Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sandra Patchett.
Sandra Patchett
Sandra Patchett at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
4.8

Sandra Patchett

Service Advisor

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Sandra Patchett

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Dart and his team are to be commended for their..."

- tom.story

John Dart and his team are to be commended for their professional, courteous, efficient and friendly service. I appreciate the great work John. Tom Story

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peel Chrysler Service TeamI rarely write reviews but..."

- HU

Peel Chrysler Service Team I rarely write reviews but feel the need to give due recognition and credit where due.. based on my experience over the last three visits, I have been impressed by your professional quick response, friendly approach and ability to make me feel like important customers. In short, Peel Chrysler Service Team is helpful,friendly, professional and reasonable.Will certainly go back again whenever is needed.Highly recommend to anyone who wants A Star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#1 DEALER IN CANADA! I bought a new truck from this..."

- harishan.tharmaseelan

#1 DEALER IN CANADA! I bought a new truck from this dealership a month back. The staff are kind and accommodating. Paul spent a lot of time with us and gave good advice when I was in the process of selecting my truck. Also, Leah in service is very accommodating and what a beautiful soul. Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle to check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Fast and reliable! Car was ready when..."

- sham5031

Great service! Fast and reliable! Car was ready when advised. We definitely will be using them whenever we require work to be done on our vehicle??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We go all the way to peel lakeshore Mississauga just to..."

- Elma

We go all the way to peel lakeshore Mississauga just to get our new Dodge caravan and because aamir and sal was so accommodating and very helpful to us. They help us in anyway they can. Over all best experience Thank you guys..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo, Aamir Facia

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Stress free shopping!"

- Roland Nopper

Paul was amazing! I told Paul what I really wanted in my new Ram and he delivered that and more! Paul is very professional and looks after you from the moment you walk in the door at Peel Chrysler! When I picked up my new vehicle was very happy! Would highly recommend going to Peel for your next car or truck and ask for Paul he treats you right from the moment you meet him! Once again thank you Paul! I'm loving the new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service "

- Kimkencher1

There always happy to help. Always friendly, Awesome Customer Service and a superb job Servicing my Vehicle. I get my oil changes done here and other services and plan on buying my next vehicle at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! "

- Helenr

The staff in the service department were attentive, polite and the service was done In a timely manner . Have dealt with the service department many times and they are exemplary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Last minute service"

- lanpie03

Hours before leaving on an extended trip, the service engine light came on. I called Sandra at Service and although completely booked she managed to get me in problem solved in very short order. Thank you Sandra and team for helping out in a pinch. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- goddy

Excellent customer service from their service department. John and Sandra took care of my issues. Worth my drive from Vaughan to mississauga. Good job Guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $45,995

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,995

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,995

2017 Ram 1500

$28,995

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,995

2016 Ram 1500

$25,995

Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,795

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$16,795

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,495

2017 Ram 1500

$25,495

Used 2014 Tesla Model S car, priced at $63,500

2014 Tesla Model S

$63,500

Used 2015 Ram 3500 car, priced at $29,750

2015 Ram 3500

$29,750

Used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $49,850

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,850