Assad 'Bond' Hussain
Assad 'Bond' Hussain at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Assad 'Bond' Hussain

Finance Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
not yet
rated
313 Reviews
not yet
rated

313 Reviews

Write a Review

313 Reviews of Assad 'Bond' Hussain

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Assad the accountant is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth and Moe the sales consultant goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as p More

by mickyjem23@outlook.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Al-Hayali

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zachary made my car purchase very easy and seamless. I was in dire need of a new car after mine suddenly died. Within 2 days I had my new vehicle in my possession. He dealt with my car insurance personall More

by Amanda
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Tune

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach was great to work with and would recommend him and Peel Chrysler!. It's been 1 year since my purchase and I know I can ask him anything to this very day! More

by Sabitha Gana
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Tune

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought Rubicon 2021 and I got best deal. Nice and friendly atmosphere and very sportive staff. Paul Kolabaric helped me to find the best jeep and best deal. Thanks Paul. More

by Mandeep.kamal
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Malik was fantastic to deal with. He was very professional and personal. Very quick to get back to me. I was so impressed after I bought a new caravan I went back within a week and bought a new r More

by petenolan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aamir Facia, Shawn Malik , Bruno De Rose

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul was great as he always is. I've been dealing with Paul over 15 years. Always leave happy and coming back. I love my dodge 3500 More

by mciasullo21
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy trade up to new truck-Thanks Paul On the way to the city from north of Parry Sound where I live the air conditioner stopped working on my 2017 Dodge RAM that I bought from Peel. I talk More

by Hardy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric, Sandra Patchett

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice to make deal! Very calm and get the best deal for the client! Thank you Sal! I think you are the best! You rock! More

by Hclima
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No surprises, seamless deal AAA+++ Paul was professional and efficient / Bond was soft spoken and accommodationg. Both at their top of their game. Where else but PEEL !!!! I am a past More

by cheaphead
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would not recommend financing though Peel Chrysler Buying a vehicle from Peel Chrysler was easy. The price was right, not overly aggressive, but can be pushy because they know their prices are good. I More

by Mrs.M
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 03, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Nicole, we are going to call you and go over your concerns. What you are describing is not typical of our store. We will look into this and find a resolution, thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results