Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Dart.
John Dart
John Dart at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.8

John Dart

Service Advisor

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

I have been working for Chrysler in the Service Department for 10 years. I use my experience combined with great customer service to help customers understand whats going on with vehicle repairs. I look forwards to meeting you and assisting you with your vehicle needs.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of John Dart

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- goddy

Excellent customer service from their service department. John and Sandra took care of my issues. Worth my drive from Vaughan to mississauga. Good job Guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service"

- Jake

I started going to Peel about six months ago and I couldn’t be happier. The service there is outstanding: friendly, offers great advice, greets you like you are a long lost family member —practically with open arms. Sandra looks out for me every time I come over. I would trust her with my finances —that is how good she is! Leah and John are fabulous too. They are better than my last dealership by 100%. You guys ROKK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch"

- TSM

Had 1 of our trucks in for service. Unfortunate for us, the truck was no longer on warranty. Peel gave a quote on the work, got us set up with a rental car, at a cheap rate i must add. When we picked up the truck, it was slightly below the quote, with no extra charges! Thanks. Jerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Patchett , Sandra was the one who wet us up with a great rental rate!

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience buying RAM from Peel"

- Ram123

Great bunch of folks at peel ! Dash was great to deal with in buying our truck and would recommend him to family and friends. Kudos to Gabrielle, John and the service team as well ! Keep up the great customer service Peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service"

- Ali

There are bunch of dodge dealers beside my home but i would drive all the way to peel Chrysler to service my car Best customer service and very friendly staff. John is very professional and knows what he is doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Al-Hayali

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Experience"

- GrandCrew

Peel Chrysler has the best service in the GTA. From the sale to customer service, support to the tune-ups in the shop, exceptional experience all around. It's always a pleasure coming in to the hard-working, fun, kind staff who know the industry in and out. They have saved my van from a shady mechanic job and treated me like family. I will definitely be purchasing my next vehicle from Peel Chrysler and I feel reassured the support staff will always have my best interest at heart. Whether you're purchasing a vehicle (new/used) or need a tune-up to your current ride, GO TO PEEL CHRYSLER - you'll leave smiling, comfortable and happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and reliable as Always!"

- Jobean01

Peel offers great deals on oil changes for customers. They are friendly and efficient. Sales department is great as well, and Sam in finance is always hopeful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, John Efstratiou

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LIAR won’t honor his work or value his customers "

- DONTTRUSTPEELCHRYSLER

The same day I picked up a new car John insisted stubbornly he will not supply me with a new oil change and also LIED saying he did not have to print out a service history receipt for my record Keeping on the vehicle which by LAW you do have to. Another clown at a shady dealership. STAY AWAY from JOHN DART. Was not willing to help or assist NEW VEHICLE CUSTOMERS IN ANY WAY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff cares"

- Pierre Perigny

Best staffed dealership I’ve had the pleasure to deal with. Very tight run ship and everyone there knows their job inside out. Highly recommend giving this dealership a chance before any other. For some there may be some distance but bottom line they ARE #1 for a reason. Volume talks and their prices reflect it. Their commercial is bang on. There are no fancy 60 foot ceilings, big glass walls or manicured lawns. What does that mean people? It’s simple: us customers are not paying for all of those amenities. If that what impresses then go to those fancier dealers. If the bottom line price of the vehicle is what you’re looking for this is the place. Once again, I cannot emphasize as to how great the staff is. Pierre Perigny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Sld23

I always go to this dealership to service my vehicle because they are experts at servicing dodges and they use genuine parts. I almost always deal with Leah and she is very friendly and a delight to deal with. Everyone is friendly and helpful at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car

2017 Ram 1500

Call for Price

Used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,750

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,750

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,888

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,888

Used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,750

2019 Ram 1500

$33,750

Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $17,995

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,995

2015 Ram 1500

$23,750

Used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $14,750

2015 Jeep Patriot

$14,750

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,995

2017 Dodge Journey

$22,995