Dave Muscat
Dave Muscat at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Dave Muscat

Finance & Insurance Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
4.5
117 Reviews
4.5

117 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of Dave Muscat

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a long time F150 Guy ,but now I am a Ram Guy .went to Peel for a Deal and I got one from Hassan and David .Love the truck and will score my next one from them as well .and I travelled 120 km to More

by Kevin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Haider

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just bought our 2nd vehicle from Peel. The service was great, the transaction was fast and the truck was ready when they told us. The team followed up that same night, to see how our drive More

by Chamberlandde
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daevon Clarke

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bruno was very helpful in navigating my purchase of a ram trx, with the help of Shawn Rajwani and Chad de monsour Thank you Bruno More

by rach
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Dash Rajwani , Bruno De Rose, Shawn Rajwani, Chad de monsuer

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience after misunderstanding I had from my previous purchase. I would recommend daevon clarke .he is a good experience salesman. Best of luck πŸ‘ More

by Karandeep singh
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daevon Clarke

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daevon Clarke did a great job selling us our 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. He spent the time with my wife and I to ensure we were completely satisfied with our purchase. I would highly recommend to as More

by Mike H.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daevon Clarke , Josh West

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone needs to stay far far away from this con artist at peel chrysler. Stay away from there entire dealership if you want no issues when buying a vehicle. Signed written copies usman gave me in writing More

by Frank
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dash Rajwani, Shawn Malik , Usman Akbar

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Noor was a complete professional and got me in to my dream truck, he created a seamless service! Dave made the financing end just as easy!! I would recommend Peel to anyone!! More

by Kayle Tronstad
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noor Hameed

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a really good experience dealing with peel chrysler for the first time, Daevon Clark was a pleasure to deal with and found me exactly what I was looking for and more. 5 🌟 for Daevon and peel chrysler. More

by Peter
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daevon Clarke

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful Staff Made Buying a Jeep over the Phone Easy Living a fair distance from the dealer, I had to completing the buying process entirely virtually. While this did lead to some confusion at times, bot More

by Brody Y
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daevon Clarke

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My fiancΓ©e and I both bought new vehicles within 2 weeks of each other I got a 2020 Jeep Cherokee, very helpful and so easy to deal with so worth the drive to Mississauga More

by Allison
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Latkolik

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results