Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

3,000 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Call (866) 449-7335

3000 Reviews of Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"Awesome! "

- Ryan

If your looking for a truck save your time and go straight to Peel Chrysler . They re the best prices by a long shot . Erik took really good of us and ask Bruno for a cup of his famous expresso. All around 10 out of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2019

"Great experience "

- rickbaric

After doing some tire kicking, I found myself at Peel with Chad and really enjoyed and appreciated his no nonsense approach to reaching a deal. Nobody beats a deal from Peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"What a deal "

- savmac

I am so happy with my purchase, and of course the cost of my vehicle. The staff at Peel Chrysler were amazing, very knowledgeable and friendly. Scott, Dash and Rocco went above and beyond. I will be recommending to all my family and friends. Thanks again Peel Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Extremely pleased with Peel dodge "

- Doug P.

The sales rep Steven Roil was excellent to deal with he went above and beyond to help me out with the purchase of my new ram truck . I’d recommend Peel dodge to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car or truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Bought a new truck"

- Jveenstra

Zack was great to deal with and would recommend him to others. And they had the best prices for any truck that I could find. Would definitely buy a truck from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Chad is amazing"

- Ricky

Peel Chrysler is the best. By far the best for deals. Its true nobody beats a deal from peel. Would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to go down to this fantastic dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Zach -Professional and Friendly"

- Scott

Zach was great to deal with. Much of our contact was phone and email as we live 3 hrs away. NP...it worked. Happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Above and beyond my expectations!"

- David M

A huge thank you to Chad and Aamir. These two gentlemen were professional, informative and very helpful. They did everything they could to make sure I was getting the very best deal possible. They took the time to explain everything in detail and went out of their way to accomadate my needs. I am very grateful for all the time and effort that was put forth. I highly recommend you check out Peel Chrysler for your next car purchase. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Top Level Sales Staff, Bargain Bin Prices!"

- CStratford

Chad Bu-Mansour was excellent to deal with. Very attentive, professional, and timely. He values your time, and will push to get you the vehicle you want, when you want it. Between family and friends we have taken over half-of-a-dozen vehicles off Peel's lot, and most of them were sold by Chad. If you want the best in the business, look no further! Bond offered the most painless "finance office" experience we have ever had buying vehicles, with no pressure, and no smoke-and-mirrors. Truly a one-of-a-kind experience, and a very smart, kind man. Leah in service is a GEM. Dealing with her for our truck was excellent, and she is incredibly customer-focused, and wonderful to deal with. Overall, this is a friendly, knowledgeable dealership with a no-nonsense policy on literally everything, and it's true what they say, "NOBODY BEATS A DEAL FROM PEEL!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 09, 2019

"100% Satisfaction!!"

- Julie

Zachary Tune found us the deal no one else could beat! Customer service was second to none and financing was a cakewalk! I would highly recommend Zack Tune for getting the vehicle you want at a stellar price!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,000 results