About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Assad 'Bond' Hussain.
Assad 'Bond' Hussain
Assad 'Bond' Hussain, Finance Manager, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.8

Assad 'Bond' Hussain

Finance Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

263 Reviews of Assad 'Bond' Hussain

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new Grand Cherokee"

- dave

The car i ordered was the car i received in excellent condition. great services and friendly and professional staff. I would highy recommend buyacar to anyone looking for a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daevon Clarke

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went the extra mile "

- Walt

Cathy really took her time to make sure I was getting a great deal. I was sold on getting a 2018. I couldn’t get the options I wanted in that year, she made sure I got the same pricing in a 2019.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Muzzi

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Place !!! Great service and Prices"

- vtx1300c

Thanks again Daevon Clarke for your Great Friendly service. My Son jumped into his first new Truck 2019 Ram. Happiest guy in the World now Clarke and Assad Bond made it all Happen . Best dealership around period. (NO BS) Bernie K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daevon Clarke

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Demo Grand Cherokee"

- Cherokee

Great staff! Easy to deal with and they allade the experience easy and stress free. Freindly and efficient staff with a follow up call toake all is good. Great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Haider

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!!"

- Shila&Craig

PAUL kolabaric IS ONE OF GOOD sales agent their..i would say he did an excellent job extend his time for us...highly recommended this dealership as well with the help of PauL.thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- Chado14

Had a great experience Sal was very patient on waiting for the insurance to payout and answered all the questions I needed would recommend peel chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Klep123

Very honest no haggle pricing. Dealership and team makes you feel very welcome and comfortable. Great experience overall. You leave there knowing you got a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Communication"

- sumukh

Everyone at Peel Chrysler are very well informed about Chrysler Product and their features. That helps customers to make the right decision on the spot towards buying the car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2018 Rubicon Purchase "

- Gkinden

I inquired on the website about the availability of the white 2018 Rubicon and received a call in under 10 minutes. I was invited down to test drive the Rubicon. I arrived at the dealer where I met Clarke. We went and took the Jeep for a drive which I loved. To my surprise Clarke was able to deliver my Rubicon to me in appropriately 2 hours which was on believable. It was an awesome experience and I’d have to say the fastest deal I’ve ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daevon Clarke

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for new car"

- Mishkatoronto

very decent and responsible, exactly understands what the client wants, tries to offer the best for the client,Take into account the financial opportunity of the client and find the best options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Haider

1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

1991 Dodge Stealth

$9,995

2015 Ram 1500

$30,000

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,995

2016 Ram 1500

$22,995

2017 Jeep Compass

$27,750

2015 Ram 1500

$18,995

2013 Volkswagen Beetle

$11,869

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,995