Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

3,097 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,097 reviews

December 14, 2019

"We bought 3 jeeps from Sal, and he's still a super..."

- armen79

We bought 3 jeeps from Sal, and he's still a super star!!!!!!We will be back for another jeep you can count on that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Great experience with Faith."

- Mike G

Faith and Richard were great to work with on the purchase of my Cherokee Trailhawk! Faith helped me get a good trade-in price. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 10, 2019

"Excellent Experience "

- Dave

Outstanding service made it real easy for me to choose. From Alfred my salesman to Dave the business manager well done. Couldn't be happier Thanks Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"By far the best truck shopping experience I have had...."

- Robert

By far the best truck shopping experience I have had. John from Peel Chrysler took the time to help me find the right vehicle, and provided above market value for my trade in. Other dealerships cannot come close to beating the dealer discounts on a brand new Ram. I would recommend anyone to Peel Chrysler and more importantly to John Efstratiou. I will be a repeat customer when I am ready for an upgrade in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"5 Star Service"

- Mango1234

I have been dealing with Paul Kolabaric for many years and have bought a few trucks from him. No one loves their job like Paul does, you can tell. He takes great pride in treating his customers fairly. Nicest sales man I have ever had the privilege of dealing with. Make sure you stick around for my next one Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"S S S "

- sunset99

That’s a in side joke between the Three of Us S S S We had the best Service Ever Thank you Sal He knows he’s stuff !!! Gave Us get Ideas, Great Deal all so Fun...... was all ready to go when promise..... off to Florida..... Sal is really a 10 Star 🌟 great personality You won’t go wrong just ask for Sal Dabbabbo 💫

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"This is my second used vehicle. Paul was a pleasure to..."

- rball0

This is my second used vehicle. Paul was a pleasure to deal with. Not only a great place to buy a Chrysler but the trade ins are the best deal around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Great place to shop for trucks"

- dankarfarms

Lots of 1500 series trucks to choose from and sales people want you to get the truck you are looking for. I had a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Very helpful and a good to deal with everything went..."

- ben_hebert_1994

Very helpful and a good to deal with everything went every easy. So happy with my new truck I enjoy it alot thanks so much peel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"It was a joy to deal with the staff the salesman I had..."

- Iansmaguire

It was a joy to deal with the staff the salesman I had was Chad when I arrived he was helping a client so an other salesman stepped in to help clamming to be Chads new assistant Job sharing have never seen it in a dealership Thanks For the Help. 5/5 for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : chad Bu-Mansour
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,097 results