John Dart
John Dart at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

John Dart

Service Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
4.3
58 Reviews

I have been working for Chrysler in the Service Department for 10 years. I use my experience combined with great customer service to help customers understand whats going on with vehicle repairs. I look forwards to meeting you and assisting you with your vehicle needs.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

4.3

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of John Dart

April 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buyer beware. First off, they didn't do a proper PDI on my truck. They missed a big scratch on hood. And overlook a cut in wheel liner. Which they should have not More

by Rickr9999
Recommend Dealer
No

December 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 2 Dodge Ram 1500’s From Peel Chrysler. Both times I had the pleasure of dealing with Ryan Latkolik. He is one solid salesman. More

by Craig Claridge
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They changed my serpentine belt, water pump, and idle pulley in a timely and efficient manner. There service ia the best I've had in mississauga. I thank the team dearly. Cheers to John, Sandra and the m More

by Patrick Z
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic dealership that focuses on customer priorities and needs at a timely manner ending with a smile! More

by Patrick Z
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Place, Great People, Great Service, Loving my Jeep! !! It was great doing business with you all. More

by sroberts84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased our third new vehicle from Peel through Excellent salesperson Rizwan Shabbir. Been buying vehicles for over 50 years personally and for my company and have never dealt with a better dealers More

by Dchalmers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Rizwan Shabbir

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Talked with John Dart twice over the last 24 hours in regards to my dodge ram 1500 his information into my problem was very valuable even though my warranty expired he gave me sound advice and great sugg More

by Mcintyrejames066
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul was great as he always is. I've been dealing with Paul over 15 years. Always leave happy and coming back. I love my dodge 3500 More

by mciasullo21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Dart and his team are to be commended for their professional, courteous, efficient and friendly service. I appreciate the great work John. Tom Story More

by tom.story
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can’t say enough good things about the service department. They are always courteous and efficient and helpful. John has always gone above and beyond to help me with any problems I’ve had. But al More

by Sharon Vandenberg
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Leah Brigham

1
...