Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sandra Patchett.
Sandra Patchett
Sandra Patchett at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.7

Sandra Patchett

Service Advisor

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Sandra Patchett

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Stress free shopping!"

- Roland Nopper

Paul was amazing! I told Paul what I really wanted in my new Ram and he delivered that and more! Paul is very professional and looks after you from the moment you walk in the door at Peel Chrysler! When I picked up my new vehicle was very happy! Would highly recommend going to Peel for your next car or truck and ask for Paul he treats you right from the moment you meet him! Once again thank you Paul! I'm loving the new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service "

- Kimkencher1

There always happy to help. Always friendly, Awesome Customer Service and a superb job Servicing my Vehicle. I get my oil changes done here and other services and plan on buying my next vehicle at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! "

- Helenr

The staff in the service department were attentive, polite and the service was done In a timely manner . Have dealt with the service department many times and they are exemplary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Last minute service"

- lanpie03

Hours before leaving on an extended trip, the service engine light came on. I called Sandra at Service and although completely booked she managed to get me in problem solved in very short order. Thank you Sandra and team for helping out in a pinch. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- goddy

Excellent customer service from their service department. John and Sandra took care of my issues. Worth my drive from Vaughan to mississauga. Good job Guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service"

- Jake

I started going to Peel about six months ago and I couldn’t be happier. The service there is outstanding: friendly, offers great advice, greets you like you are a long lost family member —practically with open arms. Sandra looks out for me every time I come over. I would trust her with my finances —that is how good she is! Leah and John are fabulous too. They are better than my last dealership by 100%. You guys ROKK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch"

- TSM

Had 1 of our trucks in for service. Unfortunate for us, the truck was no longer on warranty. Peel gave a quote on the work, got us set up with a rental car, at a cheap rate i must add. When we picked up the truck, it was slightly below the quote, with no extra charges! Thanks. Jerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dart , Sandra was the one who wet us up with a great rental rate!

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peel Chrysler has top notch service I'm never disappointed "

- Mike

Buying my jeep Cherokee was a pleasure great service and super friendly employees.also they made me feel comfortable while at the dealership they offer beverages while waiting and I would recommend anyone to peel Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose , Russ

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff cares"

- Pierre Perigny

Best staffed dealership I’ve had the pleasure to deal with. Very tight run ship and everyone there knows their job inside out. Highly recommend giving this dealership a chance before any other. For some there may be some distance but bottom line they ARE #1 for a reason. Volume talks and their prices reflect it. Their commercial is bang on. There are no fancy 60 foot ceilings, big glass walls or manicured lawns. What does that mean people? It’s simple: us customers are not paying for all of those amenities. If that what impresses then go to those fancier dealers. If the bottom line price of the vehicle is what you’re looking for this is the place. Once again, I cannot emphasize as to how great the staff is. Pierre Perigny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and care in the SERVICE I have received "

- Ramguy

I did have an upsetting experience in receiving my new Ram 6 years ago. The service department came through to help me as necessary and have been very good to deal with ever since. The SERVICE department is the main reason I still return to this dealership for service. I would like to thank John Dart, Darryl, Leah and some past great service people like Jesse, Roman and Steve !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car

2017 Ram 1500

Call for Price

Used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,750

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,750

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,888

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,888

Used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,750

2019 Ram 1500

$33,750

Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $17,995

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,995

2015 Ram 1500

$23,750

Used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $14,750

2015 Jeep Patriot

$14,750

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,995

2017 Dodge Journey

$22,995