Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Laura Gage.
Laura Gage
Laura Gage at Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.
Refer Me
not yet rated

Laura Gage

Warranty Specialist

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

799 Bloor St W
Oshawa, ON L1J 5Y6

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Laura Gage

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple Oil Change."

- sbowm2551

Staff were courteous and helpful in providing drop-off guidance (during COVID 19 Pandemic). My Jeep Cherokee was ready, early the next morning, with service completed efficiently. This included a general vehicle check-up and also identified need for a cabin filter replacement. On arrival at the service area to collect my car, staff were prompt, courteous, and handled the additional complications of cleanliness and non-contact requirement with grace and good humour while being fully attentive. Kudos to all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Thank you sbowm2551 for taking the time to provide our team with a wonderful review. These times are difficult for everyone and we are happy to see that our service team was able to provide you with an exceptional experience. Our team looks forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Stay safe. Stay healthly. Have a great weekend. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Long day"

- Colesy

I was in getting my Jeep fixed up and decided to wait for it 4 hrs !! but the staff kept me informed and made sure I was comfortable.. they were all very nice!! Highly recommend there service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Stewart, Peter Bright, Dave Webber, Kyle Magdamo, Lisa Town

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Not very professional staff"

- Power Wagon

Upon arriving for my oil change appointment on Tuesday the 18th of June there was one person at the counter and 3 people waiting. After 5 mins another person went to the counter. After my wait for my oil change a lady rounded the corner and asked me if I owned a red truck. She did not address me in my first and or last name. I got to the counter and paid my bill. I asked her if there were any concerns or recommendations and she looked up at me with a blank stare for a couple of seconds and said no it looked fine. She had no idea in my opinion. I also saw my tire pressures were marked as being 40 psi on the check sheet. My truck tires are 60 and 65 psi. I know because I filled them to specs. Obviously not checked just guessed. Very concerning in both areas for lack of professionalism and trust in their work. I don’t know any names.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 20, 2019

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good afternoon; We understand that you have spoken to our service manager regarding your concerns with your recent Fraser Chrysler experience. Our team values and appreciates your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve and exceed our customer expectations. Your time is valuable and we acknowledge and respect it. Our team hopes that our management was able to gain your trust so that we may continue to assist you with all your vehicle needs and maintenance. Have a pleasant evening. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just some follow up, re vehicle and salesman"

- Dave Gibb

So I have had my 2016 for 7 mo's now. Bringing it in for an oil change, always fast and reasonable. No hiccups. Have a coffee and it is done. I happen to be walking past the show room. Stephen Osborne, my rep I got the car from approached me. Nice long conversation. A he remembered me, he remembered all the hobbies I do, that we spoke of and my wifes name and her occupation. Mark of a real account manager. We spoke about trading in, in 2 years etc. To which I will come back to Dodge, and come back to Stephen. Uber impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Osborne

Jul 19, 2017

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Thank you Dave for taking the time to post your feedback of your recent experience at our Fraser Chrysler dealership. We truly appreciate hearing from our clients. It is wonderful to know that our team is taking care of your needs. we look forward to assisting you with your future vehicle needs. Have a great week. Regards Fraser Chrysler team

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going the extra mile"

- G.E.

Went in for help to remove damaged locking wheel lug nuts without an appointment. The parts desk were very helpful and sold me some standard wheel lug nuts and pointed me towards the service desk. they promptly removed and replace the nuts in the parking lot for no charge and sent me on my way a very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 5 of 5 results