Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Assad 'Bond' Hussain.
Assad 'Bond' Hussain
Assad 'Bond' Hussain at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
4.8

Assad 'Bond' Hussain

Finance Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

306 Reviews of Assad 'Bond' Hussain

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice to make deal! Very calm and get the best deal..."

- Hclima

Very nice to make deal! Very calm and get the best deal for the client! Thank you Sal! I think you are the best! You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No surprises, seamless deal AAA+++"

- cheaphead

Paul was professional and efficient / Bond was soft spoken and accommodationg. Both at their top of their game. Where else but PEEL !!!! I am a past , present and future customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would not recommend financing though Peel Chrysler"

- Mrs.M

Buying a vehicle from Peel Chrysler was easy. The price was right, not overly aggressive, but can be pushy because they know their prices are good. I would not bring a small child there, as some adult words can sometimes be heard from the manager to his employees. Now, why I rated them a 1 star; I would not recommend financing through Peel Chrysler. Our experience is as follows: For reasons I do no remember, Bond convinced us to finance our vehicle (even though we had cash ready to go, just needed the final number) and promised 0% financing for the entire term as long as we kept a good credit rating and paid on time. We did that and 2 times had to go back to the dealership as the financing rate increased after 18 months each time. We had to argue , call multiple times as no one would return our messages, and finally have to drive 1.5 hours there and back (as we live out of town) for the financing team to "remember" what was promised and get our rate back down to 0%. Each time, promising to do it all again if the rate goes up again, but it shouldn't as long as we keep good credit and pay on time. This last experience is the reason I am finally writing this review (and keeping it up this time. Last time, the dealership used bullying tactics to get me to take it down. Always question why they have such little poor reviews). 4 months ago we contacted the dealership as we were informed our financing rate was increasing and as we were told to do so, contact them to have it changed back to 0%. After arguing with Bond yet again and fought to remind him of his promise, he agreed to get the rate back down to 0% (which involved switching banks). To save us the drive they were going to send the paperwork to our house with a pre-paid label to send it back to them. We waited almost an entire month, calling to see where this package was, asking for a tracking number and not being given one, leaving messages and not hearing back from anyone, or being told they will look into it and not getting any response back. The new rate started on a Wednesday, so after no progress, we drove from Kitchener to Peel to speak in person to someone. Dayvon helped us out, got the paperwork signed and said we will have 2 payments skip (so a month without payments) and then the new payments will start. 1 payment was skipped, as promised, but the second came out. Called Daevon to tell him and said he tried calling us and left a message a month prior, shortly after we were in his office for the paperwork, as Bank #2 would accept the day of the week we wanted the payment to come out. When he did not hear back from us, he didn't try to call (the number he called was not ours) or email, which he had on file. He resent the paperwork, we filled it out and sent it back to him. Next payment period, we had payments from both banks come out, so we called Daevon again. When we explained what was going on, he was confused by it, so he needed to talk to accounting and he would get back to us, but didn't. After calling multiple times, we finally reached Daevon again and he said the cheque was issued to Bank #1 at the end of April. They should process it by the end of May and refund any amounts taken from our account (at this point is was 3 payments, totaling around $800.00). When the 4th payment came out ( making it around $1000.00 total of extra payments) my husband finally called bank #1 to see what was going on. Turns out, Peel Chrysler didn't pay Bank #1 the full amount owed, so those extra payments were for the difference! That amount would not be coming back into our account. Next call was to Peel Chrysler to speak to the manager, Stefano this past Thursday, May 28th. A message was left briefly explaining what was happening. It is now Saturday, May 30th, 3 full business days for them, and no call back. I would assume, your accounting team costing a customer $1000.00 would be of high importance. Even just a call to say that he would look into it would be nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 03, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Nicole, we are going to call you and go over your concerns. What you are describing is not typical of our store. We will look into this and find a resolution, thank you.

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with. Fair and knowledgeable...."

- John

Great people to deal with. Fair and knowledgeable. Accommodating and respectful. Josh, their EV specialist was a great help with my new Tesla. Noor was excellent in taking care of all the details. Seamless experienced team effort. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh West, Noor Hameed

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"exceptional service from Steve - I will be recommending..."

- Muhammed S.

exceptional service from Steve - I will be recommending him to all of my coworkers. My partner and I will be back in the summer for a second purchase from you Steve - thanks again for all your help you were amazing. See you in a few months...hopefully sooner. -Muhammed S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollock, Steven Roil

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven was great to deal with!!"

- furbag12

Steven did a fantastic job in helping me with buying my Ram. He was awesome to deal with and I felt no pressure in talking with him. He did such a great job, my son went to him a few days later and acquired another Ram for himself Thanks Steven and to Bond as well. For their work and being very helpful. (March 14 2020 date of picking up my truck) Thanks again Rene Fuhrmann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Roil

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove from Windsor, a great deal was worked out over..."

- qcw1020

I drove from Windsor, a great deal was worked out over the phone, when I got to peel everything was as agreed I signed picked up my new 2020 RAM and I was on my way, Noor and Bond gave an amazing customer service and a smooth hassle free experience, would only buy from them in the future. Please add Noor’s name to the sales department list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noor, Hameed

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#1 DEALER IN CANADA! I bought a new truck from this..."

- harishan.tharmaseelan

#1 DEALER IN CANADA! I bought a new truck from this dealership a month back. The staff are kind and accommodating. Paul spent a lot of time with us and gave good advice when I was in the process of selecting my truck. Also, Leah in service is very accommodating and what a beautiful soul. Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle to check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight up deal with the best price around. Great..."

- Vettevp

Straight up deal with the best price around. Great communication and questions answered quickly on line. Financing was quick and easy. They even have pizza on Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Muzzi

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Amazing selection of vehicles and even..."

- Theo

Great dealership. Amazing selection of vehicles and even better customer service. In the past I’ve been intimidated walking into a dealership but here it feels like family! Tristan really made me feel at ease and made the entire buying process easy from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Jeyarajah

1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $45,995

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,995

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,995

2017 Ram 1500

$28,995

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,995

2016 Ram 1500

$25,995

Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,795

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$16,795

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,495

2017 Ram 1500

$25,495

Used 2015 Ram 3500 car, priced at $29,750

2015 Ram 3500

$29,750

Used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $49,850

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,850

Used 2015 Tesla Model S car, priced at $62,750

2015 Tesla Model S

$62,750