John Efstratiou
John Efstratiou at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

John Efstratiou

Senior Sales Associate

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
4.2
66 Reviews
4.2

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of John Efstratiou

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was fantastic from the moment go! Answered all the questions I had and made it worth the drive from Barrie to purchase my new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic....thanks for everything Peel Chrysler! More

by jamesgroves52
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff and a fantastic vehicle buying experience ... Thanks a million John I hope to purchase from you again in the future ... The only chrysler dealer I'll ever use moving forward ... More

by Ian
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Allos

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from start to finish. I felt at home and my needs met beyond expectations The staff went beyond what was required to meet my need More

by LadyJ
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst salesperson ever. He asked me to give him a deposit before even seeing the . And kept saying that are you sure you can afford it? Told me that he is not going to waste his one hour to show me the vehic More

by Duttsaikapian6519
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 10, 2021

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Deepak, easy on the ridiculous accusations.....racist??? Our staff is as diverse and unique as it gets and John has worked side by side with all of them for decades! Not to mention, he is a proud Greek immigrant who loves this country! Qualifying a customer is a normal process as not everybody is eligible for approval on vehicles. Take down your ego a notch or two and think like a logical person for a moment.....if you are capable of that. Stop projecting your feelings on others! Using played out buzz words is just sad and pathetic, like your review. If you didn't have a good experience, JUST SAY THAT. There is no need to expand with total nonsense. Normally, we'd apologize for this, but race baiters like you deserve nothing. You should be ashamed......be better.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John and Aamir were great deal with. Would highly recommend them and there team Keep up the great work guys Nobody beats a deal from peel More

by frank.creditstone
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aamir Facia

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

SALES are Liars and Cheaters Worst Dealer!!!!! They take a $500 deposit from me on a contract for a truck that was wrongly written!!! I wanted a crew cab and they write down quad cab. Then they rip More

by nick
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

Jul 17, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Please email cs@peelchrysler.com with your contact info. We want to reach out to you and confirm your claims. Customer feedback is important as is our reputation, and we want to investigate your allegations. Thank you.

Jul 17, 2020

nick responded

You didn’t care about being a thief And liar then why would you care now??!!! Allegations??? Give me my $500 back and then you can call this allegations.

Jul 17, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Nick, you are very hostile and rude. I am sure anybody reading this will see exactly what type of person you are. We simply wanted to re-look at your allegations and see if we can assist. However, it's clear you only want to have a tantrum. Good luck.

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the best truck shopping experience I have had. John from Peel Chrysler took the time to help me find the right vehicle, and provided above market value for my trade in. Other dealerships cannot co More

by Robert
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome deal I purchased a 2020 Jeep Laredo altitude the vehicle is awesome when I picked it up it was very clean full of gas and ready to go I ordered Matt's for More

by Peter63
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service on time delivery. I went there looking for a Ram 2500 to tow my travel trailer and bought a Laramie 2500. This will be my last truck for awhile, it has everything I need. More

by Steve
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a second vehicle here The price and the deal were exceptional. The sales person and the finance personnel all came through and made the sales process smooth. The day of the More

by OwenB
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed, Bruno De Rose

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results