Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ryan Latkolik
Ryan Latkolik at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Ryan Latkolik

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
5.0
92 Reviews

Hello my name is Ryan Latkolik. I have been in the business of Car Sales since 1997. I pride myself on having the best Customer Service in the industry. My clients are always extremely happy with not only the price and service I provide, but how easy I make the purchase of your New vehicle. It should be a fun and exciting time, it's not every day you purchase a vehicle. When I was growing up my friends collected comics and hockey/baseball cards. Not me, I was collecting Autotrader's and car magazines. This has always been my passion. I believe that if I take care of you, you will take care of me, and this strategy has worked for me, and my clients send me so many referrals and return to trade in there previous vehicle they purchased from me. I always challenge my clients to "shop around" and 99% of the time they come back and see me. They can't believe how they are treated elsewhere and pricing is so far off from mine. I currently drive a Dodge Grand Caravan and love i

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Relations Ambassador, Internet/ Social Media

5.0

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Ryan Latkolik

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan is THE salesman to deal with at Peel. Was looking..."

- Jonathan

Ryan is THE salesman to deal with at Peel. Was looking for a new big horn and Ryan found me one as close to the one I wanted and worked out a stellar deal for me. If you want awesome customer service and a guy that wont lie to you and tells you how it is, buy from Ryan!! Highly recommend Ryan and Peel for all your vehicle purchases and I will definitely be back for my next one with Ryan even though I live 16 hours away it was well worth the tri;p

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience. Ryan was professional and..."

- Joyner.ryan

I had an excellent experience. Ryan was professional and friendly and found me the exact build I wanted. I would definitely recommend Peel Chrysler and Ryan Latkolik for any Chrysler purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome guy to deal with very happy with service great..."

- Kyle

Awesome guy to deal with very happy with service great place second ram purchase from peel Thanks Ryan for a great experience hope the next one goes this easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan is a superstar! this is my 3rd vehicle purchased..."

- vegisaurous

Ryan is a superstar! this is my 3rd vehicle purchased from him and I couldn't be happier! Thank you again Ryan for your amazing work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was very helpful and spent a great deal of time..."

- Dan

Ryan was very helpful and spent a great deal of time trying to get us the best deal possible on our 2020 Ram 1500 Sport. This is not the first or the last time that we will buy from Ryan at Peel C-F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So different than other dealerships we had visited. "

- Jim McDonnell

Thanks Ryan for making this experience so easy. You returned our calls promptly and answered all our questions. We are very happy with the deal we got from Peel and we will definitely be back for our next purchase. Some family members will be looking for a vehicle in the near future and we will be sending them your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience at Peel Chrysler and with Ryan..."

- Jenn

Amazing experience at Peel Chrysler and with Ryan Latkolik!!! Beyond 5 Star for both, dealer and sales. It was an experience that will ensure my return!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My fiancée and I both bought new vehicles within 2 weeks..."

- Allison

My fiancée and I both bought new vehicles within 2 weeks of each other I got a 2020 Jeep Cherokee, very helpful and so easy to deal with so worth the drive to Mississauga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2019 ram 3500 from Peel Chrysler. Truck didn’t..."

- Robert

Bought a 2019 ram 3500 from Peel Chrysler. Truck didn’t come with a brake controller but needed one. Ryan in sales took care of it for me at no additional cost! Thanks for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Ryan!"

- Griffins4

Ryan treated us like family and made our purchase a breeze! He was honest and transparent and really made us feel welcome. He gave our son some Hot Wheels cars to keep him occupied while we completed the paperwork and even came in while he was sick to ensure we had our car available for pickup on the scheduled date. I would highly recommend his superior customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results