Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Muscat.
Dave Muscat
Dave Muscat, Finance & Insurance Manager, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.8

Dave Muscat

Finance & Insurance Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

94 Reviews of Dave Muscat

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing amazing amazing!"

- David

Had a great experience, the sales rep took the time to listen and cater to what was desired, and I walked away feeling secured and happy with my great purchase. Thank you for everything, Chad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour, Scott Pollock

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team to work with"

- Steve T

The team at Peel is great but Dave Muscat is special, he will find a way to make your deal work and take good care of you. Ill be sticking with Peel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Lederman

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dont buy a vehicle anywhere else!"

- dswindells

Dash is the best super easy transaction. Gagan is a true professional. Dave made the financing a breeze. Bruno made sure my experience was the best possible! I have recommended this dealership to all my friends , family and co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Much impressed"

- WilfK62

I have been after a Ram truck for a couple of years. Have made multiple visits to the dealershi; and got close to closing a deal twice. Throughout this - they have been patient, understanding & helpful. Paul K was consistently willing to help in any way he could, to resolve the iseu3s/concerns & wants, I had. We were able to come up with a truck that fitted my needs, & was within my payment parameters. Nice going, guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving our Ram!!!"

- Autumns12000

Cathy was amazing to work with and knew exactly what we wanted and made it happen. I would definitely recommend her to help with any future vehicle needs. We love our Ram!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Muzzi

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever"

- Slamjamram

Just picked up my third Ram in less than four years from Peel Chrysler. 0% financing from Dave in the finance office every time. Every other dealer quoted me almost 5%. Can't beat the deals at Peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Trailhawkgirl

I've shopped around each time when looking for a vehicle and Peel always has the best prices. Chad was very nice, easy to work with. Dave as well. Very friendly and kind, always got back to me with answers to questions I had before purchasing. Loving my new trailhawk and will definitely recommend Peel to anyone I know looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast professional service with great prices."

- Pistol Pete

I went to 5 or 6 different ram truck dealers and peel was by far the easiest to work with. Chad from peel gave me a good trade for my vehicle and a great price on new truck. I recommend getting to peel Chrysler if your looking for a new truck for sure. Bought it Monday and picked it up on Tuesday, perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Chad Bu-Mansour

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a New Ram Rebel"

- Kevin Tompkins

Last year I was keeping an eye on vehicles as I was enticed by the deals Peel Chrysler had to offer. I wrote a review on Google stating that I never felt pressure to purchase and had great communication from them. 9 months later and completely forgetting about writing that I would consider them for my next vehicle...Voila! Was in the market and low.and behold, found the vehicle I wanted and again had great communication and service from everyone at Peel. Thanks and absolutely LOVING the new RAM REBEL!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Alfred Allos

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Newram

Everyone was very helpful. Sal is a great down to earth guy. He will go above and beyond for you. I was very pleased with all aspects of my car buying experience at Peel Chrysler. Do your self a favour and give Sal a call today!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric, Sal Daddabbo

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

1991 Dodge Stealth

$8,500

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,488

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$10,500

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,995

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$79

2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser

$33,995

2017 Ram 1500

$23,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$33,750