Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ken Dehaan
Ken Dehaan at Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.
Refer Me

Ken Dehaan

Manager

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

799 Bloor St W
Oshawa, ON L1J 5Y6

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Ken Dehaan

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the purchase of my new truck could not have been better...."

- bruceK

the purchase of my new truck could not have been better. Great staff, great deal! Courteous, knowledgeable and helpful staff, always had time for my questions,, not at all pushy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nangy Ameree

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter was great..answered all explained all..continues to..."

- kawender

Peter was great..answered all explained all..continues to help with issues encountered through Service. I have a second appointment to try a balance tires.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Scott, Sherry Lizinski, Renee Forde, Peter El-Far, Craig McDonald

Feb 11, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good afternoon kawender, Thank you for providing our team with a rating and review. We truly appreciate your comments and feedback. It is wonderful to hear that the team is working hard to assist you and have your concerns and issues looked into to get you back on the road safely. Have a wonderful afternoon. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my fourth truck from the same place in 24 years...."

- Dodge forever

This is my fourth truck from the same place in 24 years. The people are top notch to me from parts service and sales Thank you again

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good day Dodge forever; This is wonderful to hear that you have continued to buy your truck from this dealership. Although we have only owned since 2016 we are happy that our team continues to provide you with an exceptional customer service experience. From our parts, service and sales team we thank you for choosing Fraser Chrysler as your dealership. Have a great day! Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful"

- Clint

The Fraser team did an amazing job with every aspect of my new purchase. They work to get you the best rate and deal they can get you. They are willing to work with you on all points of the purchase and trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colleen was wonderful!"

- Kristen

Colleen was wonderful to deal with and helped us find what we were looking for in a price point that was comfortable for us. Never felt like we were being pushed! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Cherokee"

- Feskie

Colleen is the most honest and knowledgeable salesperson we have ever dealt with. If looking for new or even a used vehicle, see Colleen,you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Dylan Porter

Colleen made sure I was well taken care of and made sure I left with a smile! I can't thank her enough:) She is always happy to help and any questions I had she answered and made sure I understood everything before purchasing😊I strongly recommend Fraser Chrysler to anyone looking for a new vehicle! The staff are incredible and a great team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Thank you Dylan for taking the time to share your recent purchase experience with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team looks forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs. Have a great evening. Cheers Your Fraser Chrysler Team

1
1 - 7 of 7 results