Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Murchie.
Kevin Murchie
Kevin Murchie at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Kevin Murchie

Parts Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Kevin Murchie

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the service that I received. I..."

- Dan J.

I was very pleased with the service that I received. I live out of town and they made the trade in process amazingly smooth. I highly recommend this dealership. I traded my truck in, basically over the phone, we discussed what I was looking for and my salesman Alfred explained and guided me through the whole process and gave me recommendations on popular add-one to consider. We vacate upto a price that we were both satisfied with. To trade in my older truck was so simple as well, I sent in pictures of my truck we talked about a price and boom. We had a final # for me to buy the new truck after trade-in. Alfred asked me what day I would come in and he assured me the truck would be ready. During the week we had follow up discussions with Sam for extra warranty and rust protection etc... Sam was very patient with me and explaining each option. On the day of the pickup they took care of my wife and I. They looked over my trade-in I signed some papers and we were on our way in no time. Both Alfred and Sam were amazing to work with. I will be back. Ps. I love my new truck. Thank you Peel Chrysler. Cheers Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely pleased with Peel dodge "

- Doug P.

The sales rep Steven Roil was excellent to deal with he went above and beyond to help me out with the purchase of my new ram truck . I’d recommend Peel dodge to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car or truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Steven Roil

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Stress free shopping!"

- Roland Nopper

Paul was amazing! I told Paul what I really wanted in my new Ram and he delivered that and more! Paul is very professional and looks after you from the moment you walk in the door at Peel Chrysler! When I picked up my new vehicle was very happy! Would highly recommend going to Peel for your next car or truck and ask for Paul he treats you right from the moment you meet him! Once again thank you Paul! I'm loving the new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New tires installation"

- Shnider

Service advisor John and team were extremely helpful in having my new tires installed on my 1500 Larime Great price and service Always recommend peel Chrysler to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dart , Kevin's daughter, forgot her name

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around very good service "

- Poz

I would not hesitate to direct anybody looking for a car or a truck to PEEL Chrysler, very helpful and friendly staff both sale and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership hands down!"

- Curlee16

Purchased our van from Peel last year. Their price beat out the competition hands down! We have also been extremely impressed with their after service. They are constantly offering us promotions on manitenance and routine upkeep. We willingly drive from Caledon East to Mississauga because we love the service department that much! Highly recommended dealership for both your purchase and maintenance!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good price and very good service."

- Ramtrucks, Marc 2018

My experience at Peel Chrysler was top notch. My salesman Rizwan was very knowledgeable and organized. I rate this dealership a 5 star. Thanks to all the Peel Chrysler team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Brenda Shelley, Sam Liamakeros, Rizwan Shabbir , All of the other employees that clean and prep my truck.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's good"

- Mandeep

It is good and respectable staff when u go there they offer tea or coffee. You can set there for long but still it's good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Chrysler2018

All the employees were very friendly and helpful. They make sure that as a costumer to be fully satisfied. They make sure you were properly treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best delarship in Canada"

- Firas1

I can say it is the best delarship in Canada I bought 2 cars from peel Chrysler, before I bought 1st car O searched around and when I came to peel they gave me amazing offer which no one can refuse it then I came after 3 years and blindly not second car, now I can say I stick and will buy all of my future cars from peel because really ... really ... no one can neT a deal from peel , I recommended many oc my friends and relatives to buy from peel I addition to that their service are excellent and cheap

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 1500

$26,000

Used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,995

2019 Dodge Charger

$29,995

2016 Ram 1500

$34,995

Used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,988

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,988

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $17,933

2017 Dodge Journey

$17,933

Used 2014 Dodge Durango car, priced at $23,899

2014 Dodge Durango

$23,899

Used 2017 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $38,750

2017 Jaguar F-PACE

$38,750

Used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,995

2014 Ram 1500

$31,995