Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kevin Murchie
Kevin Murchie at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Kevin Murchie | Page 2

Parts Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
not yet
rated
28 Reviews
not yet
rated

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Kevin Murchie

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best delarship in Canada"

- Firas1

I can say it is the best delarship in Canada I bought 2 cars from peel Chrysler, before I bought 1st car O searched around and when I came to peel they gave me amazing offer which no one can refuse it then I came after 3 years and blindly not second car, now I can say I stick and will buy all of my future cars from peel because really ... really ... no one can neT a deal from peel , I recommended many oc my friends and relatives to buy from peel I addition to that their service are excellent and cheap

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great , fast friendly service at Peel Chrysler "

- Journeyman1

My experience at Peel Chrysler has always been a great one , they look after me very well , with fast , reliable and integral service ,some of the most courteous and personal staff on the Planet , I drive well out of my way for this great service , it’s so worth a drive to Peel Chrysler .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service"

- phoenix13

I purchased my 2015 Dodge Ram from Peel approximately 2 years ago as I could not get the service or price I was seeking here in Northern Ontario. One quick inquiry to Peel and things began to transform immediately. Russ and his team were more than professional and the service level and price point were great. My next truck will be from Peel!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Davidov, Assad 'Bond' Hussain

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasantly surprised 🇨🇦"

- Thor1234

I traveled 250 miles to deal with Peel Chrysler and I wasn't disappointed I did . Daevon and the manager Bruno made me feel relaxed and at home .My new 2017 Ram pickup says the rest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Diamantakos, Sofiane Zekaoui, Bruno De Rose, Daevon Clarke

February 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The wore customers service"

- Tygrys235

I have the wore experience in this dealership. I had done recol on my starter for doge caraven and after job was done I got one good key to my car and one old one which doesn't works for my car any more. I didn't found out right the way but after when I trapped my car key in the car and my other key didn't opened my car. I pay for towing over 100 bucks to open my car. Then Monday I went to that Dealership to ask for good key. Sins that is just nightmares !!!!! I sill have no second key even I have still guaranty for that job. I will go to head office with that issue and too court if I have too and TV Is just unbelievably how I was treated there. Guy nam Deryl is bigest ignorant I ever seen. Tell stories after story's and treat me like liar and I think he and his manager sales that keys to inter people's and make on extra profit. Check job they doing there and your paper work if is correct. Can't believe how much stress I had already because I choose this dealership. SAD !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept , Deryl from Service

Feb 21, 2017

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We apologize that we cannot warranty your key from a repair nearly 2 years ago. The key provided was also not the same key from the recall package.

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department is Top Notch "

- RinaldoJeepGuy

I have been to so many service centres at car dealerships - over the past 30 years. Overall, I found the quality of customer service is well below acceptable - typically staffed by men - who have short tempers and lack the grace of courtesy. However, I finally encountered a Service Representative at Peel - who is genuinely kind and helpful. Her name is Leah - and if you have any problems with your Jeep, Chrysler, Fiat or Dodge vehicle - make an appointment with her - trust me - she'll handle any anxiety you might have - fix your problem - and she'll make you smile when you leave. Thanks Peel - you have an amazing staff member - in a crucial 'front of house' position

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Sofiane Zekaoui, Gwen Greene

January 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family Athmosphere"

- rasim.biraker

Ever since I have purchased my 2013 Dodge Grand caravan I have it always serviced by Peel Chrysler. I feel at ease knowing my vehicle is taken care by factory trained technicians. Thanks to Sean Hill for great services and great deal I got from Rocco Speziali I will be definitely doing more deals with Peel Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I had a very good experience when I bought my 2015 Eco diese"

- Burton69

There were very polite and answered every question I had to ask provided me with the best deal around and gave me a really good trade in value on my jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"fast,easy,friendly and efficient sales experience "

- happyramowner

It was an excellent experience buying a truck from Peel. The whole experience was fast, friendly, efficient and very professional. The deal I received on my new used truck was excellent as well. It's true, Nobody beats a deal from Peel. There is no where else I could have purchased a truck like this for this low of a price. The parts and service staff we're excellent as well. They took the time out of their bussy schedule in order to answered all of my device and parts questions. Sofia new in financing went above and beyond to get me financed at a great rate and very quickly at that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Diamantakos, Sofiane Zekaoui, Sean Hill, Daevon Clarke

June 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing customer service (Rocco) "

- Ash87

Rocco and Sofiane were really helpful and got me the the car and the rate I wanted! I couldn't be anymore happier best price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Brenda Shelley, Sofiane Zekaoui, Rocco Speziali

11 - 20 of 28 results