About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Assad 'Bond' Hussain.
Assad 'Bond' Hussain
Assad 'Bond' Hussain, Finance Manager, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.8

Assad 'Bond' Hussain

Finance Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

269 Reviews of Assad 'Bond' Hussain

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and very professional "

- Droit11

Great service and personal touch from a very busy place. Took what I wanted into consideration and got me in the perfect vehicle. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Corvette 1

Zach was very professional and helpful. My wife and I visited the dealership with a basic jeep and Zach helped with us choosing a jeep and gave us different options. I highly recommend visiting Zach at PEEL CHRYSLER AND JEEP, they stand true to their slogan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stefano Iacobelli, Zachary Tune

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 ram"

- Anthony

Bought brand new ram from dealership everyone is friendly. Process was fast and easy. Got the vehicle 2 days later. And it’s true nobody beats a deal from peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!"

- EmroSilva

The service was amazing! Sal made the process very easy for us as we are first time buyers. We are so happy with the Wrangler and would definitely recommend Sal to anyone looking to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Sld23

I always go to this dealership to service my vehicle because they are experts at servicing dodges and they use genuine parts. I almost always deal with Leah and she is very friendly and a delight to deal with. Everyone is friendly and helpful at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Great Deal"

- Ralf

From the first call with Chad to ordering & negotiating the Deal, it was easy no hassle. Taking delivery was no exception. Great Service Great Car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new Grand Cherokee"

- dave

The car i ordered was the car i received in excellent condition. great services and friendly and professional staff. I would highy recommend buyacar to anyone looking for a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daevon Clarke

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went the extra mile "

- Walt

Cathy really took her time to make sure I was getting a great deal. I was sold on getting a 2018. I couldn’t get the options I wanted in that year, she made sure I got the same pricing in a 2019.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Muzzi

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Place !!! Great service and Prices"

- vtx1300c

Thanks again Daevon Clarke for your Great Friendly service. My Son jumped into his first new Truck 2019 Ram. Happiest guy in the World now Clarke and Assad Bond made it all Happen . Best dealership around period. (NO BS) Bernie K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daevon Clarke

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Demo Grand Cherokee"

- Cherokee

Great staff! Easy to deal with and they allade the experience easy and stress free. Freindly and efficient staff with a follow up call toake all is good. Great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Haider

1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

1991 Dodge Stealth

$9,995

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,788

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,000

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,995

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$11,750

2014 Volkswagen Beetle

$15,995

2017 Ram 2500

$65,750

2016 Nissan NV 3500

$37,750