Paul Kolabaric
Paul Kolabaric at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Paul Kolabaric

Sales Associate

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
5.0
371 Reviews
5.0

371 Reviews

Write a Review

371 Reviews of Paul Kolabaric

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Paul to buy a car for our daughter. We priced around for a Cherokee Trailhawk. We got a price that was very fair and a great trade-in. We would recommend this dealership 100%. More

by Ray
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was absolutely amazing! ! I was helped very quickly and was also offered a coffee while I waited which was fantastic! The company I work for has been dealing here for a while More

by Cory
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently purchased my vehicle at this dealership. Thanks to Paul Kolobaric who made this an easy process. His ability to always be available answered calls/questions promptly allowed for a great cust More

by Maggie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stefano Iacobelli , Dave Muscat

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got my first car here just within two days and felt valued throughout the whole process. Paul at Peel who led my way to my new car was very nice. They will definitely get you what you want with your bu More

by Lillian
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul, Chad and Brandon worked together well and hooked me up with my gorgeous new Grand Wagoneer! More

by Duff
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We unexpectedly had to find a new vehicle and Paul Kolobare made the buying experience easy. Paul is someone who listens and helped to find the right vehicle for us. We also dealt with Brandon Sequin More

by Pearl
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul was a great help. He showed us exactly what we were looking for and helped us stay within our budget range. We definitely recommend you visit Peel Chrysler and ask fo More

by Mohammad
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gagan Sandhu

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Paul was like dealing with my own Grandpa ( blessed his soul ) . Thank You ! More

by Juras
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aamir Facia

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The one and Only dealer for i will ever work with again, nothing but above and beyond services, its no wonder they are #1 in Canada. Paul and Aamir you guys are wonderful, you guys went above and beyond for More

by Michael Ralph
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aamir Facia

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience purchasing my new-to-me Ram from Paul at Peel Chrysler. Very straight forward and easy car shopping experience. No hassles, no gimmicks. Would definitely recommend visiting the shop, best se More

by P Sidhu
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 371 results