Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Mississauga, ON

4.7
3,271 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
As one of Canada's lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealer we have grown to become one of Canada's top volume retailers. Our huge discounts combined with our huge volume allows you to save BIG and buy your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram at Peel Chrysler. Get your BEST price and lowest payment right here in the heart of Port Credit (Mississauga). Peel Chrysler in Toronto (Mississauga) ON also delivers the vehicles anywhere in Ontario. Our customers come from all corners of Ontario and around the country, no matter where you live, Mississauga, Toronto, North York, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Etobicoke, Scarborough, Caledon, Newmarket, Barrie, Huntsville, North Bay, Sudbury, Oshawa, Pickering, Ajax, Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Oakville, Whitby, Aurora, Stoufville and so on... We will deliver you a brand new vehicle at the lowest possible price in Canada. We believe we have the lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles in the entire country!!! Save huge and buy from your Chrysler discount headquarters today
Contact Dealership

212 Lakeshore Rd W

Mississauga, ON

L5H 1G6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,271 reviews

December 01, 2020

"My wife and I stopped in on a Sunday to see a 2015 Jeep..."

- Claidlaw

My wife and I stopped in on a Sunday to see a 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Figuring we would just walk around it to see the condition. Turned out the dealership was open and we met Faith. She is honestly one of the best sales people we've met in a long time. She was knowledgable, well spoken and easy to understand. We appreciate her patience as we decided on the offer and conditions which were very well laid out for us. She didn't hesitate to reach out for support which I appreciated so the information was factual. My wife loves her first Jeep and thanks to Faith for making the buying process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2020

"Although I was interested in a used, non-Chrysler..."

- bradness

Although I was interested in a used, non-Chrysler vehicle, Richard provided excellent service and went out of his way to make the complete experience as friendly and simple as possible. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"Exceptional service. Very informative. Gave me the best..."

- m.cutone

Exceptional service. Very informative. Gave me the best price. Looking for a car, a must with Richard. I will buy my next car from peel. You won't be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2020

"I had a really good experience dealing with peel chrysler..."

- Peter

I had a really good experience dealing with peel chrysler for the first time, Daevon Clark was a pleasure to deal with and found me exactly what I was looking for and more. 5 🌟 for Daevon and peel chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2020

"I bought Rubicon 2021 and I got best deal. Nice and..."

- Mandeep.kamal

I bought Rubicon 2021 and I got best deal. Nice and friendly atmosphere and very sportive staff. Paul Kolabaric helped me to find the best jeep and best deal. Thanks Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2020

"We will be recommending Shawn and Dash from Peel Chrysler..."

- Leo U.

We will be recommending Shawn and Dash from Peel Chrysler to anyone interested in purchasing a Dodge. The guys were very accommodating and professional. Because of our distance of travel, we bought a Dodge 1500 Big Horn without even seeing the truck in person or test driving it. Shawn and Dash catered to all our questions and requests, re-assuring us the entire time, that if we were to be unsatisfied at the time of delivery, they would take care of us. There were no issues because they are clearly very knowledgeable in their industry and have made our second vehicle purchase in five years at Peel Chrysler one to brag about. They care about their dealership's reputation and they care about their buyers. Shawn and Dash, our family thanks you from the bottom of our hearts for all your help and advice. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 03, 2020

"Worst employee over there. Say lots of lie before you..."

- Sukhwalia

Worst employee over there. Say lots of lie before you talks but when u try to final the deal then totally different price. Just shows the low pricing so you goes there and shows different model what they show online. Don’t try to deal with this guy and even other people are so rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2020

"Malik was fantastic to deal with. He was very..."

- petenolan

Malik was fantastic to deal with. He was very professional and personal. Very quick to get back to me. I was so impressed after I bought a new caravan I went back within a week and bought a new ram for myself. Everyone I encountered was great. Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 21, 2020

"Family member had purchased a new vehicle so we thought..."

- JG

Family member had purchased a new vehicle so we thought we would check out Peel. Very impressed and we purchased a Jeep. Excellent customer service with Paul. All and all a very efficient and hassle free purchase. Will definitely refer others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2020

"We bought from Paul Kolobaric before and returned to him..."

- Bonnie.yagar

We bought from Paul Kolobaric before and returned to him because of his great service. We were t disappointed. Paul was great! Aamir Facia was also great helping us find the right maintenance package at a price we are comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,271 results