Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

2,844 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Call (866) 449-7335

2845 Reviews of Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2019

"best experience buying a vehicle"

- New Ram Owner

I walked into the dealer and was met by Rocco. He sat me down and we talked about what I wanted. He took the time going through the stock they had and we did not find what I wanted. I thanked him for his time and left. He was polite and honest at all times. I went to another dealer and was left alone to walk around, no assistance at all. The experience was so bad, I just left and returned to Peel Chrysler because of the way Rocco treated me. I met with Rocco again and with a change in what I was looking for, he found the vehicle that I wanted. Within an hour, I was on my way, the owner of a new vehicle. The dealership negotiated a time that the vehicle would be ready and when I arrived at the time, the vehicle was ready and right up front, I was on my way home within 45 minutes. A great experience since the first time I walked in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Pollock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rocco Speziali
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2019

"Wouldn't go anywhere else"

- KURTT

Rocco has sold me two trucks, best salesman I've ever dealt with. No beating around the bush, he gets you the best deal. 100% recommend him and wouldn't waste my time anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco Speziali
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Assad 'Bond' Hussain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2019

"Last minute service"

- lanpie03

Hours before leaving on an extended trip, the service engine light came on. I called Sandra at Service and although completely booked she managed to get me in problem solved in very short order. Thank you Sandra and team for helping out in a pinch. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra Patchett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2019

"Cherokee"

- Cherokee2019

Great experience working with Sal and Bond and Bruno. The service team is top notch and super friendly as well. Would recommend this dealership for your next Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Daddabbo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2019

"Professional, personal service"

- Mrbob123

I didn't want a spa or a social event, wanted a truck at a good price! Taz took care of that quickly and made a usually stressful purchase a breeze! I would and already did highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaf Ahmed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Super Taz
April 14, 2019

"New Ram Truck"

- DougMason

I shopped online before visiting Peel. Also they were recommended to me by our contractor. I dealt with Taz. Great experience. No bs, best price by far. Quick and painless. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taz
April 14, 2019

"Excellent."

- Andwal4455

Best car buying experience I've had. Fast, efficient no bs. Hash was great to work with and met or even excedeed every expectation. Thanks will be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hash Mourad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2019

"Awesome"

- Dan

Zach was excellent to deal with and everything went smooth and as was discussed. I would highly recommend him. The service he provided was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Tune
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2019

"Great service from Hash! "

- Matt

I couldn’t be happier with the service Hash provided me. I was a demanding customer, and he delivered! Thanks for all your help and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hash Mourad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2019

"Best Sale Consultant in the business "

- Msilva

Sal is consistent with providing me excellent customer experience. I purchased two vehicles through Sal and both times I leave with a smile. The entire process from selecting my vehicles to delivery was amazing. I strongly recommend Sal as your point of contact for sales. Mike Silva

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Daddabbo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,845 results