Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Cathy Muzzi.
Cathy Muzzi
Cathy Muzzi at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
4.8

Cathy Muzzi

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

145 Reviews of Cathy Muzzi

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a skeptical person and this is the first long..."

- Jacob

I am a skeptical person and this is the first long distance buy I have done. Thanks to Cathy the whole experience was painless. The only complaint I have is that the dealership is very small and during a Pandemic there are too many people inside at one time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Dealership that has it going during covid-19.My..."

- robsolms4720

A Dealership that has it going during covid-19. My experience was excellent in all ways from the start to end of vehicle purchase. Thanks to the Peel Deathership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Usman Akbar

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Touch Pick up"

- crafty5

Great experience.First time making a deal on line,including my trade.Picked up my new Ram Big Horn with the no touch pick up.Thank you to cathy,and usman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great people, I have been dealing with..."

- GeorgeJ

Great service, great people, I have been dealing with Peel Chrysler for 8 years and it was time to replace my wife’s car and chose Peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Leah Brigham

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#1 DEALER IN CANADA! I bought a new truck from this..."

- harishan.tharmaseelan

#1 DEALER IN CANADA! I bought a new truck from this dealership a month back. The staff are kind and accommodating. Paul spent a lot of time with us and gave good advice when I was in the process of selecting my truck. Also, Leah in service is very accommodating and what a beautiful soul. Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle to check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight up deal with the best price around. Great..."

- Vettevp

Straight up deal with the best price around. Great communication and questions answered quickly on line. Financing was quick and easy. They even have pizza on Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Cathy for once again for the 4th time getting..."

- jrselah

Thank you Cathy for once again for the 4th time getting us into a vehicle that we wanted and needed! Cathy gives over the top help and quickly comes through making buying a vehicle easy and a smooth transition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a vehicle I've ever had. Cathy and..."

- Stephireland14wright

Best experience buying a vehicle I've ever had. Cathy and Aamir are an amazing team. So happy with my new dodge ram. Thank you for an amazing experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aamir Facia

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So, bought a farm truck"

- Happy Customer

Cathy was very patient--and made sure I got what I wanted on my truck. I got what I wanted at a very good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a 2019 classic ram night edition at Peel..."

- JP

Just bought a 2019 classic ram night edition at Peel Chrysler. Cathy Muzzi was my sales consultant. She was no nonsense and straight to the point. It made my purchasing experience easy and pleasant. Cathy always took the time to answer every question I fired at her. Surprisingly even later in the evening. I was impressed. Thank you Team Peel Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aamir Facia

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results