Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Liamakeros.
Sam Liamakeros
Sam Liamakeros, Finance Specialist, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.7

Sam Liamakeros

Finance Specialist

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

330 Reviews of Sam Liamakeros

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really good experience "

- Cassman1

Bought my first truck here and they made it a really good experience will go back for sure John was awesome to deal with thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Efstratiou, Bruno De Rose

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- Dana1616

I made the trip from over an hour away specifically to get my Jeep from Peel. Cathy gave me a price that was way lower than any other dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Muzzi

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Brian

I love going here for service . John is one of the knowledgable service managers I’ve met in a long time. He has given me a lot of good advice. Service waits are short and the staff are quick and efficient in what they do. It’s always a joy dealing with Leah . She’s has amazing customer service skills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- BRUCE

Taz was knowledgeable of the vehicle I was looking forand was honest about a couple extras i wanted that wouold not be available for a couple weeks...over all buying my new truck was a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taz Amiri

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thousands of dollars added without authorization"

- Michel

They added on more than $4000 (rustproofing and buydown rate) of fees without prior approval and they now want to act like they deserve that money. I got ignored for days when I complained and instead of replying to my complaint, I got an email from the customer service manager about lease information. What kind of tricks are you trying to play here? How come I can get better customer service buying a $10 item at Wal-Mart than buying a $16000 car? This is absolutely ridiculous! Before you sign anything, make sure to read the bill of sale in details because they will have added FEES on top of the original agreement. Buying down the rate to 0% is NOT TO HELP YOU but to fill up their pockets and it leaves you in uncertainty in the future. You are most likely better off having a regular loan and paying the interest to the bank. In my case, they put a bogus $2198 rustproofing fee so that they can get back the $2200 discount that was advertised. Any rustproofing amount that is above $200 is a scam because that's how much you can expect to spend at a regular shop. If you hear something like "Rustproofing helps to bring down the rate", that's a BIG FAT LIE because the two are unrelated. Extended warranties are NOT WORTH it because most of it goes to dealership commission and pay for staff salary. Save that money and be your own warranty manager. Watch out for the admin fee, they try to charge you. There shouldn't be an admin fee at all because their online ads state that it is included in the price (in small print obviously) and OMVIC requires all in pricing by law anyway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo, Bruno De Rose

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent people, Excellent service!"

- Gary

My wife and I had a wonderful experience at Peel Chrysler ! Alfred was an excellent person to deal with, answered all my questions and was a phone call away! Very prompt, courteous , and professional . I am spreading the word about Peel Chrysler to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Allos

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesperson in Alfred"

- JimSan

Alfred was my contact at Peel when shopping for a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. He was clear, concise and efficient with time. It is a very busy and noisy dealership with the roar of business being done. No time to chit chat here. Alfred got us the right car at the right price. It really was worth the drive to deal at Peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Allos

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick turn around"

- Albert

Bought vehicle on a Sunday, drove 700 Km and picked up vehicle and was everything they said and no hassel on trade. Great Experience. Would do it all over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Cathy Muzzi

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"tricky"

- Dandra67

Same price like any other dealer If you buy extra warranty read the small print very carefully Make sure they are answering YOUR question After signing the papers is too late DO NOT trust them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure at peel"

- J-ellis

Great bunch at peel! My experience is wonderful every time!! I very friendly and hospitable! I bought my Jeep Wrangler in 2014, and have always serviced my vehicle there! Will buy my next Jeep there too!!! Hats off to peel!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Bruno De Rose, Leah Brigham , Darrel cyr

1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

1991 Dodge Stealth

$7,995

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,488

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,995

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$79

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,788

2000 Jeep Cherokee

$6,995

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,850

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$82,995