Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

3,134 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,134 reviews

February 16, 2020

"This team made our purchase stress free"

- ljuticdragana

We got our Ford at this dealership. They made our purchase stress free, patiently answered all our question, followed up with us after purchase to make sure we are happy and satisfied. Would definitely recommend this dealership for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2020

"Great service "

- ljuticdragana

We took our car for a service, and they made sure we were comfortable while waiting. Friendly stuff, great service and we felt important. Would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2020

"I checked other dealerships and none showed the interest..."

- Rob.salis

I checked other dealerships and none showed the interest and willingness to work out the best deal for me except for Zachary Tune. Well done Zach .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2020

"NewTruck"

- Woodhead1981@hotmail.com

Brought new truck Dodge Ram 1500 blue pickup. First truck very excited. We are very happy with Paul our salesperson and the dealership staff. Thanks to the dealship great job. Our son is planning to go there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 12, 2020

"Zack is great to deal with we came from Guelph to buy my..."

- shaneoliver66

Zack is great to deal with we came from Guelph to buy my wife’s compass. He was honest and very nice and was not pushy at all. I would recommend him 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2020

"Best truck ever "

- Skyalynic

Had truck under coated , had cover installed on back .and the truck was ready on time.the help from Bruno and sal was great.l would recommend them both. Sebastion&Brenda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2020

"I can’t say enough good things about the service..."

- Sharon Vandenberg

I can’t say enough good things about the service department. They are always courteous and efficient and helpful. John has always gone above and beyond to help me with any problems I’ve had. But all the staff are terrific and have always made me feel more like a friend than a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 08, 2020

"So different than other dealerships we had visited. "

- Jim McDonnell

Thanks Ryan for making this experience so easy. You returned our calls promptly and answered all our questions. We are very happy with the deal we got from Peel and we will definitely be back for our next purchase. Some family members will be looking for a vehicle in the near future and we will be sending them your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 07, 2020

"They got me the truck I wanted for the price I wanted!..."

- stuart

They got me the truck I wanted for the price I wanted! What else can you ask for when looking to purchase a truck! Thankyou!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 05, 2020

"Thank you Cathy for once again for the 4th time getting..."

- jrselah

Thank you Cathy for once again for the 4th time getting us into a vehicle that we wanted and needed! Cathy gives over the top help and quickly comes through making buying a vehicle easy and a smooth transition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,134 results