Chad Bu-Mansour
Chad Bu-Mansour at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Chad Bu-Mansour

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
4.9
156 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

World Class Customer Service

Automotive Certification Course by the Automotive Business School of Canada

4.9

156 Reviews

Write a Review

156 Reviews of Chad Bu-Mansour

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul, Chad and Brandon worked together well and hooked me up with my gorgeous new Grand Wagoneer! More

by Duff
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peel Chrysler took very great care of me and helped me get into an incredible vehicle that I am very proud to drive. Chad, Zach and Sam were all amazing to work with! Would definitely recommend anyone More

by Chrisp0690
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros , Zachary Tune

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dash and Chad are phenomenal. I am so pleasantly surprised at the level of professionalism and outstanding customer service presented to me during my visit. Cannot recommend these two enough! More

by Lucas
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dash Rajwani

Apr 28, 2021

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi James, This is not typical of our store and Abdallah is an upstanding individual with many satisfied customers. Please email cs@peelchrysler.com with your contact info so we can reach out and discuss your experience. Thank you,

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peel Chrysler is the fastest way to get your new car with quality and good price. I approve and recommend. Make your dream become true. More

by Fernanda.mata2203
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar, Sal Daddabbo

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad was awesome, got us into our new Ram Warlock without any problems, top notch dealership! This is our 3rd vehicle and we were never disappointed, nobody beats a deal from Peel! More

by Bammer57
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Peel Chrysler was amazing from start to finish. They walked me through the process of trading in my truck for a new one. They gave me a really good deal and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you More

by Rui Pereira
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aamir Facia , Bruno De Rose

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad was beyond fantastic to work with and I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase from Peel Chrysler. His communication, follow up, and customer service skills are above and beyond which More

by danny.garofalo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad was very welcoming and informative when I first arrived. He took time to speak with me about different models and features. He was quick to send me information about various Wranglers for my needs. More

by PW
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aamir Facia

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peel was helpful friendly. Chad Bu-Mansour was a fantastic sales rep. Purchased a 1500 Ram Longhorn after test drive. Purchase was done over the phone. Chad got everything I wanted and I drove away More

by moban12
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

SALES are Liars and Cheaters Worst Dealer!!!!! They take a $500 deposit from me on a contract for a truck that was wrongly written!!! I wanted a crew cab and they write down quad cab. Then they rip More

by nick
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Efstratiou

Jul 17, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Please email cs@peelchrysler.com with your contact info. We want to reach out to you and confirm your claims. Customer feedback is important as is our reputation, and we want to investigate your allegations. Thank you.

Jul 17, 2020

nick responded

You didn’t care about being a thief And liar then why would you care now??!!! Allegations??? Give me my $500 back and then you can call this allegations.

Jul 17, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Nick, you are very hostile and rude. I am sure anybody reading this will see exactly what type of person you are. We simply wanted to re-look at your allegations and see if we can assist. However, it's clear you only want to have a tantrum. Good luck.

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results