Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of John Efstratiou.
John Efstratiou
John Efstratiou at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
4.7

John Efstratiou

Senior Sales Associate

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

61 Reviews of John Efstratiou

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SALES are Liars and Cheaters Worst Dealer!!!!!"

- nick

They take a $500 deposit from me on a contract for a truck that was wrongly written!!! I wanted a crew cab and they write down quad cab. Then they rip up the contract and apologize and write up a new contract for the truck I want but they don't have in stock??!!! When I want my deposit back now they refused to return it even they they don't have the truck and try and slam me into a demo??!!! I lost my $500 deposit and bought in Oakville the same day!!! Garbage dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

Jul 17, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Nick, you are very hostile and rude. I am sure anybody reading this will see exactly what type of person you are. We simply wanted to re-look at your allegations and see if we can assist. However, it's clear you only want to have a tantrum. Good luck.

Jul 17, 2020

nick responded

You didn’t care about being a thief And liar then why would you care now??!!! Allegations??? Give me my $500 back and then you can call this allegations.

Jul 17, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Please email cs@peelchrysler.com with your contact info. We want to reach out to you and confirm your claims. Customer feedback is important as is our reputation, and we want to investigate your allegations. Thank you.

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best truck shopping experience I have had...."

- Robert

By far the best truck shopping experience I have had. John from Peel Chrysler took the time to help me find the right vehicle, and provided above market value for my trade in. Other dealerships cannot come close to beating the dealer discounts on a brand new Ram. I would recommend anyone to Peel Chrysler and more importantly to John Efstratiou. I will be a repeat customer when I am ready for an upgrade in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome deal"

- Peter63

I purchased a 2020 Jeep Laredo altitude the vehicle is awesome when I picked it up it was very clean full of gas and ready to go I ordered Matt's for it they were delivered to my door within 3 days of purchasing the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service on time delivery. I went there looking for..."

- Steve

Great service on time delivery. I went there looking for a Ram 2500 to tow my travel trailer and bought a Laramie 2500. This will be my last truck for awhile, it has everything I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a second vehicle here..."

- OwenB

The price and the deal were exceptional. The sales person and the finance personnel all came through and made the sales process smooth. The day of the pickup was made fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Shaf Ahmed

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Wayner12

Uncle Joe as they called him is a great salesman. Old school guy just gets down to the nitty gritty no messy around. He’s the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good experience w/ new Caravan purchase "

- Doglover63

The whole experience went very smoothly. After speaking w/ John on the phone about what we were looking for, we went to the dealership to test-drive the van on a Saturday and we took possession on Tuesday night. We were renting a car at the time so we really appreciated their efforts & efficiency in getting everything done as soon as possible. Would definitely recommend them to anyone thinking of buying any Chrysler product because their prices are extremely reasonable. Very friendly staff and great service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good experience "

- Cassman1

Bought my first truck here and they made it a really good experience will go back for sure John was awesome to deal with thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Bruno De Rose

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unreal!!"

- Sdlaroche84

My experience with Peel Chrysler Jeep dodge was awesome. John was great. No pressure put on me at all unlike other dealerships that hassle you and try to push you to something more expensive or new. I came in to the dealership knowing what I wanted to look at and inquired to John about the vehicle, So he grabbed the keys to it and let me go for a test drive. Patience looked after the financing part and she literally worked her butt off to get the financing I was comfortable with. I am so pleased with my new (to me) truck and am thankful to the two of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patience Bergin

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and reliable as Always!"

- Jobean01

Peel offers great deals on oil changes for customers. They are friendly and efficient. Sales department is great as well, and Sam in finance is always hopeful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, John Dart

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results