Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kevin Murchie
Kevin Murchie at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Kevin Murchie | Page 3

Parts Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
not yet
rated
28 Reviews
not yet
rated

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Kevin Murchie

April 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"fantastic service they guys are amazing "

- 500mf500

Great customer service they well help you with any questions... they go beyond to help there customers they take care of us... they will pick you up and they also will drive you to where you need to go....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh West, Sam Liamakeros, Sean Hill

April 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great sales service"

- baxter2910

Excellent pricing, no need to hagg done le they give great pricing up front. I purchased Ram Sport and my daughter a Dodge Grand Caravan. Made the deal over the phone and recieved everything we we promiced. We drove down from Northern Ontario and they where both ready to go. Super company to deal with. Financing done expertly. I would highly recommend Russ in sales and Bond in financing. Thank You very much for the great experince. Baxter Latendre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Davidov, Assad 'Bond' Hussain

December 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Amazing service "

- genbooth

nothing hidden everything up front at this dealership. JOSH WEST is who sold me the car all prices up front tax included in price. Would buy my next car from here it was a great experience. My father came with me he was also impressed. They know how to give a memerable experience. Very happy. -Gen B, Toronto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I ordered a part for my Fiat 500. Kevin had to order it..."

- fiat24

I ordered a part for my Fiat 500. Kevin had to order it out of province. I went today to pick it up as scheduled. Both Kevin and Sean were so helpful in processing my order. Peel has a great team at Service and Parts. Thanks. Samson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hill

January 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"If you are in the market for a new RAM pick up, don't..."

- 2014DodgeRam

If you are in the market for a new RAM pick up, don't hesitate, stop in at Peel and speak to Rocco. A great experience purchasing my new RAM pick up. I had a chance to interact with 3 of their departments: Sales/Financing/Parts...Thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Rocco Speziali

October 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Great service centre.... great sales staff.... ..."

- rolfscheunert

Great service centre.... great sales staff.... especially Paul K.... shopped around for a few years before buying.... Paul K never pressured me to buy.... always gave me the lowest price quote.... definitely gonna buy my next Dodge or Chrysler from Paul K.... and Peel Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The dealer personnel were friendly and accommodating...."

- richarddabrowski

The dealer personnel were friendly and accommodating. Rocco Speziali was particularly professional, willing to serve, and offered outstanding customer service. The Parts and Service Departments were helpful and prepared to assist with service needs, parts, and accessories. I would highly recommend this dealership and the personnel. They do offer the BEST DEALS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Legerman, Service Dept, Rocco Speziali

February 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have been going to Peel Chrysler for over 15 years now..."

- markcoutts1

I have been going to Peel Chrysler for over 15 years now and i still would not go to any other chrysler dealer. They have always gone out of their way to see that all my concerns and needs are met. The whole service and parts dept. are fantastic. I have always been treated like family there.They are more than fair and seem to go that little i mean alot more extra in what they do.I will continue to keep going to Peel as long as they are there. From myself to the whole Peel Chrysler team KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.. Mark Coutts, Mississauga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept , Darel Cyr

3
21 - 28 of 28 results