About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Bu-Mansour.
Chad Bu-Mansour
Chad Bu-Mansour, Sales Consultant, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.9

Chad Bu-Mansour

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

World Class Customer Service

Automotive Certification Course by the Automotive Business School of Canada

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of Chad Bu-Mansour

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star experience"

- Slamjamram

Complicated purchase handled with delicacy and grace by David in the finance office. Highly recommend David and Peel Chrysler. Went to three other dealers before being recommend David's services by my friend Hunson Abadeer. Will never look elsewhere as I add more vehicles to my family fleet. Kudos to Peel Chrysler for going above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great. The most painless car buying experience ever."

- Wayne M

Chad was extremely helpful in sorting out the trade in and finalizing the deal. Very happy with the service and non-aggressive approach by the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new Vehicle"

- John And Susan

Danny, Chad and Daevon provided outstanding service when we purchased our new Jeep Grand Cherokee. They all went out of there way to find the perfect vehicle that met our needs. They were honest and forthcoming throughout the process and no point did we feel pressured. We were always assured that once we were educated on our vehicle options it was still up to us to feel comfortable with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cheapest price around"

- DodgeRam1500

Dealership is no frills, and the showroom is very small, but the prices were by far the cheapest around. Perfect if you know what you already want as they don’t try to push anything on us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It felt like coming home! "

- Randy, Sharon Miller

Second time dealing with Peel and it felt like we were family. Because of the distance away, transaction mainly done over the phone/electronically. Even though we had never met Chad, he treated us like we were his only customer. When we arrived at Peel he treated us in such a friendly, professional manner focusing only on us, not other customers walking in the door. And Bruno, always a treat!. Came over and welcomed us back in the friendly European way, offering the infamous cappicinno! Seriously, we were in and out with our new vehicle in less than 20 minutes! Our choice, not theirs. Class act guys! Believe me we've shopped around and not only do you have the best prices you have the customer service beat as well! It's no wonder you're the top Chrysler Jeep Dodge Dealer! We'll see you again, I'm sure! Thanks again! Randy & Sharon Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- truckguy

I live in Sault Ste. Marie, therefore this was a long distance purchase. Chad's professionalism made the transaction seamless. Have recommended the dealership to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trying to purchase 2 vehicles"

- DC from Freddy

A little about me, I am a long time purchaser of Dodge/Ram vehicles and have owned 6 new Rams Trucks, SRT8 Challenger, Srt8 Grand Cherokee, SRT8 Charger and now own a 2017 Z06 Corvette so I would consider myself as not being a tire kicker, I called this dealership and talked too a Chad about purchasing a new Dodge Ram also a Jeep and after taking all my info he said he was busy at the time but would send me all the info that afternoon, I never heard back from him so the following week i emailed the Dealership and again never heard back from them, I did write a review to the Dealership and it was never posted so in conclusion I guess they only post the positive reviews, that is if the reviews that are posted are real! If this is the kind of initial service that they offer their customers they will not have to worry about me darkening their door steps as there are a lot more places to purchase vehicles from than this one and I am so glad that I found out in advance what kind of operation they are running there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 30, 2018

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, I am sorry to hear you had this experience. This is not representative of our dealership and normally Chad has a much higher standard of customer service. I will ensure Chad is aware of your feed back as that is a useful tool for training. I would like the opportunity to see if I can assist you and change your opinion about our store. Please email cs@peelchrysler.com so I can answer any questions you may have. Your business is important to us, please allow me to show you that. Thank you.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase"

- bmwill

Good purchase experience, very little pressure from sales staff, quick process!!!!!The whole process took less than a few hours and we were the owners of a great truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"repeat customer"

- Ram4 Me

After a super deal & very pleasant experience on a 2017 Ram 2 years ago, & the lease term about to mature, I did a little shopping around & quickly realised why I ended up at Peel in the first place. Being from out of town, Chad was exceptionally quick to respond to inquiries & put together the deal through E-mail, text & phone, allowing for a quick drop off & having us on the way back home with a brand new Ram within a half hour. Another very pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Klep123

Very honest no haggle pricing. Dealership and team makes you feel very welcome and comfortable. Great experience overall. You leave there knowing you got a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

1991 Dodge Stealth

$9,995

2015 Ram 1500

$30,000

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,995

2016 Ram 1500

$22,995

2017 Jeep Compass

$27,750

2015 Ram 1500

$18,995

2013 Volkswagen Beetle

$11,869

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,995