About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Kolabaric.
Paul Kolabaric
Paul Kolabaric, Sales Associate, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Paul Kolabaric

Sales Associate

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

255 Reviews of Paul Kolabaric

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staff cares"

- Pierre Perigny

Best staffed dealership I’ve had the pleasure to deal with. Very tight run ship and everyone there knows their job inside out. Highly recommend giving this dealership a chance before any other. For some there may be some distance but bottom line they ARE #1 for a reason. Volume talks and their prices reflect it. Their commercial is bang on. There are no fancy 60 foot ceilings, big glass walls or manicured lawns. What does that mean people? It’s simple: us customers are not paying for all of those amenities. If that what impresses then go to those fancier dealers. If the bottom line price of the vehicle is what you’re looking for this is the place. Once again, I cannot emphasize as to how great the staff is. Pierre Perigny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 ram"

- Anthony

Bought brand new ram from dealership everyone is friendly. Process was fast and easy. Got the vehicle 2 days later. And it’s true nobody beats a deal from peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paul kolobare"

- Tyguy

I had a great experience at this dealership, Paul was great to deal with and not pushy at all. Would highly recommend seeing Paul if you are in the market for a Chrysler vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Newram

Everyone was very helpful. Sal is a great down to earth guy. He will go above and beyond for you. I was very pleased with all aspects of my car buying experience at Peel Chrysler. Do your self a favour and give Sal a call today!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo, Dave Muscat

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another deal from peel"

- Happy Ram guy

This is my 3rd vehicle from Peel , each time I drove over 100km to see Paul Kolabaric and Sam Liamakoros , saved me a lot over my local dealerships , friendly and professional , I know I will be back , great experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Great Experience"

- Greg

It was very great experience buying my second jeep, smooth fair negotiations and great price also it was great pleasure to deal with Paul Kolabaric with his care about customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- bross

This was a very easy experience. We travelled from north of Barrie to get a great deal on our brand new Ram truck. We couldn't get this deal close to home so it was worth the trip. Paul was great to deal with and they met our budget after some negotiation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paul Kolabaric "

- Amer S

Paul has been great through out the whole buying process from ordering to delivery. Me and my wife have been very happy with his service. Absolutely a pleasure dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- wilpro

I had a great experience with the dealership. Paul was very good salesperson, easy to deal with. He answered all my questions and helped me to choose the right pick-up for me. All process was easy and fast. He even followed up couple days after to make sure I am happy with my purchase. Thanks Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Bruce

Paul was a great salesperson to deal with and considering how busy the place is he made the experience more personal. They also had the selection we were looking for in used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

1991 Dodge Stealth

$9,995

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,788

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,000

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,995

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$11,750

2014 Volkswagen Beetle

$15,995

2017 Ram 2500

$65,750

2016 Nissan NV 3500

$37,750