. If you’re looking to buy dodge or Chrysler products then don’t waste time looking elsewhere. Fraser Chrysler will be the only dealership I recommend.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Lizinski

Jun 01, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Jmorton, Thank you so much for sharing with our team your recent purchasing expeirence with Joanne and Sherry and our team at Fraser Chrysler. We truly appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that your experience was an exceptional one. Our team is working hard during these tough times to ensure our clients like yourself feel safe and comfortable while in our dealership or working with any of our team members. We hope you're enjoying your new Rebel and all it has to offer. Have a wonderful evening. Stay safe. Stay healthy. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Now that I am some body ( old Midus Brakes promotion )"

- chico.tryon

From the first appointment to the completion of the purchase my experience was totally in the hands and care of professionals. My safety and shopping experience was the staffs number one priority. I at no time felt pressured into doing or committing to something I did not wish. When I left the lot in our new veh, I felt like a million dollars and like I said ( now that I am some body.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Lizinski, Colleen Harnack , The employees at front entrance

Jun 01, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

HI chico.tryon, Thank you kindly for your comments and review of your recent purchasing expreince with Colleen and Team Fraser. We truly appreicate your feedback and it is wonderful to hear that our team provided you with an exceptional expeirence. We are working hard to continue to ensure our clients have a positive experience during these tough times. We hope you are enjoying your new ride and all it has to offer. We look forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Stay safe. Stay healthy. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results