Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Alfred Allos.
Alfred Allos
Alfred Allos, Sales Consultant, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Alfred Allos

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

RAM SPECIALIST

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Alfred Allos

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent people, Excellent service!"

- Gary

My wife and I had a wonderful experience at Peel Chrysler ! Alfred was an excellent person to deal with, answered all my questions and was a phone call away! Very prompt, courteous , and professional . I am spreading the word about Peel Chrysler to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Peel Chrysler makes it easy to purchase."

- Rebel like me!

Calling Peel Chrysler (Alfred) and telling him what I was looking for was an easy no pressure discussion on getting me the truck I wanted. The trade-in value and final price was reached quickly all over the phone. I’m happy, what else counts! Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesperson in Alfred"

- JimSan

Alfred was my contact at Peel when shopping for a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. He was clear, concise and efficient with time. It is a very busy and noisy dealership with the roar of business being done. No time to chit chat here. Alfred got us the right car at the right price. It really was worth the drive to deal at Peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram purchase,"

- Shaun17

We are exceedingly happy with our special order Ram 1500 Longhorn Edition. It was built on time for our move east and the overall service was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stefano Iacobelli

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 vehicles purchased at Peel Chrysler "

- Ashley

In the last year we have purchased 2 vehicles at Peel Chrysler, 2018 Jeep Wrangler with (Alfred Allos) and recently a 2015 Chrysler 200 with (Ryan Latkolik). The experience was relatively smooth, we like both vehicles, the salesmen and staff were great with assisting us. Would definitely refer others to them and Peel Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Latkolik

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Farrah123$

Great service , fast and precise , friendly environment , the price of the vehicle was in matchable. And the financial advisor was very nice and fast and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Patience Bergin

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service gave price as advertised!"

- John

Alfred was great and Bruno kept us laughing. The truck looked great at pickup guys in shop did a nice job. Will be telling my friends. John Watson Guelph

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ram "

- 2019Ramguy

We just picked up our new 19 Ram Sport and have to say from my first conversation with Alfred to the delivery it was simply amazing experience. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed Finance

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Stitch_hitch

Easy to deal with. Prompt, efficient and true to their word. Excellent buying experience! Helpful staff, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Made purchasing vehicle simple and were friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Shaf Ahmed

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a New Ram Rebel"

- Kevin Tompkins

Last year I was keeping an eye on vehicles as I was enticed by the deals Peel Chrysler had to offer. I wrote a review on Google stating that I never felt pressure to purchase and had great communication from them. 9 months later and completely forgetting about writing that I would consider them for my next vehicle...Voila! Was in the market and low.and behold, found the vehicle I wanted and again had great communication and service from everyone at Peel. Thanks and absolutely LOVING the new RAM REBEL!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat, Bruno De Rose

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

1991 Dodge Stealth

$8,500

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,488

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$10,500

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,995

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$79

2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser

$33,995

2017 Ram 1500

$23,500

2015 Toyota Corolla

$13,498