Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Liamakeros.
Sam Liamakeros
Sam Liamakeros at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
4.6

Sam Liamakeros

Finance Specialist

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs

Call
Email

351 Reviews of Sam Liamakeros

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3rd vehicle purchase from Josh West. Always..."

- jla

This is our 3rd vehicle purchase from Josh West. Always goes above and beyond and treats us like family. We drove 7hrs one way for this great deal. Sam in finance was also great to deal with. Wont be our last purchase from Peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh West

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my truck all over the phone with Rocco "

- Nick Dimou

Purchased my truck all over the phone with Rocco leading me in the right direction. Sam "the finance guy" offered me the things he was supposed too and not once did he push me into something I didn't want. Whether I got the best deal on the planet or not, I have no idea. All I can say is I ended up paying $2000 dollars less than I would have at GO DODGE on Erin Mills PKWY and unlike the other truck this Rebel has every box ticked off. $4000 more in options $2000 less in price. When I picked up my truck 2 weeks later it was and still is everything I wanted and more. I'm sure Bruno "the manager" is a nice guy but never interacted with him as there was no reason to. Only fault on his part was sending me an apology email wanting to know what they could have done better to keep my business after I had already purchased the vehicle. In his defense this is COVID times and no one sees anyone until the very end. To make a long story short Rocco and Sam were awesome to deal with. I would definitely recommend them and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Speziali, Bruno De Rose

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be happier with the sweet deal from Peel. Sal..."

- Golf-VW

Couldn’t be happier with the sweet deal from Peel. Sal is a true professional. Buying a Ram, ask for Sal! The whole process was quick and easy. I will defiantly be back and would recommend Peel Chrysler to anyone. You can’t beat a deal from Peel!!! Remember to ask for Sal, very knowledgeable, and no non sense approach. I will be back! Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sal was great to deal with. Very professional. He..."

- Don

Sal was great to deal with. Very professional. He answered all my many questions promptly and accurately. I would recommend him personally and the dealership to all my friends and family. Sam was also a great help. They both made my experience easy. Thank you guys. Don Hambleton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great people, I have been dealing with..."

- GeorgeJ

Great service, great people, I have been dealing with Peel Chrysler for 8 years and it was time to replace my wife’s car and chose Peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Muzzi, Leah Brigham

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience. Peel completely took advantage of us as..."

- Elizabeth

Worst experience. Peel completely took advantage of us as first time buyers! Beware! Look through your contract. The price we agreed on changed dramatically when we received the contract. They hid so many fees in our payments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 20, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Elizabeth, I am not sure how the price changed when you reviewed and signed the contract? Nothing is hidden and everything is disclosed for you to see. If you have questions or concerns, all you have to do is email cs@peelchrysler.com and give us your contact info. We will look into your concerns and see if we can assist you. Rest assured, we take care of our customers, there is no need for unnecessary slander....things are tough enough right now, let's talk and sort this out, thank you.

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! People are friendly. Car was ready on..."

- Adampaszel

Great Service! People are friendly. Car was ready on time. Paul is a great sales person to deal with. Other staff great as well. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Here is the list of new vehicle purchased from Paul K at..."

- Ed

Here is the list of new vehicle purchased from Paul K at Peel: 2012 Fiat 500 2014 Jeep Wrangler 2017 Ram Rabel 2019 Jeep Rubicon Thanks Paul for a good buying experience. Highly recommend. Seasoned professional that is not out to gouge you but offer you the best value possible. Ed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Paul Kolabaric, Leah Brigham , Paul K

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zack Tune sold my son a new truck. Great guy to deal..."

- Steve&Caroline

Zack Tune sold my son a new truck. Great guy to deal with. I phoned and he happened to pick up. Told him what my son was looking and he made some great suggestions as well. Not pushy at all. ALWAYS answered any questions and continues to post sale. I will definitely keep Zack in mind when I am ready to purchase for myself. Thanks Zack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollock, Zachary Tune

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"False broken promises. I am awaiting a answer to my..."

- antoniocortese229

False broken promises. I am awaiting a answer to my email as promised from Bruno DEROSE and or Sam LIAMAKEROS. Customers beware... Update to follow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

1
...
1 - 10 of 351 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $45,995

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,995

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,995

2017 Ram 1500

$28,995

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,995

2016 Ram 1500

$25,995

Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,795

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$16,795

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,495

2017 Ram 1500

$25,495

Used 2014 Tesla Model S car, priced at $63,500

2014 Tesla Model S

$63,500

Used 2015 Ram 3500 car, priced at $29,750

2015 Ram 3500

$29,750

Used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $49,850

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,850