Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Assad 'Bond' Hussain.
Assad 'Bond' Hussain
Assad 'Bond' Hussain at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.7

Assad 'Bond' Hussain

Finance Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

297 Reviews of Assad 'Bond' Hussain

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Amazing selection of vehicles and even..."

- Theo

Great dealership. Amazing selection of vehicles and even better customer service. In the past I’ve been intimidated walking into a dealership but here it feels like family! Tristan really made me feel at ease and made the entire buying process easy from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Jeyarajah

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best deals in Ontario! Purchased our last 3 vehicles at..."

- Brad

Best deals in Ontario! Purchased our last 3 vehicles at Peel. The shopping on line is easy for those who are outside the city. Joseph was awesome to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Joseph Ball

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Faith."

- Mike G

Faith and Richard were great to work with on the purchase of my Cherokee Trailhawk! Faith helped me get a good trade-in price. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Service"

- Mango1234

I have been dealing with Paul Kolabaric for many years and have bought a few trucks from him. No one loves their job like Paul does, you can tell. He takes great pride in treating his customers fairly. Nicest sales man I have ever had the privilege of dealing with. Make sure you stick around for my next one Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer service and deal maker"

- Kris Deshwal

Had a worthwhile and awesome 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee High Altitude buying experience with Paul Kolobare (Sales Consultant) at PEEL CHRYSLER. He is the consummate professional that I trusted right from the beginning. Paul was THE BEST! He explained me everything very clearly and he patiently walked me through all the paper work I needed to sign. He worked excellently to get me a great deal on my Jeep. Paul Kolobare and Stefano Lacobelli (Sales Manager) went above and beyond to make a great deal and help me out. Stefano was awesome. They both do there jobs very well and strive for customer satisfaction. I will highly recommend both of them to anyone. I had the best experience at PEEL CHRYSLER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- kristi

We drove from Hamilton to go to the Peel dealership because we heard we could get a better deal and the drive was worth it! Sal was our salesman and he was wonderful. He was very knowledgeable and helped make the decision easy for us. Bond handled the financial portion and was very easy to work with and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome deal"

- Peter63

I purchased a 2020 Jeep Laredo altitude the vehicle is awesome when I picked it up it was very clean full of gas and ready to go I ordered Matt's for it they were delivered to my door within 3 days of purchasing the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeeps jeeps jeeps!"

- sarahmarie5

Sal was awesome to deal with!! I went in just to get some info.. and left very happy! On pick up Sal helped me navigate the new buttons on my vehicle and set up my bluetooth for me! Would definitely recommend Peel and Sal especially! Also Bond made spending the money and signing the papers fun! He was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy"

- Mike

I enjoyed dealing with Rizwan, I felt he truly cared and I know he got me the best deal possible. I will definitely go back to this dealer for my next vehicle and will recommend them to anyone who asks. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rizwan Shabbir

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved our experience ! "

- Katfar

Thanks to Richard at Peel Chrysler we had a very easy and quick experience. Sending all of our friends ! We will definitely return for our next vehicle. Thanks again :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Richard Shamoon

1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 1500

$26,000

2016 Ram 1500

$34,995

Used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,988

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,988

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $17,933

2017 Dodge Journey

$17,933

Used 2014 Dodge Durango car, priced at $23,899

2014 Dodge Durango

$23,899

Used 2017 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $38,750

2017 Jaguar F-PACE

$38,750

Used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,995

2014 Ram 1500

$31,995

Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,799

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$29,799