Cathy Muzzi
Cathy Muzzi at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Cathy Muzzi

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
4.9
173 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

173 Reviews

Write a Review

173 Reviews of Cathy Muzzi

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the pleasure of dealing with Cathy Muzzi . Very professional and friendly! My 2nd Ram from Peel , no doubt there will be a 3rd . More

by lesliemutch
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Diamantakos, Aamir Facia

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 3 trucks with Cathy at Peel and there is a reason for that. Her service is excellent, the process is quick & slick, and the price is the lowest around. I look forward to seeing Cathy again More

by ls
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service ever, overall great experience. Will definitely call Cathy for my next vehicle purchase. Don't look elsewhere, Peel will not disappoint. More

by Steve G
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peel Chrysler made my new vehicle buying experience smooth and easy. No complaints throughout the time I dealt with the dealer. Cathy M was and is prompt to answer all your questions. I bought my vehic More

by rosariothobias
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I contacted Cathy with a view of acquiring a Ford F150 that was on a used auto web page, at Peel Chrysler. Despite limited knowledge of Fords Cathy worked with me to ensure it was the right truck. As a l More

by robliz
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Started the process online and it couldn't have went any smoother - it's my second purchase through them and wouldn't consider going anywhere else More

by bunit72
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Cathy made this process very smooth. She answered all my questions and concerns. Definitely recommend her and this dealership ! More

by Netopaul
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cathy and Aamir were great to deal with. Able to get a deal done with no BS like most car salesman. More

by Al
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aamir Facia

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service to drive down 8 hours and saved thousands of dollars definitely would recommend her to my friends and family very helpful and nice sales lady πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ’― More

by mistabiggss
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I drove 8 hours passing 15 Chrysler dealerships to deal with Peel and Cathy gave me an excellent experience. I will be back!! Thank you More

by mikecaicco0909
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results