Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Efstratiou.
John Efstratiou
John Efstratiou at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
4.2

John Efstratiou

Senior Sales Associate

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

63 Reviews of John Efstratiou

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst salesperson ever. He asked me to give him a deposit..."

- Duttsaikapian6519

Worst salesperson ever. He asked me to give him a deposit before even seeing the . And kept saying that are you sure you can afford it? Told me that he is not going to waste his one hour to show me the vehicle because he knows that I can afford it. If you ever deal with Peel Chrysler, make sure you don't go to this guy. Only giving 1 star to the dealership for employing staff like this. Racist and arrogant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 10, 2021

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Deepak, easy on the ridiculous accusations.....racist??? Our staff is as diverse and unique as it gets and John has worked side by side with all of them for decades! Not to mention, he is a proud Greek immigrant who loves this country! Qualifying a customer is a normal process as not everybody is eligible for approval on vehicles. Take down your ego a notch or two and think like a logical person for a moment.....if you are capable of that. Stop projecting your feelings on others! Using played out buzz words is just sad and pathetic, like your review. If you didn't have a good experience, JUST SAY THAT. There is no need to expand with total nonsense. Normally, we'd apologize for this, but race baiters like you deserve nothing. You should be ashamed......be better.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John and Aamir were great deal with. Would highly..."

- frank.creditstone

John and Aamir were great deal with. Would highly recommend them and there team Keep up the great work guys Nobody beats a deal from peel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aamir Facia

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SALES are Liars and Cheaters Worst Dealer!!!!!"

- nick

They take a $500 deposit from me on a contract for a truck that was wrongly written!!! I wanted a crew cab and they write down quad cab. Then they rip up the contract and apologize and write up a new contract for the truck I want but they don't have in stock??!!! When I want my deposit back now they refused to return it even they they don't have the truck and try and slam me into a demo??!!! I lost my $500 deposit and bought in Oakville the same day!!! Garbage dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

Jul 17, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Nick, you are very hostile and rude. I am sure anybody reading this will see exactly what type of person you are. We simply wanted to re-look at your allegations and see if we can assist. However, it's clear you only want to have a tantrum. Good luck.

Jul 17, 2020

nick responded

You didn’t care about being a thief And liar then why would you care now??!!! Allegations??? Give me my $500 back and then you can call this allegations.

Jul 17, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Please email cs@peelchrysler.com with your contact info. We want to reach out to you and confirm your claims. Customer feedback is important as is our reputation, and we want to investigate your allegations. Thank you.

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best truck shopping experience I have had...."

- Robert

By far the best truck shopping experience I have had. John from Peel Chrysler took the time to help me find the right vehicle, and provided above market value for my trade in. Other dealerships cannot come close to beating the dealer discounts on a brand new Ram. I would recommend anyone to Peel Chrysler and more importantly to John Efstratiou. I will be a repeat customer when I am ready for an upgrade in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome deal"

- Peter63

I purchased a 2020 Jeep Laredo altitude the vehicle is awesome when I picked it up it was very clean full of gas and ready to go I ordered Matt's for it they were delivered to my door within 3 days of purchasing the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service on time delivery. I went there looking for..."

- Steve

Great service on time delivery. I went there looking for a Ram 2500 to tow my travel trailer and bought a Laramie 2500. This will be my last truck for awhile, it has everything I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a second vehicle here..."

- OwenB

The price and the deal were exceptional. The sales person and the finance personnel all came through and made the sales process smooth. The day of the pickup was made fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Shaf Ahmed

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Wayner12

Uncle Joe as they called him is a great salesman. Old school guy just gets down to the nitty gritty no messy around. He’s the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good experience w/ new Caravan purchase "

- Doglover63

The whole experience went very smoothly. After speaking w/ John on the phone about what we were looking for, we went to the dealership to test-drive the van on a Saturday and we took possession on Tuesday night. We were renting a car at the time so we really appreciated their efforts & efficiency in getting everything done as soon as possible. Would definitely recommend them to anyone thinking of buying any Chrysler product because their prices are extremely reasonable. Very friendly staff and great service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good experience "

- Cassman1

Bought my first truck here and they made it a really good experience will go back for sure John was awesome to deal with thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Bruno De Rose

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results