Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Bu-Mansour.
Chad Bu-Mansour
Chad Bu-Mansour at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.9

Chad Bu-Mansour

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

World Class Customer Service

Automotive Certification Course by the Automotive Business School of Canada

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

134 Reviews of Chad Bu-Mansour

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the drive"

- dsamrai

Chad was very professional and didn't put any pressure for the sale. Customer ref Bruno was very friendly and went out his way to make us feel comfortable. Danny you have very courteous and professional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did the hole transaction over the phone and Chad was grea"

- golfwithrobert

I told Chad what I was looking for and he found it for me then gave me a great deal on it all icansay is thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest truck I ever bought"

- ttsonis

Chad made purchasing my RAM sport 1500 very easy and painless. I told him what I was looking for and a max budget that I was willing to spend and he came through. He also exceeded my expectations by getting me a truck with more than I wanted and a price lower than I quoted him as a max budget. He walked me through everything made sure I understood and was happy with everything. Keep up the great work. I now know why they say "Nobody Beats a Deal from Peel" I would highly recommend Chad Bu-Mansour and Peel for purchasing your next car or truck. Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New RAM"

- chadv

Chad was very easy to deal with. Love the new RAM. I had lot's of questions and Chad was able to answer them. Highly recommend dealing here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Prompt Service "

- debono8302

I did a factory build.Chad helped keep my HUGE DISCOUNT, because I didn't buy off the their lot.I was told 6 to 8 weeks WOW 34 days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blown away"

- jpenfound

I pick up a 2019 ram 1500 classic and traded in my ford focus. It was a pleasure to Chad and his team! so happy my purchase and the choice I made! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- rickbaric

After doing some tire kicking, I found myself at Peel with Chad and really enjoyed and appreciated his no nonsense approach to reaching a deal. Nobody beats a deal from Peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad is amazing"

- Ricky

Peel Chrysler is the best. By far the best for deals. Its true nobody beats a deal from peel. Would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to go down to this fantastic dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patience Bergin

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond my expectations!"

- David M

A huge thank you to Chad and Aamir. These two gentlemen were professional, informative and very helpful. They did everything they could to make sure I was getting the very best deal possible. They took the time to explain everything in detail and went out of their way to accomadate my needs. I am very grateful for all the time and effort that was put forth. I highly recommend you check out Peel Chrysler for your next car purchase. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Allos, Aamir Facia

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Level Sales Staff, Bargain Bin Prices!"

- CStratford

Chad Bu-Mansour was excellent to deal with. Very attentive, professional, and timely. He values your time, and will push to get you the vehicle you want, when you want it. Between family and friends we have taken over half-of-a-dozen vehicles off Peel's lot, and most of them were sold by Chad. If you want the best in the business, look no further! Bond offered the most painless "finance office" experience we have ever had buying vehicles, with no pressure, and no smoke-and-mirrors. Truly a one-of-a-kind experience, and a very smart, kind man. Leah in service is a GEM. Dealing with her for our truck was excellent, and she is incredibly customer-focused, and wonderful to deal with. Overall, this is a friendly, knowledgeable dealership with a no-nonsense policy on literally everything, and it's true what they say, "NOBODY BEATS A DEAL FROM PEEL!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$26,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$26,888

2015 Nissan Leaf

$15,995

2016 Ram 1500

$30,995

2015 Chrysler 200

$13,750

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$23,995

2016 Ram 1500

$32,995

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,499