Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Leah Brigham.
Leah Brigham
Leah Brigham at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.8

Leah Brigham

Service Advisor

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

41 Reviews of Leah Brigham

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Jack

Had a serious problem but the issue was solved in an acceptable period of time . I plan to bring my car back for more servicing in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dart

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Level Sales Staff, Bargain Bin Prices!"

- CStratford

Chad Bu-Mansour was excellent to deal with. Very attentive, professional, and timely. He values your time, and will push to get you the vehicle you want, when you want it. Between family and friends we have taken over half-of-a-dozen vehicles off Peel's lot, and most of them were sold by Chad. If you want the best in the business, look no further! Bond offered the most painless "finance office" experience we have ever had buying vehicles, with no pressure, and no smoke-and-mirrors. Truly a one-of-a-kind experience, and a very smart, kind man. Leah in service is a GEM. Dealing with her for our truck was excellent, and she is incredibly customer-focused, and wonderful to deal with. Overall, this is a friendly, knowledgeable dealership with a no-nonsense policy on literally everything, and it's true what they say, "NOBODY BEATS A DEAL FROM PEEL!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Stress free shopping!"

- Roland Nopper

Paul was amazing! I told Paul what I really wanted in my new Ram and he delivered that and more! Paul is very professional and looks after you from the moment you walk in the door at Peel Chrysler! When I picked up my new vehicle was very happy! Would highly recommend going to Peel for your next car or truck and ask for Paul he treats you right from the moment you meet him! Once again thank you Paul! I'm loving the new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service "

- Kdog68

Leah always is very helpful and always looking to save me money . John is also always helpful and let me know that my wipers were under warranty and would order me a pair at no cost . Thank you to both of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dart

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service!!"

- AndreaS -

Thanks Leah for getting my car fixed! I really liked your sense of humor. I will be back!! I never thought I would know someone who knew about "Boissevain"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Brian

I love going here for service . John is one of the knowledgable service managers I’ve met in a long time. He has given me a lot of good advice. Service waits are short and the staff are quick and efficient in what they do. It’s always a joy dealing with Leah . She’s has amazing customer service skills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- MW

My 2018 compass in for service had a ride wating for me . done right the frist time Thanks Im telling all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Chad Bu-Mansour, John Dart , Mr cyr

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service"

- Jake

I started going to Peel about six months ago and I couldn’t be happier. The service there is outstanding: friendly, offers great advice, greets you like you are a long lost family member —practically with open arms. Sandra looks out for me every time I come over. I would trust her with my finances —that is how good she is! Leah and John are fabulous too. They are better than my last dealership by 100%. You guys ROKK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure at peel"

- J-ellis

Great bunch at peel! My experience is wonderful every time!! I very friendly and hospitable! I bought my Jeep Wrangler in 2014, and have always serviced my vehicle there! Will buy my next Jeep there too!!! Hats off to peel!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Sam Liamakeros, Bruno De Rose , Darrel cyr

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Experience"

- GrandCrew

Peel Chrysler has the best service in the GTA. From the sale to customer service, support to the tune-ups in the shop, exceptional experience all around. It's always a pleasure coming in to the hard-working, fun, kind staff who know the industry in and out. They have saved my van from a shady mechanic job and treated me like family. I will definitely be purchasing my next vehicle from Peel Chrysler and I feel reassured the support staff will always have my best interest at heart. Whether you're purchasing a vehicle (new/used) or need a tune-up to your current ride, GO TO PEEL CHRYSLER - you'll leave smiling, comfortable and happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,995

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$22,995

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $24,995

2017 Ford Fusion

$24,995

Used 2015 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $15,500

2015 Nissan Leaf

$15,500

Used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $12,000

2015 Chrysler 200

$12,000

Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,500

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$21,500

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,500

2016 Ram 1500

$31,500

Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,699

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,699

Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $15,500

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,500