Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Service Dept.
Service Dept
Service Dept at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.5

Service Dept

Service Dept

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

161 Reviews of Service Dept

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service work on our new 1500 sport truck"

- Cosmopolitan

There was an issue with the liner under the hood. Bruno took care of our problem within a timely fashion also we ordered running boards the installation were done very well. good people at Peel. very pleased so far with our new truck and there service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Zachary Tune

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely pleased with Peel dodge "

- Doug P.

The sales rep Steven Roil was excellent to deal with he went above and beyond to help me out with the purchase of my new ram truck . I’d recommend Peel dodge to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car or truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Murchie, Steven Roil

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Stress free shopping!"

- Roland Nopper

Paul was amazing! I told Paul what I really wanted in my new Ram and he delivered that and more! Paul is very professional and looks after you from the moment you walk in the door at Peel Chrysler! When I picked up my new vehicle was very happy! Would highly recommend going to Peel for your next car or truck and ask for Paul he treats you right from the moment you meet him! Once again thank you Paul! I'm loving the new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Brian

I love going here for service . John is one of the knowledgable service managers I’ve met in a long time. He has given me a lot of good advice. Service waits are short and the staff are quick and efficient in what they do. It’s always a joy dealing with Leah . She’s has amazing customer service skills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around very good service "

- Poz

I would not hesitate to direct anybody looking for a car or a truck to PEEL Chrysler, very helpful and friendly staff both sale and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- JCook

Chad and staff were great to deal with. Very available to answer and all questions. Had my truck clean full and ready to go when I got there. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- MW

My 2018 compass in for service had a ride wating for me . done right the frist time Thanks Im telling all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour, John Dart, Leah Brigham , Mr cyr

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience! "

- Helenr

The staff in the service department were attentive, polite and the service was done In a timely manner . Have dealt with the service department many times and they are exemplary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Patchett

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- goddy

Excellent customer service from their service department. John and Sandra took care of my issues. Worth my drive from Vaughan to mississauga. Good job Guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience buying RAM from Peel"

- Ram123

Great bunch of folks at peel ! Dash was great to deal with in buying our truck and would recommend him to family and friends. Kudos to Gabrielle, John and the service team as well ! Keep up the great customer service Peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,750

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,750

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,888

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,888

Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $17,995

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,995

Used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $23,750

2015 Ram 1500

$23,750

Used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $14,750

2015 Jeep Patriot

$14,750

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,995

2017 Dodge Journey

$22,995

Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,500

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,500

Used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $24,750

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$24,750