Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Aamir Facia
Aamir Facia at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Aamir Facia

Finance Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
5.0
36 Reviews
5.0

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Aamir Facia

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Kolobare is the best salesperson I have ever met,..."

- Henrry Martinez

Paul Kolobare is the best salesperson I have ever met, and he provided us with a lot of sincere advice. After communicating with him, we immediately decided to buy Ram 1500 from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good friendly and helpfulThe price is stiff and the..."

- akaroud

Very good friendly and helpful The price is stiff and the finance rate is high But still satisfied with the work Kathy and Amir di

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had good experience at Peel Chrysler Sal and Aamir Were..."

- jmcnally12

Had good experience at Peel Chrysler Sal and Aamir Were great to deal with and got me on my way in no time at all in my new truck I would recommend Peel Chrysler to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Peel Chrysler was amazing from start to..."

- Rui Pereira

The team at Peel Chrysler was amazing from start to finish. They walked me through the process of trading in my truck for a new one. They gave me a really good deal and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Chad Bu-Mansour

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people friendly easy to deal with online. Never..."

- Ron

Great people friendly easy to deal with online. Never bought online before until I met these guys great experience highly recommend and I’ll do it again when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Steven Roil

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John and Aamir were great deal with. Would highly..."

- frank.creditstone

John and Aamir were great deal with. Would highly recommend them and there team Keep up the great work guys Nobody beats a deal from peel

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Efstratiou

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad was very welcoming and informative when I first..."

- PW

Chad was very welcoming and informative when I first arrived. He took time to speak with me about different models and features. He was quick to send me information about various Wranglers for my needs. Great communication, personable, and well spoken. Very keen on meeting my puppy, Murphy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anis was courteous, professional and very pleasant. He..."

- David.alex.fisher

Anis was courteous, professional and very pleasant. He provided the most positive car buying experience I've had to date and will returning to him for all my future vehicle needs. He was clear about the vehicle and the process and always put my needs and concerns at the forefront of our conversation. His professionalism, enthusiasm and kindness make for a great experience that will undoubtedly result in you leaving the dealership happy. Thanks Anis! I'm looking forward to picking up my 2020 Wrangler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anis Facia

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Malik was fantastic to deal with. He was very..."

- petenolan

Malik was fantastic to deal with. He was very professional and personal. Very quick to get back to me. I was so impressed after I bought a new caravan I went back within a week and bought a new ram for myself. Everyone I encountered was great. Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family member had purchased a new vehicle so we thought..."

- JG

Family member had purchased a new vehicle so we thought we would check out Peel. Very impressed and we purchased a Jeep. Excellent customer service with Paul. All and all a very efficient and hassle free purchase. Will definitely refer others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results