Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Liamakeros.
Sam Liamakeros
Sam Liamakeros at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.7

Sam Liamakeros

Finance Specialist

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

333 Reviews of Sam Liamakeros

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy Ram 1500 owner"

- pmkalinowski

Just bought a 2014 Dodge Ram 1500 longhorn from Sal at Peel Chrysler and love it! Amazing drive but even more amazing price! Sal looked after us and helped us choose the best deal and truck for us. Can’t speak highly enough of Sal and the team at Peel Chrysler - is highly recommend you go here to buy your new/used Ram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my Jeep! Thank you Sal and everyone at Peel Chrysler!"

- chanel.mreyes

After purchasing a previous car here, I decided to come back to see if they could upgrade me. Sal was amazing! He put me in the Jeep of my dreams! Thank you everyone at Peel Chrysler for your help and professionalism! I will always shop my cars here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo, Gagan Sandhu

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Great experience! "

- Bquick

Best experience I’ve ever had in purchasing a vehicle, very friendly team and more than happy. Peel is true to their word when it comes to beating any price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Richard Shamoon

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good experience "

- Cassman1

Bought my first truck here and they made it a really good experience will go back for sure John was awesome to deal with thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Efstratiou, Bruno De Rose

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service!"

- Dana1616

I made the trip from over an hour away specifically to get my Jeep from Peel. Cathy gave me a price that was way lower than any other dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Muzzi

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Brian

I love going here for service . John is one of the knowledgable service managers I’ve met in a long time. He has given me a lot of good advice. Service waits are short and the staff are quick and efficient in what they do. It’s always a joy dealing with Leah . She’s has amazing customer service skills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- BRUCE

Taz was knowledgeable of the vehicle I was looking forand was honest about a couple extras i wanted that wouold not be available for a couple weeks...over all buying my new truck was a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taz Amiri

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thousands of dollars added without authorization"

- Michel

They added on more than $4000 (rustproofing and buydown rate) of fees without prior approval and they now want to act like they deserve that money. Those fees were not even there on the first bill of sale I signed. They just want to take you by surprise at the time of signing so you make a bad decision. So, before you sign anything, make sure to read the bill of sale in details especially the pre-delivery expenses because they will have added fake FEES on top of the original agreement. In my case, they put a bogus $2198 rustproofing fee so that they can get back the $2200 discount that was advertised. Any rustproofing amount that is above $200 is a scam because you can rustproof your car for less than that at a regular shop. If you hear something like "Rustproofing helps to bring down the rate", that's a BIG FAT LIE because the two are unrelated and Sam (the finance manager) couldn't provide the proof that it is a financing requirement when I questioned him about it. I complained then I got completely ignored for days and instead of replying to my complaint, I got an email from the customer service manager about lease information. What kind of tricks are you trying to play here? What kind of business are you if your customer service manager can't respond to a simple complaint? Buying down the rate to 0% is NOT TO HELP YOU but to fill up their pockets and it leaves you in uncertainty in the future. If you are BUYING down the rate, then it is not 0%. You are just paying for it upfront. And if you are paying upfront then the money goes to the dealer. That's the catch: getting free money for doing what they are supposed to do anyway on top of getting a commission from the bank! You are most likely better off having a regular loan and having a fixed interest rate. Watch out for the $699 admin fee, they try to charge you. There shouldn't be an admin fee at all because their online ads state that it is included in the price (in small print obviously) and OMVIC requires all in pricing and ALL FEES to be specified in the advertisement by law anyway. But it seems like the people at Peel conveniently forgot about that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo, Bruno De Rose

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent people, Excellent service!"

- Gary

My wife and I had a wonderful experience at Peel Chrysler ! Alfred was an excellent person to deal with, answered all my questions and was a phone call away! Very prompt, courteous , and professional . I am spreading the word about Peel Chrysler to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Allos

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent salesperson in Alfred"

- JimSan

Alfred was my contact at Peel when shopping for a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. He was clear, concise and efficient with time. It is a very busy and noisy dealership with the roar of business being done. No time to chit chat here. Alfred got us the right car at the right price. It really was worth the drive to deal at Peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Allos

1
...
1 - 10 of 333 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car

2017 Ram 1500

Call for Price

Used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,750

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,750

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,888

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,888

Used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,750

2019 Ram 1500

$33,750

Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $17,995

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,995

2015 Ram 1500

$23,750

Used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $14,750

2015 Jeep Patriot

$14,750

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,995

2017 Dodge Journey

$22,995