Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Kolabaric.
Paul Kolabaric
Paul Kolabaric at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Paul Kolabaric

Sales Associate

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

286 Reviews of Paul Kolabaric

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Andy

Paul is a very good salesman And helpful Was able to get a decent price on our trade in Car was nice and clean when received Good quality of customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PAUL KOLOBARE AND PEEL CHRYSLER."

- Bill

I HAVE DEALT WITH PAUL KOLOBARE AND PEEL CHRYSLER FOR YEARS AND ONCE AGAIN PAUL CAME THROUGH FOR ME WITH FLYING COLOURS. . A VERY HONEST MAN AND A GENTLEMAN THAT I DO NOT HESITATE TO SEND MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND PAUL AND PEEL CHRYSLER TO ANYONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and accomidating"

- esmyth01

Paul was very kind and respectful of my needs and budget. A true gentleman and a salesman. He even helped put the deal through on his day off! Amir was extremely accommodating. He was very quick to respond to emails and calls and stayed late in order for us to make it in from out of town to sign.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aamir Facia

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No bd approach to sales"

- New rebel 2019

Paul Kolobare was excellent to deal with A gentleman and I felt no pressure .He was honest and to the point Thanks Paul and Bruno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"excellent and friendly"

- highlander

Very satisfied with Paul Kolabaric he made sure i got a great price on the vehicle i was looking to purchase. i will recommend him to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""No other Dodge Dealership can Beat Peel""

- Richard Burns

My previous vehicle was a 2003 Dodge Dakota which was very hard to let go... I am a frugal buyer and spent many hours researching my next truck. My expectation was that my new vehicle should last as long as my old truck, so I finally settled on a 2019 RAM CLASSIC. My local Dodge dealership could not match the pricing Peel offered - so guess what? - Mississauga Peel got our business even though they are a bit of a drive for us from Welland. My wife also has arthritis in her foot which makes it difficult to step into a larger truck; however, Paul K was successful in securing a medical disability credit through Chrysler for running boards. Wonderful! I got my truck and my wife is happy as well. Paul K. made it happen for us. He is easy to talk and deal with. He is a busy salesman, but the wait was worth it! Mille Grazie Paul. Peel Chrysler does not have the fancy showroom other dealership may have - but they do not have to - sales are natural through their excellent sale staff and pricing... This is the reason they are so successful.... Richard Burns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure!"

- JGC

Buying a new car was a whole lot easier without the stress of high pressure up sell! Paul K was a pleasure to deal with and the prices are pretty good too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Kolobare went to bat for me!"

- Andrewt8824

My experience with peel chrysler was amazing, specifically Paul. He was instantly likeable and I soon came to trust that he had my best interests at heart. He made sure I got top dollar for my trade in and the best deal possible for my ram 1500. He did his absolute best to make sure all my concerns were addressed and answered all my questions. When I walked in to pick up my truck, I noticed that he was eating and it looked like he had been running around all day. Once he saw me, I was his number 1 priority. When I was ready to leave, he made me feel like I could call him or come back for anything at all. Thank you Paul !! Love my Ram 1500!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free shopping!"

- Roland Nopper

Paul was amazing! I told Paul what I really wanted in my new Ram and he delivered that and more! Paul is very professional and looks after you from the moment you walk in the door at Peel Chrysler! When I picked up my new vehicle was very happy! Would highly recommend going to Peel for your next car or truck and ask for Paul he treats you right from the moment you meet him! Once again thank you Paul! I'm loving the new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Vilko

Peel Chrysler helped me to get a brand new Jeep fully loaded for the best price possible! Paul Kolobare was helpful in the process and made me feel comfortable making this expensive purchase. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,999

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$26,999

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $26,888

2017 Ford Fusion

$26,888

Used 2015 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $15,995

2015 Nissan Leaf

$15,995

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,995

2016 Ram 1500

$30,995

Used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $13,750

2015 Chrysler 200

$13,750

Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,995

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$23,995

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,995

2016 Ram 1500

$32,995

Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $34,499

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,499