Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Mississauga, ON

4.8
3,209 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
As one of Canada's lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealer we have grown to become one of Canada's top volume retailers. Our huge discounts combined with our huge volume allows you to save BIG and buy your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram at Peel Chrysler. Get your BEST price and lowest payment right here in the heart of Port Credit (Mississauga). Peel Chrysler in Toronto (Mississauga) ON also delivers the vehicles anywhere in Ontario. Our customers come from all corners of Ontario and around the country, no matter where you live, Mississauga, Toronto, North York, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Etobicoke, Scarborough, Caledon, Newmarket, Barrie, Huntsville, North Bay, Sudbury, Oshawa, Pickering, Ajax, Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Oakville, Whitby, Aurora, Stoufville and so on... We will deliver you a brand new vehicle at the lowest possible price in Canada. We believe we have the lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles in the entire country!!! Save huge and buy from your Chrysler discount headquarters today
Contact Dealership

212 Lakeshore Rd W

Mississauga, ON

L5H 1G6

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,209 reviews

August 06, 2020

"It was such a pleasure working with Zachary Tune. He was..."

- Jason.brereton

It was such a pleasure working with Zachary Tune. He was very professional and took care of us very well. Thanks for working hard for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2020

"Zack great guy to deal with, he would go out of his way..."

- Polg25

Zack great guy to deal with, he would go out of his way to help you as best as he can. Friendly dealership but office too small need more space.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2020

"Great salesman who ensures that your needs are met in a..."

- S. L.

Great salesman who ensures that your needs are met in a timely and efficient manner. It’s not just about the sales for Zach; he wants you to be happy. Really helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2020

"Peel Chrysler Review"

- Bruce & Patti Fleming

We dealt with Rocco to make our deal last week and picked up our new truck yesterday. Everything ran smoothly. From making tentative inquiries over the phone due to covid and then making the trip to the dealership and dealing in person with Rocco. We were comfortable through the whole process. Totally blown away with the inventory size. We did travel a distance to make the deal but it certainly was worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2020

"Zachary was a pleasure to deal with. Did a great job..."

- broose1721

Zachary was a pleasure to deal with. Did a great job following up on the work being done before delivery. Even found the second key fob which was a nice surprise. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2020

"Great Online Purchase Experience !"

- moparmania

Both Erik and Dash were professional and Knowledgeable . Purchase and delivery was perfect . This 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit is Awesome . As Described . Delivered right to my driveway in Winnipeg Manitoba . It's True what they say :You can't beat a Peel deal" Patrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2020

"Shawn is such a pleasant sales rep. He was so helpful..."

- Nkechi

Shawn is such a pleasant sales rep. He was so helpful when I came in to buy my vehicle. Returns on time. He was of great assistance when I needed my brakes changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2020

"SALES are Liars and Cheaters Worst Dealer!!!!!"

- nick

They take a $500 deposit from me on a contract for a truck that was wrongly written!!! I wanted a crew cab and they write down quad cab. Then they rip up the contract and apologize and write up a new contract for the truck I want but they don't have in stock??!!! When I want my deposit back now they refused to return it even they they don't have the truck and try and slam me into a demo??!!! I lost my $500 deposit and bought in Oakville the same day!!! Garbage dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2020 -

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Please email cs@peelchrysler.com with your contact info. We want to reach out to you and confirm your claims. Customer feedback is important as is our reputation, and we want to investigate your allegations. Thank you.

Jul 17, 2020 -

nick responded

You didn’t care about being a thief And liar then why would you care now??!!! Allegations??? Give me my $500 back and then you can call this allegations.

Jul 17, 2020 -

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Nick, you are very hostile and rude. I am sure anybody reading this will see exactly what type of person you are. We simply wanted to re-look at your allegations and see if we can assist. However, it's clear you only want to have a tantrum. Good luck.

July 11, 2020

"No surprises, seamless deal AAA+++"

- cheaphead

Paul was professional and efficient / Bond was soft spoken and accommodationg. Both at their top of their game. Where else but PEEL !!!! I am a past , present and future customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2020

"Makes it easy to get into some new wheels. I appreciate..."

- billy.r.boucher

Makes it easy to get into some new wheels. I appreciate the solid pricing. Sal always makes a new vehicle transaction simple, clear and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,209 results