Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cathy Muzzi.
Cathy Muzzi
Cathy Muzzi at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.8

Cathy Muzzi

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

135 Reviews of Cathy Muzzi

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership! The staff were warm and welcoming...."

- Zaeem

Awesome dealership! The staff were warm and welcoming. Gave us a really good price on a Jeep Cherokee with an awesome extended warranty plan. They were courteous and respectful too. Kathy was our sales person. She went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. Thanks you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd vehicle in 3 years"

- LM

Great service and excellent prices and well worth the 10hr drive for the return trip. Cathy Muzzi was extremely patient with me throughout the transaction. Don't hesitate and buy at Peel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"FALSE ADVERTISING "

- Joe

On there website it shows you there specials and when you try and get that item they tell you oh that's not for that truck then why have a picture of a more expensive truck on the picture and then you go they tell you its a cheaper truck for that price,. FALSE ADVERTISING

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

Jul 17, 2019

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Joe, which ad are you referring to specifically? All of our advertised specials are legitimate and available for purchase. Please email cs@peelchrysler.com and give us the specific ad you were interested in along with your contact info and we will gladly look into it for you. Thank you.

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service!"

- Dana1616

I made the trip from over an hour away specifically to get my Jeep from Peel. Cathy gave me a price that was way lower than any other dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dodge Ram 1500"

- NurseMom

Made the decision to make an 8hour trip trip and got a great deal. Very pleased with the service and support we receive from Peel. Thanks for the new wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick turn around"

- Albert

Bought vehicle on a Sunday, drove 700 Km and picked up vehicle and was everything they said and no hassel on trade. Great Experience. Would do it all over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Bruno De Rose

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Loving our Ram!!!"

- Autumns12000

Cathy was amazing to work with and knew exactly what we wanted and made it happen. I would definitely recommend her to help with any future vehicle needs. We love our Ram!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast friendly service best prices"

- Beardedtattoodad

I was very happy with the service from online to dealership and pickup. Fast friendly service best prices. I will be going back to peel for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst dealer"

- Peel sucks

Purchased a truck from this dealer and they made me wait 3 months. They never had a reason for the delay. I got tired of waiting took my deposit back and went to brampton Chrysler and purchased a jeep with no problems. I keep telling this dealer to stop sending me emails and stop contacting me and they still do. I will never go back to this lying dealership I will never recomend them and if you don't like what i have to say, to bad I told you stop contacting me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best prices around! Cathy was awesome!"

- JJandPJ

Drove 250 km each way but saved almost $3k from my local prices. Cathy was who responded when I sent an online inquiry. She was a pleasure to deal with, responded to emails within minutes, and got me the exact vehicle I wanted. She took the time to go over the different finance options and rates, and made sure I got the best option for the type of payments I wanted to make. We love our new Cherokee! The ads are correct, nobody beats a deal from Peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$26,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$26,888

2015 Nissan Leaf

$16,500

2016 Ram 1500

$30,995

2015 Chrysler 200

$13,750

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$23,995

2016 Ram 1500

$32,995

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,000