Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Bu-Mansour.
Chad Bu-Mansour
Chad Bu-Mansour, Sales Consultant, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.9

Chad Bu-Mansour

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

World Class Customer Service

Automotive Certification Course by the Automotive Business School of Canada

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

124 Reviews of Chad Bu-Mansour

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic, Friendly and Fabulous "

- Cher

I have to say that dealing with the employees at Peel Chrysler has been a wonderful experience. Product knowledge and asking questions about my lifestyle have let me purchase the perfect vehicle for my family! Thank you Peel Chrysler for treating me like a family member instead of just a client! Will definitely refer everyone to your dealership. Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Diamantakos

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Robram

I bought a ram and it was the first Vehicle I ever bought brand new and I must say the team at peel Chrysler is for real. They will make sure you are happy when you leave and still check up with you in the future. I dealt with chad and must say he is professional as they come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- kilgeratc

Bruno the Customer Service Manager was incredibly helpful and set me up with Chad the salesman. Incredible thorough, detailed and patient with all my questions an walked me through the whole leasing arrangement. Overall a great experience. Way to go Peel. I've been a customer for three vehicles now, probably go back for more in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Shelley, Bruno De Rose

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- michael

Went in, bought a car, no bs! Overall good experience, would and will go back for my next purchase. Chad was very helpful and to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best prices around, great service "

- John

You won't beat the prices hear. Worth the drive. We will be back in a couple of years when the caravan is done, but for now i have my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Tellier family"

- emptymelt

Thank you for the best deal from Peel. We are so happy with our new Ram and will recommend you to all our friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- jmclea01

We spoke with Chad Bu-Mansour a few days before we went to the dealership. Chad was very informative, and listened to what we were looking for in both new and pre-owned Rams. Upon going to the dealership, Chad was great. He ensured that we felt welcome, and showed us a few different vehicles in our price range. Upon deciding that we would purchase the pre-owned Ram, he put us over to Bond, who was extremely personable as well. Overall, the vehicle purchase went seemless, and everyone at Peel Chrysler made us feel valued. I have already referred multiple people to Chad and his team, and would definitely return as a future customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- kiddarruda

Chad and Bruno were so patient and easy to deal with,they made my purchase of my new Jeep very pleasant and stress free, also provided provided me with best price up front.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Happycustomeratpeel

I recently purchased a new truck from peel. I am extremely impressed with Peel and their effort in making my purchase a pleasant experience. Many thanks to Shaf & Chad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Sassy jeep owner

I am very pleased with my new Jeep chad helped make it happen for me. I recommend this dealership to everyone they were so nice and helpful and the vehicle was ready when they said it would be .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

Call for Price

2017 Ram 1500

$29,995

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,750

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,995

2017 Ram 1500

$31,995

2019 Ram 1500

$33,750

2018 Ram 1500

$49,995

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,995