Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Mississauga, ON

4.7
3,319 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
As one of Canada's lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealer we have grown to become one of Canada's top volume retailers. Our huge discounts combined with our huge volume allows you to save BIG and buy your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram at Peel Chrysler. Get your BEST price and lowest payment right here in the heart of Port Credit (Mississauga). Peel Chrysler in Toronto (Mississauga) ON also delivers the vehicles anywhere in Ontario. Our customers come from all corners of Ontario and around the country, no matter where you live, Mississauga, Toronto, North York, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Etobicoke, Scarborough, Caledon, Newmarket, Barrie, Huntsville, North Bay, Sudbury, Oshawa, Pickering, Ajax, Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Oakville, Whitby, Aurora, Stoufville and so on... We will deliver you a brand new vehicle at the lowest possible price in Canada. We believe we have the lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles in the entire country!!! Save huge and buy from your Chrysler discount headquarters today
Contact Dealership

212 Lakeshore Rd W

Mississauga, ON

L5H 1G6

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,321 reviews

February 26, 2021

"Just bought a new 2021 Ram 1500 classic and Derrick made..."

- theminister1973

Just bought a new 2021 Ram 1500 classic and Derrick made the buying experience both easy and a great experience. From the start, no pressure and walked me through everything I needed. Would recommend both Derrick and Peel when considering your truck purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Great people friendly easy to deal with online. Never..."

- Ron

Great people friendly easy to deal with online. Never bought online before until I met these guys great experience highly recommend and I’ll do it again when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Chad was beyond fantastic to work with and I would..."

- danny.garofalo

Chad was beyond fantastic to work with and I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase from Peel Chrysler. His communication, follow up, and customer service skills are above and beyond which unfortunately has become a dying trait this day and age

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Bought a new truck from peel chrysler, dealt with..."

- toddlyonnais

Bought a new truck from peel chrysler, dealt with Erik..... overall very happy with dealership, we easy to contact and fair from the beginning....would definitely deal with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"i had a great experience with peel .paul give me good..."

- jagrajgiljagrajl86

i had a great experience with peel .paul give me good deal and Patience Bergin right way approve my truck loan she is give me great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"Great buying experience from Zach! I thought the process..."

- Shawn

Great buying experience from Zach! I thought the process would be very difficult with doing a lot of the work over the phone (COVID) but Zach made it a seamless and quick experience. I would definitely refer him to anyone looking to buy and would use him again in the future! Thanks for everything Zach! love my new Ram Warlock Truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"Great dealership. Always friendly and very helpful. Quick..."

- Wouter

Great dealership. Always friendly and very helpful. Quick replies, which is a rarity these days. I definitely will go back for my next purchase of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"Richard is a fantastic sales rep. He helped me find..."

- rrocchio83

Richard is a fantastic sales rep. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Good listener and solid customer service skills. He followed up with me and followed through on everything promised. Would purchase another vehicle from him and Peel Dodge again! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2021

"John and Aamir were great deal with. Would highly..."

- frank.creditstone

John and Aamir were great deal with. Would highly recommend them and there team Keep up the great work guys Nobody beats a deal from peel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2021

"I had such a great experience with the purchase of my..."

- Alanna

I had such a great experience with the purchase of my Jeep Grand Cherokee through Zach! I absolutely love my vehicle and the process was easy from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,321 results