Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Kolabaric.
Paul Kolabaric
Paul Kolabaric at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Paul Kolabaric

Sales Associate

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

300 Reviews of Paul Kolabaric

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- ljuticdragana

We took our car for a service, and they made sure we were comfortable while waiting. Friendly stuff, great service and we felt important. Would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Leah Brigham

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NewTruck"

- Woodhead1981

Brought new truck Dodge Ram 1500 blue pickup. First truck very excited. We are very happy with Paul our salesperson and the dealership staff. Thanks to the dealship great job. Our son is planning to go there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s a Chrysler dealership but I Bought a used Corolla..."

- Murtaza

It’s a Chrysler dealership but I Bought a used Corolla from this location. Paul went above and beyond my expectation in getting the best price for me. He also drove 20km to pick me up from the car rental place. Overall I will recommend him to any of my friend needing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul's service is exceptional"

- Andrew

I'll be honest, I got some quotes and test drove some vehicles locally to gauge the landscape. Getting an accurate quote from them was like pulling teeth and there was just no transparency. I'll admit Peel Chrysler and its staff are very direct, but they get things done which I love. (and obviously the price is always good). Throughout the entire journey of my vehicle purchase which started with a Wrangler Lease, and ended with a Grand Cherokee purchase, Paul was patient, proactive, and extremely quick. I'm not the easiest customer to work with because I scrutinize every detail and take time to make decisions, but Paul was always respectful and understanding and even went above and beyond to ensure any hiccups were addressed to exceed my satisfaction. We've purchased many vehicles through him and will continue to do so because he really does go above and beyond for his clients. I'll be sending friends and colleagues to Paul. Keep it up Paul. The industry needs more people like you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good! First van bought in 2009 second in 2014 third in 2020"

- martin

As always fast and helpful!! Very satisfied !! .Excellent service, and definitely recommendation to all buyers and friends. I will be back ! Thanks for everything!Good luck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul and Peel"

- ed.paluch

Paul was fantastic. the dealership was great also. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go to Peel. You will be pleasantly satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Service"

- Mango1234

I have been dealing with Paul Kolabaric for many years and have bought a few trucks from him. No one loves their job like Paul does, you can tell. He takes great pride in treating his customers fairly. Nicest sales man I have ever had the privilege of dealing with. Make sure you stick around for my next one Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second used vehicle. Paul was a pleasure to..."

- rball0

This is my second used vehicle. Paul was a pleasure to deal with. Not only a great place to buy a Chrysler but the trade ins are the best deal around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer service and deal maker"

- Kris Deshwal

Had a worthwhile and awesome 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee High Altitude buying experience with Paul Kolobare (Sales Consultant) at PEEL CHRYSLER. He is the consummate professional that I trusted right from the beginning. Paul was THE BEST! He explained me everything very clearly and he patiently walked me through all the paper work I needed to sign. He worked excellently to get me a great deal on my Jeep. Paul Kolobare and Stefano Lacobelli (Sales Manager) went above and beyond to make a great deal and help me out. Stefano was awesome. They both do there jobs very well and strive for customer satisfaction. I will highly recommend both of them to anyone. I had the best experience at PEEL CHRYSLER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have shopped at many dealerships in Ontario and had..."

- rteska

I have shopped at many dealerships in Ontario and had lots of disappointment including at the Ford dealerships! As soon as I walked into Peel I knew I was driving out with a vehicle. They are motivate, polite, patient people that know how to make a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,000

2016 Ram 1500

$26,000

2016 Ram 1500

$34,995

Used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,988

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,988

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $17,933

2017 Dodge Journey

$17,933

Used 2014 Dodge Durango car, priced at $23,899

2014 Dodge Durango

$23,899

Used 2017 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $38,750

2017 Jaguar F-PACE

$38,750

Used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,995

2014 Ram 1500

$31,995

Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,799

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$29,799