Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Diamantakos.
Danny Diamantakos
Danny Diamantakos at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.7

Danny Diamantakos

Dealer Principal

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

55 Reviews of Danny Diamantakos

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic, Friendly and Fabulous "

- Cher

I have to say that dealing with the employees at Peel Chrysler has been a wonderful experience. Product knowledge and asking questions about my lifestyle have let me purchase the perfect vehicle for my family! Thank you Peel Chrysler for treating me like a family member instead of just a client! Will definitely refer everyone to your dealership. Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WORST dealership ever!!!"

- Disappointed

Do not purchase any vehicles from this dealership. They failed terribly to deliver the Jeep I had ordered - then they used the “Bait & Switch” and I ended up buying a different vehicle off their storage lot. Even then, they didn’t deliver on time. Shameful, and terrible customer service, especially from the owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Speziali

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership hands down!!"

- LovinmydealfromPeel!

Absolutely first class service. Everything was transparent and all of our wants were exceeded. Chad is a first class guy, go see him! In all honesty their slogan is true - nobody beats a deal from Peel! If you are looking for a Dodge, Jeep, Chrysler or Fiat this is the place to go. My wife and I absolutely love our new Jeep and couldn’t be happier. Thanks to both Chad and Danny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour, Shaf Ahmed

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Nobody bets a PEEL DEAL !"

- Ted

Forget about your local dealerships .... give Chad a call you will be pleasantly surprised. He made it a three P’s experience.... Professional,Pleasant,and Painless. Shopped on line made the deal on the phone and no Hidden cost and Bruno made us feel at home. Don’t waste your time, phone Peel Chrysler !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Chad Bu-Mansour

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service"

- CPurves

Purchased a used Jeep Grand Cherokee from Peel. Had incredible service from Chad Bu-Mansour along with the rest of the team there. Car was spotless upon picking it up and felt confident I had made the right decision. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour, Shaf Ahmed

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new Vehicle"

- John And Susan

Danny, Chad and Daevon provided outstanding service when we purchased our new Jeep Grand Cherokee. They all went out of there way to find the perfect vehicle that met our needs. They were honest and forthcoming throughout the process and no point did we feel pressured. We were always assured that once we were educated on our vehicle options it was still up to us to feel comfortable with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daevon Clarke, Chad Bu-Mansour

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership hands down!"

- Curlee16

Purchased our van from Peel last year. Their price beat out the competition hands down! We have also been extremely impressed with their after service. They are constantly offering us promotions on manitenance and routine upkeep. We willingly drive from Caledon East to Mississauga because we love the service department that much! Highly recommended dealership for both your purchase and maintenance!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Klep123

Very honest no haggle pricing. Dealership and team makes you feel very welcome and comfortable. Great experience overall. You leave there knowing you got a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Mtrigz

My husband and I had the pleasure of dealing with Daevon Clarke. We were looking for a new vehicle and Daevon showed us Jeep Cherokees, patiently listened and answered every possible question we had. He was very knowledgeable, understanding and made us feel like we mattered. Thank you Daevon for all your time and effort in helping us buy the perfect vehicle. We love our Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best delarship in Canada"

- Firas1

I can say it is the best delarship in Canada I bought 2 cars from peel Chrysler, before I bought 1st car O searched around and when I came to peel they gave me amazing offer which no one can refuse it then I came after 3 years and blindly not second car, now I can say I stick and will buy all of my future cars from peel because really ... really ... no one can neT a deal from peel , I recommended many oc my friends and relatives to buy from peel I addition to that their service are excellent and cheap

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car

2017 Ram 1500

Call for Price

Used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,750

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,750

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,888

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,888

Used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,750

2019 Ram 1500

$33,750

Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $17,995

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,995

Used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $23,750

2015 Ram 1500

$23,750

Used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $14,750

2015 Jeep Patriot

$14,750

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,995

2017 Dodge Journey

$22,995