Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Mississauga, ON

4.7
3,370 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
As one of Canada's lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealer we have grown to become one of Canada's top volume retailers. Our huge discounts combined with our huge volume allows you to save BIG and buy your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram at Peel Chrysler. Get your BEST price and lowest payment right here in the heart of Port Credit (Mississauga). Peel Chrysler in Toronto (Mississauga) ON also delivers the vehicles anywhere in Ontario. Our customers come from all corners of Ontario and around the country, no matter where you live, Mississauga, Toronto, North York, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Etobicoke, Scarborough, Caledon, Newmarket, Barrie, Huntsville, North Bay, Sudbury, Oshawa, Pickering, Ajax, Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Oakville, Whitby, Aurora, Stoufville and so on... We will deliver you a brand new vehicle at the lowest possible price in Canada. We believe we have the lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles in the entire country!!! Save huge and buy from your Chrysler discount headquarters today
Contact Dealership

212 Lakeshore Rd W

Mississauga, ON

L5H 1G6

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,370 reviews

May 13, 2021

"When I went to see Gagan Sandhu at Peel Chrysler he was..."

- bigweight

When I went to see Gagan Sandhu at Peel Chrysler he was very helpful in helping me find the right vehicle for me. I would recommend people to go see Gagan at Peel Chrysler, they are #1 in my books. A lot of my friends and family bought vehicles from Gagan. I told them all to go there. Thanks for the great experience and service. Thank You Joey Ricciuto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"Against my better judgement, I bought a new Rubicon..."

- Buckingham45

Against my better judgement, I bought a new Rubicon online. I live 2 hours from Peel Chrysler. I’ve bought a lot of cars in my day ( I’m 70) and that was the easiest, smoothest stress free purchase I’ve ever made. Love my new Rubicon and a big thanks to Moe who made it all happen. And a shout out to Bruno who made me feel like a VIP. THANKS Peel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Amazing service provided by Gagan Sandhu. Gagan was very..."

- Joe

Amazing service provided by Gagan Sandhu. Gagan was very helpful and knowledgeable. A great experience with Peel Chrysler! I would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Amazing service provided by Paul Kolabaric & also from..."

- Joey B

Amazing service provided by Paul Kolabaric & also from Patience Bergin. Recommend them to everybody. Thanks so much for the service! Best wishes and stay safe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Talked with John Dart twice over the last 24 hours in..."

- Mcintyrejames066

Talked with John Dart twice over the last 24 hours in regards to my dodge ram 1500 his information into my problem was very valuable even though my warranty expired he gave me sound advice and great suggestions thanks again John, peel Chrysler has really good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"I really thanks Gagan Sandhu it’s help me selecting..."

- rssandhu2000

I really thanks Gagan Sandhu it’s help me selecting vehicle according my requirements as well as nice customer service. Over all experiences great all staff helpful soft spoken. I am thanks again Gagan Sandhu such a nice and professional person, keep continuous same service was provide me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"Service in Peel Chrysler is excellent. Mike Kolabaric was..."

- Sanela

Service in Peel Chrysler is excellent. Mike Kolabaric was very helpful and gave us the best advice what car to buy. I bought my Dodge Ram 5 months ago and I am more than happy with it. Every time now my friends wants to buy car I call Mike because I know he spent many years in this company and his knowledge is invaluable. I am sure I will buy car again only here. I would recommend everyone to buy their dream car here. Thank you again Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"Great experience with Peel Chrysler! Dash and Shawn are..."

- Roch

Great experience with Peel Chrysler! Dash and Shawn are always a joy to deal with. They make your buying experience a pleasure...Simply the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"Sean was super responsive and helpful. Ask for him..."

- JMAC

Sean was super responsive and helpful. Ask for him directly. He's knowledgeable and good to deal with - even at odd hours and on weekends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"Dealership was great, Sammy was very helpful and friendly..."

- jlevatte

Dealership was great, Sammy was very helpful and friendly helping me with the purchase of my used truck. I’d recommend anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle to check this place out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2021 -

jlevatte responded

Thanks again

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,370 results