Kevin Murchie
Kevin Murchie at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Kevin Murchie | Page 2

Parts Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
not yet
rated
28 Reviews
not yet
rated

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Kevin Murchie

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best delarship in Canada I can say it is the best delarship in Canada I bought 2 cars from peel Chrysler, before I bought 1st car O searched around and when I came to peel t More

by Firas1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Diamantakos, Service Dept, Scott Pollock , Shaf Ahmed, Josh West

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

Great , fast friendly service at Peel Chrysler My experience at Peel Chrysler has always been a great one , they look after me very well , with fast , reliable and integral service ,some of the mos More

by Journeyman1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic Service I purchased my 2015 Dodge Ram from Peel approximately 2 years ago as I could not get the service or price I was seeking here in Northern Ontario. One More

by phoenix13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain , Russ Davidov

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasantly surprised πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ I traveled 250 miles to deal with Peel Chrysler and I wasn't disappointed I did . Daevon and the manager Bruno made me feel relaxed and at home .My ne More

by Thor1234
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Diamantakos, Daevon Clarke , Bruno De Rose, Sofiane Zekaoui

February 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The wore customers service I have the wore experience in this dealership. I had done recol on my starter for doge caraven and after job was done I got one good key to my car and More

by Tygrys235
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept , Deryl from Service

Feb 21, 2017

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We apologize that we cannot warranty your key from a repair nearly 2 years ago. The key provided was also not the same key from the recall package.

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Department is Top Notch I have been to so many service centres at car dealerships - over the past 30 years. Overall, I found the quality of customer service is well below acc More

by RinaldoJeepGuy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept , Gwen Greene, Sofiane Zekaoui

January 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Family Athmosphere Ever since I have purchased my 2013 Dodge Grand caravan I have it always serviced by Peel Chrysler. I feel at ease knowing my vehicle is taken care More

by rasim.biraker
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain, Rocco Speziali , Sean Hill, Brenda Shelley

September 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

I had a very good experience when I bought my 2015 Eco diese There were very polite and answered every question I had to ask provided me with the best deal around and gave me a really good trade in value on my j More

by Burton69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

fast,easy,friendly and efficient sales experience It was an excellent experience buying a truck from Peel. The whole experience was fast, friendly, efficient and very professional. The deal I received More

by happyramowner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Diamantakos, Daevon Clarke , Sean Hill, Sofiane Zekaoui

June 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

Amazing customer service (Rocco) Rocco and Sofiane were really helpful and got me the the car and the rate I wanted! I couldn't be anymore happier best price! More

by Ash87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Rocco Speziali , Brenda Shelley, Sofiane Zekaoui

Updated Privacy Notice

Thank you for visiting our site. We recently updated our Privacy Notice, effective as of March 27, 2023, to better provide clarity to our customers. In particular, we've reorganized our Privacy Notice to provide additional details about the data we collect, use and disclose, and more information on ways you can exercise control over your personal information. You do not need to take any further action for the Privacy Notice to become effective. For additional details, please see our Privacy Notice.