Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Daevon Clarke.
Daevon Clarke
Daevon Clarke at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Daevon Clarke

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

60 Reviews of Daevon Clarke

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality people"

- sammy c

Second time dealing with these people ( Bruno and Daevon) . Had no problems from the start. They delivered on everything they promised . What more could you want . Quality people and service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new Grand Cherokee"

- dave

The car i ordered was the car i received in excellent condition. great services and friendly and professional staff. I would highy recommend buyacar to anyone looking for a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable "

- Misslopez

I was impressed with Daevon and his knowledge of the vehicles on the lot. I told him what I was looking for and he found me exactly what I wanted It was my first experience buying a car and I have to say it was a great first experience. I would recommend to anyone looking for a used or new vehicle to contact Daevon - you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class"

- AnthonyGaudino

Bruno and Daevon were very knowledgeable and friendly. Did not feel pressured. Wanted to spend that extra time going over details. Great dealership, great management. Fantastic experience. Would definitely purchase from this dealership again aswell as recommended to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new Vehicle"

- John And Susan

Danny, Chad and Daevon provided outstanding service when we purchased our new Jeep Grand Cherokee. They all went out of there way to find the perfect vehicle that met our needs. They were honest and forthcoming throughout the process and no point did we feel pressured. We were always assured that once we were educated on our vehicle options it was still up to us to feel comfortable with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Place !!! Great service and Prices"

- vtx1300c

Thanks again Daevon Clarke for your Great Friendly service. My Son jumped into his first new Truck 2019 Ram. Happiest guy in the World now Clarke and Assad Bond made it all Happen . Best dealership around period. (NO BS) Bernie K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fast and quality service"

- bonehead

From initial sales to first service and manufacturer recall, very happy! 3rd Jeep and best dealership. Completion of work was on time and all requirements were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2018 Rubicon Purchase "

- Gkinden

I inquired on the website about the availability of the white 2018 Rubicon and received a call in under 10 minutes. I was invited down to test drive the Rubicon. I arrived at the dealer where I met Clarke. We went and took the Jeep for a drive which I loved. To my surprise Clarke was able to deliver my Rubicon to me in appropriately 2 hours which was on believable. It was an awesome experience and I’d have to say the fastest deal I’ve ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Mtrigz

My husband and I had the pleasure of dealing with Daevon Clarke. We were looking for a new vehicle and Daevon showed us Jeep Cherokees, patiently listened and answered every possible question we had. He was very knowledgeable, understanding and made us feel like we mattered. Thank you Daevon for all your time and effort in helping us buy the perfect vehicle. We love our Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch team, Amazing sales experience "

- TMILJAN

I had called and dealt with a few dealerships prior to calling the Peel team, and the experience, price, knowledge, and overall way the sale of my new Ram 1500 was done had been the reason i went out of my way to drive over and deal with these guys. Trust me when i say, if you live a little further away and are considering if it worth the drive to see what they can do for you, make the drive, deal with the best. Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,999

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$26,999

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $26,888

2017 Ford Fusion

$26,888

Used 2015 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $15,995

2015 Nissan Leaf

$15,995

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,995

2016 Ram 1500

$30,995

Used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $13,750

2015 Chrysler 200

$13,750

Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,995

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$23,995

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,995

2016 Ram 1500

$32,995

Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $34,499

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,499