Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Cathy Muzzi.
Cathy Muzzi
Cathy Muzzi, Sales Consultant, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.8

Cathy Muzzi

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

132 Reviews of Cathy Muzzi

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- Dana1616

I made the trip from over an hour away specifically to get my Jeep from Peel. Cathy gave me a price that was way lower than any other dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Ram 1500"

- NurseMom

Made the decision to make an 8hour trip trip and got a great deal. Very pleased with the service and support we receive from Peel. Thanks for the new wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick turn around"

- Albert

Bought vehicle on a Sunday, drove 700 Km and picked up vehicle and was everything they said and no hassel on trade. Great Experience. Would do it all over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Bruno De Rose

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Loving our Ram!!!"

- Autumns12000

Cathy was amazing to work with and knew exactly what we wanted and made it happen. I would definitely recommend her to help with any future vehicle needs. We love our Ram!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast friendly service best prices"

- Beardedtattoodad

I was very happy with the service from online to dealership and pickup. Fast friendly service best prices. I will be going back to peel for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst dealer"

- Peel sucks

Purchased a truck from this dealer and they made me wait 3 months. They never had a reason for the delay. I got tired of waiting took my deposit back and went to brampton Chrysler and purchased a jeep with no problems. I keep telling this dealer to stop sending me emails and stop contacting me and they still do. I will never go back to this lying dealership I will never recomend them and if you don't like what i have to say, to bad I told you stop contacting me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best prices around! Cathy was awesome!"

- JJandPJ

Drove 250 km each way but saved almost $3k from my local prices. Cathy was who responded when I sent an online inquiry. She was a pleasure to deal with, responded to emails within minutes, and got me the exact vehicle I wanted. She took the time to go over the different finance options and rates, and made sure I got the best option for the type of payments I wanted to make. We love our new Cherokee! The ads are correct, nobody beats a deal from Peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal and Great Service "

- Jennyot78

I travelled four hours from Sudbury to pick up our new Dodge Journey. The process was extremely easy and worth the drive from Sudbury for the great deal. Will definitely return. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service !"

- Truck,1234

Cathy gave us excellent knowledgeable service, she answered all our questions, returned every phone call and email immediately even on her day off! Cathy found us everything we wanted in a truck along with the best deal and Chrysler offers ! We would recommend Cathy and Peel Chrysler as this was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went the extra mile "

- Walt

Cathy really took her time to make sure I was getting a great deal. I was sold on getting a 2018. I couldn’t get the options I wanted in that year, she made sure I got the same pricing in a 2019.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

1991 Dodge Stealth

$7,995

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,488

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,995

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$79

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,500

2000 Jeep Cherokee

$6,995

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,995

2013 Toyota Prius

$13,750