About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Liamakeros.
Sam Liamakeros
Sam Liamakeros, Finance Specialist, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.8

Sam Liamakeros

Finance Specialist

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

314 Reviews of Sam Liamakeros

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Price "

- Rich Go JETS GO(Bancroft JETS)

I got the best deal on my 2018 Dodge Ram 1500 Eco Diesel worth the 3hr drive from Bancroft. John and Sam tell it how it is no BS great guys to work with. Bottom line the price was great saved money and drove home happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Efstratiou

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new Grand Cherokee "

- Martin1

My wife and I had been looking for a particular Grand Cherokee specification for 2-3 weeks. While other dealers were helpful, we were very impressed with Sal’s helpful and proactive attitude. We had a lot of questions over a few days and Sal took the time to answer them all and make sure all our concerns were addressed. Sal’s colleague, Sam, was also very helpful in relation to the finance options we wanted to discuss. This ultimately resulted in us travelling down from Ottawa to purchase a new Jeep from Sal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and good prices"

- Ram duds

I've shopped all over Ontario for a new truck, journey and jeep Cherokee trail hawk so far they had the best prices and gave me what I want for a trade in. I've sent alot of people there and also they have been happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Speziali, Bruno De Rose

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great. The most painless car buying experience ever."

- Wayne M

Chad was extremely helpful in sorting out the trade in and finalizing the deal. Very happy with the service and non-aggressive approach by the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"not a time waster just a good deal"

- Bruce

On arriving at the dealership. the facility was clean neat. the receptionist was polite and directed me to the sales person I talked to on the phone. |She had pulled the car from inventory that was interested in. Paper work was done promptly. When picking up the car every thing was on time and done well. My sales person took time to familiarize me with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Muzzi

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scammers"

- AshleyandDino

I bought a truck for them a year ago I sign on a price I could afford and when I hit a year and my price went up by $200 I called them to ask why and no one would take my call or call me back for weekend finally I got someone and they told me to leave it with them and now when I call and email them they want talk to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gaberal

Oct 30, 2018

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, I would like to reach out and see if I could possibly help and address your concerns. I definitely don't want anybody thinking we are scammers as we run a legitimate operation. Please email cs@peelchrysler.com with your info and I will contact you. - Bruno.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best there is"

- JPX1218

Cathy and her team were above exceptional in their offer and service in getting me the RAM truck I wanted. I got a good deal for a great truck. I walked out of there a happy man. Cathy was helpful in every respect. I"m also extremely happy with the turn-around time of the side steps that were part of the offer, but were on back order. They delivered as promised and Cathy didn't forget about me. It was a pleasure dealing with her and I would want to deal with her again if/when I needed a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Muzzi

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grand Caravan"

- Scott Russell

This dealership was recommended by friends, and Sal was the salesman I connected with over the phone. He provided all information asked for and was extremely friendly as well. We exchanged calls and emails to ensure all information was discussed and the sale was final quickly. The price was amazing, and the entire experience of driving it off the lot was easy and convenient. Would definitely recommend both the dealership and Sal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new truck"

- Sebastian1989

Our sales person was Paul. Paul is the most honest and amazing salesman. He listened exactly to what we wanted in a truck and showed us several vehicles. He went above and beyond what a salesman does and took the time to explain everything in detail whether it was the truck or financing or everything in between. You can tell he really is genuine and loves what he does. Buying this truck off of Paul we have no worries about it whatsoever. We will be recommending Paul to anyone who is searching for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good price and very good service."

- Ramtrucks, Marc 2018

My experience at Peel Chrysler was top notch. My salesman Rizwan was very knowledgeable and organized. I rate this dealership a 5 star. Thanks to all the Peel Chrysler team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Brenda Shelley, Kevin Murchie, Rizwan Shabbir , All of the other employees that clean and prep my truck.

1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

1991 Dodge Stealth

$9,995

2015 Ram 1500

$30,000

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,995

2016 Ram 1500

$22,995

2017 Jeep Compass

$27,750

2015 Ram 1500

$18,995

2013 Volkswagen Beetle

$11,869

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,995