Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Muscat.
Dave Muscat
Dave Muscat, Finance & Insurance Manager, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.7

Dave Muscat

Finance & Insurance Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

103 Reviews of Dave Muscat

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team of people here! "

- PGraham

From Test Drive to Purchase, it was such a pleasure dealing with all the good natured people! Alfred Allos was always so easy to talk to, every question asked was answered within seconds, he sure knows his product and isn't that what a sales associate is suppose to be! I'm happy with my new Jeep Wrangler Sahara. I'll be back for service too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service!"

- Caylajaide

Ryan was super helpful with this experience of me buying my first brand new Jeep and he got my exactly what I wanted and more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Latkolik

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond customer service "

- Christopherb

I NEVER write reviews,but after the excellent customer service from Ryan @PEEL Chrysler i had to.Firstly dealing with Ryan,he legit made me feel like I was his #1 priority. Itsounds cliche but when someone's busting their xxxxx working for you to get a truck you like it's appreciated.This dude even offered to pick me up from the GO station because I obviously couldn't drive down (WHO DOES THAT!!) JUST AMAZING SERVICE I'm happy with my deal 10/10 would go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Latkolik

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dreams are REAL at PEEL"

- JOE F.

I Recently Traded in my Ram Classic ST for a Ram Sport Rebel. As most do these days, I did all the prep work on line, back and forth between different dealerships. Out of respect, I gave the dealership that sold me the classic the first opportunity. As per all other prior experiences, I was given the typical run around, wasting my time and theirs. Peel Chrysler was a breath of fresh air. They honored their agreement word for word and dollar for dollar… and a NO HASSLE Guarantee!!!! A quick note to both Scott and Dave @ Peel Chrysler… I Just wanted to say that I appreciated the professionalism, and the pure joy in working with you both on this new truck experience. I have bought many vehicles over the years, and can honestly say that none of your competitors can hold a candle to Peel Chrysler and the caring individuals it employs. Thank you so much for putting me in my dream truck!!!! All the best to you both, and wish you continued success at Peel Chrysler. All I can say to other consumers is WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR, give them a call…. dreams really do come true at Peel Chrysler!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollock, Zachary Tune

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible, Dishonest, EXPENSIVE"

- NeverBuyFromPeelChrysler

I'll summarize They offered me 0% financing IF I bought an extended warranty. This is known as "Tied selling" Its actually illegal After one year you renew with a random bank at 7.5%. They get you to renew with them for a fee of $1200 a year to get 0% financing there after. Of course, none of this is disclosed. You end up getting hosed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 30, 2019

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Still won't reveal who you are??? Big talk for somebody hiding behind a keyboard. Why don't we ask our thousands of satisfied customers what they think of your "opinion?" Weigh the costs of your actions and think before you react. We have infinite resources at our disposal to defend our reputation and integrity. Your refusal to state your name speaks to your character and intentions. Anybody reading your false review will be able to see right through it. Again, WHAT IS YOUR NAME??? If you wish to email cs@peelchrysler.com you are more than welcome to leave your details there or respond back privately. My name is Stephano Savinetti and I am the Genreral Sales Manager. I haven't run from any customers in over 20 years of business. If you wish to speak like mature adults, I am here. If you want to continue slamming keys in the shadows, that is your choice.

Jul 30, 2019

NeverBuyFromPeelChrysler responded

Okay, well I'll try to figure out how to post my paper work on here I'll let the details speak for themselves. You can take action against your paperwork if you like. Feel free to look up your google reviews and take legal actions against those unhappy customers as well.

Jul 30, 2019

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

What is your name? Why will you not contact us and allow us the opportunity to assist you? Your claims are absolutely baseless and in no way reflect the reality of any finance options we offer. You clearly have an agenda and as such I caution you that we will defend ourselves against such slander and defamation. Please refrain from empty threats as I assure you, our legal team will review and document all correspondence. Just because you do not want to take any responsibility as an adult making a purchase decision, does not afford you the right to maliciously attack a legitimate business that provides livelihoods for over 100 employees and their families. Again, WHO ARE YOU and if you have any legitimate grievance, contact cs@peelchrysler.com and tell us what you are talking about. Please reference your creative screen name you posted this review under.

Jul 30, 2019

NeverBuyFromPeelChrysler responded

No actually I wasn't misinformed. You 0 star reviews on google all complain of the same issue. I'd advise anyone reading this to check for themselves. You guys have been selling 0% loans in exchange for a purchase of an extended warranty. You make no mention of the $1200 yearly fees to renew. If you'd like to keep disagreeing, I'd love to post pictures of the renewal contract sent directly from your dealership that shows all of this. Its not about running from your customers. Its about making an honest deal right from the start.

Jul 19, 2019

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

It seems you are misinformed about your financing arrangement as many of our satisfied customers take advantage of various finance plans available. Please provide your info so we can look at your file and see if we can provide some assistance. Either respond to this message or email cs@peelchrysler.com and let us know who you are. We don't run from our customers, we stand behind them. Thank you.

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great level of service"

- Hayfamjam

We found Peel chrysler online which searching for a new truck. We reached out via email and instantly had a response from Alfred- asking a few questions about what we were looking for and if we had a trade. We answered his questions via email and phone. Within 24 hours they made a VERY generous trade in offer, and offered amazing pricing on our new 2019 Ram. Our local dealership couldn’t come close. Well worth the 250 plus KM Alfred was very efficient and personable, 5 stars- Dave the finance manager was also amazing- friendly approachable, and didn’t attempt to up sell us with useless warranty’s. 5 Stars Peel- we will visit again for our next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Allos

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales team and overall store "

- Tristian

They went above an beyond for me an I could not be more grateful. Wonderful staff all around. They work with you not against you. The amount of time an effort they put into you and car about you is outstanding thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollock, Steven Roil , Sales manager

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressed on the professionalism of the staff "

- Pozzy

Bought my vehicle on line and saved thousands of dollars. True to their statement no one beats a deal from Peel. Great service and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollock, Hassan Haider

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal.. "

- Ram

I have the pleasure to buy my new 2019 ram sport from Zack he was great to buy from down to earth and answered my questions to best of his ability 5 stars . Also had the a great finance manager Dave in my corner got me my % rate I wanted and my payment $ to my liking . 5stars. I had a few minor setbacks that caused me alot of greef needed to buy tow package as hitch was not the right install on this truck . also with some paperwork back and forth and also payments being set up incorrectly on date I wanted withdrawn due to the paperwork issue that took some time . But it all got fixed in the end . The only reason for the issue was that I did not buy local so I could not do this all in person was a 2 hr drive so issues had to resort to mail to fix which was a slow process but all in all great experience . 5stars . They had the best price in Ontario so can't complain . 👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Zachary Tune

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing amazing amazing!"

- David

Had a great experience, the sales rep took the time to listen and cater to what was desired, and I walked away feeling secured and happy with my great purchase. Thank you for everything, Chad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour, Scott Pollock

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

Call for Price

2017 Ram 1500

$29,995

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,750

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,995

2017 Ram 1500

$31,995

2019 Ram 1500

$33,750

2018 Ram 1500

$49,995

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,995