Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Mississauga, ON

4.8
3,489 Reviews
As one of Canada's lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealer we have grown to become one of Canada's top volume retailers. Our huge discounts combined with our huge volume allows you to save BIG and buy your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram at Peel Chrysler. Get your BEST price and lowest payment right here in the heart of Port Credit (Mississauga). Peel Chrysler in Toronto (Mississauga) ON also delivers the vehicles anywhere in Ontario. Our customers come from all corners of Ontario and around the country, no matter where you live, Mississauga, Toronto, North York, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Etobicoke, Scarborough, Caledon, Newmarket, Barrie, Huntsville, North Bay, Sudbury, Oshawa, Pickering, Ajax, Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Oakville, Whitby, Aurora, Stoufville and so on... We will deliver you a brand new vehicle at the lowest possible price in Canada. We believe we have the lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles in the entire country!!! Save huge and buy from your Chrysler discount headquarters today
Contact Dealership

212 Lakeshore Rd W

Mississauga, ON

L5H 1G6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,489 reviews

September 29, 2022

I came from Sudbury to get my truck. Dealt with Austin. Everything went as planned. Very happy with the deal. More

by ceeking
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
September 28, 2022

Great Place, Great People, Great Service, Loving my Jeep! !! It was great doing business with you all. More

by sroberts84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Daevon Clarke
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Dart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Leah Brigham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sandra Patchett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2022

Assad the accountant is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth and Moe the sales consultant goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as p More

by mickyjem23@outlook.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Assad 'Bond' Hussain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Moe Al-Hayali
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

I would 100% work with Peel Chrysler to purchase my next vehicle. I worked with Anis Facia (sales) and Aamir Facia (finance). The Facia brothers were great! Anis did everything he could to make my deal happ More

by Brien
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aamir Facia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anis Facia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 14, 2022

Anis was amazing assisting with my purchase. We have purchased 3 vehiciles with him including my most recent. His service is excellent. Vehicle was in transit and he kept me up to date until d More

by pwpitter777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anis Facia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 21, 2022

Enjoyed the experience, customer service was fantastic. Would recommend them to anyone and everyone interested in purchasing a vehicle More

by Billsfan1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anis Facia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 21, 2022 -

Billsfan1 responded

Really happy with the customer service

Aug 21, 2022 -

Billsfan1 responded

Thank you for your excellent service

August 18, 2022

I have purchased 3 trucks with Cathy at Peel and there is a reason for that. Her service is excellent, the process is quick & slick, and the price is the lowest around. I look forward to seeing Cathy again More

by ls
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Muzzi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 15, 2022

I got my first car here just within two days and felt valued throughout the whole process. Paul at Peel who led my way to my new car was very nice. They will definitely get you what you want with your bu More

by Lillian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kolabaric
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 23, 2022

My experience dealing with Austin at Peel was very professional. The Ram truck I bought was an extremely clean low mileage truck, very happy with it. Would not hesitate to recommend both Austin and Pe More

by donlevesque
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
July 23, 2022

Best service ever, overall great experience. Will definitely call Cathy for my next vehicle purchase. Don't look elsewhere, Peel will not disappoint. More

by Steve G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Muzzi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brandon Seguin
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,489 results