Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Efstratiou.
John Efstratiou
John Efstratiou at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.6

John Efstratiou

Senior Sales Associate

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

57 Reviews of John Efstratiou

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a second vehicle here..."

- OwenB

The price and the deal were exceptional. The sales person and the finance personnel all came through and made the sales process smooth. The day of the pickup was made fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Shaf Ahmed

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Wayner12

Uncle Joe as they called him is a great salesman. Old school guy just gets down to the nitty gritty no messy around. He’s the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good experience w/ new Caravan purchase "

- Doglover63

The whole experience went very smoothly. After speaking w/ John on the phone about what we were looking for, we went to the dealership to test-drive the van on a Saturday and we took possession on Tuesday night. We were renting a car at the time so we really appreciated their efforts & efficiency in getting everything done as soon as possible. Would definitely recommend them to anyone thinking of buying any Chrysler product because their prices are extremely reasonable. Very friendly staff and great service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good experience "

- Cassman1

Bought my first truck here and they made it a really good experience will go back for sure John was awesome to deal with thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Bruno De Rose

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unreal!!"

- Sdlaroche84

My experience with Peel Chrysler Jeep dodge was awesome. John was great. No pressure put on me at all unlike other dealerships that hassle you and try to push you to something more expensive or new. I came in to the dealership knowing what I wanted to look at and inquired to John about the vehicle, So he grabbed the keys to it and let me go for a test drive. Patience looked after the financing part and she literally worked her butt off to get the financing I was comfortable with. I am so pleased with my new (to me) truck and am thankful to the two of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patience Bergin

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and reliable as Always!"

- Jobean01

Peel offers great deals on oil changes for customers. They are friendly and efficient. Sales department is great as well, and Sam in finance is always hopeful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, John Dart

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff cares"

- Pierre Perigny

Best staffed dealership I’ve had the pleasure to deal with. Very tight run ship and everyone there knows their job inside out. Highly recommend giving this dealership a chance before any other. For some there may be some distance but bottom line they ARE #1 for a reason. Volume talks and their prices reflect it. Their commercial is bang on. There are no fancy 60 foot ceilings, big glass walls or manicured lawns. What does that mean people? It’s simple: us customers are not paying for all of those amenities. If that what impresses then go to those fancier dealers. If the bottom line price of the vehicle is what you’re looking for this is the place. Once again, I cannot emphasize as to how great the staff is. Pierre Perigny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Price "

- Rich Go JETS GO(Bancroft JETS)

I got the best deal on my 2018 Dodge Ram 1500 Eco Diesel worth the 3hr drive from Bancroft. John and Sam tell it how it is no BS great guys to work with. Bottom line the price was great saved money and drove home happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to buy a Jeep by far!"

- robertomonte

If you are in the market for a Jeep Wrangler and I think you should, look no further than Peel Chrysler in Mississauga. Great prices, best deals and excellent service to make sure your Jeep stays in perfect conditions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are quick for you to sign and slow to honor the promise"

- Richard

Please read between the lines here. If it is not completely on the paper in clear text they will mislead you and take you for whatever they can. They will use the calculator to show you numbers and they wont use the same numbers on the paper. They will offer you low cost financing if you buy their upgrades they dont follow through. So far it has been a nightmare and the additional costs add up to about 10k overall. I could have went to a non sleazy dealership and got treated honestly and more fairly. The real problem we had was with the Finance teams promises of 0% financing for the loans. Then they upsell you on "packages" that cost about 6,000 at the time of purchase. Then the 0% financing ends after 1 year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 15, 2018

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We would like the opportunity to speak with you and look into your concerns. Please email cs@peelchrysler.com and give us your info so we can look up your file and see if we can help. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,750

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,750

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,888

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,888

Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $17,995

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,995

Used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $23,750

2015 Ram 1500

$23,750

Used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $14,750

2015 Jeep Patriot

$14,750

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,995

2017 Dodge Journey

$22,995

Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,500

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,500

Used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $24,750

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$24,750