Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rocco Speziali.
Rocco Speziali
Rocco Speziali at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
3.7

Rocco Speziali

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

285 Reviews of Rocco Speziali

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peel dealership will PEEL you of everything you got. They..."

- Elizabeth

Peel dealership will PEEL you of everything you got. They take advantage. Pay attention to what your signing. We got so screwed over. Luckily we got out of our deal ASAP when we realized what they had done. Oh and Their “let’s make it right comments/responses” you can make it right by not manipulating your customers. But that’s not any of my business. WHAT A JOKE THIS DEALERSHIP IS! Stay away!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 24, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Ya, I guess being the top FCA store in the nation and top 5 in the world is a joke........hahahahahahaha good one! Got us there! I guess you can't make everybody happy, so good bye and good luck!

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upon entering the dealership, Rocco immediately welcomed..."

- Dan Briggs

Upon entering the dealership, Rocco immediately welcomed me and began began assisting me with my vehicle purchase. He was extremely patient and thorough in showing me the vehicles I was interested in. Gagan ensured I had a good deal on my trade and reviewed the purchase. Sam detailed the options available for warranty and various protections and never pushed any of the products. I will be happy to return and refer others to deal with everyone I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Gagan Sandhu

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peel Chrysler Review"

- Bruce & Patti Fleming

We dealt with Rocco to make our deal last week and picked up our new truck yesterday. Everything ran smoothly. From making tentative inquiries over the phone due to covid and then making the trip to the dealership and dealing in person with Rocco. We were comfortable through the whole process. Totally blown away with the inventory size. We did travel a distance to make the deal but it certainly was worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my truck all over the phone with Rocco "

- Nick Dimou

Purchased my truck all over the phone with Rocco leading me in the right direction. Sam "the finance guy" offered me the things he was supposed too and not once did he push me into something I didn't want. Whether I got the best deal on the planet or not, I have no idea. All I can say is I ended up paying $2000 dollars less than I would have at GO DODGE on Erin Mills PKWY and unlike the other truck this Rebel has every box ticked off. $4000 more in options $2000 less in price. When I picked up my truck 2 weeks later it was and still is everything I wanted and more. I'm sure Bruno "the manager" is a nice guy but never interacted with him as there was no reason to. Only fault on his part was sending me an apology email wanting to know what they could have done better to keep my business after I had already purchased the vehicle. In his defense this is COVID times and no one sees anyone until the very end. To make a long story short Rocco and Sam were awesome to deal with. I would definitely recommend them and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Bruno De Rose

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience. Peel completely took advantage of us as..."

- Elizabeth

Worst experience. Peel completely took advantage of us as first time buyers! Beware! Look through your contract. The price we agreed on changed dramatically when we received the contract. They hid so many fees in our payments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 20, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Elizabeth, I am not sure how the price changed when you reviewed and signed the contract? Nothing is hidden and everything is disclosed for you to see. If you have questions or concerns, all you have to do is email cs@peelchrysler.com and give us your contact info. We will look into your concerns and see if we can assist you. Rest assured, we take care of our customers, there is no need for unnecessary slander....things are tough enough right now, let's talk and sort this out, thank you.

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got me the truck I wanted for the price I wanted!..."

- stuart

They got me the truck I wanted for the price I wanted! What else can you ask for when looking to purchase a truck! Thankyou!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worst experience I ever had with a manager a Salesman..."

- Never again.

The worst experience I ever had with a manager a Salesman and a finance person. Look up all the paperwork and make sure there's nothing there you didn't agree to. Advertised online that I looked at was Price Plus taxes make sure when you look at all the paperwork that is the price plus taxes nothing else. My wife's friend just had a a story about dealing with them too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a deal "

- savmac

I am so happy with my purchase, and of course the cost of my vehicle. The staff at Peel Chrysler were amazing, very knowledgeable and friendly. Scott, Dash and Rocco went above and beyond. I will be recommending to all my family and friends. Thanks again Peel Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dash Rajwani, Scott Pollock

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks a lot to help me "

- Danita

One the best dealer in term of saving Rocco sale man is the best man. Very nice and understanding. We will do whatever to save you money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- Lisakrause

Rocco was amazing to deal with. We were coming from North Bay and was extremely professional. Very helpful and walked us through a long distance purchase. We would go back anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results