Sandra Patchett
Sandra Patchett at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Sandra Patchett

Service Advisor

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews
5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Sandra Patchett

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Place, Great People, Great Service, Loving my Jeep! !! It was great doing business with you all. More

by sroberts84
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful, Paul cares about his customers needs, thanks for everything you do. More

by Ron
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought a few vehicles over the years. But, the experience of dealing with Peel Chrysler and from Atul in sales, Sam in credit, Sandra and Leah in service. Has been fantastic. Through these tryin More

by w_ballantine1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Leah Brigham , Atul Malhotra in uses cars

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sandra is awesome! Extremely happy with the advice and guidance she provided! Really helped in an unexpected difficult situation. Many, many thanks to her! Will 100% recommend Peel Chrysler based on my ex More

by RYB
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service experience. My truck was fully serviced and ready quickly. Very courteous and helpful staff! More

by blackedout
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Tune

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy trade up to new truck-Thanks Paul On the way to the city from north of Parry Sound where I live the air conditioner stopped working on my 2017 Dodge RAM that I bought from Peel. I talk More

by Hardy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Dart and his team are to be commended for their professional, courteous, efficient and friendly service. I appreciate the great work John. Tom Story More

by tom.story
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peel Chrysler Service TeamI rarely write reviews but Peel Chrysler Service Team I rarely write reviews but feel the need to give due recognition and credit where due.. based on my experience over the la More

by HU
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

#1 DEALER IN CANADA! I bought a new truck from this dealership a month back. The staff are kind and accommodating. Paul spent a lot of time with us and gave good advice when I was in the process of sel More

by harishan.tharmaseelan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Fast and reliable! Car was ready when advised. We definitely will be using them whenever we require work to be done on our vehicle?? More

by sham5031
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results