Sam Liamakeros
Sam Liamakeros at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Sam Liamakeros

Finance Specialist

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
4.9
373 Reviews

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

4.9

373 Reviews

Write a Review

373 Reviews of Sam Liamakeros

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rocco and Sam were amazing, and got me my dream tuck. Best old school dealer ever . Will buy again from Rocco and the team. More

by Sal Maranzano
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Speziali

April 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is helpful and accommodating. Salesman Paul was great in helping me get my Jeep Compass! Will be recommending to others More

by N.stretton
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric, Cathy Muzzi

April 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from both the sales and financing side. Will be back in the future for another purchase. More

by Mike.K
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

March 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited that was factory ordered by Peel Chrysler. Working with Noor and Sam was a pleasure, they provided excellent service and demonstrated true professionalism throughout More

by Adam K
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noor Hameed

February 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service Salesman was very knowledgeable , and respectfully Alfred and his team gave us a great deal on a new truck thank you More

by mascaro
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Diamantakos, Alfred Allos

February 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just got. my second Ram 2500 limited from Ryan Latkolik and again a great Deal like the first one. It's my fourth Ram truck best deal at Peel More

by Bob
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Latkolik, Aamir Facia

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

a friendly honest dealership pricing was a wow factor no other car lots came close worth the 5 hour drive More

by danfouinne
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Muzzi

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Noor hooked me up with a awesome 2022 built to serve edition what an amazing truck great experience an beats every deal out there he did everything an more too help me out an get me what I wanted I’ve n More

by Tylervkrainz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noor Hameed

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent! have the car I always wanted!family Friendly atmosphere, easy to deal to make! More

by Gereige5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dash Rajwani, Shawn Rajwani

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peel Chrysler took very great care of me and helped me get into an incredible vehicle that I am very proud to drive. Chad, Zach and Sam were all amazing to work with! Would definitely recommend anyone More

by Chrisp0690
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour , Zachary Tune

1
...