About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Latkolik.
Ryan Latkolik
Ryan Latkolik, Sales Consultant, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.7

Ryan Latkolik

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Hello my name is Ryan Latkolik. I have been in the business of Car Sales since 1997. I pride myself on having the best Customer Service in the industry. My clients are always extremely happy with not only the price and service I provide, but how easy I make the purchase of your New vehicle. It should be a fun and exciting time, it's not every day you purchase a vehicle. When I was growing up my friends collected comics and hockey/baseball cards. Not me, I was collecting Autotrader's and car magazines. This has always been my passion. I believe that if I take care of you, you will take care of me, and this strategy has worked for me, and my clients send me so many referrals and return to trade in there previous vehicle they purchased from me. I always challenge my clients to "shop around" and 99% of the time they come back and see me. They can't believe how they are treated elsewhere and pricing is so far off from mine. I currently drive a Dodge Grand Caravan and love i

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Relations Ambassador, Internet/ Social Media

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Ryan Latkolik

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!! SUPER FRIENDLY!!!"

- Njboswell

Ryan Latkolik is an absolute pleasure to deal with! I purchased a 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon from him in August. Ryan was so helpful and made the whole process seamless and super comfortable. He was not aggressive in anyway, he was Genuine and was fun to talk to. Any concern I had, I could text or call him (even on Sundays!) In November, I ended up Totaling the vehicle (not my fault) other driver was charged with Careless driving. I called him a couple days later and told him what happened. He cared more that I was okay, and told me there was no rush. The insurance company took 2 days finding a vehicle to determine the replacement cost for my settlement, they COULD NOT find a better deal than what Ryan Latkolik gave me! "That's saying something" Needless to say, I went straight back to Ryan and i'm currently driving my 2019 Rubicon! I recommend him 100%, hes Honest, genuine and not aggrseive Thank you Ryan, for an amazing experience and helping me out every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RYAN is FANTASTIC. "

- The4boys

I came to Peel after seeing a van on Autotrader. Ryan was kind enough to stay late for me. He VOLUNTEERED to do this for me, even after a full day. He PATIENTLY showed me the car and even another one so that I was sure. When I picked up the car, he KINDLY showed me the features of the car to make sure I knew how everything worked. I'm so HAPPY with the FULL SERVICE I received. Come to Peel and ask for RYAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Davidson, Leah Brigham

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best"

- Mike B 519

Words cannot express my gratitude to both Ryan Latkolik and Gabe Davidson. Myself and my family can't thank you both for the mountains you moved to get this deal done. I highly recommend this dealership and the great people that work there. The product and the experience was top notch... you guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Davidson

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly and amazing service"

- Jerry

I would like to thank Ryan Latkolik for his amazing and friendly customer service. And to allow my family and I to take a few different cars for test drives around the neighborhood. he was really professional in finding us the right car and deal not rushing us into anything we weren't interested in. Again I highly recommend Ryan to anyone looking for a new or used car he was awesome thanks again Ryan all the best in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a great truck at the right price!"

- MrOSupply

Worked with Ryan Latkolik to purchase a Ram Promaster 2500 for our business. He worked with us the way we wanted which was great. I found the deal online and they had the best pricing anywhere. Ryan prepared everything through emails and phone calls and even answered after his regular work hours to answer my questions. Ryan worked with my insurance company to have everything ready for me when we arrived, and the truck was ready to go. I was in and out within an hour which is very important to me and my business partner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, fast and friendly"

- timashton

They were on time for my appointment I didn't have to wait and they were finished the work faster then the estimated wait time. Staff are very helpful and answer any and every question I had about my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased"

- Jim123

I was interested in the Ram sport pickup and I contacted Ryan Latkolik to discuss test driving a truck. When I arrived at the dealership he had the truck ready to go. Handed me the keys and said enjoy. I was very pleased with the performance and the finish on the exterior and interior. He did the paperwork and agreed on the price. When I picked up the truck he went over everything and explained all in detail. I would recommend your dealership to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- RAMREBEL2018

Friendly staff. Fast Service. Would. definitely. recommend. Great deals Great warranties Pizza day every week No one beats a deal from peel Very helpful staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Dreams!"

- LCSherman

When I was involved in a freak car accident on New Years Day and totaled my beloved Jeep, Ryan was one of the first people I turned to! He guided me to building the custom new Jeep of my dreams, helping me like a trusted friend or family member. My Renegade arrived this week and it’s better than I could have imagined! Ryan was able to take a terrible situation for me and turn it around to something exciting and fun - always maintaining professional but injecting his amazing sense of humour along the way. Thanks for everything, Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ABSOLUTE WORST"

- 1234pink

Dave Muscat and Ryan Latkolik are the people who helped us. We went to Peel Chrysler to purchase a Jeep Wrangler. These guys told us one thing and then when it came to signing the documents, it was completely different. Ryan had told us that we were getting a package where all the rust proof and whatever else add ons were included. When we looked at the bill we had charges of almost $5000 +. When we called to ask for an explanation, they told us that it's a done deal and to be more careful next time. NEVER GO HERE, THEY WILL RUIN YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

1991 Dodge Stealth

$9,995

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,788

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,000

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,995

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$11,750

2014 Volkswagen Beetle

$15,995

2017 Ram 2500

$65,750

2016 Nissan NV 3500

$37,750