Service Dept
Service Dept at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Service Dept

Service Dept

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
not yet
rated
174 Reviews
not yet
rated

174 Reviews

Write a Review

174 Reviews of Service Dept

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They changed my serpentine belt, water pump, and idle pulley in a timely and efficient manner. There service ia the best I've had in mississauga. I thank the team dearly. Cheers to John, Sandra and the m More

by Patrick Z
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Place, Great People, Great Service, Loving my Jeep! !! It was great doing business with you all. More

by sroberts84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just bought a second vehicle from Peel Chrysler with the help of Paul K, a highly experienced and knowledgeable sales professional. I will buy my third vehicle from Paul at Peel, too, when that day come More

by Brian A.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Dart and his team are to be commended for their professional, courteous, efficient and friendly service. I appreciate the great work John. Tom Story More

by tom.story
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peel Chrysler Service TeamI rarely write reviews but Peel Chrysler Service Team I rarely write reviews but feel the need to give due recognition and credit where due.. based on my experience over the la More

by HU
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Patchett

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst experience. Peel completely took advantage of us as first time buyers! Beware! Look through your contract. The price we agreed on changed dramatically when we received the contract. They hid so many fe More

by Elizabeth
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Rocco Speziali , Bruno De Rose

Mar 20, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Elizabeth, I am not sure how the price changed when you reviewed and signed the contract? Nothing is hidden and everything is disclosed for you to see. If you have questions or concerns, all you have to do is email cs@peelchrysler.com and give us your contact info. We will look into your concerns and see if we can assist you. Rest assured, we take care of our customers, there is no need for unnecessary slander....things are tough enough right now, let's talk and sort this out, thank you.

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Here is the list of new vehicle purchased from Paul K at Peel: 2012 Fiat 500 2014 Jeep Wrangler 2017 Ram Rabel 2019 Jeep Rubicon Thanks Paul for a good buying experience. Highly recommend. Seasone More

by Ed
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another New Truck With Paul I purchased my second new Ram with Paul . Dealing with Paul was a pleasure again he makes everything easy and seamless and always asks if your happy. More

by Chris Witt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

NewTruck Brought new truck Dodge Ram 1500 blue pickup. First truck very excited. We are very happy with Paul our salesperson and the dealership staff. Thanks More

by Woodhead1981
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric, Stefano Iacobelli , Brenda Shelley

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can’t say enough good things about the service department. They are always courteous and efficient and helpful. John has always gone above and beyond to help me with any problems I’ve had. But al More

by Sharon Vandenberg
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dart, Leah Brigham

1
...