Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

3,041 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Call (866) 449-7335

3,041 Reviews of Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2019

"Very Personable & Fun"

- Michael

I first spoke with Eric over the phone. He was very knowledgeable and as a car guy myself he was able to answer my technical questions. Actually the staff was all able to answer even my niche / odd questions. Very impressed with their friendly informative, knowledgeable and friendly atmosphere. The music was a bit loud however. Everyone that I spoke with explained their part in great detail. Having knowledge here myselfI I was quickly able to have confidence in their ability and their professionalism on the job was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 11, 2019

"truck #10"

- Drucifer FU

Nobidy beats a deal from Peel! Without a doubt the best in the west! Have no fear...Peel Chrysler is still here! So nice! Love these guys! POWER WAGON FTW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 10, 2019

"Great salesperson"

- rjkaczm

Excellent knowledge of vehicle options and was able to provide vehicle at a great price. Vehicle promised in 5 weeks and date was met by dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"Ryan - car (truck) salesman of the millenia!"

- AllBlackDodgeRam

Ryan made the usually antagonistic process of getting a new vehicle a pleasure. The guy is a pro for sure, but, never in it for the maximum margin for the dealership, just trying to make the fit right for the customer! Be prepared for a lean operation, the low overhead is contributor to the low margins along with the volume of sales they do. Aside from Ryan as the car salesman of the millenia (by all means you have to ASK for him) I witnessed the manegement bend over backwards for another customer to make things right after an honest mistake was made by a different salesperson. It's true that nobody beats a deal from Peel, but, they also bring to notch Customer Service along with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"We took our time to make a decision. We wanted to make..."

- TlC

We took our time to make a decision. We wanted to make sure we didnt rush our decision and Richard understood this and supported us in this. Richard met with us more then once and made himself available via text/phone to answer our questions. He was by our side every step of the way to research, to test drives to making the deal and closing the deal. We highly recommend Richard Shamoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"Worth the drive"

- dsamrai

Chad was very professional and didn't put any pressure for the sale. Customer ref Bruno was very friendly and went out his way to make us feel comfortable. Danny you have very courteous and professional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Sal was professional, thorough and fast. We really..."

- MIKE

Sal was professional, thorough and fast. We really enjoyed our time spent with Sal. After we signed on the dotted line Sal called me back later that day with additional savings. See you next time Sal. Mike L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Good knowledge of product and excellent pricing"

- rjkaczm

Sal was very good at reviewing all features of the vehicle and was easy to talk to. Not a high pressure salesperson. Very good service and was able to secure pricing that I was willing to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"I did the hole transaction over the phone and Chad was grea"

- golfwithrobert

I told Chad what I was looking for and he found it for me then gave me a great deal on it all icansay is thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2019

"Great service on time delivery. I went there looking for..."

- Steve

Great service on time delivery. I went there looking for a Ram 2500 to tow my travel trailer and bought a Laramie 2500. This will be my last truck for awhile, it has everything I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,041 results