Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Mississauga, ON

4.7
3,391 Reviews
As one of Canada's lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealer we have grown to become one of Canada's top volume retailers. Our huge discounts combined with our huge volume allows you to save BIG and buy your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram at Peel Chrysler. Get your BEST price and lowest payment right here in the heart of Port Credit (Mississauga). Peel Chrysler in Toronto (Mississauga) ON also delivers the vehicles anywhere in Ontario. Our customers come from all corners of Ontario and around the country, no matter where you live, Mississauga, Toronto, North York, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Etobicoke, Scarborough, Caledon, Newmarket, Barrie, Huntsville, North Bay, Sudbury, Oshawa, Pickering, Ajax, Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Oakville, Whitby, Aurora, Stoufville and so on... We will deliver you a brand new vehicle at the lowest possible price in Canada. We believe we have the lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles in the entire country!!! Save huge and buy from your Chrysler discount headquarters today
Contact Dealership

212 Lakeshore Rd W

Mississauga, ON

L5H 1G6

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,392 reviews

July 31, 2021

"Very good friendly and helpfulThe price is stiff and the..."

- akaroud

Very good friendly and helpful The price is stiff and the finance rate is high But still satisfied with the work Kathy and Amir di

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 29, 2021

"I have never dealt with Peel Chrysler, before , but this..."

- Rick31797

I have never dealt with Peel Chrysler, before , but this was a smooth buying experience Thanks too Genna . We talked over a deal on Wednesday and Friday Afternoon I was driving a Beautiful 2016 Cadillac SRX. Genna was very good at answering my questions and sending pictures . I was a couple hours away and took the train and when I got there , I was picked up and taken to the dealership . The car was detailed , oil changed , full of fuel, and plated and ready to go. Genna did a great job and she made this experience so smooth and easy. I highly recommend her . Bruno also contacted me after the sale and ask me if I am enjoying my new car and although I had a small issue, it was taken care of very quickly and easy Thanks to Bruno great customer service, When I am ready to trade I will definitely be contacting Peel Chrysler. It’s been the best experience I have ever had buying a new vehicle. Thank-you Genna and Bruno

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Dealers and stuff in general are friendly and helpful. No..."

- Alex

Dealers and stuff in general are friendly and helpful. No pressure and no hustle, and no hidden fees. Zachar our dealer is very professional, open and direct. Pleasure doing business with Peel Chrysler. Would recommend Peel Chrysler to others and would do another business in the future with Peel Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Amazing people, very helpful! Lots of smiles whe. You..."

- Brooklyncrewe

Amazing people, very helpful! Lots of smiles whe. You walk in they are always ready to help & give you tones of information about anything you want to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Bruno was very helpful in navigating my purchase of a ram..."

- rach

Bruno was very helpful in navigating my purchase of a ram trx, with the help of Shawn Rajwani and Chad de monsour Thank you Bruno

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chad de monsuer
July 14, 2021

"Sammy was recommended to us by a friend. We wanted to..."

- JD

Sammy was recommended to us by a friend. We wanted to trade our truck in and upgrade. So, in March 2021, our conversations started over the phone to make this deal work. We live 3 hours away from this dealership. We showed mutual trust, as he trusted our trade was as per pictures showed, and we showed trust that what we ordered and pricing would be what we agreed upon. Our truck was delayed, as is everything theses days. But Sammy kept us up to date, sending the actual location of the truck as it made it's way closer to us. Any time we wondered if the truck was actually coming, he would show proof and reassure us it would be a reality. Sammy always returned emails, texts or phone calls quickly to answer our questions, big or small. Great news! We traded our truck in last night and picked up our new one. We were nervous driving down, that something wouldn't be right....something with the truck or the financial part. But we walked in like we were old friends (even though we had never met in person) and everything went so smooth. It was all according to our agreement and the truck is sweet. Sammy truly wants his clients to be happy and comfortable with their purchases and he makes sure that happens. He is dedicated and was patient with us. It is not easy to make this size purchase over the phone, but he was with us every step of the way. We will be recommending Sammy and Peel to our friends. Side point - super easy to get to the dealership coming south down Hwy#10. Thanks Sammy, we'll be back! Jason D

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"It was a pleasure to buy my first vehicle here in Canada..."

- Marco Olivo

It was a pleasure to buy my first vehicle here in Canada at Peel Chrysler. Sal helped me with the purchase of the Ram 1500 classic and gave me a good deal on it. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2021

"Very professional and friendly personality like Usman and..."

- Greg

Very professional and friendly personality like Usman and Brad I highly recommend this guys and the dealership where they work. Very good guys and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brad
July 10, 2021

"Matias was very patient and worked hard to get me a great..."

- Todd M

Matias was very patient and worked hard to get me a great deal. He’s knowledgeable and efficient. I would buy from Matias again for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"Paul done a good job polite and professional i would buy..."

- johnmalcolm2000

Paul done a good job polite and professional i would buy another vehicle there the price was fair and the trade was all right vehicke was ready to pick up in 2 days

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,392 results