Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alfred Allos.
Alfred Allos
Alfred Allos at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.9

Alfred Allos

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

RAM SPECIALIST

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Alfred Allos

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Personable & Fun"

- Michael

I first spoke with Eric over the phone. He was very knowledgeable and as a car guy myself he was able to answer my technical questions. Actually the staff was all able to answer even my niche / odd questions. Very impressed with their friendly informative, knowledgeable and friendly atmosphere. The music was a bit loud however. Everyone that I spoke with explained their part in great detail. Having knowledge here myselfI I was quickly able to have confidence in their ability and their professionalism on the job was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience at Peel Chrysler. Definitely going..."

- Preb

Outstanding experience at Peel Chrysler. Definitely going back when I need another truck. Great price and great service all around. Thanks Alfred and Peel Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Alfred Allos and bought a new van. He was..."

- Marg

Worked with Alfred Allos and bought a new van. He was very efficient, true to his word and truly got us the best deal. Would highly recommend him for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Very happy with my 2019 Pacifica. Price..."

- S.bog

Great experience. Very happy with my 2019 Pacifica. Price was unbeatable thanks to peel and Alfred for making it happen. Would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond my expectations!"

- David M

A huge thank you to Chad and Aamir. These two gentlemen were professional, informative and very helpful. They did everything they could to make sure I was getting the very best deal possible. They took the time to explain everything in detail and went out of their way to accomadate my needs. I am very grateful for all the time and effort that was put forth. I highly recommend you check out Peel Chrysler for your next car purchase. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour, Aamir Facia

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team of people here! "

- PGraham

From Test Drive to Purchase, it was such a pleasure dealing with all the good natured people! Alfred Allos was always so easy to talk to, every question asked was answered within seconds, he sure knows his product and isn't that what a sales associate is suppose to be! I'm happy with my new Jeep Wrangler Sahara. I'll be back for service too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great level of service"

- Hayfamjam

We found Peel chrysler online which searching for a new truck. We reached out via email and instantly had a response from Alfred- asking a few questions about what we were looking for and if we had a trade. We answered his questions via email and phone. Within 24 hours they made a VERY generous trade in offer, and offered amazing pricing on our new 2019 Ram. Our local dealership couldn’t come close. Well worth the 250 plus KM Alfred was very efficient and personable, 5 stars- Dave the finance manager was also amazing- friendly approachable, and didn’t attempt to up sell us with useless warranty’s. 5 Stars Peel- we will visit again for our next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfying experience buying a gladiator jeep"

- Dreammachine

As soon as we walked into the office, Alfred Allos was so helpful with our purchase of a Jeep Gladiator.. explained all that we need to know in very simple way. Shaf Ahmed was very friendly too and explained the financing very clear as we are bilingual and English is our secondary language.. the place is small but practical with all the necessities available. Tv, wifi, coffees.. love the espresso machine btw..and of course the gladiator is a dream came through..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place to buy a vehicle "

- Edgoff69

The best place to buy a vehicle hands down would recommend peel Chrysler Fiat to anyone! Just want to thank patience for her hard work she put into getting the deal done 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patience Bergin

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible service, would not give me the time of day. "

- M&Mansoor

Visited the dealership a few weeks ago, all the sales people were staring at their phones when I walked in. Alfred was the only one who said anything so I sat with him. We were discussing a few different Dodge/Chrysler products and he was very arrogant, rude and did not seem interested in selling me a vehicle or answering any of my questions. I simply got up and left and that was the end of it, I have purchased 9 FCA products over the last 15 years and never been treated so poorly by a sales person. Not sure if he was having a bad day but leave that at home. Based on this, will never purchase from Peel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,999

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$26,999

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $26,888

2017 Ford Fusion

$26,888

Used 2015 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $15,995

2015 Nissan Leaf

$15,995

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,995

2016 Ram 1500

$30,995

Used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $13,750

2015 Chrysler 200

$13,750

Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,995

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$23,995

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,995

2016 Ram 1500

$32,995

Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $34,499

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,499