John Dart
John Dart at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

John Dart | Page 2

Service Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
3.6
59 Reviews

I have been working for Chrysler in the Service Department for 10 years. I use my experience combined with great customer service to help customers understand whats going on with vehicle repairs. I look forwards to meeting you and assisting you with your vehicle needs.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

3.6

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of John Dart

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can’t say enough good things about the service department. They are always courteous and efficient and helpful. John has always gone above and beyond to help me with any problems I’ve had. But al More

by Sharon Vandenberg
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Leah Brigham

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Peel Chrysler! The crew took care of me and my Jeep right away and the end result was perfect! Thanks again guys!! More

by Jeep Srt
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Aamir Facia , Bruno De Rose, Gagan Sandhu, Christian Chopite 5 stars ??

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Had a serious problem but the issue was solved in an acceptable period of time . I plan to bring my car back for more servicing in the future. More

by Jack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Brigham

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

Stress free shopping! Paul was amazing! I told Paul what I really wanted in my new Ram and he delivered that and more! Paul is very professional and looks after you from th More

by Roland Nopper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service Leah always is very helpful and always looking to save me money . John is also always helpful and let me know that my wipers were under warranty and w More

by Kdog68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Brigham

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service advisor who really cares Just want to thank John Dart, as he has gone above and beyond regarding issues that i have had with my truck. He shows that he cares about his custome More

by Cord3iro_5.7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New tires installation Service advisor John and team were extremely helpful in having my new tires installed on my 1500 Larime Great price and service Always recommend pee More

by Shnider
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Murchie , Kevin's daughter, forgot her name

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was in for some service everything was perfect as usual. I was in for service. Service advisor John Dart was excellent to deal with as usual and very professional. The work performed was perfect as it always More

by phoenix11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer Service There always happy to help. Always friendly, Awesome Customer Service and a superb job Servicing my Vehicle. I get my oil changes done here and other More

by Kimkencher1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Speziali, Sandra Patchett , Bruno De Rose

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service I love going here for service . John is one of the knowledgable service managers I’ve met in a long time. He has given me a lot of good advice. Se More

by Brian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Sam Liamakeros, Leah Brigham , Josh West

2
...