Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Assad 'Bond' Hussain.
Assad 'Bond' Hussain
Assad 'Bond' Hussain at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.8

Assad 'Bond' Hussain

Finance Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

286 Reviews of Assad 'Bond' Hussain

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Level Sales Staff, Bargain Bin Prices!"

- CStratford

Chad Bu-Mansour was excellent to deal with. Very attentive, professional, and timely. He values your time, and will push to get you the vehicle you want, when you want it. Between family and friends we have taken over half-of-a-dozen vehicles off Peel's lot, and most of them were sold by Chad. If you want the best in the business, look no further! Bond offered the most painless "finance office" experience we have ever had buying vehicles, with no pressure, and no smoke-and-mirrors. Truly a one-of-a-kind experience, and a very smart, kind man. Leah in service is a GEM. Dealing with her for our truck was excellent, and she is incredibly customer-focused, and wonderful to deal with. Overall, this is a friendly, knowledgeable dealership with a no-nonsense policy on literally everything, and it's true what they say, "NOBODY BEATS A DEAL FROM PEEL!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour, Leah Brigham

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience "

- ABCat

We had a positive experience from start to finish in finding our vehicle. Our sales person Paul Kolabaric was knowledgeable and supportive in guiding our decision. Thank you Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Robram

I bought a ram and it was the first Vehicle I ever bought brand new and I must say the team at peel Chrysler is for real. They will make sure you are happy when you leave and still check up with you in the future. I dealt with chad and must say he is professional as they come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good experience w/ new Caravan purchase "

- Doglover63

The whole experience went very smoothly. After speaking w/ John on the phone about what we were looking for, we went to the dealership to test-drive the van on a Saturday and we took possession on Tuesday night. We were renting a car at the time so we really appreciated their efforts & efficiency in getting everything done as soon as possible. Would definitely recommend them to anyone thinking of buying any Chrysler product because their prices are extremely reasonable. Very friendly staff and great service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Efstratiou

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- jmclea01

We spoke with Chad Bu-Mansour a few days before we went to the dealership. Chad was very informative, and listened to what we were looking for in both new and pre-owned Rams. Upon going to the dealership, Chad was great. He ensured that we felt welcome, and showed us a few different vehicles in our price range. Upon deciding that we would purchase the pre-owned Ram, he put us over to Bond, who was extremely personable as well. Overall, the vehicle purchase went seemless, and everyone at Peel Chrysler made us feel valued. I have already referred multiple people to Chad and his team, and would definitely return as a future customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a used dodge grand caravan."

- RichardVL

I dealt with Rocco and he was nothing but professional. They were very up front and honest with the van and easy to work with. The other sales people as well as the manager were also very friendly and accommodating. Would certainly recommend for purchasing both new and used vehicle from them. There process are quite competitive as they advertise. Richard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Speziali, Bruno De Rose

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peel Chrysler = Professional services"

- Mo Blue

Very satisfied with sales team. Made purchasing my vehicle an easy and joyful experience - no hassel. Professional staff with friendly and informative service. Great team all round! Definitely recommend Peel Chrysler to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shakeel Winsor Ontario"

- Shakeel416

I live in windsor ontario and I went to Peel Chrysler for the best deal. Thanks to Zach and all the staff for the good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Tune

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wouldn't go anywhere else"

- KURTT

Rocco has sold me two trucks, best salesman I've ever dealt with. No beating around the bush, he gets you the best deal. 100% recommend him and wouldn't waste my time anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Speziali

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the 5 hour drive"

- Renstimp71

Wevleft Greater Sudbury after my night shift with my wife at the wheel Friday. We had already organized everything by email, text and phone with Peel Chrysler during the week after selecting our new vehicle on line. The truck, as promised, was ready to go. After a few signatures and a hit of expresso we were out the door within the hour with an extra year of free warranty and better then agreed financing. Friendly, prompt and amazing service from Sal and Bond. THKS for all your help guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,750

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,750

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,888

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,888

Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $17,995

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,995

Used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $23,750

2015 Ram 1500

$23,750

Used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $14,750

2015 Jeep Patriot

$14,750

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,995

2017 Dodge Journey

$22,995

Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,500

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,500

Used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $24,750

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$24,750