Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Service Dept.
Service Dept
Service Dept at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
4.6

Service Dept

Service Dept

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

173 Reviews of Service Dept

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Dart and his team are to be commended for their..."

- tom.story

John Dart and his team are to be commended for their professional, courteous, efficient and friendly service. I appreciate the great work John. Tom Story

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peel Chrysler Service TeamI rarely write reviews but..."

- HU

Peel Chrysler Service Team I rarely write reviews but feel the need to give due recognition and credit where due.. based on my experience over the last three visits, I have been impressed by your professional quick response, friendly approach and ability to make me feel like important customers. In short, Peel Chrysler Service Team is helpful,friendly, professional and reasonable.Will certainly go back again whenever is needed.Highly recommend to anyone who wants A Star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Patchett

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience. Peel completely took advantage of us as..."

- Elizabeth

Worst experience. Peel completely took advantage of us as first time buyers! Beware! Look through your contract. The price we agreed on changed dramatically when we received the contract. They hid so many fees in our payments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 20, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Elizabeth, I am not sure how the price changed when you reviewed and signed the contract? Nothing is hidden and everything is disclosed for you to see. If you have questions or concerns, all you have to do is email cs@peelchrysler.com and give us your contact info. We will look into your concerns and see if we can assist you. Rest assured, we take care of our customers, there is no need for unnecessary slander....things are tough enough right now, let's talk and sort this out, thank you.

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Here is the list of new vehicle purchased from Paul K at..."

- Ed

Here is the list of new vehicle purchased from Paul K at Peel: 2012 Fiat 500 2014 Jeep Wrangler 2017 Ram Rabel 2019 Jeep Rubicon Thanks Paul for a good buying experience. Highly recommend. Seasoned professional that is not out to gouge you but offer you the best value possible. Ed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another New Truck With Paul"

- Chris Witt

I purchased my second new Ram with Paul . Dealing with Paul was a pleasure again he makes everything easy and seamless and always asks if your happy. Dealing with Paul and the Peel dealership makes me want to buy a new truck often and he treats you like family. I hope I get the pleasure to deal with Paul again for my next truck. I would also like to give a big thanks to the service department at Peel, especially Albert who treated me very fair with the price and installing of the remote start and mudflaps on my new truck. He went over and above with service knowledge and expertise. Thanks Again Paul, Albert and the Peel team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NewTruck"

- Woodhead1981

Brought new truck Dodge Ram 1500 blue pickup. First truck very excited. We are very happy with Paul our salesperson and the dealership staff. Thanks to the dealship great job. Our son is planning to go there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough good things about the service..."

- Sharon Vandenberg

I can’t say enough good things about the service department. They are always courteous and efficient and helpful. John has always gone above and beyond to help me with any problems I’ve had. But all the staff are terrific and have always made me feel more like a friend than a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dart, Leah Brigham

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the service that I received. I..."

- Dan J.

I was very pleased with the service that I received. I live out of town and they made the trade in process amazingly smooth. I highly recommend this dealership. I traded my truck in, basically over the phone, we discussed what I was looking for and my salesman Alfred explained and guided me through the whole process and gave me recommendations on popular add-one to consider. We vacate upto a price that we were both satisfied with. To trade in my older truck was so simple as well, I sent in pictures of my truck we talked about a price and boom. We had a final # for me to buy the new truck after trade-in. Alfred asked me what day I would come in and he assured me the truck would be ready. During the week we had follow up discussions with Sam for extra warranty and rust protection etc... Sam was very patient with me and explaining each option. On the day of the pickup they took care of my wife and I. They looked over my trade-in I signed some papers and we were on our way in no time. Both Alfred and Sam were amazing to work with. I will be back. Ps. I love my new truck. Thank you Peel Chrysler. Cheers Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome deal"

- Peter63

I purchased a 2020 Jeep Laredo altitude the vehicle is awesome when I picked it up it was very clean full of gas and ready to go I ordered Matt's for it they were delivered to my door within 3 days of purchasing the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"truck #10"

- Drucifer

Nobidy beats a deal from Peel! Without a doubt the best in the west! Have no fear...Peel Chrysler is still here! So nice! Love these guys! POWER WAGON FTW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $45,995

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,995

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,995

2017 Ram 1500

$28,995

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,995

2016 Ram 1500

$25,995

Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,795

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$16,795

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,495

2017 Ram 1500

$25,495

Used 2015 Ram 3500 car, priced at $29,750

2015 Ram 3500

$29,750

Used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $49,850

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,850

Used 2015 Tesla Model S car, priced at $62,750

2015 Tesla Model S

$62,750