Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rocco Speziali.
Rocco Speziali
Rocco Speziali at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.5

Rocco Speziali

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

278 Reviews of Rocco Speziali

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a deal "

- savmac

I am so happy with my purchase, and of course the cost of my vehicle. The staff at Peel Chrysler were amazing, very knowledgeable and friendly. Scott, Dash and Rocco went above and beyond. I will be recommending to all my family and friends. Thanks again Peel Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dash Rajwani, Scott Pollock

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks a lot to help me "

- Danita

One the best dealer in term of saving Rocco sale man is the best man. Very nice and understanding. We will do whatever to save you money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- Lisakrause

Rocco was amazing to deal with. We were coming from North Bay and was extremely professional. Very helpful and walked us through a long distance purchase. We would go back anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a used dodge grand caravan."

- RichardVL

I dealt with Rocco and he was nothing but professional. They were very up front and honest with the van and easy to work with. The other sales people as well as the manager were also very friendly and accommodating. Would certainly recommend for purchasing both new and used vehicle from them. There process are quite competitive as they advertise. Richard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service "

- Kimkencher1

There always happy to help. Always friendly, Awesome Customer Service and a superb job Servicing my Vehicle. I get my oil changes done here and other services and plan on buying my next vehicle at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WORST dealership ever!!!"

- Disappointed

Do not purchase any vehicles from this dealership. They failed terribly to deliver the Jeep I had ordered - then they used the “Bait & Switch” and I ended up buying a different vehicle off their storage lot. Even then, they didn’t deliver on time. Shameful, and terrible customer service, especially from the owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Diamantakos

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around very good service "

- Poz

I would not hesitate to direct anybody looking for a car or a truck to PEEL Chrysler, very helpful and friendly staff both sale and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought three truck so then terrible "

- topnotchjj

Called there to buy another’s truck talked to Rocco he asked me what I wanted for a trade in told him then he said he would see what he could do and call me back. 3 weeks later nothin so I emailed them and asked why they never called back. Then the excuses started, I told him I wasn’t interested in buying a truck now I just wondered why they never called back. Rocco said he thought I wasn’t serious about buying a truck. Which makes no sense since I bought 3 from them. Then Bruno started messaging me offering me everything in the world.i told him repeatedly to stop contacting me and of course that never happened he keeps contacting me. I never put stuff on these website but these guys think they are the lords of selling cars and trucks. Shady tactics trying to sell you there warranties and private lending kick back. Beware if you go in to buy a truck don’t trust any of them. Also I called after Bruno kept emailing me to talk to him and ask him to stop and of course he never called back after leaving my name and

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best experience buying a vehicle"

- New Ram Owner

I walked into the dealer and was met by Rocco. He sat me down and we talked about what I wanted. He took the time going through the stock they had and we did not find what I wanted. I thanked him for his time and left. He was polite and honest at all times. I went to another dealer and was left alone to walk around, no assistance at all. The experience was so bad, I just left and returned to Peel Chrysler because of the way Rocco treated me. I met with Rocco again and with a change in what I was looking for, he found the vehicle that I wanted. Within an hour, I was on my way, the owner of a new vehicle. The dealership negotiated a time that the vehicle would be ready and when I arrived at the time, the vehicle was ready and right up front, I was on my way home within 45 minutes. A great experience since the first time I walked in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollock

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wouldn't go anywhere else"

- KURTT

Rocco has sold me two trucks, best salesman I've ever dealt with. No beating around the bush, he gets you the best deal. 100% recommend him and wouldn't waste my time anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car

2017 Ram 1500

Call for Price

Used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,750

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,750

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,888

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,888

Used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,750

2019 Ram 1500

$33,750

Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $17,995

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,995

Used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $23,750

2015 Ram 1500

$23,750

Used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $14,750

2015 Jeep Patriot

$14,750

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,995

2017 Dodge Journey

$22,995