About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Bu-Mansour.
Chad Bu-Mansour
Chad Bu-Mansour, Sales Consultant, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.9

Chad Bu-Mansour

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

World Class Customer Service

Automotive Certification Course by the Automotive Business School of Canada

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

88 Reviews of Chad Bu-Mansour

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experince at peel chrysler"

- Marty44

No other dealers could beat the price for the new Ram I bought at Peel Chrysler. Chad was great to deal with and there was no trying to up sell on extras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and very professional "

- Droit11

Great service and personal touch from a very busy place. Took what I wanted into consideration and got me in the perfect vehicle. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ben Cole review "

- Bcole16

The deals were great and the customer service by chad Bu-mansour and shaf Ahmed was even better. Not only will this be my dealership of choice for my next truck and I will always recommend peel Chrysler My friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Trailhawkgirl

I've shopped around each time when looking for a vehicle and Peel always has the best prices. Chad was very nice, easy to work with. Dave as well. Very friendly and kind, always got back to me with answers to questions I had before purchasing. Loving my new trailhawk and will definitely recommend Peel to anyone I know looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast professional service with great prices."

- Pistol Pete

I went to 5 or 6 different ram truck dealers and peel was by far the easiest to work with. Chad from peel gave me a good trade for my vehicle and a great price on new truck. I recommend getting to peel Chrysler if your looking for a new truck for sure. Bought it Monday and picked it up on Tuesday, perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat, Bruno De Rose

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service great price "

- Tera Nicholson

Our sales representative Chad Bu-Mansour was extremely helpful friendly and he provided us with superior service. I highly recommend both Chad and Peel Chrysler. Thanks Chad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Christine003

Buying my Jeep from Chad at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dealership was a great experience for me. I’ve often feel intimidated buying my vehicles but he made me feel comfortable. When I went to pick it up he took the time to walk me through all the features and answered all my questions. I would highly recommended this dealership and in particular working with Chad Bu-Mansour. I love my Jeep and was so excited about the snowstorm on the first weekend that I got it. Handles like a dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf in financing

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Jeep Cherokee"

- Jeepgirl65

I would like to thank the team at Peel Chrysler especially Chad for all is help in making the most special surprise for my wife. She was so surprised and excited. Thanks again Chad for making our new purchase such an easy process. Thanks Fred Evely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Great Deal"

- Ralf

From the first call with Chad to ordering & negotiating the Deal, it was easy no hassle. Taking delivery was no exception. Great Service Great Car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for the speedy and hassle free service "

- Jeep2019

Chad was very helpful. He made the buying process easy and hassle free. I Ordered a brand new 2019 Wrangler and Chad kept me in the loop of the building process and what stage the car was in. I would highly recommend Chad at Peel Chrysler. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

1991 Dodge Stealth

$9,995

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,788

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,000

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,995

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$11,750

2014 Volkswagen Beetle

$15,995

2017 Ram 2500

$65,750

2016 Nissan NV 3500

$37,750