Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Kolabaric.
Paul Kolabaric
Paul Kolabaric, Sales Associate, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Paul Kolabaric

Sales Associate

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

262 Reviews of Paul Kolabaric

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, helpful, salesman Paul was great. "

- RyanB123

Went in looking for a jeep wrangler lease. Paul was there helping us. Very kind and helpful making sure we were happy with everything. Great salesman. Best I have ever dealt with. Coming back again thanks to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"See Paul k at Peel Chrysler you won't be dissapointed "

- Cobra1

Picked up a Cherokee from Paul K a true gentlemen and a pleasure to deal with. Want a screaming deal from Peel...See Paul K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Buying a car"

- Sparkie

Great salesperson. Peel Chrysler was a pleasure and good experience in buying my new chrysler 300C. Paul the salesperson was extremely helpful . Great experience with Peel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very quick but pleasurable deal done right! "

- RonR

My wife and I went to take a look at a used truck on the lot on Sunday. Turns out they were open and we were greeted by a very friendly gentleman named Paul. Within just a few minutes Paul had us lined up to take the truck for a drive. After looking around a bit more I ultimately went back to see Paul and I was able to work out a great deal with him. He made it all so easy. He knew what he could do in terms of a deal and we were able to have a very straight forward negotiation. No hidden terms or costs. I get the impression that Paul had done this once or twice before!!! I'll certainly recommend Paul and Peel Chrysler to my friends and family. Thanks also to Shaf and Scott for helping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed, Scott Pollock

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Much impressed"

- WilfK62

I have been after a Ram truck for a couple of years. Have made multiple visits to the dealershi; and got close to closing a deal twice. Throughout this - they have been patient, understanding & helpful. Paul K was consistently willing to help in any way he could, to resolve the iseu3s/concerns & wants, I had. We were able to come up with a truck that fitted my needs, & was within my payment parameters. Nice going, guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Brian R

I was impressed the first time I bought from Peel and their service department that when it was time to look at another truck I knew where to go. They go above and beyond to make sure you get what you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Bruno De Rose , David in Finance

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Travelled 5 hours to get my Peel deal"

- Bob K

Repeat satisfied Peel customer from Ottawa. Paul worked with me on my Wrangler JLR deal. He is a very nice and friendly gentleman, there was absolutely no pressure, he got the answers to my questions and called me with updates when he had them. Paul always answered his phone when I called him. That's important when you live 5 hours away and can't walk into the showroom. Sales manager Stefano was kind enough to accept my deal. We traveled by Via and Go train to pick up our Rubicon. Paul even picked us up at the Go station! Low prices and service like this make you wish you could afford to buy a new vehicle every year! I had a damaged "Rubicon" decal which Stefano immediately ordered for me on delivery day (Tuesday), Purolatored it to me Wednesday, and I received it Thursday. That's great service. I'll have my local dealer apply it under warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stefano Iacobelli

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- Amir Siddiqi

Bought the Dodge Caravan over the phone from Paul Kolabatic. Very knowledgeable and friendly, and gave an excellent deal! Thank you Paul and Peel Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staff cares"

- Pierre Perigny

Best staffed dealership I’ve had the pleasure to deal with. Very tight run ship and everyone there knows their job inside out. Highly recommend giving this dealership a chance before any other. For some there may be some distance but bottom line they ARE #1 for a reason. Volume talks and their prices reflect it. Their commercial is bang on. There are no fancy 60 foot ceilings, big glass walls or manicured lawns. What does that mean people? It’s simple: us customers are not paying for all of those amenities. If that what impresses then go to those fancier dealers. If the bottom line price of the vehicle is what you’re looking for this is the place. Once again, I cannot emphasize as to how great the staff is. Pierre Perigny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 ram"

- Anthony

Bought brand new ram from dealership everyone is friendly. Process was fast and easy. Got the vehicle 2 days later. And it’s true nobody beats a deal from peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

1991 Dodge Stealth

$8,500

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,488

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$10,500

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,995

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$79

2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser

$33,995

2017 Ram 1500

$23,500

2015 Toyota Corolla

$13,498