About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Alfred Allos.
Alfred Allos
Alfred Allos, Sales Consultant, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Alfred Allos

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

RAM SPECIALIST

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Alfred Allos

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So glad we came across Peel Chysler"

- Cameron

My wife and I purchased a car from Alfred at Peel and it was so simple. Everyone there was very genuine and friendly. No pressure and no hassle just good solid business. We then contacted Alfred; who was enjoying a day off and he still picked up and got me in contact with Bruno. Had Bruno help us out and had fantastic service again. Its clear they are in the people business and they do it well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Bruno De Rose

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PEEL IS THE REAL DEAL!"

- DomL

My husband purchased a RAM 1500 recently. We are very, very, very pleased with how it went... no stress, no haggling; just honest and direct pricing, they make sure you get the best price you can possibly have. The place's atmosphere is very friendly and relaxed. Two thumbs up to our sales rep "Alfredo" ( Alfred Allos); very attentive and accommodating; never made us feel pressured, rushed or pushed; very patient in answering all our questions; explains things very well and efficiently. He is just a really nice, pleasant person to deal with. We also would like to extend our appreciation to Gagan Sandhu ( manager). So, do not waste your time with other dealership. just go straight to Peel Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gagan Sandhu

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Chris K

I tried booking an appointment 3 times with another dealer to have my car serviced for recalls. I recently got a lease from Peel Chrysler and decided to call them. Got me in quick, did what I asked. As for new cars, they have the best prices. Go see Alfred. Easiest experience ever buying through him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Assistance / Busibess "

- Jeepthawk19

Purchased a vehicle from Peel out of my home province of NL! Talking to the sales rep which was Alfred was a pleasure , we went through all possible vehicle options that suited my needs and he always found the answer to any question I had ! Also Assad was helpful in the financials of the vehicle and also answered and questions we had ! Highly recommend this dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Nancy

We had done our homework, it was all about price and availability. Alfred Allos was extremely knowledgable, friendly and got right down to business, price!! Process was quick and we are extremely pleased with our purchase and satisfied that we got the best deal out there!! Win / Win

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Organized in fast"

- Star

It was great they had the truck all ready for when I got there didn't have to spend much time waiting around. Before I knew it I was driving my new truck..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive from out of town"

- JT

Purchased from out of town over the phone. Very easy process! My sales rep was very quick to respond to email and phone calls. Dealership was aggressive with pricing and upfront with all costs. Excellent dealership to work with and I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service in purchasing Dodge Hemi"

- Canoeguy1950

Salesman Alfred Alos was outstanding. His knowledge base of Chrysler vehicles is beyond excellent. Thank you Alfred for making this purchase so smooth and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales team best prices around "

- Bartha123

Went in there and the sales staff was very friendly professional and showed me great trucks. Definetly would recommend them to anyone in the market for a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal on a Ram!! Fast and easy transaction too."

- Darryl

I was looking for a Ram 1500 and finding the right one here was an easy process. With 400+ trucks to choose from we just went for a drive to the lot and picked the one I liked. A couple of days later I picked it up. No pressure from the sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

1991 Dodge Stealth

$9,995

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,995

2015 Ram 1500

$18,995

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,995

2018 Chrysler 300

$27,995

2018 Dodge Journey

$25,500

2016 Ram 1500

$26,995

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,750