Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Pollock.
Scott Pollock
Scott Pollock at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
4.6

Scott Pollock

Sales Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Scott Pollock

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was super responsive and helpful. Ask for him..."

- JMAC

Sean was super responsive and helpful. Ask for him directly. He's knowledgeable and good to deal with - even at odd hours and on weekends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patience Bergin, Sean Malone

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peel dealership will PEEL you of everything you got. They..."

- Elizabeth

Peel dealership will PEEL you of everything you got. They take advantage. Pay attention to what your signing. We got so screwed over. Luckily we got out of our deal ASAP when we realized what they had done. Oh and Their “let’s make it right comments/responses” you can make it right by not manipulating your customers. But that’s not any of my business. WHAT A JOKE THIS DEALERSHIP IS! Stay away!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 24, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Ya, I guess being the top FCA store in the nation and top 5 in the world is a joke........hahahahahahaha good one! Got us there! I guess you can't make everybody happy, so good bye and good luck!

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best of Best Manager, Mentor, an honest and passionate perso"

- Z Abbas

If you are looking for down to earth, competent, passionate and honest person to deal with in car sales industry, Scott Pollock is one! Scott trained me at another dealership when I didn't know a word of "sales". He taught me not just to sell, but to sell honestly. In my first month I sold 23 cars without telling a lie. I am now in legal filed and own and operate one legal and one immigration firm. Scott has a big contribution in my success. As far as sales, Scott doesn't only sell car, he makes friends, makes long term relationship. He has smiley face and very kind heart. With years of experience in car industry, he knows ins and outs of car sales. He is an asset for anyone he works for and for everyone who connects to him. I would highly recommend him to buy a car from! P.S. I didn't buy any car from this dealership, but selecting one as the system doesn't allow to submit the form.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So I did a lot of research After getting into a accident..."

- Aaron

So I did a lot of research After getting into a accident and needed a new truck. After realizing it would cost me way more to replace my ford I started looking at dodge. For basically the same truck I was saving over 10k compared to ford. I contacted faith and was so glad that I did as she was super easy to deal with even though sometimes I can be not such a easy customer to deal with. After dealing with her and Scott the sales manager I can honestly say I’m very happy I did come here to purchase my 2019 Ram 1500. I must have called every dealer in Ontario to see if they can beat their price. Anytime I said peel Chrysler gave me this price can you beat it? They would usually respond by bad mouthing this dealership. After realizing everyone bad mouths the best and nobody, and I mean nobody could beat the deal from peel I decided to purchase with them. Even with this covid 19 going on the purchase was really smooth. Again faith made it so easy and was on time with everything even though I was very last minute. If I had one complaint and it’s small it would be the 100 dollar fuel charge on the bill of sale. Gas at the time was 69 cents a litre on a 90 litre tank. Doesn’t really add up.All and all I’m very pleased. Thanks guys for the truck. You’re seriously the best and I will be recommending you to anyone I know buying a vehicle. 👍🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith Shamoon

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"exceptional service from Steve - I will be recommending..."

- Muhammed S.

exceptional service from Steve - I will be recommending him to all of my coworkers. My partner and I will be back in the summer for a second purchase from you Steve - thanks again for all your help you were amazing. See you in a few months...hopefully sooner. -Muhammed S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zack Tune sold my son a new truck. Great guy to deal..."

- Steve&Caroline

Zack Tune sold my son a new truck. Great guy to deal with. I phoned and he happened to pick up. Told him what my son was looking and he made some great suggestions as well. Not pushy at all. ALWAYS answered any questions and continues to post sale. I will definitely keep Zack in mind when I am ready to purchase for myself. Thanks Zack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Zachary Tune

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for everything!"

- seb

I saved at least $3,000 over my local store. Nobody beats these guys pricing. Now if I could just get my Wife to let me drive the vehicle...that would be nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aamir Facia, Joseph Ball

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad quality"

- Paul

Tail gate out offline asked for Bluetooth got none. When called after not even having truck for 24 hrs. Salesman that sold us the truck said call service. Made the sale don't care was his attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a deal "

- savmac

I am so happy with my purchase, and of course the cost of my vehicle. The staff at Peel Chrysler were amazing, very knowledgeable and friendly. Scott, Dash and Rocco went above and beyond. I will be recommending to all my family and friends. Thanks again Peel Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Speziali, Dash Rajwani

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dreams are REAL at PEEL"

- JOE F.

I Recently Traded in my Ram Classic ST for a Ram Sport Rebel. As most do these days, I did all the prep work on line, back and forth between different dealerships. Out of respect, I gave the dealership that sold me the classic the first opportunity. As per all other prior experiences, I was given the typical run around, wasting my time and theirs. Peel Chrysler was a breath of fresh air. They honored their agreement word for word and dollar for dollar… and a NO HASSLE Guarantee!!!! A quick note to both Scott and Dave @ Peel Chrysler… I Just wanted to say that I appreciated the professionalism, and the pure joy in working with you both on this new truck experience. I have bought many vehicles over the years, and can honestly say that none of your competitors can hold a candle to Peel Chrysler and the caring individuals it employs. Thank you so much for putting me in my dream truck!!!! All the best to you both, and wish you continued success at Peel Chrysler. All I can say to other consumers is WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR, give them a call…. dreams really do come true at Peel Chrysler!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat, Zachary Tune

1
1 - 10 of 19 results