Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joanne Pallis.
Joanne Pallis
Joanne Pallis at Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.
5.0

Joanne Pallis

Sales Manager

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

799 Bloor St W
Oshawa, ON L1J 5Y6

Contact Me

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Management

Finance Management

View more specialties & trainings
Contact Me

42 Reviews of Joanne Pallis

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for your assistance on the Van"

- ethompson23

Thanks for all your help in assisting us in getting us the best pricing on our new 2020 Dodge van. Very helpful and knowledgable service from everyone especially Al Kennedy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good day ethompson23 - thank you kindly for taking the time to provide our team with a review of your recent experience with us. We are truly grateful for your comments and feedback. Our team is happy to hear that Al and Team Fraser provided you with an exceptional customer service experience. We hope you are enjoying your new van and all that it has to offer. We look forward to assisting you again. Have a pleasant day. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Staff"

- Kevin

Best car buying experience I've had in a long time, Christine Meredith was awesome, not pushy listened to my request and what I wanted, Service is also very good Raj Persaud takes the time to explain what was or not wrong with my new Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good afternoon Kevin Thank you for taking the time to post up a rating and review of your recent experience with your sales and service at Fraser Chrysler. We truly appreciate your feedback and comments and value you as a client. We are happy to hear that servive was able to assist in getting your new RAM back on the road. We hope you are enjoying your new Ram and all the features and technology it has to offer. Thank you for choosing Christine and Team Fraser as your go-to dealership. We look forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Have a great afternoon. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Fraser goes above and beyond to make the..."

- bc.long

The staff at Fraser goes above and beyond to make the experience of car buying a pleasure from sales to finance and service. All staff without exception are pleasant and sincerely concerned with making sure you are being taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Thank you bc.long we appreciate your review and comments on your recent visit to our dealership. We truly value your feedback and our team works hard to provide an exceptional customer service experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and our team looks forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Have a wonderful evening. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Nangy & Joanne to purchase..."

- Melissa R

Great experience working with Nangy & Joanne to purchase my 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee! They made sure to answer all my questions and worked to get a vehicle within my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nangy Ameree

Nov 28, 2019

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Melissa Thank you for sharing your experience with us on the purchase of your new JEEP Grand Cherokee. We are happy to hear that you had an exception experinence with our team. Our team thanks you for choosing Fraser Chrysler and we look forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Have a wonderful evening. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my fourth truck from the same place in 24 years...."

- Dodge forever

This is my fourth truck from the same place in 24 years. The people are top notch to me from parts service and sales Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good day Dodge forever; This is wonderful to hear that you have continued to buy your truck from this dealership. Although we have only owned since 2016 we are happy that our team continues to provide you with an exceptional customer service experience. From our parts, service and sales team we thank you for choosing Fraser Chrysler as your dealership. Have a great day! Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your rep Colleen went out of her way to help my daughter..."

- Penny

Your rep Colleen went out of her way to help my daughter purchase our vehicle while I was in hospital. There were some mobility issues for my van & it took a little longer to close the deal. With my disabilities Colleen even came to my house so I so I could sign the papers...what great service..would recommend ur dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Donna P

Shopping for a new vehicle is always stressful. It’s always great to see all the gorgeous new vehicles......but all that money. Told Al what I was “kind of” looking for & my budget. He was kind & informative & made me feel like he had all the time in the world to help me. Absolutely no aggressive sales pitch!!! I will absolutely return to Fraser Chrysler for my next vehicle purchase.....I think that says it all. Donna P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful"

- Clint

The Fraser team did an amazing job with every aspect of my new purchase. They work to get you the best rate and deal they can get you. They are willing to work with you on all points of the purchase and trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had good knowledge of my issue "

- Rchokelal

When we spoke about my issue, they had some ideas and background. Their tech found some firmware updates and applied them. They also provided me some ideas regarding system limitations that may be causing issues. After the repair, the bluetooth seemed more stable and after I applied one of their suggestions, I was able to stream music uninterrupted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Stewart, Kyle Magdamo

Aug 06, 2019

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your recent visit at Fraser Chrysler. We are happy to hear that our team was able to assist and correct the issues you were having. We appreciate your feedback as it is important to our team. Have a wonderful afternoon and thank you for choosing Fraser Chrysler as your dealership. Regards Your Fraser Chrysler team.

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Purchase Experience!!"

- unidrv

From walking into a warm inviting atmosphere, to the drive away in my new Ram, Fraser Chrysler made every turn a fun and enjoyable interaction. Big shout out of thanks to our sales lady, Colleen, and also many thanks to Jo-anne, and Sherry who helped make my experience clear, understandable, and FUN!! My truck was on-time ready, financing was, well, lightning fast, and I felt like I was the most valued customer alive! Very fair pricing, too. What else can any customer hope for, in today's busy business sector? Thanks again to all who made this purchase an excellent experience, and YES I would go back in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Lizinski, Kyle Magdamo, Colleen Harnack

Jul 29, 2019

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Unidrv; thank you kindly for your wonderful review and comments. It is our pleasure to have been able to assist you with our vehicle purchase. We love to hear from our customer on their experience and we are happy to hear our amazing team was able to get you into your new vehicle. Our team welcomes you to the MVC -Most Valuable Customer club and thanks you for choosing Fraser Chrysler as your dealership. We look forward to assisting you in all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Have a great week ahead. Regards Your Fraser Chrysler team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results