Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Al Kennedy.
Al Kennedy
Al Kennedy at Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.
4.8

Al Kennedy

Sales Consultant

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

799 Bloor St W
Oshawa, ON L1J 5Y6

Contact Me
Contact Me

13 Reviews of Al Kennedy

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were recommended to speak with Al Kennedy as we told..."

- etcs72

We were recommended to speak with Al Kennedy as we told he was great to work with and very knowledgeable. Al didn’t disappoint! Al helped make our recent purchase enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi etcs72 - thank you for sharing with our team your recent experience with Al and Team Fraser. We truly apprecaite your feedback and we love to see that our team provided you with an exceptional customer service experience. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to assisting you again. Thank you for choosing Al and Team Fraser as your dealership choice. Have a wonderful day. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for your assistance on the Van"

- ethompson23

Thanks for all your help in assisting us in getting us the best pricing on our new 2020 Dodge van. Very helpful and knowledgable service from everyone especially Al Kennedy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good day ethompson23 - thank you kindly for taking the time to provide our team with a review of your recent experience with us. We are truly grateful for your comments and feedback. Our team is happy to hear that Al and Team Fraser provided you with an exceptional customer service experience. We hope you are enjoying your new van and all that it has to offer. We look forward to assisting you again. Have a pleasant day. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy & satisfied with all aspects of this dealership."

- cavan

I have purchased at least 4 vehicles from this Dealership. I have always been treated with courtesy and care that one would expect when buying a vehicle. i will dealing with this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my fourth truck from the same place in 24 years...."

- Dodge forever

This is my fourth truck from the same place in 24 years. The people are top notch to me from parts service and sales Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good day Dodge forever; This is wonderful to hear that you have continued to buy your truck from this dealership. Although we have only owned since 2016 we are happy that our team continues to provide you with an exceptional customer service experience. From our parts, service and sales team we thank you for choosing Fraser Chrysler as your dealership. Have a great day! Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Donna P

Shopping for a new vehicle is always stressful. It’s always great to see all the gorgeous new vehicles......but all that money. Told Al what I was “kind of” looking for & my budget. He was kind & informative & made me feel like he had all the time in the world to help me. Absolutely no aggressive sales pitch!!! I will absolutely return to Fraser Chrysler for my next vehicle purchase.....I think that says it all. Donna P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"👍Fraser Chrysler "

- SAKJeep

Polite & friendly service staff. Explain the work done clearly. I’ve been a customer for several years & always use Fraser Chrysler to service my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bright, Dave Webber, Kyle Magdamo

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 limited"

- Virus199

Working with Brett has been a breeze he managed to get me the best price for my vehicle and got the exact truck I was looking for even thow it was not on the lot. The truck toneau cover had some issues that Brett has been real quick to address and we are currently in the process of fixing. Will know more as the week progresses. Overall it has been a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Turck

Jul 29, 2019

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Virus199 Thank you for sharing with us your recent experience at Fraser Chrysler. We are happy to hear that our sales team was able to assist you with your vehicle purchase and that our team is correcting the toneau issue. We do apologize for an inconvenience this may have caused and appreciate your patience. Welcome to our MVC - Most Valuable Customer club and we look forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Have a wonderful week ahead. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new Grand Caravan"

- MJBJ

We had the pleasure of dealing with Al Kennedy at the dealership. He helped us narrow down the model and options we wanted and how the packages were put together. He was able to locate a model with close to exactly what we wanted on it. He was a true professional throughout the process no matter what we thru at him, it was a lulu at the last minute. He explained in detail all the different advantages of each model of choice and after the purchase of all the different plans offered by the dealership and the Mfgr. we could use. He did it all with a good sense of humour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dodge Ram 1500"

- Mikemiller132

Great experience, Al was amazing and friendly and so helpful in finding the truck I wanted. From start to finish it was such an easy and stress free process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hello Mike! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Al Kennedy and Fraser Chrysler! We are thrilled to read that Al was able to make your purchase experience an easy one! Al is amazing at what he does, and we are so happy you think so too! HAve a great weekend! - Your Fraser Chrysler Team!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grand caravan "

- I really wanted the challenger

Al was very helpful and professional. We were met at the door and he had the vehicle we were looking for brought out to us right away. Every thing went smooth,met with Sherri ,out the door and home. Picked up the vehicle when they said it would be ready,every thing went fine. Will be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Lizinski

Oct 10, 2018

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review Fraser Chrysler! Al is amazing at what he does, and we are so happy that you were able to experience that first hand! Our main goal is to make a customers buying experience smooth from when they walk in, to when they walk out, and we are thrilled that we did just that for you! Thank you for sharing your experience at Fraser Chrysler and have a great day! - Your Fraser Chrysler Team!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results