Sam Liamakeros
Sam Liamakeros at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Sam Liamakeros | Page 2

Finance Specialist

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
4.9
374 Reviews

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

4.9

374 Reviews

Write a Review

374 Reviews of Sam Liamakeros

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peel Chrysler took very great care of me and helped me get into an incredible vehicle that I am very proud to drive. Chad, Zach and Sam were all amazing to work with! Would definitely recommend anyone More

by Chrisp0690
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour , Zachary Tune

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought a few vehicles over the years. But, the experience of dealing with Peel Chrysler and from Atul in sales, Sam in credit, Sandra and Leah in service. Has been fantastic. Through these tryin More

by w_ballantine1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Brigham, Sandra Patchett , Atul Malhotra in uses cars

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, honest service from Sal and everyone else I was in contact with! Was extra enjoyable after having a terrible experience with another dealer. Almost gave up until meeting this team :) And… OBSESSED wit More

by Melissa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo, Bruno De Rose

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bruno was very helpful in navigating my purchase of a ram trx, with the help of Shawn Rajwani and Chad de monsour Thank you Bruno More

by rach
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat , Bruno De Rose, Dash Rajwani, Shawn Rajwani, Chad de monsuer

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks again Genna and peel chrysler, Bought my 2nd truck from Genna she is awesome to deal with, I highly recommend Genna if you are looking for professional and very nice experience couldn't ask for better More

by brian
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genna Aref

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A pleasure to deal with even from so far away, they have a customer for life. Seamless transaction and great customer experience. Thank you Rizwan and Sam for your help with this purchase. More

by adamjones
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rizwan Shabbir

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BEWARE check and double check what you sign the finance man promised zero interest but cost 1800 for 18 months said call back to redo 2700 for rust proofing. Do your homework had to go to chrysler to ge More

by Cynde
Customer Service
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo, Stephano Savinetti

Dec 22, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we have tried contacting you multiple times to see if we can address your concerns and accusations. We may be able to assist if you give us the opportunity. Malicious reviews and bad mouthing aside, you are still one of our customers and we would like the opportunity to speak with you. Holding a grudge and ignoring us is your prerogative, but how that helps your matter is a mystery. If you change your mind and wish to speak to us amicably, please email cs@peelchrysler.com and we will gladly try to assist you. Stay safe and Happy Holidays.

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Told Jaason to stop the purchase as I was not comfortable with the misleading finance options Peel offered then went ahead with the financing even after not only telling him to stop but also telling him I wo More

by almost peeled
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Biring

Oct 24, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We have already refunded your deposit as we were unable to provide you financing. This was all explained to you and you were well aware of your current credit status. Why you continue to lash out at us is a mystery as the only person responsible for your situation is yourself. Your childish tantrums are embarrassing and only show your level of maturity. You have already been cautioned we will take legal action against defamation. All of your attacks have been documented and will be sent to our legal dept. Judge yourself accordingly.

Oct 24, 2020

almost peeled responded

Yes you refunded me after I filed with the bbb and told you that I filed a dispute with my cc. This would have been avoided had your finance guy and salesman had stopped and not proceeded as asked a week prior. As for my current credit status was not my fault and the result of an accident as you are aware. And to share this on here is equally ignorent on your part however I will enjoy my 2019 Tacoma. It is not defamation when it is factual. I also have documentation and phone records.

Oct 24, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We didn't expect a different response from you.......you are what you are. Good bye.

Oct 24, 2020

almost peeled responded

As are you! ....Take care your BBB rating speaks volumes What is the definition of defamation? def·​a·​ma·​tion | \\ ˌde-fə-ˈmā-shən \\. law. : the act of communicating false statements about a person that injure the reputation of that person : the act of defaming another : calumny defamation of character a defamation lawsuit.

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peel dealership will PEEL you of everything you got. They take advantage. Pay attention to what your signing. We got so screwed over. Luckily we got out of our deal ASAP when we realized what they had done. More

by Elizabeth
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Speziali, Scott Pollock , Sal Daddabbo, Bruno De Rose

Oct 24, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Ya, I guess being the top FCA store in the nation and top 5 in the world is a joke........hahahahahahaha good one! Got us there! I guess you can't make everybody happy, so good bye and good luck!

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Found the ideal Jeep to make the whole family happy. Hope to enjoy for many years to come as it’s built for Canadian winters also. More

by SM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Malone

2
...