Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Service Dept.
Service Dept
Service Dept at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.6

Service Dept

Service Dept

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

166 Reviews of Service Dept

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the service that I received. I..."

- Dan J.

I was very pleased with the service that I received. I live out of town and they made the trade in process amazingly smooth. I highly recommend this dealership. I traded my truck in, basically over the phone, we discussed what I was looking for and my salesman Alfred explained and guided me through the whole process and gave me recommendations on popular add-one to consider. We vacate upto a price that we were both satisfied with. To trade in my older truck was so simple as well, I sent in pictures of my truck we talked about a price and boom. We had a final # for me to buy the new truck after trade-in. Alfred asked me what day I would come in and he assured me the truck would be ready. During the week we had follow up discussions with Sam for extra warranty and rust protection etc... Sam was very patient with me and explaining each option. On the day of the pickup they took care of my wife and I. They looked over my trade-in I signed some papers and we were on our way in no time. Both Alfred and Sam were amazing to work with. I will be back. Ps. I love my new truck. Thank you Peel Chrysler. Cheers Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome deal"

- Peter63

I purchased a 2020 Jeep Laredo altitude the vehicle is awesome when I picked it up it was very clean full of gas and ready to go I ordered Matt's for it they were delivered to my door within 3 days of purchasing the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"truck #10"

- Drucifer

Nobidy beats a deal from Peel! Without a doubt the best in the west! Have no fear...Peel Chrysler is still here! So nice! Love these guys! POWER WAGON FTW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Peel Chrysler! The crew took care of..."

- Jeep Srt

Great experience at Peel Chrysler! The crew took care of me and my Jeep right away and the end result was perfect! Thanks again guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Gagan Sandhu, John Dart, Aamir Facia , Christian Chopite 5 stars ??

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad quality"

- Paul

Tail gate out offline asked for Bluetooth got none. When called after not even having truck for 24 hrs. Salesman that sold us the truck said call service. Made the sale don't care was his attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service work on our new 1500 sport truck"

- Cosmopolitan

There was an issue with the liner under the hood. Bruno took care of our problem within a timely fashion also we ordered running boards the installation were done very well. good people at Peel. very pleased so far with our new truck and there service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Zachary Tune

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely pleased with Peel dodge "

- Doug P.

The sales rep Steven Roil was excellent to deal with he went above and beyond to help me out with the purchase of my new ram truck . I’d recommend Peel dodge to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car or truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Murchie, Steven Roil

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Stress free shopping!"

- Roland Nopper

Paul was amazing! I told Paul what I really wanted in my new Ram and he delivered that and more! Paul is very professional and looks after you from the moment you walk in the door at Peel Chrysler! When I picked up my new vehicle was very happy! Would highly recommend going to Peel for your next car or truck and ask for Paul he treats you right from the moment you meet him! Once again thank you Paul! I'm loving the new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Brian

I love going here for service . John is one of the knowledgable service managers I’ve met in a long time. He has given me a lot of good advice. Service waits are short and the staff are quick and efficient in what they do. It’s always a joy dealing with Leah . She’s has amazing customer service skills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around very good service "

- Poz

I would not hesitate to direct anybody looking for a car or a truck to PEEL Chrysler, very helpful and friendly staff both sale and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 1500

$26,000

Used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,995

2019 Dodge Charger

$29,995

2016 Ram 1500

$34,995

Used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,988

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,988

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $17,933

2017 Dodge Journey

$17,933

Used 2014 Dodge Durango car, priced at $23,899

2014 Dodge Durango

$23,899

Used 2017 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $38,750

2017 Jaguar F-PACE

$38,750

Used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,995

2014 Ram 1500

$31,995