Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Bu-Mansour.
Chad Bu-Mansour
Chad Bu-Mansour, Sales Consultant, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.9

Chad Bu-Mansour

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

World Class Customer Service

Automotive Certification Course by the Automotive Business School of Canada

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

103 Reviews of Chad Bu-Mansour

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price and service "

- Newjeepowner

We shopped around for jeeps and found peel was the most competitive. They were also very knowledgeable about the product and could answer all our questions immediately. They were professional and friendly and there was no pressure in negotiating. Great experience! Recommended our sales contact Chad to my parents and they bought a car a week later. Much better deal than they were negotiating elsewhere. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient"

- SmallKap44

Thanks Patience for the great sales service. Everything was quick and efficient! Great place to buy. Love the Ram Limited! Top dollar for my trade in too!! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patience Bergin

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!, no pressure!!, Great deal!!!"

- Dave

My wife and I were at a few dealerships before we ended up at Peel Chrysler and glad we hadn't made a decision before. The staff were friendly and informative. No pressure! Chad was super easy to talk with. Not only did he fully explain about the vehicle and selected options but told us a little bit about Peel Chrysler too. Fantastic! allowed me to think of what I was there for rather than how soon before I walk away! Large inventory meant we got what we wanted and didn't have to settle for close. We got a good price on our trade-in on top of an already good deal! Been a couple of weeks now and loving our Jeep Wrangler! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Shaf Ahmed

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great pricing, seamless experience"

- Edoman77

Great pricing, seamless experience, was easy to complete the transaction. Will buy again from Peel when I purchase my next jeep in the next little while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollock

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service easy to deal with and patient!"

- Tonys1969

Great service easy to deal with and patient! I was looking for a pick up truck since December 2018, met with Chad from peel Chrysler and gave him an idea of options required. He found just what I was looking for...Came through with flying colors, and got a great deal to boot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded Expectations"

- 19ram

I found Chad and Bruno to be knowledgeable and helpful professionals. My expectations were exceeded. Rather than trying to sell me a vehicle,these individuals listened and guided both the dealership and myself in the correct direction in order that a FAIR deal was finalized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever"

- Slamjamram

Just picked up my third Ram in less than four years from Peel Chrysler. 0% financing from Dave in the finance office every time. Every other dealer quoted me almost 5%. Can't beat the deals at Peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- brucco80

These guys by far have the best customer service I've ever experienced from a dealership. New or used. Went in just to look at a vehicle I saw online and ended up doing a deal with Chad and trading mine in. For once I actually felt like a sales rep was in my corner! Thanks Chad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Happyjeepgirl

I was referred to Chad from a friend of mine. I was hesitant because Chad was a little to easy to talk to. The whole process actually was easy. Hubby and I went down on a Saturday, crazy busy day.....but Chad and Shaf were like a well oiled machine. They were flawless. Extremely friendly and made us feel very comfortable. Chad and Shaf both worked very hard to get us the price we wanted. The prices were way less then they were around my town. I absolutely LOVE my new Jeep, if you have any questions....they have answers for you. They will make sure all your questions are answered and that you are happy before you sign anything!! Go see Chad before you buy anywhere else. Thank you Chad and Shaf!! It was an absolute pleasure to work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Peel is the read deal."

- Marissa

Honestly the best dealership hands down. No bells and whistles, no gimmicks, no xxxxxxxx; just deals and great no hassle service. Chad went the extra mile dealing with my indecisiveness. My third Ram 1500 and the only place I will buy from period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

1991 Dodge Stealth

$8,500

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,488

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$10,500

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,995

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$79

2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser

$33,995

2017 Ram 1500

$23,500

2015 Toyota Corolla

$13,498