Rocco Speziali
Rocco Speziali at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Rocco Speziali

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
4.8
291 Reviews
4.8

291 Reviews

Write a Review

291 Reviews of Rocco Speziali

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rocco, you are an amazing human being. My parents were in a bit of an urgent situation, Rocco not only assisted them at the dealership ( they were not customers) but went above and beyond More

by Erin McCuaig
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Peel Dodge Chrysler this year buying my 2022 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk was so simple and just a pleasure because my salesperson Rocco Speziqli was the absolute best!! No pressure at all, Rocc More

by ddenoble
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure to get our new truck. The staff was It was a pleasure to get our new truck. The staff was amazing and very helpful More

by Bev.keough88
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aamir Facia , Bruno De Rose

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been bringing the car to Peel for servicing since we purchased it. Always able to accommodate and help resolve any issues we have had. More

by customer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Brigham

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rocco was really helpful and Excellent service experience. My car was fully serviced and ready quickly More

by Gurinder
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience and got the best deal in Ontario that I could find. My son and I are very happy with the truck. More

by marcwest214
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peel dealership will PEEL you of everything you got. They take advantage. Pay attention to what your signing. We got so screwed over. Luckily we got out of our deal ASAP when we realized what they had done. More

by Elizabeth
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Scott Pollock , Sal Daddabbo, Bruno De Rose

Oct 24, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Ya, I guess being the top FCA store in the nation and top 5 in the world is a joke........hahahahahahaha good one! Got us there! I guess you can't make everybody happy, so good bye and good luck!

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Upon entering the dealership, Rocco immediately welcomed me and began began assisting me with my vehicle purchase. He was extremely patient and thorough in showing me the vehicles I was interested in. Gagan More

by Dan Briggs
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros , Gagan Sandhu

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peel Chrysler Review We dealt with Rocco to make our deal last week and picked up our new truck yesterday. Everything ran smoothly. From making tentative inquiries over More

by Bruce & Patti Fleming
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased my truck all over the phone with Rocco leading me in the right direction. Sam "the finance guy" offered me the things he was supposed too and not once did he push me into something I didn' More

by Nick Dimou
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros , Bruno De Rose

1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results