Aamir Facia
Aamir Facia at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Aamir Facia

Finance Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
5.0
58 Reviews
5.0

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Aamir Facia

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peel Chrysler provided me with a great experience when purchasing my new truck from great pricing to Paul K who is a fantastic salesman to Aamir in the financial dept who made the transaction as smooth as More

by DomZ
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peel has great prices and friendly staff, Paul K was a fantastic Salesman, Great experience overall More

by Marko Susa
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thumbs up for peel chrysler . No body beat a deal from peel . This slogan is hundred percent right. More

by gillraj08@gmail.com
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul Kolobare my Salesman and his supporting staff were AMAZING! Great experience and the price of my vehicle was unbelievable! You can't beat a deal from Peel Chrysler! More

by Danny L
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 2 Dodge Ram 1500’s From Peel Chrysler. Both times I had the pleasure of dealing with Ryan Latkolik. He is one solid salesman. More

by Craig Claridge
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience purchasing our new Ram truck from Peel. Nick our salesman was amazing. Polite and professional and looked after our needs. Aamir, was great as well, not pushing us to purchase More

by Steve B
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicolas Gaspar

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THANKYOU to Aahmir & Jessie from Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Fiat in Mississauga!!! Exceptional service and amazing people !! 👏 You guys seriously ROCK 🙌💯💥 More

by Hemi-Durango-RT-Girl
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer, no haggling on the prices, courteous, polite and professional, recommend to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. More

by Teddysamson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anis Facia

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the pleasure of dealing with Cathy Muzzi . Very professional and friendly! My 2nd Ram from Peel , no doubt there will be a 3rd . More

by lesliemutch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Diamantakos, Cathy Muzzi

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would 100% work with Peel Chrysler to purchase my next vehicle. I worked with Anis Facia (sales) and Aamir Facia (finance). The Facia brothers were great! Anis did everything he could to make my deal happ More

by Brien
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anis Facia

1
...