Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

2,934 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Call (866) 449-7335

2934 Reviews of Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2019

"Great level of service"

- Hayfamjam

We found Peel chrysler online which searching for a new truck. We reached out via email and instantly had a response from Alfred- asking a few questions about what we were looking for and if we had a trade. We answered his questions via email and phone. Within 24 hours they made a VERY generous trade in offer, and offered amazing pricing on our new 2019 Ram. Our local dealership couldn’t come close. Well worth the 250 plus KM Alfred was very efficient and personable, 5 stars- Dave the finance manager was also amazing- friendly approachable, and didn’t attempt to up sell us with useless warranty’s. 5 Stars Peel- we will visit again for our next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2019

"Really good experience w/ new Caravan purchase "

- Doglover63

The whole experience went very smoothly. After speaking w/ John on the phone about what we were looking for, we went to the dealership to test-drive the van on a Saturday and we took possession on Tuesday night. We were renting a car at the time so we really appreciated their efforts & efficiency in getting everything done as soon as possible. Would definitely recommend them to anyone thinking of buying any Chrysler product because their prices are extremely reasonable. Very friendly staff and great service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Lisakrause

Rocco was amazing to deal with. We were coming from North Bay and was extremely professional. Very helpful and walked us through a long distance purchase. We would go back anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2019

"Great service"

- kilgeratc

Bruno the Customer Service Manager was incredibly helpful and set me up with Chad the salesman. Incredible thorough, detailed and patient with all my questions an walked me through the whole leasing arrangement. Overall a great experience. Way to go Peel. I've been a customer for three vehicles now, probably go back for more in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2019

"Good experience"

- michael

Went in, bought a car, no bs! Overall good experience, would and will go back for my next purchase. Chad was very helpful and to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2019

"Best prices around, great service "

- John

You won't beat the prices hear. Worth the drive. We will be back in a couple of years when the caravan is done, but for now i have my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2019

"Outstanding service advisor who really cares "

- Cord3iro_5.7

Just want to thank John Dart, as he has gone above and beyond regarding issues that i have had with my truck. He shows that he cares about his customers and will go to any length to make sure your happy. Again if your in need of anything for your vehicle make sure you see John as you will be in great hands. Andy Cordeiro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2019

"100% amazing!"

- kumarbenz1122

The minute we walked into the dealership to the minute we got the key to the car, the experience at the dealership was flawless. They took care of us like family and made sure the customer came first. I would 100% recommend for any future car buyers as you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- RickKat

Rizwan gave my company excellent service on the purchase on my new Ram.We traveled from North Bay no one in our area could come close to Peel's price!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2019

"The Tellier family"

- emptymelt

Thank you for the best deal from Peel. We are so happy with our new Ram and will recommend you to all our friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,934 results