Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Mississauga, ON

4.7
3,414 Reviews
As one of Canada's lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealer we have grown to become one of Canada's top volume retailers. Our huge discounts combined with our huge volume allows you to save BIG and buy your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram at Peel Chrysler. Get your BEST price and lowest payment right here in the heart of Port Credit (Mississauga). Peel Chrysler in Toronto (Mississauga) ON also delivers the vehicles anywhere in Ontario. Our customers come from all corners of Ontario and around the country, no matter where you live, Mississauga, Toronto, North York, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Etobicoke, Scarborough, Caledon, Newmarket, Barrie, Huntsville, North Bay, Sudbury, Oshawa, Pickering, Ajax, Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Oakville, Whitby, Aurora, Stoufville and so on... We will deliver you a brand new vehicle at the lowest possible price in Canada. We believe we have the lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles in the entire country!!! Save huge and buy from your Chrysler discount headquarters today
Contact Dealership

212 Lakeshore Rd W

Mississauga, ON

L5H 1G6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,414 reviews

October 15, 2021

"I was from out of town so my transaction was done..."

- Jill P

I was from out of town so my transaction was done completely over the phone. Cathy was very knowledgeable and she made it very easy to complete the purchase. I will definitely consider them for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2021

"I got my wrangler today..thanks paul!A nice fancy..."

- Andy

I got my wrangler today..thanks paul!A nice fancy gentlemen who help me and my dad alot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Manager, I don't know his name
October 14, 2021

"Genna is THE best! She helped me out. Everyone ask for..."

- Rah

Genna is THE best! She helped me out. Everyone ask for her. Great service and so friendly! You want to buy a car, ask for Genna!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2021

"I live 8 hours away and Genna made purchasing a vehicle..."

- mattjmaclennan

I live 8 hours away and Genna made purchasing a vehicle so simple. She was in contact with me every step of the way! Any question or concern I had she helped out big time. Highly recommend!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2021

"In a truck stock shortage, Genna was able to find me my..."

- Rick

In a truck stock shortage, Genna was able to find me my dream truck and have it delivered way earlier than I thought. Dealing with Genna has been very clear, precise and professional. Very excited to have my truck and treated like an important customer. 6 stars for Genna!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2021

"Paul was a great help and most importantly, he really..."

- tpipilas

Paul was a great help and most importantly, he really seemed to care! I would happily recommend Paul to anybody shopping!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2021

"Great, honest service from Sal and everyone else I was in..."

- Melissa

Great, honest service from Sal and everyone else I was in contact with! Was extra enjoyable after having a terrible experience with another dealer. Almost gave up until meeting this team :) And… OBSESSED with my new Wrangler!!!!!! THANKS SAL

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2021

"Paul was by far the most helpful person I have ever come..."

- Shanal.d

Paul was by far the most helpful person I have ever come across, he provided me with great service throughout my time at the dealership. he was helpful and caring throughout my whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2021

"Wow, Genna was great! Genna found me an outstanding deal..."

- dave.nicol

Wow, Genna was great! Genna found me an outstanding deal on my 2021 Jeep Gladiator Rubicon edition. This is my third vehicle from Peel and by far my best experience to date. If you're looking for a great deal with great people, Genna & Peel is the place to go. Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2021

"What a great experience, so straightforward and simple...."

- Henry

What a great experience, so straightforward and simple. Cathy was great, very helpful and knowledgeable on products and getting the best price. Highly recommend Peel Chrysler for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 03, 2021 -

Henry responded

What a great experience, so straightforward and simple. Cathy was great, very helpful and knowledgeable on products and getting the best price. Highly recommend Peel Chrysler for your next vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,414 results