Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Paul Kolabaric
Paul Kolabaric at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Paul Kolabaric

Sales Associate

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
5.0
339 Reviews
5.0

339 Reviews

Write a Review

339 Reviews of Paul Kolabaric

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of all the dealerships I visited and sales reps I..."

- RYB

Out of all the dealerships I visited and sales reps I dealt with, Paul at Peel Chrysler was and is undoubtedly the best. Provided a very competitive offer on the new challenger right from the start, no games. Provided the best trade in amount for the current challenger. A bit of an issue with pricing came up when the new challenger finally arrived at the dealership, after about 9 months, however Paul and the manager Sal were able to resolve the matter. Will definitely return when it’s time to trade in for a new vehicle (God willing).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dealt with sales Paul.He is patient and nice person..."

- 8378886tre

I dealt with sales Paul. He is patient and nice person ,go with Paul. Won't be wrong. Perfection. He works 7 days a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service provided by Paul Kolabaric & also from..."

- Joey B

Amazing service provided by Paul Kolabaric & also from Patience Bergin. Recommend them to everybody. Thanks so much for the service! Best wishes and stay safe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patience Bergin

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service in Peel Chrysler is excellent. Mike Kolabaric was..."

- Sanela

Service in Peel Chrysler is excellent. Mike Kolabaric was very helpful and gave us the best advice what car to buy. I bought my Dodge Ram 5 months ago and I am more than happy with it. Every time now my friends wants to buy car I call Mike because I know he spent many years in this company and his knowledge is invaluable. I am sure I will buy car again only here. I would recommend everyone to buy their dream car here. Thank you again Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We have a great and amazing experience with peel..."

- bano.ariel

We have a great and amazing experience with peel chrysler.Mr.Paul give us awesome for our trade in and our new purchase truck he made process very quick and give us a great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patience Bergin

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very honest, friendly and informative. Explained the..."

- Ed Browne

Very honest, friendly and informative. Explained the process step by step. Highly recommend Paul to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Drop by and see Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon, Finance

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealt with Paul Kolobaric Overall had an amazing..."

- Chris

Dealt with Paul Kolobaric Overall had an amazing experience! He took the time to answer all of our questions and made us feel comfortable. He made sure to show us every part of the car we were looking at and in the end made a fair deal! Would highly recommend and will definitely be coming back to Paul for our next car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul is an exceptional person and an excellent sales..."

- Gill brothers

Paul is an exceptional person and an excellent sales representative .." - Gill brothers Paul is an exceptional person and an excellent sales representative! He provided us with a friendly haggle-free deal! I had a very positive experience with Paul. Thank you Paul for everything you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i had a great experience with peel .paul give me good..."

- jagrajgiljagrajl86

i had a great experience with peel .paul give me good deal and Patience Bergin right way approve my truck loan she is give me great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patience Bergin

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul was an absolute pleasure to work with. His years of..."

- Miko

Paul was an absolute pleasure to work with. His years of experience really made a huge difference comparing to other dealers we’ve met prior to signing off on the Wrangler. Always available to take our calls and very quick to return them when he’s busy. Which was often! Highly recommend and we will work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Shelley, Usman Akbar

1
...
1 - 10 of 339 results