Ryan Latkolik
Ryan Latkolik at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Ryan Latkolik

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
not yet
rated
94 Reviews

Hello my name is Ryan Latkolik. I have been in the business of Car Sales since 1997. I pride myself on having the best Customer Service in the industry. My clients are always extremely happy with not only the price and service I provide, but how easy I make the purchase of your New vehicle. It should be a fun and exciting time, it's not every day you purchase a vehicle. When I was growing up my friends collected comics and hockey/baseball cards. Not me, I was collecting Autotrader's and car magazines. This has always been my passion. I believe that if I take care of you, you will take care of me, and this strategy has worked for me, and my clients send me so many referrals and return to trade in there previous vehicle they purchased from me. I always challenge my clients to "shop around" and 99% of the time they come back and see me. They can't believe how they are treated elsewhere and pricing is so far off from mine. I currently drive a Dodge Grand Caravan and love i

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Relations Ambassador, Internet/ Social Media

not yet
rated

94 Reviews

Write a Review

94 Reviews of Ryan Latkolik

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seen many posts about Ryan Latkolik and the amazing deals he offers to our Burlington Dads Facebook group so i had to check it out for myself. Met him for the first time last Saturday and it's like i have kn More

by Luis S
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollock

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was excellent with us and patient making sure we got what we wanted even though he was on vacation. The staff were very friendly and efficient! More

by thedonml2004
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Shelley

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan is THE salesman to deal with at Peel. Was looking for a new big horn and Ryan found me one as close to the one I wanted and worked out a stellar deal for me. If you want awesome customer service and More

by Jonathan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience. Ryan was professional and friendly and found me the exact build I wanted. I would definitely recommend Peel Chrysler and Ryan Latkolik for any Chrysler purchase. More

by Joyner.ryan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome guy to deal with very happy with service great place second ram purchase from peel Thanks Ryan for a great experience hope the next one goes this easy More

by Kyle
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan is a superstar! this is my 3rd vehicle purchased from him and I couldn't be happier! Thank you again Ryan for your amazing work! More

by vegisaurous
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was very helpful and spent a great deal of time trying to get us the best deal possible on our 2020 Ram 1500 Sport. This is not the first or the last time that we will buy from Ryan at Peel C-F. More

by Dan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So different than other dealerships we had visited. Thanks Ryan for making this experience so easy. You returned our calls promptly and answered all our questions. We are very happy with the deal we got More

by Jim McDonnell
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience at Peel Chrysler and with Ryan Latkolik!!! Beyond 5 Star for both, dealer and sales. It was an experience that will ensure my return!!! More

by Jenn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My fiancée and I both bought new vehicles within 2 weeks of each other I got a 2020 Jeep Cherokee, very helpful and so easy to deal with so worth the drive to Mississauga More

by Allison
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results