Danny Diamantakos
Danny Diamantakos at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Danny Diamantakos

Dealer Principal

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
not yet
rated
60 Reviews
not yet
rated

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Danny Diamantakos

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul Kolobare my Salesman and his supporting staff were AMAZING! Great experience and the price of my vehicle was unbelievable! You can't beat a deal from Peel Chrysler! More

by Danny L
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 2 Dodge Ram 1500’s From Peel Chrysler. Both times I had the pleasure of dealing with Ryan Latkolik. He is one solid salesman. More

by Craig Claridge
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the pleasure of dealing with Cathy Muzzi . Very professional and friendly! My 2nd Ram from Peel , no doubt there will be a 3rd . More

by lesliemutch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Muzzi, Aamir Facia

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

#1 DEALER IN CANADA! I bought a new truck from this dealership a month back. The staff are kind and accommodating. Paul spent a lot of time with us and gave good advice when I was in the process of sel More

by harishan.tharmaseelan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome deal I purchased a 2020 Jeep Laredo altitude the vehicle is awesome when I picked it up it was very clean full of gas and ready to go I ordered Matt's for More

by Peter63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic, Friendly and Fabulous I have to say that dealing with the employees at Peel Chrysler has been a wonderful experience. Product knowledge and asking questions about my lifest More

by Cher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WORST dealership ever!!! Do not purchase any vehicles from this dealership. They failed terribly to deliver the Jeep I had ordered - then they used the “Bait & Switch” and More

by Disappointed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Speziali

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Dealership hands down!! Absolutely first class service. Everything was transparent and all of our wants were exceeded. Chad is a first class guy, go see him! In all honesty More

by LovinmydealfromPeel!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour , Shaf Ahmed

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

Nobody bets a PEEL DEAL ! Forget about your local dealerships .... give Chad a call you will be pleasantly surprised. He made it a three P’s experience.... Professional,Pleasan More

by Ted
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour , Bruno De Rose

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch service Purchased a used Jeep Grand Cherokee from Peel. Had incredible service from Chad Bu-Mansour along with the rest of the team there. Car was spotless up More

by CPurves
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour , Shaf Ahmed

1
...