About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Cathy Muzzi.
Cathy Muzzi
Cathy Muzzi, Sales Consultant, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.8

Cathy Muzzi

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

123 Reviews of Cathy Muzzi

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went the extra mile "

- Walt

Cathy really took her time to make sure I was getting a great deal. I was sold on getting a 2018. I couldn’t get the options I wanted in that year, she made sure I got the same pricing in a 2019.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best prices & friendly staff"

- Steve M

Bought my Caravan GT here and got a great deal. Tire changes included with purchase of winter tires sweetened the pot too! Would def recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership hands down!"

- Curlee16

Purchased our van from Peel last year. Their price beat out the competition hands down! We have also been extremely impressed with their after service. They are constantly offering us promotions on manitenance and routine upkeep. We willingly drive from Caledon East to Mississauga because we love the service department that much! Highly recommended dealership for both your purchase and maintenance!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and no hassle transaction"

- sergtal

Bought a ram 1500 2019, got a good deal buying from the internet. Mme. Muzzi was very helpful. When I picked it up it was ready to go and didn't waste anytime to complete the transaction that was easy and smooth. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"not a time waster just a good deal"

- Bruce

On arriving at the dealership. the facility was clean neat. the receptionist was polite and directed me to the sales person I talked to on the phone. |She had pulled the car from inventory that was interested in. Paper work was done promptly. When picking up the car every thing was on time and done well. My sales person took time to familiarize me with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great place to purchase a New Vehicle!"

- David47

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM was recommended by a family member. After checking them out for myself, I discovered that their prices are simply unbeatable and precisely as listed on dealer's website and without hidden charges or costs! I couldn't find another "same product" dealer that even came close to matching Peel Chrysler's price on the product that I was searching for. In fact, I have just purchased a 2019 Cherokee from them and saved really big in the process. Please check them out for yourself?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best there is"

- JPX1218

Cathy and her team were above exceptional in their offer and service in getting me the RAM truck I wanted. I got a good deal for a great truck. I walked out of there a happy man. Cathy was helpful in every respect. I"m also extremely happy with the turn-around time of the side steps that were part of the offer, but were on back order. They delivered as promised and Cathy didn't forget about me. It was a pleasure dealing with her and I would want to deal with her again if/when I needed a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"For dodge caravan 2018"

- Sahil0091

Got good deal from them. Worth drive than buying from local dealers . Price wise no one can beat the deal and sales people was ready for help always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollock

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle "

- Tonyv

This is the second time we’ve bought a car from Peel. They make it so easy. And you can’t beat the price anywhere!!! Save your time and just go to peel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrible service and the worst financial advisors"

- GMFM

Our family moved to Canada in 2016, we start looking for cars at the beginning of 2018, we went to many brands (Mazda, Toyota, Honda, Mitsubishi, Subaru), All of them had good service but we found that Cathy at Peel Chrysler was better (never trust first impressions), Long story short, we had issues with the finance manager BOND, he really is the worst representative a firm can have. he never wasn't clear about the total amount of the loan, the car cost $22.500 + tax +Interest. 2 months later a letter from the bank arrived telling me that my total loan is 35.000 + interest. I request more than 5 times a clarification of the situation and the answer was always the same. Find your information in the loan agreement (so far I have no Idea how to solve this issue) Now the car has 8000 km and guess what? The motor is consuming oil. Is not my first new car, probably I had 20 cars before this one, not even one of them consumed oil with 8000 km (that's not normal), I called service at Peel Chrysler, and the guy was extremely rude and told me that is my fault. Come on, I bought a new car so I don't have to worry about anything more than regular maintance for at least 40.000KM, I am keeping a record of all the conversations over the phone and all the emails. On September I'm traveling to Detroit for an FCA meeting to discuss this case in USA headquarters. Do not buy a car here even if they offer a good deal, or they seem nice. I will never buy a Jeep in my life and of course never be close to Peel Chrysler in Mississauga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

1991 Dodge Stealth

$9,995

2015 Ram 1500

$30,000

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,995

2016 Ram 1500

$22,995

2017 Jeep Compass

$27,750

2015 Ram 1500

$18,995

2013 Volkswagen Beetle

$11,869

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,995