Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alfred Allos.
Alfred Allos
Alfred Allos at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
4.8

Alfred Allos

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

RAM SPECIALIST

42 Reviews of Alfred Allos

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a vehicle online, sight unseen with Usman and..."

- pharper12

Purchased a vehicle online, sight unseen with Usman and Alfred guiding the way. They were both very responsive and made the process seemless. The prices and the service at Peel were the best in the province. Even after calling another dealer the salesperson said on the phone, "We won't match their price!" It was worth the drive to Mississauga. Post purchase, a few documents went missing and a simple email to Usman had the required documents back in my inbox the same day! Thank you Usman and Alfred!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alfred was pushy, rude and ignored all my questions. Did..."

- Gerryjoe69

Alfred was pushy, rude and ignored all my questions. Did not provide information I asked for information and he just told me to just look up their website. When I asked him to not email me again he immediately emailed me again. I will never shop at Peel again and I have purchased from them in the past but thats the last. I have saved his emails if people need to see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 26, 2020

Gerryjoe69 responded

I am not sure why you would resond with a false statment that could easily be refuted. I have NOT purchased multiple vehicles from you in the past. I have only purchased ONE and I was not happy with that vehicle as it did not come with all the options that was promised (remote entry and start). Your language in your reponse along with your false statment about multiple vehicles I have purchased there seems to show you will say anything to make a sale. Much like I experienced.

Oct 24, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

This is unfortunate as you purchased multiple vehicles from us in the past and were always satisfied with your experience.....maybe you can post that??? We have looked at the correspondence between yourself and Alfred and your response seems a little over the top for what was discussed. We are not sure why you are so upset with such a common and mundane exchange of messages. It seems perhaps your ego got the best of you and you over reacted to a regular conversation. In fact, if you read the messages, you actually are the aggressor! Very strange and disappointing to see you lash out like this. Clearly, your "review" is utter nonsense and holds absolutely no truth. All the best,

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great prices!"

- lhobourn

Peel Chrysler made buying a new vehicle during such trying times very easy! They were very accommodating and compliant with new rules in place for social distancing, etc. We made our purchase sight unseen and one of the photos posted did not match up. The tie down system in the truck bed was not included with our truck as shown in the picture but because it was an error, they ordered the system and shipped to us at no additional cost. We shopped around for our new truck and traveled 2.5 hours to Peel Chrysler because the price made it worthwhile! I would happily recommend Peel Chrysler & Alfred to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alfred was an awesome to deal with. Made my car shopping..."

- croat

Alfred was an awesome to deal with. Made my car shopping experience an enjoyable one. Was very fast and knowledgeable of what I was looking for and answered all the questions I had. Thank you Alfred.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Peel Chrysler for making my car shopping..."

- croat

I want to thank Peel Chrysler for making my car shopping experience and amazing one. Alfred and Usman were great. They made it fast and easy for me to purchase my new Jeep. I would definitely recommend Peel Chrysler to anyone looking for a new car/truck. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the service that I received. I..."

- Dan J.

I was very pleased with the service that I received. I live out of town and they made the trade in process amazingly smooth. I highly recommend this dealership. I traded my truck in, basically over the phone, we discussed what I was looking for and my salesman Alfred explained and guided me through the whole process and gave me recommendations on popular add-one to consider. We vacate upto a price that we were both satisfied with. To trade in my older truck was so simple as well, I sent in pictures of my truck we talked about a price and boom. We had a final # for me to buy the new truck after trade-in. Alfred asked me what day I would come in and he assured me the truck would be ready. During the week we had follow up discussions with Sam for extra warranty and rust protection etc... Sam was very patient with me and explaining each option. On the day of the pickup they took care of my wife and I. They looked over my trade-in I signed some papers and we were on our way in no time. Both Alfred and Sam were amazing to work with. I will be back. Ps. I love my new truck. Thank you Peel Chrysler. Cheers Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- Dave

Outstanding service made it real easy for me to choose. From Alfred my salesman to Dave the business manager well done. Couldn't be happier Thanks Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alfred Allos was a friendly and knowledgeable sales..."

- Chris Eros

Alfred Allos was a friendly and knowledgeable sales advisor. He helped us find our perfect truck. Dave in finance made the final paperwork quick and seamless. We would recommend Peel Chrysler to anyone looking for a new Chrysler vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Personable & Fun"

- Michael

I first spoke with Eric over the phone. He was very knowledgeable and as a car guy myself he was able to answer my technical questions. Actually the staff was all able to answer even my niche / odd questions. Very impressed with their friendly informative, knowledgeable and friendly atmosphere. The music was a bit loud however. Everyone that I spoke with explained their part in great detail. Having knowledge here myselfI I was quickly able to have confidence in their ability and their professionalism on the job was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Gabriel Davidson, Erik Fridman

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience at Peel Chrysler. Definitely going..."

- Preb

Outstanding experience at Peel Chrysler. Definitely going back when I need another truck. Great price and great service all around. Thanks Alfred and Peel Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results