Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Assad 'Bond' Hussain.
Assad 'Bond' Hussain
Assad 'Bond' Hussain, Finance Manager, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.7

Assad 'Bond' Hussain

Finance Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

278 Reviews of Assad 'Bond' Hussain

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn't go anywhere else"

- KURTT

Rocco has sold me two trucks, best salesman I've ever dealt with. No beating around the bush, he gets you the best deal. 100% recommend him and wouldn't waste my time anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Speziali

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the 5 hour drive"

- Renstimp71

Wevleft Greater Sudbury after my night shift with my wife at the wheel Friday. We had already organized everything by email, text and phone with Peel Chrysler during the week after selecting our new vehicle on line. The truck, as promised, was ready to go. After a few signatures and a hit of expresso we were out the door within the hour with an extra year of free warranty and better then agreed financing. Friendly, prompt and amazing service from Sal and Bond. THKS for all your help guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informative and Friendly"

- adam.simone

I was in the market for a new Wrangler and Sal was great. Assad was very informative when explaining the financing as well. I would not buy a vehicle from anyone else. Great experience. Thanks Sal and Assad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All OK. Car is fantastic. No issues so far."

- pioneer2000

Ordered a new Chrysler Pacifica hybrid. Got all support from the team to select the desired car. Car is fantastic. No issues so far. My 3rd car with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- Amir Siddiqi

Bought the Dodge Caravan over the phone from Paul Kolabatic. Very knowledgeable and friendly, and gave an excellent deal! Thank you Paul and Peel Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Dodge Ram Sport"

- blackedout

Great people to work with made the process of buying and financing a breeze! Zachary Tune went above and beyond as a sales representative!! Would recommend to others - no deal beats Peel!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Zachary Tune

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clean, clear and as agreed deal, thank you."

- Rebel

I purchased a 2019 Dodge Ram Rebel from Chad Bu-Mansour at Peel Chrysler. I live east of Ottawa so I was hoping to find a truck in my neck of the woods. After shopping at over 25 dealers from Cornwall to London, I drove 600 kms to buy the truck at Peel Chrysler and that too after reading some negative reviews online. But I had done my homework, was clear what I wanted, my last price and terms. And Chad got it all worked out and the entire process was clean, clear and as agreed. So i recommend two things do your homework and give Peel Chrysler a chance to show you the difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst dealer"

- Peel sucks

Purchased a truck from this dealer and they made me wait 3 months. They never had a reason for the delay. I got tired of waiting took my deposit back and went to brampton Chrysler and purchased a jeep with no problems. I keep telling this dealer to stop sending me emails and stop contacting me and they still do. I will never go back to this lying dealership I will never recomend them and if you don't like what i have to say, to bad I told you stop contacting me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Cathy Muzzi

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and Pricing"

- Pacifixa

We got a very friendly service and great deal from Sal. Very happy with our purchase. Love our new Chrysler Pacifica. Would recommend Peel Chrysler to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and very professional "

- Droit11

Great service and personal touch from a very busy place. Took what I wanted into consideration and got me in the perfect vehicle. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

1991 Dodge Stealth

$8,500

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,488

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$10,500

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,995

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$79

2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser

$33,995

2017 Ram 1500

$23,500

2015 Toyota Corolla

$13,498