Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Paul Kolabaric.
Paul Kolabaric
Paul Kolabaric at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Kolabaric

Sales Associate

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

324 Reviews of Paul Kolabaric

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought Rubicon 2021 and I got best deal. Nice and..."

- Mandeep.kamal

I bought Rubicon 2021 and I got best deal. Nice and friendly atmosphere and very sportive staff. Paul Kolabaric helped me to find the best jeep and best deal. Thanks Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family member had purchased a new vehicle so we thought..."

- JG

Family member had purchased a new vehicle so we thought we would check out Peel. Very impressed and we purchased a Jeep. Excellent customer service with Paul. All and all a very efficient and hassle free purchase. Will definitely refer others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aamir Facia

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought from Paul Kolobaric before and returned to him..."

- Bonnie.yagar

We bought from Paul Kolobaric before and returned to him because of his great service. We were t disappointed. Paul was great! Aamir Facia was also great helping us find the right maintenance package at a price we are comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aamir Facia

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience working with Paul Kolabaric was amazing...."

- Mo_jo_1970

Our experience working with Paul Kolabaric was amazing. He is super friendly, easy going, not aggressive or pushy. He listened to my every want and need. He delivered the perfect vehicle for me. I was very pleased and satisfied with my experience and overjoyed with my purchase. I will definitely recommend Paul to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best service ever , Paul is the professional and..."

- Zoran

The Best service ever , Paul is the professional and friendly person . Very happy with service and the new car, thanks Paul and hope to see you soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul and Patience were excellent. This was our first..."

- Robin & Keri

Paul and Patience were excellent. This was our first truck purchase and a large one! They were willing to spend hours with us via phone and email to make the everything smooth. They found the perfect price we were hoping for and amazing customer service! We will definitely be back! Thanks Paul and Patience, we appreciated your time and are very pleased with our purchase! Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patience Bergin

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've talked to Paul so many times over the years while..."

- Ramguy

I've talked to Paul so many times over the years while wandering the lot or coffee station while in for service. Always a pleasure. I am so glad to have been able to upgrade my Ram and to enjoy working on the deal with Paul. Thank You Paul for a great job WELL DONE !!! You are a gentleman !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent. Our salesman Paul Kolobare..."

- billdunne361@gmail.com

The service was excellent. Our salesman Paul Kolobare found the exact vehicle we were looking for. Everything was handled quickly and most helpfully. Paul noticed some minor flaws on the paint that he brought to our attention, had the manager come out and take a look and it will be taken care of for us. This was something that Paul could not have mentioned, instead he made us aware of it and it’s going to get fixed. Fantastic service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Bruno De Rose

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul was very professional and went out of his way to..."

- maryzigante123

Paul was very professional and went out of his way to ensure that our purchase was exactly what we wanted. Not only a great salesman, but he makes a wonderful coffee that simply added to a great experience. Highly recommend. Thanks Paul to you and the whole team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patience Bergin

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul is a great saleperson, enjoyable to talk too and..."

- Dominic Marc

Paul is a great saleperson, enjoyable to talk too and always has your best interest in mind. He made buying my first car (2020 Jeep Wrangler Sport) an easy and smooth process. Thanks Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results