Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sherry Lizinski.
Sherry Lizinski
Sherry Lizinski at Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.
5.0

Sherry Lizinski

Business Manager

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

799 Bloor St W
Oshawa, ON L1J 5Y6

Contact Me

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

89 Reviews of Sherry Lizinski

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were recommended to speak with Al Kennedy as we told..."

- etcs72

We were recommended to speak with Al Kennedy as we told he was great to work with and very knowledgeable. Al didn’t disappoint! Al helped make our recent purchase enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi etcs72 - thank you for sharing with our team your recent experience with Al and Team Fraser. We truly apprecaite your feedback and we love to see that our team provided you with an exceptional customer service experience. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to assisting you again. Thank you for choosing Al and Team Fraser as your dealership choice. Have a wonderful day. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for your assistance on the Van"

- ethompson23

Thanks for all your help in assisting us in getting us the best pricing on our new 2020 Dodge van. Very helpful and knowledgable service from everyone especially Al Kennedy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good day ethompson23 - thank you kindly for taking the time to provide our team with a review of your recent experience with us. We are truly grateful for your comments and feedback. Our team is happy to hear that Al and Team Fraser provided you with an exceptional customer service experience. We hope you are enjoying your new van and all that it has to offer. We look forward to assisting you again. Have a pleasant day. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great place to deal with"

- jim tighe

i go to this dealership because of andrew scott he has always been friendly and helpful and i have enjoyed interacting with him each time i go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Jim Thank you for taking the time to provide our team with a review and your comments. We truly appreciate your feedback and it is wonderful to hear that Andrew continues to provide you with an exceptional customer service experience. We look forward to your continued support. Have a wonderful evening. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter was great..answered all explained all..continues to..."

- kawender

Peter was great..answered all explained all..continues to help with issues encountered through Service. I have a second appointment to try a balance tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good afternoon kawender, Thank you for providing our team with a rating and review. We truly appreciate your comments and feedback. It is wonderful to hear that the team is working hard to assist you and have your concerns and issues looked into to get you back on the road safely. Have a wonderful afternoon. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The group at Fraser is amazing. Colleen went above and..."

- jericks

The group at Fraser is amazing. Colleen went above and beyond to find me a vehicle with the features I needed in the price range I could afford. She was always responsive to texts/emails/calls and made sure she got me every perk and discount there was. No one but Colleen at Fraser Durham Chrysler for me! Thank you so much Colleen!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Harnack

Feb 11, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good afternoon jericks. Thank you for your kind words and five-star review rating. We truly appreciate your comments and feedback. Colleen is certainly a wonderful asset to our team and she just loves working with her clients and assisting with your vehicle choice. We hope you are happy with your choice and all the great features, options and technology it has to offer. Enjoy your ride and we look forward to assisting you wtih all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Staff"

- Kevin

Best car buying experience I've had in a long time, Christine Meredith was awesome, not pushy listened to my request and what I wanted, Service is also very good Raj Persaud takes the time to explain what was or not wrong with my new Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good afternoon Kevin Thank you for taking the time to post up a rating and review of your recent experience with your sales and service at Fraser Chrysler. We truly appreciate your feedback and comments and value you as a client. We are happy to hear that servive was able to assist in getting your new RAM back on the road. We hope you are enjoying your new Ram and all the features and technology it has to offer. Thank you for choosing Christine and Team Fraser as your go-to dealership. We look forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Have a great afternoon. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repairs,planned, completed in professional manner."

- andyev

Easy to set up appointment. Problem easily understood by service, and well dealt with by technician. Ride for pick up well communicated and completed. Overall quite happy with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter El-Far, Raj Persaud

Jan 21, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Thank you Andyev for taking the time to provide our team with a review of your recent visit to our service department. Our team works hard to accommodate and provide an exceptional customer service experience. We are happy to hear that the team was able to service your vehicle and get it back on the road safely. Have a wonderful evening and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Regards Your Fraser Chrysler team.

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Fraser goes above and beyond to make the..."

- bc.long

The staff at Fraser goes above and beyond to make the experience of car buying a pleasure from sales to finance and service. All staff without exception are pleasant and sincerely concerned with making sure you are being taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Thank you bc.long we appreciate your review and comments on your recent visit to our dealership. We truly value your feedback and our team works hard to provide an exceptional customer service experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and our team looks forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Have a wonderful evening. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- LA

When I first arrived at Fraser Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, I was apprehesive that the sales people would be either pushy or brush me off as I did not know exactly what van I wanted. Dealing with Colleen at Fraser Chrysler was by far a great experience. Colleen asked me what I was looking to purchase, what size of family, activities etc., knew my budget and steered me to stay within (refreshing not to be pushed into a higher priced purchase). She went over everything very thoroughly what the differences were between the SXT, 35th Anniversary and GT as I am an attention to detail person it was a longer process and she was very patient. I ended up purchasing the Grand Caravan GT and am very happy with it. Colleen has followed up with me a few times to see if I have any questions and how things are going, which I appreciate. Great service. Thank you Colleen !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Harnack

Jan 23, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Thank you LA for taking the time to provide our team with a review and your comments. We understand how difficult it can be when purchasing a vehicle and our team works hard to provide an exceptional customer service experience throughout the buying and after process. Your feedback is truly important to our team and we value your time. We are happy to hear that Colleen was able to assist you with your new vehicle purchase and that you love the choice you made. We look forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Have a wonderful afternoon. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy & satisfied with all aspects of this dealership."

- cavan

I have purchased at least 4 vehicles from this Dealership. I have always been treated with courtesy and care that one would expect when buying a vehicle. i will dealing with this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results