John Efstratiou
John Efstratiou at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

John Efstratiou | Page 2

Senior Sales Associate

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
4.4
67 Reviews
4.4

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of John Efstratiou

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a second vehicle here The price and the deal were exceptional. The sales person and the finance personnel all came through and made the sales process smooth. The day of the More

by OwenB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed, Bruno De Rose

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Uncle Joe as they called him is a great salesman. Old school guy just gets down to the nitty gritty no messy around. He’s the best. More

by Wayner12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really good experience w/ new Caravan purchase The whole experience went very smoothly. After speaking w/ John on the phone about what we were looking for, we went to the dealership to test-drive More

by Doglover63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really good experience Bought my first truck here and they made it a really good experience will go back for sure John was awesome to deal with thanks guys More

by Cassman1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros , Bruno De Rose

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unreal!! My experience with Peel Chrysler Jeep dodge was awesome. John was great. No pressure put on me at all unlike other dealerships that hassle you and try More

by Sdlaroche84
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patience Bergin

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and reliable as Always! Peel offers great deals on oil changes for customers. They are friendly and efficient. Sales department is great as well, and Sam in finance is alw More

by Jobean01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, John Dart

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff cares Best staffed dealership I’ve had the pleasure to deal with. Very tight run ship and everyone there knows their job inside out. Highly recommend gi More

by Pierre Perigny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric, John Dart, Leah Brigham, Sandra Patchett , Bruno De Rose, John Efstratiou

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Price I got the best deal on my 2018 Dodge Ram 1500 Eco Diesel worth the 3hr drive from Bancroft. John and Sam tell it how it is no BS great guys to work wi More

by Rich Go JETS GO(Bancroft JETS)
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place to buy a Jeep by far! If you are in the market for a Jeep Wrangler and I think you should, look no further than Peel Chrysler in Mississauga. Great prices, best deals and e More

by robertomonte
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are quick for you to sign and slow to honor the promise Please read between the lines here. If it is not completely on the paper in clear text they will mislead you and take you for whatever they can. They More

by Richard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 15, 2018

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We would like the opportunity to speak with you and look into your concerns. Please email cs@peelchrysler.com and give us your info so we can look up your file and see if we can help. Thank you.

2
...