Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Service Dept.
Service Dept
Service Dept at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.6

Service Dept

Service Dept

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

165 Reviews of Service Dept

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome deal"

- Peter63

I purchased a 2020 Jeep Laredo altitude the vehicle is awesome when I picked it up it was very clean full of gas and ready to go I ordered Matt's for it they were delivered to my door within 3 days of purchasing the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"truck #10"

- Drucifer

Nobidy beats a deal from Peel! Without a doubt the best in the west! Have no fear...Peel Chrysler is still here! So nice! Love these guys! POWER WAGON FTW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Peel Chrysler! The crew took care of..."

- Jeep Srt

Great experience at Peel Chrysler! The crew took care of me and my Jeep right away and the end result was perfect! Thanks again guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Gagan Sandhu, John Dart, Aamir Facia , Christian Chopite 5 stars ??

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad quality"

- Paul

Tail gate out offline asked for Bluetooth got none. When called after not even having truck for 24 hrs. Salesman that sold us the truck said call service. Made the sale don't care was his attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service work on our new 1500 sport truck"

- Cosmopolitan

There was an issue with the liner under the hood. Bruno took care of our problem within a timely fashion also we ordered running boards the installation were done very well. good people at Peel. very pleased so far with our new truck and there service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Zachary Tune

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely pleased with Peel dodge "

- Doug P.

The sales rep Steven Roil was excellent to deal with he went above and beyond to help me out with the purchase of my new ram truck . I’d recommend Peel dodge to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car or truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Murchie, Steven Roil

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Stress free shopping!"

- Roland Nopper

Paul was amazing! I told Paul what I really wanted in my new Ram and he delivered that and more! Paul is very professional and looks after you from the moment you walk in the door at Peel Chrysler! When I picked up my new vehicle was very happy! Would highly recommend going to Peel for your next car or truck and ask for Paul he treats you right from the moment you meet him! Once again thank you Paul! I'm loving the new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Brian

I love going here for service . John is one of the knowledgable service managers I’ve met in a long time. He has given me a lot of good advice. Service waits are short and the staff are quick and efficient in what they do. It’s always a joy dealing with Leah . She’s has amazing customer service skills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around very good service "

- Poz

I would not hesitate to direct anybody looking for a car or a truck to PEEL Chrysler, very helpful and friendly staff both sale and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- JCook

Chad and staff were great to deal with. Very available to answer and all questions. Had my truck clean full and ready to go when I got there. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,995

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$23,995

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,995

2017 Ford Fusion

$25,995

Used 2015 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $15,500

2015 Nissan Leaf

$15,500

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,995

2016 Ram 1500

$30,995

Used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $12,000

2015 Chrysler 200

$12,000

Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,500

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$21,500

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,750

2016 Ram 1500

$32,750

Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,995

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,995