Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Dart.
John Dart
John Dart at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
4.8

John Dart

Service Advisor

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

I have been working for Chrysler in the Service Department for 10 years. I use my experience combined with great customer service to help customers understand whats going on with vehicle repairs. I look forwards to meeting you and assisting you with your vehicle needs.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of John Dart

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Dart and his team are to be commended for their..."

- tom.story

John Dart and his team are to be commended for their professional, courteous, efficient and friendly service. I appreciate the great work John. Tom Story

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#1 DEALER IN CANADA! I bought a new truck from this..."

- harishan.tharmaseelan

#1 DEALER IN CANADA! I bought a new truck from this dealership a month back. The staff are kind and accommodating. Paul spent a lot of time with us and gave good advice when I was in the process of selecting my truck. Also, Leah in service is very accommodating and what a beautiful soul. Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle to check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough good things about the service..."

- Sharon Vandenberg

I can’t say enough good things about the service department. They are always courteous and efficient and helpful. John has always gone above and beyond to help me with any problems I’ve had. But all the staff are terrific and have always made me feel more like a friend than a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Leah Brigham

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Peel Chrysler! The crew took care of..."

- Jeep Srt

Great experience at Peel Chrysler! The crew took care of me and my Jeep right away and the end result was perfect! Thanks again guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Bruno De Rose, Gagan Sandhu, Aamir Facia , Christian Chopite 5 stars ??

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Jack

Had a serious problem but the issue was solved in an acceptable period of time . I plan to bring my car back for more servicing in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Brigham

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Stress free shopping!"

- Roland Nopper

Paul was amazing! I told Paul what I really wanted in my new Ram and he delivered that and more! Paul is very professional and looks after you from the moment you walk in the door at Peel Chrysler! When I picked up my new vehicle was very happy! Would highly recommend going to Peel for your next car or truck and ask for Paul he treats you right from the moment you meet him! Once again thank you Paul! I'm loving the new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service "

- Kdog68

Leah always is very helpful and always looking to save me money . John is also always helpful and let me know that my wipers were under warranty and would order me a pair at no cost . Thank you to both of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Brigham

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service advisor who really cares "

- Cord3iro_5.7

Just want to thank John Dart, as he has gone above and beyond regarding issues that i have had with my truck. He shows that he cares about his customers and will go to any length to make sure your happy. Again if your in need of anything for your vehicle make sure you see John as you will be in great hands. Andy Cordeiro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New tires installation"

- Shnider

Service advisor John and team were extremely helpful in having my new tires installed on my 1500 Larime Great price and service Always recommend peel Chrysler to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Murchie , Kevin's daughter, forgot her name

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was in for some service everything was perfect as usual."

- phoenix11

I was in for service. Service advisor John Dart was excellent to deal with as usual and very professional. The work performed was perfect as it always is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $45,995

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,995

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,495

2016 Ram 1500

$34,495

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,995

2017 Ram 1500

$28,995

Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $26,995

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$26,995

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,995

2017 Ram 1500

$29,995

Used 2017 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,450

2017 Jeep Compass

$22,450

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,995

2016 Ram 1500

$25,995

Used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,699

2018 Ram 1500

$36,699