Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Leah Brigham.
Leah Brigham
Leah Brigham at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
4.8

Leah Brigham

Service Advisor

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

48 Reviews of Leah Brigham

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Dart and his team are to be commended for their..."

- tom.story

John Dart and his team are to be commended for their professional, courteous, efficient and friendly service. I appreciate the great work John. Tom Story

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great people, I have been dealing with..."

- GeorgeJ

Great service, great people, I have been dealing with Peel Chrysler for 8 years and it was time to replace my wife’s car and chose Peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Cathy Muzzi

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#1 DEALER IN CANADA! I bought a new truck from this..."

- harishan.tharmaseelan

#1 DEALER IN CANADA! I bought a new truck from this dealership a month back. The staff are kind and accommodating. Paul spent a lot of time with us and gave good advice when I was in the process of selecting my truck. Also, Leah in service is very accommodating and what a beautiful soul. Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle to check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Here is the list of new vehicle purchased from Paul K at..."

- Ed

Here is the list of new vehicle purchased from Paul K at Peel: 2012 Fiat 500 2014 Jeep Wrangler 2017 Ram Rabel 2019 Jeep Rubicon Thanks Paul for a good buying experience. Highly recommend. Seasoned professional that is not out to gouge you but offer you the best value possible. Ed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- ljuticdragana

We took our car for a service, and they made sure we were comfortable while waiting. Friendly stuff, great service and we felt important. Would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric, Bruno De Rose

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough good things about the service..."

- Sharon Vandenberg

I can’t say enough good things about the service department. They are always courteous and efficient and helpful. John has always gone above and beyond to help me with any problems I’ve had. But all the staff are terrific and have always made me feel more like a friend than a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, John Dart

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sold Brand new car with Frame issues"

- Edgar

Biggest scammers and worst costumer service i have ever seen. FCA North America Jeep Canada It's about leasing a new car from Chrysler Canada. (Jeep) Jeep wrangler unlimited Rubicon : I have leased the car at end of July. After driving it for the first weekend I felt there was an issue with the car. The steering wheel was shaking and car pulling hard to the right. After that weekend I have taken the car back to dealer ship to fix the issue. They mention it's just an alignment issue. "They fixed it " (at this time car has 800km) brand new The issue continued to happen and was getting worse. I could change lanes on the highway with out touching the steering wheel. I have brought back the car back to the dealership again at this time they said it's a suspension issue and they have order the part and told me to drive the car until part come on a month or two later at this point I'm still driving with same issues. After about a month or so , they called me to bring the car in for about 3 weeks while they work on it. No rental provided during the time. Good thing I was out of country on portion of that time and didnt need the car . After picking up the car from the dealership once again the issue kept happening and getting worst. Next day I can back to address the issue and they told me again that they needed another alignment (at this point they have done at least 3-5 alignments on the car , changed full suspension , swapped tires and rims from a different car, gear box in stearing wheel.) And the alignment had to be performed at a 3rd party shop as the tires are too high (I have stock tires on the car that came from the factory. ) So I personally took the car to the 3rd party shop that the dealership told me to go . After about 2-3hrs the shop manager can out and told me that they could not perform the alignment as the car had other issue (at this point I understood it's a frame issue ) I went back to the dealership right away and gave them the paper work from the 3rd party shop stating that the alignment cannot be performed and that they think the car has issues with frame and caster and chamber. (suspected bent frame) The dealership told me.they cant do anything at the moment and they have to contact the FCA canada for further information. And they forced me to drive my car which at this point was not safe to drive. They refused to give me a rental car. And told me I have to wait until they hear back from FCA . And I cant leave the car with them. After a week or 2 dealership called me and told me I have to leave the car in shop for several days to address the issue . And they will not provide me with a rental car. After I week in the shop they have performed some alignment adjustment as per FCA and still the car had issues. They called me and told me I had to pick up the car from their dealership, but the car still had issue. I have told them I dont feel comfortable driving a car that is not safe to drive. The dealership manager Darrel told me he doesn't care , they won't give me a rental and If I dont pick up the car they will tow it at my expense . I was very frustrated at this point and called the FCA costumer service. The file was assigned to person name Ashton . They told me they would look into the issue and get back to me . Weeks has passed and all he could tell me I need to drop of the car at dealership for more investigations and I'm not eligible for a rental. So far the car has been at the dealer for more the 4 continuous weeks .Over all its been over 3 month at the shop And nothing is fixed . They keep telling me lies and run around. They only provided me with a rental 2 weeks ago. Since then FCA costumer services have not done anything to help.me with the situation the only email I get from them is that they are looking into the issue . It's the car been in shop for over 3 month in and out .its a brand new car with 8000km on it and it's a lease. The service manager at peel chrystler have sent the car to the body shop and have confirmed that the car has a bend frame from the factory. Case manager at FCA Ashton refuses to provide me with information of his supervisor. I dont have my car and I'm still paying lease and insurance. Nobody would give me any information on how the car will be fixed or when it will be fixed. All I get is an email once a week saying they are still looking into the issue. AT this point i dont have a car and im out of pocket for around $11,500.00 (deposit , monthly payments, insurance) not including lost of income , rental cars, uber , etc. I have paper proof of all the work done and video of the issue as well. Please Share and Let people know to never buy a car at Peel Chrysler or FCA Canada

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 10, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

This issue is being addressed by FCA Canada and we have no control over this specific and very rare occurrence. We are working closely with FCA to find a resolution. It is unfortunate that we are bearing the brunt of your frustration as we did not manufacture the vehicle and did nothing wrong in arranging the lease of your Jeep. The purpose of this site is to review the dealership, NOT the manufacturer who you have your grievance with. We sympathize with your concerns and will continue to work with FCA Canada to find a resolution to this issue regardless of you giving us a low score and bad review. You are still our customer and we will try to accommodate you even if it gains us nothing. Your patience is much appreciated, thank you.

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Jack

Had a serious problem but the issue was solved in an acceptable period of time . I plan to bring my car back for more servicing in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dart

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Level Sales Staff, Bargain Bin Prices!"

- CStratford

Chad Bu-Mansour was excellent to deal with. Very attentive, professional, and timely. He values your time, and will push to get you the vehicle you want, when you want it. Between family and friends we have taken over half-of-a-dozen vehicles off Peel's lot, and most of them were sold by Chad. If you want the best in the business, look no further! Bond offered the most painless "finance office" experience we have ever had buying vehicles, with no pressure, and no smoke-and-mirrors. Truly a one-of-a-kind experience, and a very smart, kind man. Leah in service is a GEM. Dealing with her for our truck was excellent, and she is incredibly customer-focused, and wonderful to deal with. Overall, this is a friendly, knowledgeable dealership with a no-nonsense policy on literally everything, and it's true what they say, "NOBODY BEATS A DEAL FROM PEEL!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Stress free shopping!"

- Roland Nopper

Paul was amazing! I told Paul what I really wanted in my new Ram and he delivered that and more! Paul is very professional and looks after you from the moment you walk in the door at Peel Chrysler! When I picked up my new vehicle was very happy! Would highly recommend going to Peel for your next car or truck and ask for Paul he treats you right from the moment you meet him! Once again thank you Paul! I'm loving the new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $45,995

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,995

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,495

2016 Ram 1500

$34,495

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,995

2017 Ram 1500

$28,995

Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $26,995

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$26,995

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,995

2017 Ram 1500

$29,995

Used 2017 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,450

2017 Jeep Compass

$22,450

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,995

2016 Ram 1500

$25,995

Used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,699

2018 Ram 1500

$36,699