Scott Pollock
Scott Pollock at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Scott Pollock

Senior Sales Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
4.8
23 Reviews
4.8

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Scott Pollock

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seen many posts about Ryan Latkolik and the amazing deals he offers to our Burlington Dads Facebook group so i had to check it out for myself. Met him for the first time last Saturday and it's like i have kn More

by Luis S
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Latkolik

December 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I shopped several dealership websites between WIndsor and Toronto. Peel Chrysler was the only dealership that had several 2021 Dodge Ram SLT CLassic’s in stock with similar options as my 2019 that I was look More

by Henry Schuurman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Wojciechowski

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul was good salesmanVery polite and professional did Paul was good salesman Very polite and professional did what he said he would do Scott took care of any issues and was also professional and polite More

by dan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very gd service best deals Jeep Wrangler compare to uther dealers ship i shop around what i find best deals peel Chrysler they are best More

by Parmghataura
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean was super responsive and helpful. Ask for him directly. He's knowledgeable and good to deal with - even at odd hours and on weekends. More

by JMAC
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patience Bergin, Sean Malone

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peel dealership will PEEL you of everything you got. They take advantage. Pay attention to what your signing. We got so screwed over. Luckily we got out of our deal ASAP when we realized what they had done. More

by Elizabeth
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Rocco Speziali , Sal Daddabbo, Bruno De Rose

Oct 24, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Ya, I guess being the top FCA store in the nation and top 5 in the world is a joke........hahahahahahaha good one! Got us there! I guess you can't make everybody happy, so good bye and good luck!

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best of Best Manager, Mentor, an honest and passionate perso If you are looking for down to earth, competent, passionate and honest person to deal with in car sales industry, Scott Pollock is one! Scott trained More

by Z Abbas
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So I did a lot of research After getting into a accident and needed a new truck. After realizing it would cost me way more to replace my ford I started looking at dodge. For basically the same truck I was s More

by Aaron
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith Shamoon

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

exceptional service from Steve - I will be recommending him to all of my coworkers. My partner and I will be back in the summer for a second purchase from you Steve - thanks again for all your help you wer More

by Muhammed S.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain , Steven Roil

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zack Tune sold my son a new truck. Great guy to deal with. I phoned and he happened to pick up. Told him what my son was looking and he made some great suggestions as well. Not pushy at all. ALWAYS More

by Steve&Caroline
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros , Zachary Tune

1
1 - 10 of 23 results