Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sam Liamakeros
Sam Liamakeros at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Sam Liamakeros

Finance Specialist

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
4.1
361 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

4.1

361 Reviews

Write a Review

361 Reviews of Sam Liamakeros

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruno was very helpful in navigating my purchase of a ram..."

- rach

Bruno was very helpful in navigating my purchase of a ram trx, with the help of Shawn Rajwani and Chad de monsour Thank you Bruno

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks again Genna and peel chrysler, Bought my 2nd truck..."

- brian

Thanks again Genna and peel chrysler, Bought my 2nd truck from Genna she is awesome to deal with, I highly recommend Genna if you are looking for professional and very nice experience couldn't ask for better service! A Big Thanks Genna Aref and peel Chrysler.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genna Aref

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure to deal with even from so far away, they have..."

- adamjones

A pleasure to deal with even from so far away, they have a customer for life. Seamless transaction and great customer experience. Thank you Rizwan and Sam for your help with this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rizwan Shabbir

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEWARE check and double check what you sign the finance..."

- Cynde

BEWARE check and double check what you sign the finance man promised zero interest but cost 1800 for 18 months said call back to redo 2700 for rust proofing. Do your homework had to go to chrysler to get some money back from deal as were promised zero interest on loan. Just beware

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 22, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we have tried contacting you multiple times to see if we can address your concerns and accusations. We may be able to assist if you give us the opportunity. Malicious reviews and bad mouthing aside, you are still one of our customers and we would like the opportunity to speak with you. Holding a grudge and ignoring us is your prerogative, but how that helps your matter is a mystery. If you change your mind and wish to speak to us amicably, please email cs@peelchrysler.com and we will gladly try to assist you. Stay safe and Happy Holidays.

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Told Jaason to stop the purchase as I was not comfortable..."

- almost peeled

Told Jaason to stop the purchase as I was not comfortable with the misleading finance options Peel offered then went ahead with the financing even after not only telling him to stop but also telling him I would take legal action up to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Biring

Oct 24, 2020

almost peeled responded

As are you! ....Take care your BBB rating speaks volumes What is the definition of defamation? def·​a·​ma·​tion | \\ ˌde-fə-ˈmā-shən \\. law. : the act of communicating false statements about a person that injure the reputation of that person : the act of defaming another : calumny defamation of character a defamation lawsuit.

Oct 24, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We didn't expect a different response from you.......you are what you are. Good bye.

Oct 24, 2020

almost peeled responded

Yes you refunded me after I filed with the bbb and told you that I filed a dispute with my cc. This would have been avoided had your finance guy and salesman had stopped and not proceeded as asked a week prior. As for my current credit status was not my fault and the result of an accident as you are aware. And to share this on here is equally ignorent on your part however I will enjoy my 2019 Tacoma. It is not defamation when it is factual. I also have documentation and phone records.

Oct 24, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We have already refunded your deposit as we were unable to provide you financing. This was all explained to you and you were well aware of your current credit status. Why you continue to lash out at us is a mystery as the only person responsible for your situation is yourself. Your childish tantrums are embarrassing and only show your level of maturity. You have already been cautioned we will take legal action against defamation. All of your attacks have been documented and will be sent to our legal dept. Judge yourself accordingly.

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peel dealership will PEEL you of everything you got. They..."

- Elizabeth

Peel dealership will PEEL you of everything you got. They take advantage. Pay attention to what your signing. We got so screwed over. Luckily we got out of our deal ASAP when we realized what they had done. Oh and Their “let’s make it right comments/responses” you can make it right by not manipulating your customers. But that’s not any of my business. WHAT A JOKE THIS DEALERSHIP IS! Stay away!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 24, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Ya, I guess being the top FCA store in the nation and top 5 in the world is a joke........hahahahahahaha good one! Got us there! I guess you can't make everybody happy, so good bye and good luck!

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Found the..."

- SM

Very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Found the ideal Jeep to make the whole family happy. Hope to enjoy for many years to come as it’s built for Canadian winters also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Malone

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent. Our salesman Paul Kolobare..."

- billdunne361@gmail.com

The service was excellent. Our salesman Paul Kolobare found the exact vehicle we were looking for. Everything was handled quickly and most helpfully. Paul noticed some minor flaws on the paint that he brought to our attention, had the manager come out and take a look and it will be taken care of for us. This was something that Paul could not have mentioned, instead he made us aware of it and it’s going to get fixed. Fantastic service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric, Bruno De Rose

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with Steve and the team at Peel! Easy to..."

- Jason Rea

Great working with Steve and the team at Peel! Easy to work with, knowledgeable about the product and good sense of humour! Thank you for making buying a car pleasurable again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Roil

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gagan Is a real crook. Don’t get ripped dealing with..."

- Gary

Gagan Is a real crook. Don’t get ripped dealing with Peel Chrysler and him. He has no business ethics and won’t stand on his words and promise. No one can beat the deal in ripping off customers as peel...Stay away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gagan Sandhu

Aug 18, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Who are you? And why are you being so rude and aggressive? Please email cs@peelchrysler.com and identify yourself so we may be able to assist you. If not, you are just a coward behind a keyboard.

1
...
1 - 10 of 361 results