About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Daevon Clarke.
Daevon Clarke
Daevon Clarke, Sales Consultant, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Daevon Clarke

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

59 Reviews of Daevon Clarke

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new Grand Cherokee"

- dave

The car i ordered was the car i received in excellent condition. great services and friendly and professional staff. I would highy recommend buyacar to anyone looking for a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable "

- Misslopez

I was impressed with Daevon and his knowledge of the vehicles on the lot. I told him what I was looking for and he found me exactly what I wanted It was my first experience buying a car and I have to say it was a great first experience. I would recommend to anyone looking for a used or new vehicle to contact Daevon - you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class"

- AnthonyGaudino

Bruno and Daevon were very knowledgeable and friendly. Did not feel pressured. Wanted to spend that extra time going over details. Great dealership, great management. Fantastic experience. Would definitely purchase from this dealership again aswell as recommended to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new Vehicle"

- John And Susan

Danny, Chad and Daevon provided outstanding service when we purchased our new Jeep Grand Cherokee. They all went out of there way to find the perfect vehicle that met our needs. They were honest and forthcoming throughout the process and no point did we feel pressured. We were always assured that once we were educated on our vehicle options it was still up to us to feel comfortable with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Place !!! Great service and Prices"

- vtx1300c

Thanks again Daevon Clarke for your Great Friendly service. My Son jumped into his first new Truck 2019 Ram. Happiest guy in the World now Clarke and Assad Bond made it all Happen . Best dealership around period. (NO BS) Bernie K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fast and quality service"

- bonehead

From initial sales to first service and manufacturer recall, very happy! 3rd Jeep and best dealership. Completion of work was on time and all requirements were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2018 Rubicon Purchase "

- Gkinden

I inquired on the website about the availability of the white 2018 Rubicon and received a call in under 10 minutes. I was invited down to test drive the Rubicon. I arrived at the dealer where I met Clarke. We went and took the Jeep for a drive which I loved. To my surprise Clarke was able to deliver my Rubicon to me in appropriately 2 hours which was on believable. It was an awesome experience and I’d have to say the fastest deal I’ve ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Mtrigz

My husband and I had the pleasure of dealing with Daevon Clarke. We were looking for a new vehicle and Daevon showed us Jeep Cherokees, patiently listened and answered every possible question we had. He was very knowledgeable, understanding and made us feel like we mattered. Thank you Daevon for all your time and effort in helping us buy the perfect vehicle. We love our Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch team, Amazing sales experience "

- TMILJAN

I had called and dealt with a few dealerships prior to calling the Peel team, and the experience, price, knowledge, and overall way the sale of my new Ram 1500 was done had been the reason i went out of my way to drive over and deal with these guys. Trust me when i say, if you live a little further away and are considering if it worth the drive to see what they can do for you, make the drive, deal with the best. Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- New Jeep 0wner

Recently purchased a 2018 Jeep Compass from Daevon Clarke at Peel Chrysler and had a wonderful experience. From the initial phone call until we picked up the car, we were treated with exceptional customer service! Daevon and the rest of the employees were great and able to make you feel comfortable while making a big purchase! Every step was explained in detail which made the process extremely easy! All in all, Peel Chrysler has great prices without sacraficing customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

1991 Dodge Stealth

$9,995

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,788

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,000

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,995

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$11,750

2014 Volkswagen Beetle

$15,995

2017 Ram 2500

$65,750

2016 Nissan NV 3500

$37,750