Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Assad 'Bond' Hussain.
Assad 'Bond' Hussain
Assad 'Bond' Hussain at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.8

Assad 'Bond' Hussain

Finance Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

292 Reviews of Assad 'Bond' Hussain

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- kristi

We drove from Hamilton to go to the Peel dealership because we heard we could get a better deal and the drive was worth it! Sal was our salesman and he was wonderful. He was very knowledgeable and helped make the decision easy for us. Bond handled the financial portion and was very easy to work with and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome deal"

- Peter63

I purchased a 2020 Jeep Laredo altitude the vehicle is awesome when I picked it up it was very clean full of gas and ready to go I ordered Matt's for it they were delivered to my door within 3 days of purchasing the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeeps jeeps jeeps!"

- sarahmarie5

Sal was awesome to deal with!! I went in just to get some info.. and left very happy! On pick up Sal helped me navigate the new buttons on my vehicle and set up my bluetooth for me! Would definitely recommend Peel and Sal especially! Also Bond made spending the money and signing the papers fun! He was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy"

- Mike

I enjoyed dealing with Rizwan, I felt he truly cared and I know he got me the best deal possible. I will definitely go back to this dealer for my next vehicle and will recommend them to anyone who asks. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rizwan Shabbir

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved our experience ! "

- Katfar

Thanks to Richard at Peel Chrysler we had a very easy and quick experience. Sending all of our friends ! We will definitely return for our next vehicle. Thanks again :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Richard Shamoon

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service on time delivery. I went there looking for..."

- Steve

Great service on time delivery. I went there looking for a Ram 2500 to tow my travel trailer and bought a Laramie 2500. This will be my last truck for awhile, it has everything I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Efstratiou

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Level Sales Staff, Bargain Bin Prices!"

- CStratford

Chad Bu-Mansour was excellent to deal with. Very attentive, professional, and timely. He values your time, and will push to get you the vehicle you want, when you want it. Between family and friends we have taken over half-of-a-dozen vehicles off Peel's lot, and most of them were sold by Chad. If you want the best in the business, look no further! Bond offered the most painless "finance office" experience we have ever had buying vehicles, with no pressure, and no smoke-and-mirrors. Truly a one-of-a-kind experience, and a very smart, kind man. Leah in service is a GEM. Dealing with her for our truck was excellent, and she is incredibly customer-focused, and wonderful to deal with. Overall, this is a friendly, knowledgeable dealership with a no-nonsense policy on literally everything, and it's true what they say, "NOBODY BEATS A DEAL FROM PEEL!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour, Leah Brigham

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience "

- ABCat

We had a positive experience from start to finish in finding our vehicle. Our sales person Paul Kolabaric was knowledgeable and supportive in guiding our decision. Thank you Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Robram

I bought a ram and it was the first Vehicle I ever bought brand new and I must say the team at peel Chrysler is for real. They will make sure you are happy when you leave and still check up with you in the future. I dealt with chad and must say he is professional as they come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good experience w/ new Caravan purchase "

- Doglover63

The whole experience went very smoothly. After speaking w/ John on the phone about what we were looking for, we went to the dealership to test-drive the van on a Saturday and we took possession on Tuesday night. We were renting a car at the time so we really appreciated their efforts & efficiency in getting everything done as soon as possible. Would definitely recommend them to anyone thinking of buying any Chrysler product because their prices are extremely reasonable. Very friendly staff and great service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Efstratiou

1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,995

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$22,995

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,995

2017 Ford Fusion

$25,995

Used 2015 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $15,500

2015 Nissan Leaf

$15,500

Used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $12,000

2015 Chrysler 200

$12,000

Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,500

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$21,500

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,500

2016 Ram 1500

$32,500

Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,888

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,888

Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $15,995

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,995