About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Leah Brigham.
Leah Brigham
Leah Brigham, Service Advisor, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.8

Leah Brigham

Service Advisor

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Leah Brigham

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staff cares"

- Pierre Perigny

Best staffed dealership I’ve had the pleasure to deal with. Very tight run ship and everyone there knows their job inside out. Highly recommend giving this dealership a chance before any other. For some there may be some distance but bottom line they ARE #1 for a reason. Volume talks and their prices reflect it. Their commercial is bang on. There are no fancy 60 foot ceilings, big glass walls or manicured lawns. What does that mean people? It’s simple: us customers are not paying for all of those amenities. If that what impresses then go to those fancier dealers. If the bottom line price of the vehicle is what you’re looking for this is the place. Once again, I cannot emphasize as to how great the staff is. Pierre Perigny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Sld23

I always go to this dealership to service my vehicle because they are experts at servicing dodges and they use genuine parts. I almost always deal with Leah and she is very friendly and a delight to deal with. Everyone is friendly and helpful at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RYAN is FANTASTIC. "

- The4boys

I came to Peel after seeing a van on Autotrader. Ryan was kind enough to stay late for me. He VOLUNTEERED to do this for me, even after a full day. He PATIENTLY showed me the car and even another one so that I was sure. When I picked up the car, he KINDLY showed me the features of the car to make sure I knew how everything worked. I'm so HAPPY with the FULL SERVICE I received. Come to Peel and ask for RYAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Davidson, Ryan Latkolik

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"worst dealer in Onatrio"

- Pete

sales person and service manger were very rude , Made me wait 7 hours for service , no loaner provide . We drove 300 km for the Jeep only to have it break down the first day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour, John Dart

Dec 17, 2018

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We are sorry to hear you had an issue with your new Jeep. This was very unfortunate and we can understand your frustration. Please contact us at cs@peelchrysler.com so we can confirm who you are and see if we can address your concerns.

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and care in the SERVICE I have received "

- Ramguy

I did have an upsetting experience in receiving my new Ram 6 years ago. The service department came through to help me as necessary and have been very good to deal with ever since. The SERVICE department is the main reason I still return to this dealership for service. I would like to thank John Dart, Darryl, Leah and some past great service people like Jesse, Roman and Steve !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Jake

The service desk are full of smiles. Sandra checked me in with a smile and helped me with what I want-all 3 are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dart, Sandra Patchett

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service department. "

- CaBeRXX

The service department goes out of their way to help you. Very friendly and helpful staff. Leah is especially helpful. The alternator in my Durango died and left me stranded. She arranged for a tow and tended to the repairs, and only charged her costs for the third party work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dart

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 new ram 1500 "

- James806

Purchased a brand new ram 1500 from them When i picked up my truck for the first time it was covered in dirt and shaking\vibrating down highway when i got home and washed it i noticed the box isnt straight and they refused to fix. They sold me a bad truck with a bad body. This dealership is awful and Stay away avoid. Buy elsewhere. Il never go back. Nobody screws you on a deal like peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 04, 2018

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Our service dept looked at your truck in depth with multiple techs inspecting your concerns. They sent all the info to the FCA warranty center with pictures attached, and they could not substantiate your claims. They did not approve any repairs and as such we could not either. I suggest you either contact FCA directly or have another dealer re-submit your claim as we have done all we can do from our end. I would also caution you that we take legal threats and defamation very seriously and will defend ourselves and our reputation with our own legal team. If your slander continues, we will escalate this to legal......judge yourself accordingly.

Nov 03, 2018

James806 responded

I will be seing peel in court shortly. Thanks.

Nov 02, 2018

James806 responded

Once again i never asked peel to fix the damage i asked peel to fix the problems the trucks had and that was not done. Example. The crooked box on the chassis thats not abuse... Thats a factory defect. And peel has refused fix it. Just because the vehicle has some owner damage doesnt mean peel is not liable to fix the problems its had since day 1. Im sorry to say but your dealership is criminal And sold me a defective and covered with dirt truck upon pickup and the salesmen was no where to be found to finish thr deal... Thats poor service. Terrible service il never return and warn others to do so.

Oct 30, 2018

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, we have looked into your claims and have reached the conclusion that your expectations are not reasonable nor realistic. Your truck was badly damaged while in your possession as you eluded to in your previous message. There is no dealership that will act as an insurance company to repair abuse done to your vehicle while at a drive-in. Your expectation is not plausible and we feel any rational person reading this review can see between the lines and understand what you are trying to do. I would also think about the 100 or so employees who support their families here before you go slandering an honest business with misinformation and untruths.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Klep123

Very honest no haggle pricing. Dealership and team makes you feel very welcome and comfortable. Great experience overall. You leave there knowing you got a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Department"

- Tom

Your service team worked on a very puzzling electrical problem. They looked at every possible area to find the source that took time to locate. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dart

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

1991 Dodge Stealth

$9,995

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,788

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,000

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,995

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$11,750

2014 Volkswagen Beetle

$15,995

2017 Ram 2500

$65,750

2016 Nissan NV 3500

$37,750