Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

2,977 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Call (866) 449-7335

2977 Reviews of Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2019

"No Pressure!"

- JGC

Buying a new car was a whole lot easier without the stress of high pressure up sell! Paul K was a pleasure to deal with and the prices are pretty good too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"Thanks a lot to help me "

- Danita

One the best dealer in term of saving Rocco sale man is the best man. Very nice and understanding. We will do whatever to save you money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Great experience at Peel! "

- Rogerramjam

Top notch customer service from Peel Chrysler finance office and sales team! When no other dealer could get my loan approved Dave Muscat in the finance office worked his magic to get me an amazing rate. Literally saved me thousands of dollars. Couldn't be happier. Thanks again to Dave and all the staff at Peel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Paul Kolobare went to bat for me!"

- Andrewt8824

My experience with peel chrysler was amazing, specifically Paul. He was instantly likeable and I soon came to trust that he had my best interests at heart. He made sure I got top dollar for my trade in and the best deal possible for my ram 1500. He did his absolute best to make sure all my concerns were addressed and answered all my questions. When I walked in to pick up my truck, I noticed that he was eating and it looked like he had been running around all day. Once he saw me, I was his number 1 priority. When I was ready to leave, he made me feel like I could call him or come back for anything at all. Thank you Paul !! Love my Ram 1500!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Fast service"

- brbred38

I did not have much time to go car shopping and Sal made the process quick and easy. He contacted me by email after I saw the car on Car Gurus . I test drove it and bought it all under and hour ( with a great price ) as I needed to get back to the hospital to be with my boyfriend, who had a bad crash a couple of days before . He did not take advantage of me just because I was a woman. Thanks Sal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"Top notch if I could pick more stars I would!!"

- stef.e2010

It took me a long time to find the right dealer but I did. Sal @ peel was one of the best people I have ever dealt with at a dealership. He took his time with me and my family and treated us like his own family. I have a lot of respect for Sal. I highly recommended seeing Sal & Peel if anyone is looking for any type of ram/Chrysler vehicle. Thanks again Sal and Peel Chrysler. I will definitely come back when I’m shopping for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"The WWW makes ordering a car like ordering a pizza"

- Paulywog

Yeah this is just another salesman I thought. Just like the rest unit for the Commission. I was pleasantly pleased when I found out I was quite wrong.The Sales representatives I dealt with, seemed to go over and Beyond what was really expected of him. Going the extra mile I would call it. And speaking of calling7usually always answered the phone or got back to me within a half an hour. This made me feel comfortable excited and less worried about the overall transaction. This is what makes a big purchase, like buying vehicle, feel right. Not guilty..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Great Team of people here! "

- PGraham

From Test Drive to Purchase, it was such a pleasure dealing with all the good natured people! Alfred Allos was always so easy to talk to, every question asked was answered within seconds, he sure knows his product and isn't that what a sales associate is suppose to be! I'm happy with my new Jeep Wrangler Sahara. I'll be back for service too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 15, 2019

"Bought my second jeep at Peel Chrysler."

- Wranglerjeep

I'm very happy with Peel Chrysler dealership, salesperson are friendly and helpful, this dealership have more inventory than others, I can easily find the car I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Time saver"

- Steve

This was a new experience purchasing a truck over the phone. I showed up two days later with a draft, couple signatures and drove away in a new truck. It was well worth driving the hour to save roughly $7k. Worth it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,977 results