Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Assad 'Bond' Hussain.
Assad 'Bond' Hussain
Assad 'Bond' Hussain at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
4.9

Assad 'Bond' Hussain

Finance Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

312 Reviews of Assad 'Bond' Hussain

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zachary made my car purchase very easy and seamless. I..."

- Amanda

Zachary made my car purchase very easy and seamless. I was in dire need of a new car after mine suddenly died. Within 2 days I had my new vehicle in my possession. He dealt with my car insurance personally, and made the transfer of vehicles painless as well. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Tune

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was great to work with and would recommend him and..."

- Sabitha Gana

Zach was great to work with and would recommend him and Peel Chrysler!. It's been 1 year since my purchase and I know I can ask him anything to this very day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Tune

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought Rubicon 2021 and I got best deal. Nice and..."

- Mandeep.kamal

I bought Rubicon 2021 and I got best deal. Nice and friendly atmosphere and very sportive staff. Paul Kolabaric helped me to find the best jeep and best deal. Thanks Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Malik was fantastic to deal with. He was very..."

- petenolan

Malik was fantastic to deal with. He was very professional and personal. Very quick to get back to me. I was so impressed after I bought a new caravan I went back within a week and bought a new ram for myself. Everyone I encountered was great. Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul was great as he always is. I've been dealing with..."

- mciasullo21

Paul was great as he always is. I've been dealing with Paul over 15 years. Always leave happy and coming back. I love my dodge 3500

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy trade up to new truck-Thanks Paul"

- Hardy

On the way to the city from north of Parry Sound where I live the air conditioner stopped working on my 2017 Dodge RAM that I bought from Peel. I talked to Sandra on the cell phone while on the way. She reassured me: "we'll take care of you." When I got to Peel the place was packed with salespeople....I mean PACKED (Peel is amazing even during COVID19). Paul made time for me. We discussed new models. He presented fantastic deals and lots of choices. I couldn't resist. Within 1 hour a deal was approved by the manager (a VERY busy guy) and the paper work efficiently completed by Bond. I bought a brand new RAM 1500 4X4 Crew Black Express. The swap the following week was a breeze. The service people were fast and friendly. Paul really takes care of his customers. Very nice man. Thank you Paul, you're the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric, Sandra Patchett

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice to make deal! Very calm and get the best deal..."

- Hclima

Very nice to make deal! Very calm and get the best deal for the client! Thank you Sal! I think you are the best! You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No surprises, seamless deal AAA+++"

- cheaphead

Paul was professional and efficient / Bond was soft spoken and accommodationg. Both at their top of their game. Where else but PEEL !!!! I am a past , present and future customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would not recommend financing though Peel Chrysler"

- Mrs.M

Buying a vehicle from Peel Chrysler was easy. The price was right, not overly aggressive, but can be pushy because they know their prices are good. I would not bring a small child there, as some adult words can sometimes be heard from the manager to his employees. Now, why I rated them a 1 star; I would not recommend financing through Peel Chrysler. Our experience is as follows: For reasons I do no remember, Bond convinced us to finance our vehicle (even though we had cash ready to go, just needed the final number) and promised 0% financing for the entire term as long as we kept a good credit rating and paid on time. We did that and 2 times had to go back to the dealership as the financing rate increased after 18 months each time. We had to argue , call multiple times as no one would return our messages, and finally have to drive 1.5 hours there and back (as we live out of town) for the financing team to "remember" what was promised and get our rate back down to 0%. Each time, promising to do it all again if the rate goes up again, but it shouldn't as long as we keep good credit and pay on time. This last experience is the reason I am finally writing this review (and keeping it up this time. Last time, the dealership used bullying tactics to get me to take it down. Always question why they have such little poor reviews). 4 months ago we contacted the dealership as we were informed our financing rate was increasing and as we were told to do so, contact them to have it changed back to 0%. After arguing with Bond yet again and fought to remind him of his promise, he agreed to get the rate back down to 0% (which involved switching banks). To save us the drive they were going to send the paperwork to our house with a pre-paid label to send it back to them. We waited almost an entire month, calling to see where this package was, asking for a tracking number and not being given one, leaving messages and not hearing back from anyone, or being told they will look into it and not getting any response back. The new rate started on a Wednesday, so after no progress, we drove from Kitchener to Peel to speak in person to someone. Dayvon helped us out, got the paperwork signed and said we will have 2 payments skip (so a month without payments) and then the new payments will start. 1 payment was skipped, as promised, but the second came out. Called Daevon to tell him and said he tried calling us and left a message a month prior, shortly after we were in his office for the paperwork, as Bank #2 would accept the day of the week we wanted the payment to come out. When he did not hear back from us, he didn't try to call (the number he called was not ours) or email, which he had on file. He resent the paperwork, we filled it out and sent it back to him. Next payment period, we had payments from both banks come out, so we called Daevon again. When we explained what was going on, he was confused by it, so he needed to talk to accounting and he would get back to us, but didn't. After calling multiple times, we finally reached Daevon again and he said the cheque was issued to Bank #1 at the end of April. They should process it by the end of May and refund any amounts taken from our account (at this point is was 3 payments, totaling around $800.00). When the 4th payment came out ( making it around $1000.00 total of extra payments) my husband finally called bank #1 to see what was going on. Turns out, Peel Chrysler didn't pay Bank #1 the full amount owed, so those extra payments were for the difference! That amount would not be coming back into our account. Next call was to Peel Chrysler to speak to the manager, Stefano this past Thursday, May 28th. A message was left briefly explaining what was happening. It is now Saturday, May 30th, 3 full business days for them, and no call back. I would assume, your accounting team costing a customer $1000.00 would be of high importance. Even just a call to say that he would look into it would be nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 03, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Nicole, we are going to call you and go over your concerns. What you are describing is not typical of our store. We will look into this and find a resolution, thank you.

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with. Fair and knowledgeable...."

- John

Great people to deal with. Fair and knowledgeable. Accommodating and respectful. Josh, their EV specialist was a great help with my new Tesla. Noor was excellent in taking care of all the details. Seamless experienced team effort. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh West, Noor Hameed

1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results