Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Service Dept.
Service Dept
Service Dept at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.5

Service Dept | Page 2

Service Dept

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

161 Reviews of Service Dept

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Brian R

I was impressed the first time I bought from Peel and their service department that when it was time to look at another truck I knew where to go. They go above and beyond to make sure you get what you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric, Bruno De Rose , David in Finance

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure at peel"

- J-ellis

Great bunch at peel! My experience is wonderful every time!! I very friendly and hospitable! I bought my Jeep Wrangler in 2014, and have always serviced my vehicle there! Will buy my next Jeep there too!!! Hats off to peel!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Bruno De Rose, Leah Brigham , Darrel cyr

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Experience"

- GrandCrew

Peel Chrysler has the best service in the GTA. From the sale to customer service, support to the tune-ups in the shop, exceptional experience all around. It's always a pleasure coming in to the hard-working, fun, kind staff who know the industry in and out. They have saved my van from a shady mechanic job and treated me like family. I will definitely be purchasing my next vehicle from Peel Chrysler and I feel reassured the support staff will always have my best interest at heart. Whether you're purchasing a vehicle (new/used) or need a tune-up to your current ride, GO TO PEEL CHRYSLER - you'll leave smiling, comfortable and happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LIAR won’t honor his work or value his customers "

- DONTTRUSTPEELCHRYSLER

The same day I picked up a new car John insisted stubbornly he will not supply me with a new oil change and also LIED saying he did not have to print out a service history receipt for my record Keeping on the vehicle which by LAW you do have to. Another clown at a shady dealership. STAY AWAY from JOHN DART. Was not willing to help or assist NEW VEHICLE CUSTOMERS IN ANY WAY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Dart

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Sld23

I always go to this dealership to service my vehicle because they are experts at servicing dodges and they use genuine parts. I almost always deal with Leah and she is very friendly and a delight to deal with. Everyone is friendly and helpful at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are interested in sailing car but not maintaining car"

- TruckGuy

Service gave me an estimate of 14K to repair my truck instead of manually enforce the exhaust regeneration on my 2014 Ram Diesel (issue I don't do long highway trip very common on Ram) and proposed me to trade-in my truck for 5K due to all repair costs. I go to other dealer and have it fixed for $200.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another service appointment - another pleasant experience"

- Fiatabarthowner

Booked a service appointment for my car to be ready for another winter. Additional services were recommended with little pressure - and at a reasonable cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and care in the SERVICE I have received "

- Ramguy

I did have an upsetting experience in receiving my new Ram 6 years ago. The service department came through to help me as necessary and have been very good to deal with ever since. The SERVICE department is the main reason I still return to this dealership for service. I would like to thank John Dart, Darryl, Leah and some past great service people like Jesse, Roman and Steve !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best prices & friendly staff"

- Steve M

Bought my Caravan GT here and got a great deal. Tire changes included with purchase of winter tires sweetened the pot too! Would def recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Muzzi

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service at Peel Chrysler !"

- Vid

I can only say one sentence : Great service every time ! It has been almost twenty years that I have been going to Peel Chrysler and every time I have received great services - no question asked ! I have bought 4 brand new Dodge Caravans and they have been great ! One thing I must let the readers know that over those 20 years, staff members have come and go but the service level have stayed the same and that is NUMBER ONE !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,750

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,750

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,888

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,888

Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $17,995

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,995

Used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $23,750

2015 Ram 1500

$23,750

Used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $14,750

2015 Jeep Patriot

$14,750

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,995

2017 Dodge Journey

$22,995

Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,500

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,500

Used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $24,750

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$24,750