Alfred Allos
Alfred Allos at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Alfred Allos

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
not yet
rated
43 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

RAM SPECIALIST

not yet
rated

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Alfred Allos

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff and a fantastic vehicle buying experience ... Thanks a million John I hope to purchase from you again in the future ... The only chrysler dealer I'll ever use moving forward ... More

by Ian
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Efstratiou

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a vehicle online, sight unseen with Usman and Alfred guiding the way. They were both very responsive and made the process seemless. The prices and the service at Peel were the best in the provin More

by pharper12
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alfred was pushy, rude and ignored all my questions. Did not provide information I asked for information and he just told me to just look up their website. When I asked him to not email me again he immediat More

by Gerryjoe69
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 24, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

This is unfortunate as you purchased multiple vehicles from us in the past and were always satisfied with your experience.....maybe you can post that??? We have looked at the correspondence between yourself and Alfred and your response seems a little over the top for what was discussed. We are not sure why you are so upset with such a common and mundane exchange of messages. It seems perhaps your ego got the best of you and you over reacted to a regular conversation. In fact, if you read the messages, you actually are the aggressor! Very strange and disappointing to see you lash out like this. Clearly, your "review" is utter nonsense and holds absolutely no truth. All the best,

Oct 26, 2020

Gerryjoe69 responded

I am not sure why you would resond with a false statment that could easily be refuted. I have NOT purchased multiple vehicles from you in the past. I have only purchased ONE and I was not happy with that vehicle as it did not come with all the options that was promised (remote entry and start). Your language in your reponse along with your false statment about multiple vehicles I have purchased there seems to show you will say anything to make a sale. Much like I experienced.

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, great prices! Peel Chrysler made buying a new vehicle during such trying times very easy! They were very accommodating and compliant with new rules in place for so More

by lhobourn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to thank Peel Chrysler for making my car shopping experience and amazing one. Alfred and Usman were great. They made it fast and easy for me to purchase my new Jeep. I would definitely recommend Peel More

by croat
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alfred was an awesome to deal with. Made my car shopping experience an enjoyable one. Was very fast and knowledgeable of what I was looking for and answered all the questions I had. Thank you Alfred. More

by croat
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with the service that I received. I live out of town and they made the trade in process amazingly smooth. I highly recommend this dealership. I traded my truck in, basically over the p More

by Dan J.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Kevin Murchie, Sam Liamakeros , Brenda Shelley

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Experience Outstanding service made it real easy for me to choose. From Alfred my salesman to Dave the business manager well done. Couldn't be happier Thanks More

by Dave
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alfred Allos was a friendly and knowledgeable sales advisor. He helped us find our perfect truck. Dave in finance made the final paperwork quick and seamless. We would recommend Peel Chrysler to anyone More

by Chris Eros
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Personable & Fun I first spoke with Eric over the phone. He was very knowledgeable and as a car guy myself he was able to answer my technical questions. Actually the s More

by Michael
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Davidson, Bruno De Rose, Erik Fridman

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results