About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Service Dept.
Service Dept
Service Dept, Service Dept, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.5

Service Dept

Service Dept

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

147 Reviews of Service Dept

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Sld23

I always go to this dealership to service my vehicle because they are experts at servicing dodges and they use genuine parts. I almost always deal with Leah and she is very friendly and a delight to deal with. Everyone is friendly and helpful at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are interested in sailing car but not maintaining car"

- TruckGuy

Service gave me an estimate of 14K to repair my truck instead of manually enforce the exhaust regeneration on my 2014 Ram Diesel (issue I don't do long highway trip very common on Ram) and proposed me to trade-in my truck for 5K due to all repair costs. I go to other dealer and have it fixed for $200.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another service appointment - another pleasant experience"

- Fiatabarthowner

Booked a service appointment for my car to be ready for another winter. Additional services were recommended with little pressure - and at a reasonable cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and care in the SERVICE I have received "

- Ramguy

I did have an upsetting experience in receiving my new Ram 6 years ago. The service department came through to help me as necessary and have been very good to deal with ever since. The SERVICE department is the main reason I still return to this dealership for service. I would like to thank John Dart, Darryl, Leah and some past great service people like Jesse, Roman and Steve !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best prices & friendly staff"

- Steve M

Bought my Caravan GT here and got a great deal. Tire changes included with purchase of winter tires sweetened the pot too! Would def recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Muzzi

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service at Peel Chrysler !"

- Vid

I can only say one sentence : Great service every time ! It has been almost twenty years that I have been going to Peel Chrysler and every time I have received great services - no question asked ! I have bought 4 brand new Dodge Caravans and they have been great ! One thing I must let the readers know that over those 20 years, staff members have come and go but the service level have stayed the same and that is NUMBER ONE !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership hands down!"

- Curlee16

Purchased our van from Peel last year. Their price beat out the competition hands down! We have also been extremely impressed with their after service. They are constantly offering us promotions on manitenance and routine upkeep. We willingly drive from Caledon East to Mississauga because we love the service department that much! Highly recommended dealership for both your purchase and maintenance!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Corkys11

The service department is always accommodating and helpful. They understand a customers needs and go out of their way to satisfy. Great work and thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dart

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 new ram 1500 "

- James806

Purchased a brand new ram 1500 from them When i picked up my truck for the first time it was covered in dirt and shaking\vibrating down highway when i got home and washed it i noticed the box isnt straight and they refused to fix. They sold me a bad truck with a bad body. This dealership is awful and Stay away avoid. Buy elsewhere. Il never go back. Nobody screws you on a deal like peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 04, 2018

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Our service dept looked at your truck in depth with multiple techs inspecting your concerns. They sent all the info to the FCA warranty center with pictures attached, and they could not substantiate your claims. They did not approve any repairs and as such we could not either. I suggest you either contact FCA directly or have another dealer re-submit your claim as we have done all we can do from our end. I would also caution you that we take legal threats and defamation very seriously and will defend ourselves and our reputation with our own legal team. If your slander continues, we will escalate this to legal......judge yourself accordingly.

Nov 03, 2018

James806 responded

I will be seing peel in court shortly. Thanks.

Nov 02, 2018

James806 responded

Once again i never asked peel to fix the damage i asked peel to fix the problems the trucks had and that was not done. Example. The crooked box on the chassis thats not abuse... Thats a factory defect. And peel has refused fix it. Just because the vehicle has some owner damage doesnt mean peel is not liable to fix the problems its had since day 1. Im sorry to say but your dealership is criminal And sold me a defective and covered with dirt truck upon pickup and the salesmen was no where to be found to finish thr deal... Thats poor service. Terrible service il never return and warn others to do so.

Oct 30, 2018

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, we have looked into your claims and have reached the conclusion that your expectations are not reasonable nor realistic. Your truck was badly damaged while in your possession as you eluded to in your previous message. There is no dealership that will act as an insurance company to repair abuse done to your vehicle while at a drive-in. Your expectation is not plausible and we feel any rational person reading this review can see between the lines and understand what you are trying to do. I would also think about the 100 or so employees who support their families here before you go slandering an honest business with misinformation and untruths.

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service at 12000 km."

- TonMcNam

A problem occurred with the oil change resulting in the engine having to be shampooed. Great care was taken in performing this task which allowed me to drive away a satisfied customer. As a "tech" person myself I understand fully that a problem or error can arise from time to time, but, what impressed me was the way the service team went into immediate action to correct the situation. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

1991 Dodge Stealth

$9,995

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,788

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,000

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,995

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$11,750

2014 Volkswagen Beetle

$15,995

2017 Ram 2500

$65,750

2016 Nissan NV 3500

$37,750