Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Efstratiou.
John Efstratiou
John Efstratiou at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.7

John Efstratiou | Page 2

Senior Sales Associate

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

60 Reviews of John Efstratiou

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Price "

- Rich Go JETS GO(Bancroft JETS)

I got the best deal on my 2018 Dodge Ram 1500 Eco Diesel worth the 3hr drive from Bancroft. John and Sam tell it how it is no BS great guys to work with. Bottom line the price was great saved money and drove home happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to buy a Jeep by far!"

- robertomonte

If you are in the market for a Jeep Wrangler and I think you should, look no further than Peel Chrysler in Mississauga. Great prices, best deals and excellent service to make sure your Jeep stays in perfect conditions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are quick for you to sign and slow to honor the promise"

- Richard

Please read between the lines here. If it is not completely on the paper in clear text they will mislead you and take you for whatever they can. They will use the calculator to show you numbers and they wont use the same numbers on the paper. They will offer you low cost financing if you buy their upgrades they dont follow through. So far it has been a nightmare and the additional costs add up to about 10k overall. I could have went to a non sleazy dealership and got treated honestly and more fairly. The real problem we had was with the Finance teams promises of 0% financing for the loans. Then they upsell you on "packages" that cost about 6,000 at the time of purchase. Then the 0% financing ends after 1 year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 15, 2018

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We would like the opportunity to speak with you and look into your concerns. Please email cs@peelchrysler.com and give us your info so we can look up your file and see if we can help. Thank you.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck "

- BPIERCEY15

Great customer service and friendly staff. They have a large selection of trucks and vehicles available. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who.is looking for a new or used vehicle. (Especially a truck).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, professional and easy "

- Jed

My experience with John at Peel Chrysler was unlike any I have had before . I have purchased other new vehicles before and and never have been so pleased. John has been there quite some time and made the transaction seemless. Thank you Peel Chrysler!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No body beats a deal from PEEL"

- CGR

They had the truck & colour I wanted in stock added some extra parts at the best price zero down zero interest thanks John E & Bruno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Bruno De Rose , Kash

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family oriented "

- May191991

Always eager to help when needed. Will never do any work without your authorization. At times you don’t need an appointment for service. If they can fit you in they will try there best otherwise a appointment is necessary. Thanks everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Sarg

Had a great experience dealing with Peel Crysler did most of my deal over the phone.Had a great salesman John. Picked up truck on a Thursday morning in and out in 15 minutes couldn't have been a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely satisfied in the end!"

- Caroleg

I was extremely dissatisfied with the purchase of my Jeep after I left the dealership to find out it did not have the features I had been promised. I have never made such a large purchase over the phone without seeing it first. After several calls to the salesman with no return calls and no action, I contacted the General Manager Danny, whom was on vacation at the time till the end of the week. Not anticipating a call or response until the following week, I was extremely surprised when I received a call 2 hours later from Gagan the Sales Manager who actually listened and was interested in my concerns and was ready to do what it took to make me happy. In the end, I didn't get the colour I wanted due to there not being any in my price range but, I did get what I originally had wanted in another colour and am very happy with the purchase. I would definitely recommend Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM to friends and family. Thank you to Danny and Gagan for taking the time to listen to my concerns and make things right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Diamantakos, Gagan Sandhu

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff in service depart. Leah is great!"

- May191991

Been dealing with John for years to buying cars and vans. He is the best. Now my children is buying vehicles from him. I have six kids. He goes out of his way and time is no factor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Leah Brigham

11 - 20 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

Used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,988

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,988

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $15,995

2017 Dodge Journey

$15,995

Used 2017 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $38,750

2017 Jaguar F-PACE

$38,750

Used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,995

2014 Ram 1500

$31,995

Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $28,833

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$28,833

Used 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $65,900

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$65,900

Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $45,995

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,995

Used 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $76,500

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$76,500