Cathy Muzzi
Cathy Muzzi at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Cathy Muzzi

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
5.0
179 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

179 Reviews

Write a Review

179 Reviews of Cathy Muzzi

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience dealing with Cathy Muzzi. She was friendly, knowledgeable, and delivered as promised. This dealership has the best deals in the GTA and Ontario. More

by SoniaW
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat

April 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. ..with such a friendly staff. Was a good experience .This was the second vehicle we have purchased from peel and they did not disappoint More

by Robbob1956
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is helpful and accommodating. Salesman Paul was great in helping me get my Jeep Compass! Will be recommending to others More

by N.stretton
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Paul Kolabaric

April 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was awesome to deal with. If you are looking for a Dodge go see her. More

by James
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

a friendly honest dealership pricing was a wow factor no other car lots came close worth the 5 hour drive More

by danfouinne
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrific dealership and Cathy Muzzi is fantastic. She got us the best price for the exact vehicle we wanted. More

by hindmarsh2019
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peel Chrysler had the best pricing accross Ontario. Had a great experience with Cathy Muzzi from sales. Drove over four hours, past many other dealers to come here. Their slogan is true, no body beats More

by dylanrees91
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the pleasure of dealing with Cathy Muzzi . Very professional and friendly! My 2nd Ram from Peel , no doubt there will be a 3rd . More

by lesliemutch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Diamantakos, Aamir Facia

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 3 trucks with Cathy at Peel and there is a reason for that. Her service is excellent, the process is quick & slick, and the price is the lowest around. I look forward to seeing Cathy again More

by ls
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service ever, overall great experience. Will definitely call Cathy for my next vehicle purchase. Don't look elsewhere, Peel will not disappoint. More

by Steve G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin

1
...