Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Muscat.
Dave Muscat
Dave Muscat at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
4.6

Dave Muscat

Finance & Insurance Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

114 Reviews of Dave Muscat

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience after misunderstanding I had from my..."

- Karandeep singh

Very good experience after misunderstanding I had from my previous purchase. I would recommend daevon clarke .he is a good experience salesman. Best of luck 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daevon Clarke

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daevon Clarke did a great job selling us our 2016 Jeep..."

- Mike H.

Daevon Clarke did a great job selling us our 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. He spent the time with my wife and I to ensure we were completely satisfied with our purchase. I would highly recommend to ask for Daevon if you are considering purchasing a new or used vehicle. Also a big thank you to Josh West for negotiating us a good price on our extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh West, Daevon Clarke

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone needs to stay far far away from this con artist..."

- Frank

Everyone needs to stay far far away from this con artist at peel chrysler. Stay away from there entire dealership if you want no issues when buying a vehicle. Signed written copies usman gave me in writing that the dealership has done nothing about when he made the mistake . Furthermore charged another 11 thousand in extras after the agreement was already signed without it . Then went back them for him to fix it and he agreed to got it in writing and tells me 2 weeks later he isn't going to do it . He's a fraud dont buy a car from him or anyone at peel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noor was a complete professional and got me in to my..."

- Kayle Tronstad

Noor was a complete professional and got me in to my dream truck, he created a seamless service! Dave made the financing end just as easy!! I would recommend Peel to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noor Hameed

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a really good experience dealing with peel chrysler..."

- Peter

I had a really good experience dealing with peel chrysler for the first time, Daevon Clark was a pleasure to deal with and found me exactly what I was looking for and more. 5 🌟 for Daevon and peel chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daevon Clarke

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful Staff Made Buying a Jeep over the Phone Easy"

- Brody Y

Living a fair distance from the dealer, I had to completing the buying process entirely virtually. While this did lead to some confusion at times, both Daevon and Dave were both very helpful and seemed like they worked to make a deal that was good for everyone involved. They were both great at always getting back to me promptly, even if they weren't in the office that day. Daevon and Dave made sure that everything was taken care of and ready to go for me when I did make the trip in to pick up my vehicle. I had some reservations about buying a demo Jeep Wrangler without visiting the dealership or seeing it in person until the day I was picking it up but in the end I had no reason to. There were no surprises and everything was as promised. Overall, the process was smooth and I'm certainly satisfied with the result!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daevon Clarke

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My fiancée and I both bought new vehicles within 2 weeks..."

- Allison

My fiancée and I both bought new vehicles within 2 weeks of each other I got a 2020 Jeep Cherokee, very helpful and so easy to deal with so worth the drive to Mississauga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Latkolik

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- Dave

Outstanding service made it real easy for me to choose. From Alfred my salesman to Dave the business manager well done. Couldn't be happier Thanks Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Allos

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service"

- Kymyk344

They are quick to return messages when they know it’s in their favour. But if you have any issues don’t expect much. It’s a battle to get anywhere, I thought they were great when I purchased my vehicle, but now it’s brutal. They telL you one thing, something else happens. Frustrated beyond so I’ll figure it out on my own and give my business else where!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daevon Clarke, Gabriel Davidson

Oct 25, 2019

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, can you please email cs@peelchrysler.com and tell us who you are and how to contact you. We would like to reach out and see if we can assist you. Thank you.

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't have gone smoother working with Zach"

- Dave Kramer

Zach (adn Dave) helped me get back into a Jeep Wrangler quickly and easily with very low pressure. He was happy to hear about and work with my trade and we were able to come to an agreement. Zach was friendly, very responsive, and he worked on my behalf to make sure I got the Jeep I wanted all while keeping within my preferred range of payments. Thanks, Zach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Tune

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results