About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Muscat.
Dave Muscat
Dave Muscat, Finance & Insurance Manager, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.8

Dave Muscat

Finance & Insurance Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

88 Reviews of Dave Muscat

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Trailhawkgirl

I've shopped around each time when looking for a vehicle and Peel always has the best prices. Chad was very nice, easy to work with. Dave as well. Very friendly and kind, always got back to me with answers to questions I had before purchasing. Loving my new trailhawk and will definitely recommend Peel to anyone I know looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast professional service with great prices."

- Pistol Pete

I went to 5 or 6 different ram truck dealers and peel was by far the easiest to work with. Chad from peel gave me a good trade for my vehicle and a great price on new truck. I recommend getting to peel Chrysler if your looking for a new truck for sure. Bought it Monday and picked it up on Tuesday, perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Chad Bu-Mansour

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a New Ram Rebel"

- Kevin Tompkins

Last year I was keeping an eye on vehicles as I was enticed by the deals Peel Chrysler had to offer. I wrote a review on Google stating that I never felt pressure to purchase and had great communication from them. 9 months later and completely forgetting about writing that I would consider them for my next vehicle...Voila! Was in the market and low.and behold, found the vehicle I wanted and again had great communication and service from everyone at Peel. Thanks and absolutely LOVING the new RAM REBEL!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Alfred Allos

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Newram

Everyone was very helpful. Sal is a great down to earth guy. He will go above and beyond for you. I was very pleased with all aspects of my car buying experience at Peel Chrysler. Do your self a favour and give Sal a call today!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric, Sal Daddabbo

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keeping it real at Peel !"

- Bsears13

Thanks to Rocco and Dave for making my dream happen. I love my 2019 Wrangler with all its features. The dealership is a fun place. What meant the most was Rocco shared in my excitement and took pix of me in my beautiful jeep! Bruno has a great bunch. Highly reccomend them to any woman buying a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Speziali, Bruno De Rose

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly"

- GV

Sal was very friendly helped me find the truck I was looking for sal did his best to get me the price that he could get for me definitely one of the best salesmen Ive had so far would recommend sal to my friends and family this was my first Chrysler purchase and very happy with the quality of service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep wrangler Rubicon 2019"

- Armen Ohanian

Its my second time back at Peel Chrysler always the best and quickest service by my man Sal Daddabo the magician he gets everything done the way I want him and his crew especially the finance guy Dave Muscat always on the ball. Keep up the good work guys till the next Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable "

- Misslopez

I was impressed with Daevon and his knowledge of the vehicles on the lot. I told him what I was looking for and he found me exactly what I wanted It was my first experience buying a car and I have to say it was a great first experience. I would recommend to anyone looking for a used or new vehicle to contact Daevon - you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daevon Clarke

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They got me the truck I wanted."

- Csabai

Paul Kolobare, went above and beyond what any other salesperson would have done for me. I got the truck I wanted for the price I wanted. Couldn't be any happier with Peel, and Paul. NOBODY BEATS A DEAL FROM PEEL !!!!! Joe Csabai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- DS99

Great staff. Friendly, professional and fast. Paul and Dave were amazing to deal with. Would strongly recommend to anyone. best select of vehicles and great pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

1991 Dodge Stealth

$9,995

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,788

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,000

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,995

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$11,750

2014 Volkswagen Beetle

$15,995

2017 Ram 2500

$65,750

2016 Nissan NV 3500

$37,750