Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Dart.
John Dart
John Dart at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.8

John Dart

Service Advisor

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

I have been working for Chrysler in the Service Department for 10 years. I use my experience combined with great customer service to help customers understand whats going on with vehicle repairs. I look forwards to meeting you and assisting you with your vehicle needs.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of John Dart

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Peel Chrysler! The crew took care of..."

- Jeep Srt

Great experience at Peel Chrysler! The crew took care of me and my Jeep right away and the end result was perfect! Thanks again guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Bruno De Rose, Gagan Sandhu, Aamir Facia , Christian Chopite 5 stars ??

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Jack

Had a serious problem but the issue was solved in an acceptable period of time . I plan to bring my car back for more servicing in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Brigham

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Stress free shopping!"

- Roland Nopper

Paul was amazing! I told Paul what I really wanted in my new Ram and he delivered that and more! Paul is very professional and looks after you from the moment you walk in the door at Peel Chrysler! When I picked up my new vehicle was very happy! Would highly recommend going to Peel for your next car or truck and ask for Paul he treats you right from the moment you meet him! Once again thank you Paul! I'm loving the new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service "

- Kdog68

Leah always is very helpful and always looking to save me money . John is also always helpful and let me know that my wipers were under warranty and would order me a pair at no cost . Thank you to both of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Brigham

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service advisor who really cares "

- Cord3iro_5.7

Just want to thank John Dart, as he has gone above and beyond regarding issues that i have had with my truck. He shows that he cares about his customers and will go to any length to make sure your happy. Again if your in need of anything for your vehicle make sure you see John as you will be in great hands. Andy Cordeiro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New tires installation"

- Shnider

Service advisor John and team were extremely helpful in having my new tires installed on my 1500 Larime Great price and service Always recommend peel Chrysler to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Murchie , Kevin's daughter, forgot her name

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was in for some service everything was perfect as usual."

- phoenix11

I was in for service. Service advisor John Dart was excellent to deal with as usual and very professional. The work performed was perfect as it always is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service "

- Kimkencher1

There always happy to help. Always friendly, Awesome Customer Service and a superb job Servicing my Vehicle. I get my oil changes done here and other services and plan on buying my next vehicle at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Brian

I love going here for service . John is one of the knowledgable service managers I’ve met in a long time. He has given me a lot of good advice. Service waits are short and the staff are quick and efficient in what they do. It’s always a joy dealing with Leah . She’s has amazing customer service skills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service!"

- Happy Rubi

I always get amazing customer service support at Peel. John takes the time to explain the service needed, you don’t not feel pressured into having to get the work done. Peel service prices are comparable. I’ve been using Peel since I bought my Jeep from them and I have NOT been disappointed with any sales or service appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric, Bruno De Rose

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,995

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$22,995

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,995

2017 Ford Fusion

$25,995

Used 2015 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $15,500

2015 Nissan Leaf

$15,500

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,995

2016 Ram 1500

$30,995

Used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $12,000

2015 Chrysler 200

$12,000

Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,500

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$21,500

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,500

2016 Ram 1500

$32,500

Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,995

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,995