Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sherry Lizinski
Sherry Lizinski at Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.
Refer Me

Sherry Lizinski

Business Manager

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

799 Bloor St W
Oshawa, ON L1J 5Y6

Contact Me
5.0
119 Reviews

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

119 Reviews

Write a Review

119 Reviews of Sherry Lizinski

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Colleen Harnack at Fraser Dodge for..."

- Cynthiabuma2

Thank you to Colleen Harnack at Fraser Dodge for everything on helping us in getting our new Truck. We all love our New Ride! Cheers :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Harnack

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had such a great buying experience. I am so..."

- Sparty0

I have never had such a great buying experience. I am so glad I purchased my new Ram truck at this dealer. Exceptional customer service with knowledgeable staff and a warm family atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Harnack

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colleen found us a good deal on the Jeep Grand Cherokee..."

- JD

Colleen found us a good deal on the Jeep Grand Cherokee and we got the biggest bang for our buck. She was very accommodating and patient all through out the process. Very honest and straightforward. Highly recommended. Also just a shout out to the whole sales team there at Fraser as I really felt their support as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Harnack

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Colleen is an..."

- pjohnston12003

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Colleen is an amazing salesperson. I will recommend people to go see her if they are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I initially visited Fraser on a recommendation to see..."

- Corey B

I initially visited Fraser on a recommendation to see Colleen regarding buying my first truck. Upon contacting Colleen, we had an appointment to have a look at a couple of vehicles. She actually had a list of one's she thought I would like based on the information I had given her in our brief discussion over the phone. After test driving a couple, We ended up getting the one that was at the top of Colleen's list which goes to show she listens to her customers details and finds a handful of suitable options. My favourite part of working with Colleen was she just let the vehicle sell itself, and didn't pressure or push for anything. She made the whole process extremely simple. After about 6 hours of having the truck, I got a flat tire. The dealership dealt with me very well, and Jason (who is not listed in the directory here) even stayed late to get me back on the road. He also gets 5 stars! Thank you Colleen, Sherry, and Jason for your excellent services. I look forward to working with you in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Harnack , Jason

Apr 29, 2021

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Corey B ~ it is wonderful to hear of your recent purchasing experience with Colleen and Team Fraser. Purchasing a vehicle is never and easy time, however, our team prides on working with the client, listening to the client, and assisting the client with choosing the right fit. Our team appreciates your feedback and comments and we look forward to seeing you again. Your kind message to Jason will be forwarded as well. Our team does their best to accommodate our customers. Have a great evening. Stay safe. Stay healthy. Stay happy. Regards Your Fraser Chrysler team.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fraser Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership is one of a..."

- Drosenplot80

Fraser Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership is one of a kind. I especially loved and greatly appreciated the very welcoming and friendly staff and even more so, Colleen Harnack sales and leasing specialist. She was an amazing rep. She made everything very understandable. She was caring, open and honest the whole way through. She also made buying a car enjoyable and very quick. She was beyond helpful and willing to do whatever had to be done to make my day just that much better. Colleen Harnack? The world definitely need more people like you in this world. I thank you so, so, so much for everything you have done for me in purchasing my very own vehicle. You are a blessing and very appreciatiated. Thank you. Sincerely David .R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Amazing to hear from you and thank you Drosenplot80 for sharing your recent experience with Collen and the team. We truly appreciate your feedback and our team looks forward to assisting you again. We value you as a client and we hope you are enjoying your new ride. Have a wonderful week. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly fast service kept me informed all the time..."

- Rob S. Cheeatow

Friendly fast service kept me informed all the time thanks !! Financial office great work passed on all required info and choices thanks to all for help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Harnack, Carl Fowler

Mar 17, 2021

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good afternoon Rob S. Cheeatow It was a pleasure for our team Carl, Colleen and Sherry to assist you with your purchasing experience. We truly value your review and feedback. It is important for our team so that we may continue to provide an exceptional customer expreince throughout our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and all it has to offer. Have a wonderful week. Stay safe. Stay healthy. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can honestly say, dealing with Colleen was one of the..."

- Jennddavis

I can honestly say, dealing with Colleen was one of the best experiences I have ever had buying a vehicle! Thank you so much, for simply just being you! I felt like not just a customer, but family.😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Turck, Colleen Harnack

Mar 17, 2021

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Jennddavis Thank you for providing our team with a review and star rating. Your feedback is truly important to our team. We pride ourselves on providing an exceptional customer service experience throughout our dealership. It's great to see that it was your best buying experience. A vehicle is a big purchase and we love to see you happy with their choice. Enjoy the ride. Stay safe. Stay healthy. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were we trying to buy a new car, after many..."

- 444chrisk

My wife and I were we trying to buy a new car, after many dealerships we were extremely impressed with the service provided be Colleen Harnack she is wonderful to deal with. Help us with many questions she made as comfortable, kind professional and friendly person. Thank you Colleen. We would definitly recommend Colleen and Fraser Durham Chrysler to everyone

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Harnack

Mar 03, 2021

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi 444chrisk Thank you for taking the time to provide our team with a review of your recent purchasing experience. Colleen is a great asset to our team and enjoys her assisting her clients with their vehicle purchase. Your feedback is very important to us and much appreciated. We are committed to providing an exceptional experience within our dealership. Keeping you safe and healthy during this pandemic. With 2020 and 2021 being difficult for everyone it is great to hear that your experience was none other than exceptional. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Stay Safe. Stay Healthy. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colleen succeeded in the impossible task of earning my..."

- SM

Colleen succeeded in the impossible task of earning my trust. I have dealt with many dealerships and Fraser by far has proved to be the best experience. Everyone was easy to talk to and straight forward. All of my questions were answered with knowledgeable information. Thanks for helping me get the upgrade I needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Turck, Colleen Harnack

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results