Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nangy Ameree.
Nangy Ameree
Nangy Ameree at Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.
Refer Me
4.1

Nangy Ameree

Sales Consultant

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

799 Bloor St W
Oshawa, ON L1J 5Y6

Contact Me

I have over 20 years of industry experience with Chrysler and BMW that helps me to take care of my customers in all areas of their vehicle purchase, service and financing areas. Even though my background is engineering, but I have a passion for social justice and matters that insures the happiness and well being of all. Therefore, in me you will find a person who is fair, honest and caring, who knows the importance of a big financial decision and will make sure you are well taken care of.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Persian Persian

View more languages

40 Reviews of Nangy Ameree

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Communication was pretty good, and the..."

- sabrina Ebenreth

Great service! Communication was pretty good, and the main thing is we got the 2021 Jeep we wanted way before the estimated time. Great discount too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is with great pleasure that I write about the..."

- a_hall

It is with great pleasure that I write about the exceptional service received from the staff at Fraser Durham Chrysler. They went above and beyond to ensure a smooth transition into my new Jeep. If your looking for a vehicle, Fraser Durham Chrysler is the place to go. I want to give a shout out to Nangy who took care of all my needs. Job Well Done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good afternoon a_hall - thank you for sharing your wonderful review of your recent experience with Nangy during your vehicle purchase. It is great to read with excitement feedback from our clients. Nangy enjoyed working with you to get you the Jeep you love. Our team wishes you all the best with your new Jeep and all the amazing features & options it has to offer. Congrats and thank you for choosing Nangy and Team Chrysler. Have a great afternoon. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have to say that my whole experience from the first..."

- markalynn

Have to say that my whole experience from the first contact to the last was so stress-free and enjoyable! Nangy is a friendly, professional, and accomodating salesman! With his knowledge and expertise, he was able to answer all my concerns and questions and was able to make suggestions that would best suit our family. Absolutely no pressure which made my purchase a pleasurable one! Thank you again, Nangy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Thank you Markalynn for your comments as your feedback is truly important to our team. Nangy enjoyed assisting you with your vehicle puchase and we look forward to helping you with all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and all it has to offer. Your road to adventure begins. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aside from the fact Andrew is horrible to deal with the..."

- CBW

Aside from the fact Andrew is horrible to deal with the Dodge Ram we purchased we were told and “shown” it had a clean Car Fax, fast forward a few years later we go to trade it in it only to be told it had an $11k fire claim prior to us purchasing it! How is this kind of business practice allowed. You go to a dealership thinking you’re dealing with someone reputable and honest, what a joke! Thanks for nothing Fraser Dodge!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Scott

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great place to deal with"

- jim tighe

i go to this dealership because of andrew scott he has always been friendly and helpful and i have enjoyed interacting with him each time i go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Scott, Sherry Lizinski, Scott Wood

Feb 20, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Jim Thank you for taking the time to provide our team with a review and your comments. We truly appreciate your feedback and it is wonderful to hear that Andrew continues to provide you with an exceptional customer service experience. We look forward to your continued support. Have a wonderful evening. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Nangy & Joanne to purchase..."

- Melissa R

Great experience working with Nangy & Joanne to purchase my 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee! They made sure to answer all my questions and worked to get a vehicle within my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Pallis

Nov 28, 2019

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Melissa Thank you for sharing your experience with us on the purchase of your new JEEP Grand Cherokee. We are happy to hear that you had an exception experinence with our team. Our team thanks you for choosing Fraser Chrysler and we look forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Have a wonderful evening. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another amazing experience"

- ryandesouza

I was introduced to Nangy through my wife. He had helped her mom purchase a Jeep and they couldn’t say enough amazing things about him. I found every kind thing said to be true. Nangy cares about his customers and completely has their back. Highly recommend him for anything you need in sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Scott, Sherry Lizinski

Oct 31, 2019

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Ryan, thank you for sharing your recent experience with Nangy. It is wonderful to hear from our clients and your comments are well received. We truly appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing Nangy and Fraser Chrysler as your go-to dealership. Welcome to the MVC - Most Valubale Club. Have a wonderful day and Happy Halloween. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2017 Dodge Ram 1500 eco diesel from this..."

- Adrian

I bought a 2017 Dodge Ram 1500 eco diesel from this dealership. I was very picky when it came to the colour of the truck, I was told by Nangy that they do not make a solid black model in the eco diesel. I took his word and later found out that they do, they just couldn’t get their hands on one, after settling for the colour choice they could get, it came time for paper work. After telling me the price of the truck taxes in two days prior, the bill changed and I ended up paying an additional 3000 for the truck. Being the easy going guy I am I let it slide. Looking back on it now I should of made him change the paper work to the price that was agreed upon. At the end of the day you live and learn, and I won’t be going back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 15, 2019

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Adrian, Thank you for taking for providing us a review, however, we are a bit confused as we have searched our client database and have come across a client with you first name and truck in our system that has not been to our dealership in over 2 years. At the time of purchase we were not aware of these concerns. An increase of $3000 would have been prior discussed and it is the clients decision on approval of such an amount, we are unsure of the circumstances surrounding that. Our sales team attempts to get you the exact vehicle you are looking for sometimes beyond our control colour, engine, options just may not be available at the time of purchase. We do apologise for your concerns and value your feedback. It is unfortunate that 2 years has passed as our team members would have discussed your concerns then. We wish you all the best and hope you will consider Fraser Chrysler in the future. Have a great week ahead. Regards, Your Fraser Chyrsler team.

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Happy customer !

We went in to purchase a new van. We dealt with Nangy Ameree. who was amazing. We wanted a certain colour & it took some time but he found exactly what we wanted.. He took the time to explain everything about the vehicle & we didn't feel rushed. Thankyou Nangy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Turck, Nicole Whiting

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience. 😊😊"

- Sharma

We went to this dealership as I was in market to buy new car. We met Nangy and he gave us great advise and deal for our new Jeep!! Thanks to Nangy , his Manager Mike and Financial Manager Sherry for helping us .😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Lizinski

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results