Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Kolabaric.
Paul Kolabaric
Paul Kolabaric at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Paul Kolabaric

Sales Associate

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

294 Reviews of Paul Kolabaric

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Service"

- Mango1234

I have been dealing with Paul Kolabaric for many years and have bought a few trucks from him. No one loves their job like Paul does, you can tell. He takes great pride in treating his customers fairly. Nicest sales man I have ever had the privilege of dealing with. Make sure you stick around for my next one Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second used vehicle. Paul was a pleasure to..."

- rball0

This is my second used vehicle. Paul was a pleasure to deal with. Not only a great place to buy a Chrysler but the trade ins are the best deal around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer service and deal maker"

- Kris Deshwal

Had a worthwhile and awesome 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee High Altitude buying experience with Paul Kolobare (Sales Consultant) at PEEL CHRYSLER. He is the consummate professional that I trusted right from the beginning. Paul was THE BEST! He explained me everything very clearly and he patiently walked me through all the paper work I needed to sign. He worked excellently to get me a great deal on my Jeep. Paul Kolobare and Stefano Lacobelli (Sales Manager) went above and beyond to make a great deal and help me out. Stefano was awesome. They both do there jobs very well and strive for customer satisfaction. I will highly recommend both of them to anyone. I had the best experience at PEEL CHRYSLER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have shopped at many dealerships in Ontario and had..."

- rteska

I have shopped at many dealerships in Ontario and had lots of disappointment including at the Ford dealerships! As soon as I walked into Peel I knew I was driving out with a vehicle. They are motivate, polite, patient people that know how to make a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VERY HELPFUL"

- susan

I Would recommend this dealship for a purchase and Paul was very helpful and nice to talk toDrove a distance of 50 km to do this purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul review "

- Igor

Paul was great to deal with I felt no pressure to buy the vehicle. Paul was very knowledgeable. i would recommend all of my friend to buy a truck from Paul. He was honest and to the point

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to do business with."

- JTK2019?

This was my second new vehicle I bought this year from Peel. I had great experience 3 months ago which caused me to came back. I did look at other dealers for prices and reviewed these with them at the time of this last purchase and they were able to beat the price from another dealership. Paul was great to deal with and took the time to help me get a good deal. Bruno provided additional help as I went through the second deal. Thanks Guys I will recommend your dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- bart

Paul was very approachable, and I made up my mind to purchase a Dodge Ram here after 5mins. what they preach is true. They're prices on Rams and any other Chrysler model will not be beat. Thanks again for Ur kind service Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Andy

Paul is a very good salesman And helpful Was able to get a decent price on our trade in Car was nice and clean when received Good quality of customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PAUL KOLOBARE AND PEEL CHRYSLER."

- Bill

I HAVE DEALT WITH PAUL KOLOBARE AND PEEL CHRYSLER FOR YEARS AND ONCE AGAIN PAUL CAME THROUGH FOR ME WITH FLYING COLOURS. . A VERY HONEST MAN AND A GENTLEMAN THAT I DO NOT HESITATE TO SEND MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND PAUL AND PEEL CHRYSLER TO ANYONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $24,888

2017 Ford Fusion

$24,888

Used 2015 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $14,995

2015 Nissan Leaf

$14,995

Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $30,900

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,900

Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $13,995

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$13,995

2016 Ram 1500

$26,500

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,995

2017 Ram 1500

$30,995

Used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $31,888

2019 Dodge Charger

$31,888

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,988

2016 Ram 1500

$30,988