Leah Brigham
Leah Brigham at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Leah Brigham

Service Advisor

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
not yet
rated
52 Reviews
not yet
rated

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Leah Brigham

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Place, Great People, Great Service, Loving my Jeep! !! It was great doing business with you all. More

by sroberts84
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just bought a second vehicle from Peel Chrysler with the help of Paul K, a highly experienced and knowledgeable sales professional. I will buy my third vehicle from Paul at Peel, too, when that day come More

by Brian A.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought a few vehicles over the years. But, the experience of dealing with Peel Chrysler and from Atul in sales, Sam in credit, Sandra and Leah in service. Has been fantastic. Through these tryin More

by w_ballantine1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Sandra Patchett , Atul Malhotra in uses cars

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been bringing the car to Peel for servicing since we purchased it. Always able to accommodate and help resolve any issues we have had. More

by customer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Speziali

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul was great as he always is. I've been dealing with Paul over 15 years. Always leave happy and coming back. I love my dodge 3500 More

by mciasullo21
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Dart and his team are to be commended for their professional, courteous, efficient and friendly service. I appreciate the great work John. Tom Story More

by tom.story
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, great people, I have been dealing with Peel Chrysler for 8 years and it was time to replace my wife’s car and chose Peel! More

by GeorgeJ
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Cathy Muzzi

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

#1 DEALER IN CANADA! I bought a new truck from this dealership a month back. The staff are kind and accommodating. Paul spent a lot of time with us and gave good advice when I was in the process of sel More

by harishan.tharmaseelan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Here is the list of new vehicle purchased from Paul K at Peel: 2012 Fiat 500 2014 Jeep Wrangler 2017 Ram Rabel 2019 Jeep Rubicon Thanks Paul for a good buying experience. Highly recommend. Seasone More

by Ed
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service We took our car for a service, and they made sure we were comfortable while waiting. Friendly stuff, great service and we felt important. Would recom More

by ljuticdragana
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric , Bruno De Rose

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results