Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Leah Brigham.
Leah Brigham
Leah Brigham, Service Advisor, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.8

Leah Brigham

Service Advisor

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Leah Brigham

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service"

- Jake

I started going to Peel about six months ago and I couldn’t be happier. The service there is outstanding: friendly, offers great advice, greets you like you are a long lost family member —practically with open arms. Sandra looks out for me every time I come over. I would trust her with my finances —that is how good she is! Leah and John are fabulous too. They are better than my last dealership by 100%. You guys ROKK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure at peel"

- J-ellis

Great bunch at peel! My experience is wonderful every time!! I very friendly and hospitable! I bought my Jeep Wrangler in 2014, and have always serviced my vehicle there! Will buy my next Jeep there too!!! Hats off to peel!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Sam Liamakeros, Bruno De Rose , Darrel cyr

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience"

- GrandCrew

Peel Chrysler has the best service in the GTA. From the sale to customer service, support to the tune-ups in the shop, exceptional experience all around. It's always a pleasure coming in to the hard-working, fun, kind staff who know the industry in and out. They have saved my van from a shady mechanic job and treated me like family. I will definitely be purchasing my next vehicle from Peel Chrysler and I feel reassured the support staff will always have my best interest at heart. Whether you're purchasing a vehicle (new/used) or need a tune-up to your current ride, GO TO PEEL CHRYSLER - you'll leave smiling, comfortable and happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staff cares"

- Pierre Perigny

Best staffed dealership I’ve had the pleasure to deal with. Very tight run ship and everyone there knows their job inside out. Highly recommend giving this dealership a chance before any other. For some there may be some distance but bottom line they ARE #1 for a reason. Volume talks and their prices reflect it. Their commercial is bang on. There are no fancy 60 foot ceilings, big glass walls or manicured lawns. What does that mean people? It’s simple: us customers are not paying for all of those amenities. If that what impresses then go to those fancier dealers. If the bottom line price of the vehicle is what you’re looking for this is the place. Once again, I cannot emphasize as to how great the staff is. Pierre Perigny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Sld23

I always go to this dealership to service my vehicle because they are experts at servicing dodges and they use genuine parts. I almost always deal with Leah and she is very friendly and a delight to deal with. Everyone is friendly and helpful at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RYAN is FANTASTIC. "

- The4boys

I came to Peel after seeing a van on Autotrader. Ryan was kind enough to stay late for me. He VOLUNTEERED to do this for me, even after a full day. He PATIENTLY showed me the car and even another one so that I was sure. When I picked up the car, he KINDLY showed me the features of the car to make sure I knew how everything worked. I'm so HAPPY with the FULL SERVICE I received. Come to Peel and ask for RYAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Davidson, Ryan Latkolik

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"worst dealer in Onatrio"

- Pete

sales person and service manger were very rude , Made me wait 7 hours for service , no loaner provide . We drove 300 km for the Jeep only to have it break down the first day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour, John Dart

Dec 17, 2018

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We are sorry to hear you had an issue with your new Jeep. This was very unfortunate and we can understand your frustration. Please contact us at cs@peelchrysler.com so we can confirm who you are and see if we can address your concerns.

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and care in the SERVICE I have received "

- Ramguy

I did have an upsetting experience in receiving my new Ram 6 years ago. The service department came through to help me as necessary and have been very good to deal with ever since. The SERVICE department is the main reason I still return to this dealership for service. I would like to thank John Dart, Darryl, Leah and some past great service people like Jesse, Roman and Steve !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Jake

The service desk are full of smiles. Sandra checked me in with a smile and helped me with what I want-all 3 are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dart, Sandra Patchett

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service department. "

- CaBeRXX

The service department goes out of their way to help you. Very friendly and helpful staff. Leah is especially helpful. The alternator in my Durango died and left me stranded. She arranged for a tow and tended to the repairs, and only charged her costs for the third party work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dart

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

1991 Dodge Stealth

$8,500

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,488

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$10,500

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,995

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$79

2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser

$33,995

2017 Ram 1500

$23,500

2015 Toyota Corolla

$13,498