Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sherry Lizinski
Sherry Lizinski at Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.
Refer Me

Sherry Lizinski

Business Manager

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

799 Bloor St W
Oshawa, ON L1J 5Y6

Contact Me
5.0
123 Reviews

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

123 Reviews

Write a Review

123 Reviews of Sherry Lizinski

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a new Dodge Ram from Colleen and the..."

- AllanC

I recently purchased a new Dodge Ram from Colleen and the Fraser team. It was the best car buying experience of my life. Colleen was attentive to what I was looking for, and provided regular updates while I was awaiting delivery of my vehicle…great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Harnack

October 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was happy with my service was treated very well and..."

- Mikew9062

I was happy with my service was treated very well and deal was done quickly

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Pallis, Colleen Harnack

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For the time I spend back and forth on the dealership..."

- Cesar diaz

For the time I spend back and forth on the dealership waiting for my Robicon I was traded very good professional and they were very supportive in every way and I say thank you for that

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wood, Colleen Harnack

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't say enough about the team here. From my first..."

- Kazza

Can't say enough about the team here. From my first inquiry to my new ride home! Colleen was incredible, responsive and organized. She showed me around and introduced me to many people so that I know where to go when it's servicing time. Also learned the Jeep wave which now I am becoming a pro at. Thank you Colleen and Fraser Durham staff for a great experience. Loving my new ride :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Harnack

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Colleen Harnack at Fraser Dodge for..."

- Cynthiabuma2

Thank you to Colleen Harnack at Fraser Dodge for everything on helping us in getting our new Truck. We all love our New Ride! Cheers :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Harnack

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had such a great buying experience. I am so..."

- Sparty0

I have never had such a great buying experience. I am so glad I purchased my new Ram truck at this dealer. Exceptional customer service with knowledgeable staff and a warm family atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Harnack

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colleen found us a good deal on the Jeep Grand Cherokee..."

- JD

Colleen found us a good deal on the Jeep Grand Cherokee and we got the biggest bang for our buck. She was very accommodating and patient all through out the process. Very honest and straightforward. Highly recommended. Also just a shout out to the whole sales team there at Fraser as I really felt their support as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Harnack

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Colleen is an..."

- pjohnston12003

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Colleen is an amazing salesperson. I will recommend people to go see her if they are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Turck, Colleen Harnack, Wayne Beckford

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I initially visited Fraser on a recommendation to see..."

- Corey B

I initially visited Fraser on a recommendation to see Colleen regarding buying my first truck. Upon contacting Colleen, we had an appointment to have a look at a couple of vehicles. She actually had a list of one's she thought I would like based on the information I had given her in our brief discussion over the phone. After test driving a couple, We ended up getting the one that was at the top of Colleen's list which goes to show she listens to her customers details and finds a handful of suitable options. My favourite part of working with Colleen was she just let the vehicle sell itself, and didn't pressure or push for anything. She made the whole process extremely simple. After about 6 hours of having the truck, I got a flat tire. The dealership dealt with me very well, and Jason (who is not listed in the directory here) even stayed late to get me back on the road. He also gets 5 stars! Thank you Colleen, Sherry, and Jason for your excellent services. I look forward to working with you in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Harnack , Jason

Apr 29, 2021

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Corey B ~ it is wonderful to hear of your recent purchasing experience with Colleen and Team Fraser. Purchasing a vehicle is never and easy time, however, our team prides on working with the client, listening to the client, and assisting the client with choosing the right fit. Our team appreciates your feedback and comments and we look forward to seeing you again. Your kind message to Jason will be forwarded as well. Our team does their best to accommodate our customers. Have a great evening. Stay safe. Stay healthy. Stay happy. Regards Your Fraser Chrysler team.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fraser Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership is one of a..."

- Drosenplot80

Fraser Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership is one of a kind. I especially loved and greatly appreciated the very welcoming and friendly staff and even more so, Colleen Harnack sales and leasing specialist. She was an amazing rep. She made everything very understandable. She was caring, open and honest the whole way through. She also made buying a car enjoyable and very quick. She was beyond helpful and willing to do whatever had to be done to make my day just that much better. Colleen Harnack? The world definitely need more people like you in this world. I thank you so, so, so much for everything you have done for me in purchasing my very own vehicle. You are a blessing and very appreciatiated. Thank you. Sincerely David .R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Amazing to hear from you and thank you Drosenplot80 for sharing your recent experience with Collen and the team. We truly appreciate your feedback and our team looks forward to assisting you again. We value you as a client and we hope you are enjoying your new ride. Have a wonderful week. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results