About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Rocco Speziali.
Rocco Speziali
Rocco Speziali, Sales Consultant, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.6

Rocco Speziali

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

266 Reviews of Rocco Speziali

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keeping it real at Peel !"

- Bsears13

Thanks to Rocco and Dave for making my dream happen. I love my 2019 Wrangler with all its features. The dealership is a fun place. What meant the most was Rocco shared in my excitement and took pix of me in my beautiful jeep! Bruno has a great bunch. Highly reccomend them to any woman buying a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat, Bruno De Rose

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Another great experience"

- Jamie

I have been dealing with Sal for the past 8 years and he is the only one i need to call to get a good price with excellent, fast and reliable service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Friendly and informative Service"

- Gary65

Rocco Speziali was an absolute pleasure to work with, friendly and very informative and helpful in going the extra mile for us which was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Right Choice"

- Skippy

"One thing I had to say was what ever I requested it was grated". Very helpful in determining the vehicle type model and reviewed the financing options that suited my needs. Thank you Peel for all your help and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Bruno De Rose

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and good prices"

- Ram duds

I've shopped all over Ontario for a new truck, journey and jeep Cherokee trail hawk so far they had the best prices and gave me what I want for a trade in. I've sent alot of people there and also they have been happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Bruno De Rose

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff"

- Cargo

I bought my Cherokee almost 5 years ago, and when I bring it in for service Rocco still remembers me and says hello. Sandra in service is always smiling and looking out for my best interests as a customer. When it’s time for a new Jeep I will be buying at peel, without a second thought. I have referred them to my dad who leases a Cherokee from them as well. There are other dealers I could go to but I won’t. They have earned my loyalty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Patchett

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership hands down!"

- Curlee16

Purchased our van from Peel last year. Their price beat out the competition hands down! We have also been extremely impressed with their after service. They are constantly offering us promotions on manitenance and routine upkeep. We willingly drive from Caledon East to Mississauga because we love the service department that much! Highly recommended dealership for both your purchase and maintenance!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommended"

- Roberto&Eva

Good service and good deal.... High recommended all the staff. Very good price. Good choice and fast delivery. Rocco did a great job!!! We will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of province buyer"

- Farmer joe

Knowing the price up front was a huge factor for me. Didn't have dicker on price. Did the deal in 7 minutes over the phone. Shaf and rocco were great to deal with on the purchase side and the finance side. I flue in from Saskatchewan and picked up my new 2018 dodge grand caravan. Every thing was great. I would buy again from Rocco and peel chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Non interested salesperson"

- Dean123

Bruno was great trying to cover up for the sales person who I was to meet on two different occasions he was late for the first one and didn't show up for the second one and I was spending a significant amount of money if it wasn't for Bruno I certainly would not recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

1991 Dodge Stealth

$9,995

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,788

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,000

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,995

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$11,750

2014 Volkswagen Beetle

$15,995

2017 Ram 2500

$65,750

2016 Nissan NV 3500

$37,750