Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Cullen.
Mike Cullen
Mike Cullen at Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.
4.5

Mike Cullen

General Sales Manager

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

799 Bloor St W
Oshawa, ON L1J 5Y6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 10 mos

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Mike Cullen

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional fast. Safe. Nice job in a tough time. You..."

- James

Professional fast. Safe. Nice job in a tough time. You guys always deliver great service when I come in. That’s why I keep coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Persaud

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for your assistance on the Van"

- ethompson23

Thanks for all your help in assisting us in getting us the best pricing on our new 2020 Dodge van. Very helpful and knowledgable service from everyone especially Al Kennedy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good day ethompson23 - thank you kindly for taking the time to provide our team with a review of your recent experience with us. We are truly grateful for your comments and feedback. Our team is happy to hear that Al and Team Fraser provided you with an exceptional customer service experience. We hope you are enjoying your new van and all that it has to offer. We look forward to assisting you again. Have a pleasant day. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy & satisfied with all aspects of this dealership."

- cavan

I have purchased at least 4 vehicles from this Dealership. I have always been treated with courtesy and care that one would expect when buying a vehicle. i will dealing with this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible Management "

- webbareias

First I would like to start off by saying; Colleen was an amazing sales lady we were having troubles with getting an approval and we had to keep trying. She never gave up on us, nor did she get sick of us 😂. She was an awesome help throughout the entire time being this was my first vehicle getting at a dealership and I was new to the experience. If it weren’t for Colleen I probably would have given up and bought another lemon months ago. Thanks to her I’m on my way to fixing my credit and have a nicer car now for me and my big baby. Thank You so much Colleen you were truly a blessing we love you 😘 and Chevy will be by to see you soon I was extremely disappointed with the overall experience I received from management and from Mack in finance. The only person I was happy with was the sales lady Colleen she was the only one who was always honest and gave me answers. Every time I had an issue I would try and speak with Mack or a manager and I would then be lied to about what is going on with my sale. Not getting to test drive a vehicle I will be paying a lot of money for is a big deal but when people are lying to you saying you can’t test drive because it needs a safety let’s be honest who in their right mind is going to believe that? Also the sales manager spoke with me on the phone and tried to threaten me by saying we call deal with this the easy way or the hard way, I can do it the hard way since they aren’t wanting to try and work with me and fix the car. To top it off the service manager doesn’t want to fix the problems with the vehicle he tries to blow it off and says it’s me doing it, I have had 2 other people in the car and they had the same thing happen next lie please. I honestly feel all management needed to get that car out of the dealership and knew I needed a car so they tried to pull a fast one on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Webber, Colleen Harnack

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bought new jeep wrangler 2019"

- sumanakumar

they find the vehicle i wanted. they had to bring in from near by. good service and love the vehicle. friendly toward me. i still need to go for my service for jeep. looking forward for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdul Qureshi, Nicole Whiting , there were others forgot their name. ??

Jul 26, 2019

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good evening Sumanakumar Thank you kindly for sharing your experience at Fraser Chrysler with others. We truly appreciate your feedback and comments. It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to assist you in your vehicle purchase and we thank you for choosing Fraser Chrysler as your dealership. Welcome to Team Fraser's MVC-Most Valuable Customer club. Our team looks forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Have a great weekend and enjoy your ride!! Regards, Team Fraser

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and friendly sales staff"

- Tim77

Great experience. Sales staff was friendly and helpful. I didn't feel pressured at any time. All my questions were answered promptly. I would definitely recommend Fraser Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Tim77; We thank you for taking providing us with a 5star rating and review. Our team truly appreciates your time and feedback. Welcome to our MVC-Most valuable Customer club and thank you for choosing Team Fraser at Fraser Chrysler as your dealership. Our team looks forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Have a great week ahead and we hope you are enjoying your new ride. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Jeep"

- Jeysjeep

Terrific experience at this dealership! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The entire purchasing/leasing process was smooth and easy. I love my new Jeep and highly recommend this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Thumbs up Jeep lover. Thank you Jeysjeep for providing us with a 5star rating and review. We truly appreciate your comments and feedback. We love to see the excitement of our clients when they purchase and pick up their new ride. Our team thanks you for choosing Fraser Chrysler as your dealership and we look forward to many years of assisting you with all your vehicle needs & maintenance. Have a wonderful day. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing! "

- Robbie3110

The whole experience from start to finish was absolutely amazing! Everyone at Fraser Chrysler was very helpful with setting me up with my very first brand new vehicle! They took their time to make sure that I was getting the best deal possible and was comfortable with my new vehicle before I left! Thanks everyone at Fraser Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received excellent service "

- Karl heilimo

I attended Fraser Chrysler to deal with some repairs to my lease return. I dealt with Peter Bright in the service department and received exceptional service. He was attentive to my needs and was able to deal with some issues under the vehicle warranty and had everything fixed and then went out of his way to arrange for the return of my lease to the leasing company even though I did not lease the vehicle from Fraser Chrysler. With his assistance and that of the sales manager , Mike Cullen, I was able to return the vehicle in an expeditious manner. With the service ice I received , I would definitely go back in future for my vehicle service and would recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bright

Nov 23, 2018

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Karl! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Fraser Chrysler! We are thrilled that Peter and Mike were able to resolve all issues in regards to your leased vehice, as well as the excellent service both of them provided for you during your visit at Fraser Chrysler! We thank you for the kind words and appriciate you taking the time to leave us a review! Have a great weekend! - Your Fraser Chrysler Team!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Jeep!"

- Jeepgurl

Great experience purchasing my new Jeep from Fraser Chrysler from the greeting when I arrived to taking delivery. The staff went all out to make this buying experience a positive one. Love my new Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Fraser Chrysler! We are thrilled to read that you had a great experience when purchasing your new Jeep! Our goal is to ensure that all customers that walk through the door of Fraser Chrysler have a great experience, and we are happy that we provided you with just that! Enjpy your new Jeep and have a great day! - Your Fraser Chrysler Team!

Oct 10, 2018

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review Fraser Chrysler! We are so happy that you love your new jeep, and that our sales staff were able to make your buying experience a postive one! Thank you for sharing your experience with Fraser Chrysler! Have a great day! - Your Fraser Chrysler Team!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results