Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Kolabaric.
Paul Kolabaric
Paul Kolabaric, Sales Associate, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Paul Kolabaric

Sales Associate

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

278 Reviews of Paul Kolabaric

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free shopping!"

- Roland Nopper

Paul was amazing! I told Paul what I really wanted in my new Ram and he delivered that and more! Paul is very professional and looks after you from the moment you walk in the door at Peel Chrysler! When I picked up my new vehicle was very happy! Would highly recommend going to Peel for your next car or truck and ask for Paul he treats you right from the moment you meet him! Once again thank you Paul! I'm loving the new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Vilko

Peel Chrysler helped me to get a brand new Jeep fully loaded for the best price possible! Paul Kolobare was helpful in the process and made me feel comfortable making this expensive purchase. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress Free Shopping with No Sales Pressure "

- JTK2019?

This is the first time I have purchases a vehicle from Peel Chrysler and will come back again. Paul Kolobare made my experience enjoyable. He did not pressure me into the purchase but rather was patient as I had many questions. Thank you Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience "

- ABCat

We had a positive experience from start to finish in finding our vehicle. Our sales person Paul Kolabaric was knowledgeable and supportive in guiding our decision. Thank you Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Jun1320

Paul one of best salesman there gives good deals and always listing to what you need and want for you budget .car delivery was fast, car was nice and clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very nice people to work with"

- BlKNSTN

My experience with peel Chrysler was good. Nice people trying to get good vehicles for others. They are kind happy people to deal with. I would recommend at least talking to them before u buy a vehicle. Thanks again peel Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car"

- Sudad12

I bought 5 cars from this Dealership over 6 years ago and from the same sales (Paul Kolabaric) and I was every time happy with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very positive experience"

- Paul B.

Paul B. Buying a vehicle can be stressful, Paul's pleasant demeanor and no pressure sales technique helped smooth the process. I would recommend Paul to anyone considering buying from Peel. It was a pleasure dealing with this gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new Grand Caravan"

- Jboyes

My wife and i went to go look at a van we had seen on Peels website. Before even entering the building we were greeted by Paul and he asked how he could help. He showed us the van lets us go for a test drive and put zero pressure on us to buy. He made us feel very comfortable and asked us about why we needed a van. He made the whole process stress free and easy. Not once did we feel pressured or like the situation was out of out control. I would and will recommend Peel and Paul to everyone or anyone who will listen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent job!!"

- Steve W.

Paul was so kind and patient. My wife and I were very happy to make a deal with him. And we're fully satisfied with the new caravan. Thank you Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

Call for Price

2017 Ram 1500

$29,995

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,750

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,995

2017 Ram 1500

$31,995

2019 Ram 1500

$33,750

2018 Ram 1500

$49,995

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,995