Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alfred Allos.
Alfred Allos
Alfred Allos, Sales Consultant, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.9

Alfred Allos

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

RAM SPECIALIST

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Alfred Allos

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team of people here! "

- PGraham

From Test Drive to Purchase, it was such a pleasure dealing with all the good natured people! Alfred Allos was always so easy to talk to, every question asked was answered within seconds, he sure knows his product and isn't that what a sales associate is suppose to be! I'm happy with my new Jeep Wrangler Sahara. I'll be back for service too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great level of service"

- Hayfamjam

We found Peel chrysler online which searching for a new truck. We reached out via email and instantly had a response from Alfred- asking a few questions about what we were looking for and if we had a trade. We answered his questions via email and phone. Within 24 hours they made a VERY generous trade in offer, and offered amazing pricing on our new 2019 Ram. Our local dealership couldn’t come close. Well worth the 250 plus KM Alfred was very efficient and personable, 5 stars- Dave the finance manager was also amazing- friendly approachable, and didn’t attempt to up sell us with useless warranty’s. 5 Stars Peel- we will visit again for our next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfying experience buying a gladiator jeep"

- Dreammachine

As soon as we walked into the office, Alfred Allos was so helpful with our purchase of a Jeep Gladiator.. explained all that we need to know in very simple way. Shaf Ahmed was very friendly too and explained the financing very clear as we are bilingual and English is our secondary language.. the place is small but practical with all the necessities available. Tv, wifi, coffees.. love the espresso machine btw..and of course the gladiator is a dream came through..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place to buy a vehicle "

- Edgoff69

The best place to buy a vehicle hands down would recommend peel Chrysler Fiat to anyone! Just want to thank patience for her hard work she put into getting the deal done 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patience Bergin

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible service, would not give me the time of day. "

- M&Mansoor

Visited the dealership a few weeks ago, all the sales people were staring at their phones when I walked in. Alfred was the only one who said anything so I sat with him. We were discussing a few different Dodge/Chrysler products and he was very arrogant, rude and did not seem interested in selling me a vehicle or answering any of my questions. I simply got up and left and that was the end of it, I have purchased 9 FCA products over the last 15 years and never been treated so poorly by a sales person. Not sure if he was having a bad day but leave that at home. Based on this, will never purchase from Peel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent people, Excellent service!"

- Gary

My wife and I had a wonderful experience at Peel Chrysler ! Alfred was an excellent person to deal with, answered all my questions and was a phone call away! Very prompt, courteous , and professional . I am spreading the word about Peel Chrysler to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peel Chrysler makes it easy to purchase."

- Rebel like me!

Calling Peel Chrysler (Alfred) and telling him what I was looking for was an easy no pressure discussion on getting me the truck I wanted. The trade-in value and final price was reached quickly all over the phone. I’m happy, what else counts! Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent salesperson in Alfred"

- JimSan

Alfred was my contact at Peel when shopping for a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. He was clear, concise and efficient with time. It is a very busy and noisy dealership with the roar of business being done. No time to chit chat here. Alfred got us the right car at the right price. It really was worth the drive to deal at Peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram purchase,"

- Shaun17

We are exceedingly happy with our special order Ram 1500 Longhorn Edition. It was built on time for our move east and the overall service was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stefano Iacobelli

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2 vehicles purchased at Peel Chrysler "

- Ashley

In the last year we have purchased 2 vehicles at Peel Chrysler, 2018 Jeep Wrangler with (Alfred Allos) and recently a 2015 Chrysler 200 with (Ryan Latkolik). The experience was relatively smooth, we like both vehicles, the salesmen and staff were great with assisting us. Would definitely refer others to them and Peel Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Latkolik

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

Call for Price

2017 Ram 1500

$29,995

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,750

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,995

2017 Ram 1500

$31,995

2019 Ram 1500

$33,750

2018 Ram 1500

$49,995

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,995