Stefano Iacobelli
Stefano  Iacobelli at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Stefano Iacobelli

Sales Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Stefano Iacobelli

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently purchased my vehicle at this dealership. Thanks to Paul Kolobaric who made this an easy process. His ability to always be available answered calls/questions promptly allowed for a great cust More

by Maggie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric , Dave Muscat

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would not recommend financing though Peel Chrysler Buying a vehicle from Peel Chrysler was easy. The price was right, not overly aggressive, but can be pushy because they know their prices are good. I More

by Mrs.M
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 03, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Nicole, we are going to call you and go over your concerns. What you are describing is not typical of our store. We will look into this and find a resolution, thank you.

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

NewTruck Brought new truck Dodge Ram 1500 blue pickup. First truck very excited. We are very happy with Paul our salesperson and the dealership staff. Thanks More

by Woodhead1981
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Paul Kolabaric , Brenda Shelley

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Customer service and deal maker Had a worthwhile and awesome 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee High Altitude buying experience with Paul Kolobare (Sales Consultant) at PEEL CHRYSLER. He is th More

by Kris Deshwal
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales manager conducted himself like a spoiled child. Dealt with Moe to put together a deal Put a down payment on a truck and two days later had the 'used car sales manager' call and tell me they had 'dou More

by Dave
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Al-Hayali

Nov 18, 2019

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

As you know we did not have a Signed Bill of Sale from you, as such the vehicle was subsequently sold to someone else. We offered you a 2020 for the exact same price! A superior vehicle! What else could you possible want. Good Luck!

Nov 18, 2019

Dave responded

Wow! Quite the change in demeanor in your response. Guess when things are being viewed publicly, you're a little more respectful. Not surprising..... I did have a receipt for my deposit AND I sent a signed copy of the Bill of Sale back to Stephano but heard nothing. You offered to sell me a 2020 for the same amount and never followed through with your offer. Commendable! Again, shady sales tactics and a juvenile, two faced sales manager. I won't need luck going forward as I am dealing with a stand up dealer now.

Nov 18, 2019

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

That's not true. We are happy to respond to you Publicly You elected not to complete your purchase of a 2020 for the same price. Hence why refunded your deposit..... and hence why you are here continuing to be the Bozo that you are!!!! Like we said before, Good Luck, we are Happy not to have you! Don't be such a sore loser

Nov 18, 2019

Dave responded

I believe I do have the email's sent to you with the signed Bill of sale. You neglected to sign it when you sent it making it invalid (as was pointed out to me by the dealerships I showed it to) Nice to see your true colours coming out again Stephano. Name calling? The consumate professional. Sore loser? I ordered a 2020 Limited locally and got exactly what I wanted without name calling and slimy sales tactics. Win, win buddy. Glad all of this will be posted publiclly so others can see how you conduct yourself :)

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Positive experience We had a positive experience from start to finish in finding our vehicle. Our sales person Paul Kolabaric was knowledgeable and supportive in guiding More

by ABCat
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my Jeep and the help! I could have purchase from several diff competitors but chose Peel Chrysler because you really can't beat a deal from Peel. I especially enjoyed worki More

by Jay and Gee
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephano Savinetti, Rocco Speziali , Patience Bergin

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ram purchase, We are exceedingly happy with our special order Ram 1500 Longhorn Edition. It was built on time for our move east and the overall service was outstand More

by Shaun17
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Allos

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Travelled 5 hours to get my Peel deal Repeat satisfied Peel customer from Ottawa. Paul worked with me on my Wrangler JLR deal. He is a very nice and friendly gentleman, there was absolutel More

by Bob K
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service Zach was very professional and helpful. My wife and I visited the dealership with a basic jeep and Zach helped with us choosing a jeep and gave us dif More

by Corvette 1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain , Zachary Tune

1
1 - 10 of 10 results