Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Liamakeros.
Sam Liamakeros
Sam Liamakeros at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.7

Sam Liamakeros

Finance Specialist

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

342 Reviews of Sam Liamakeros

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the service that I received. I..."

- Dan J.

I was very pleased with the service that I received. I live out of town and they made the trade in process amazingly smooth. I highly recommend this dealership. I traded my truck in, basically over the phone, we discussed what I was looking for and my salesman Alfred explained and guided me through the whole process and gave me recommendations on popular add-one to consider. We vacate upto a price that we were both satisfied with. To trade in my older truck was so simple as well, I sent in pictures of my truck we talked about a price and boom. We had a final # for me to buy the new truck after trade-in. Alfred asked me what day I would come in and he assured me the truck would be ready. During the week we had follow up discussions with Sam for extra warranty and rust protection etc... Sam was very patient with me and explaining each option. On the day of the pickup they took care of my wife and I. They looked over my trade-in I signed some papers and we were on our way in no time. Both Alfred and Sam were amazing to work with. I will be back. Ps. I love my new truck. Thank you Peel Chrysler. Cheers Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Truck, Great Dealership"

- msbest05

I looked at all of the other trucks and dealerships. In the end Chad & Peel Chrysler gave me the best deal and service. Thanks to Chad and Sam I walked away with a new RAM at the best price in southern Ontario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour, Aamir Facia

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- coppasam

The whole team at peel Chrysler is amazing. Chad and Sam and all of the staff were so welcoming and very accommodating and the best to work with. Best deals out of all dealerships by far. Very pleased with my brand new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Chad Bu-Mansour

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a RAM truck from This location and we're..."

- antoniocortese229

We purchased a RAM truck from This location and we're are still currently being charged for monthly lease prior to vec being regestered we awaite the correction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Chad Bu-Mansour

Dec 26, 2019

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Nick, we are working on your issue and will have it corrected. These things do happen from time to time when dealing with lease companies. Please allow us to fix this...but in the meantime, I hope you can appreciate the savings we provided you over the competition and will amend your rating to a more objective score when this matter is resolved. Merry Christmas and happy new year!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a joy to deal with the staff the salesman I had..."

- Iansmaguire

It was a joy to deal with the staff the salesman I had was Chad when I arrived he was helping a client so an other salesman stepped in to help clamming to be Chads new assistant Job sharing have never seen it in a dealership Thanks For the Help. 5/5 for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour , chad Bu-Mansour

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction "

- mike_materski

Sal is a gem, great service prompt response got me into my vehicle really quickly. I highly recommend anyone shopping for a new truck to come to Peel and talk with Sal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure "

- ihavesweetcheeks5

This dealership is awesome Chad and Sam were both outstanding to work with I’ve only purchased a few vehicles in my time but had the greatest experience with peel No hassles No pushing no rushing Simple and pleasant I have had several people ask where I got this vehicle and most strongly suggested that if they were ever in the market. Go to peel Chrysler Two thumbs up Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worst experience I ever had with a manager a Salesman..."

- Never again.

The worst experience I ever had with a manager a Salesman and a finance person. Look up all the paperwork and make sure there's nothing there you didn't agree to. Advertised online that I looked at was Price Plus taxes make sure when you look at all the paperwork that is the price plus taxes nothing else. My wife's friend just had a a story about dealing with them too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Prompt Service "

- debono8302

I did a factory build.Chad helped keep my HUGE DISCOUNT, because I didn't buy off the their lot.I was told 6 to 8 weeks WOW 34 days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy Ram 1500 owner"

- pmkalinowski

Just bought a 2014 Dodge Ram 1500 longhorn from Sal at Peel Chrysler and love it! Amazing drive but even more amazing price! Sal looked after us and helped us choose the best deal and truck for us. Can’t speak highly enough of Sal and the team at Peel Chrysler - is highly recommend you go here to buy your new/used Ram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 1500

$26,000

Used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $30,750

2019 Dodge Charger

$30,750

2016 Ram 1500

$34,995

Used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,988

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,988

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $17,933

2017 Dodge Journey

$17,933

Used 2014 Dodge Durango car, priced at $23,899

2014 Dodge Durango

$23,899

Used 2017 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $38,750

2017 Jaguar F-PACE

$38,750

Used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,995

2014 Ram 1500

$31,995