Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Pollock.
Scott Pollock
Scott Pollock at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.6

Scott Pollock

Sales Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Scott Pollock

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad quality"

- Paul

Tail gate out offline asked for Bluetooth got none. When called after not even having truck for 24 hrs. Salesman that sold us the truck said call service. Made the sale don't care was his attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a deal "

- savmac

I am so happy with my purchase, and of course the cost of my vehicle. The staff at Peel Chrysler were amazing, very knowledgeable and friendly. Scott, Dash and Rocco went above and beyond. I will be recommending to all my family and friends. Thanks again Peel Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Speziali, Dash Rajwani

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dreams are REAL at PEEL"

- JOE F.

I Recently Traded in my Ram Classic ST for a Ram Sport Rebel. As most do these days, I did all the prep work on line, back and forth between different dealerships. Out of respect, I gave the dealership that sold me the classic the first opportunity. As per all other prior experiences, I was given the typical run around, wasting my time and theirs. Peel Chrysler was a breath of fresh air. They honored their agreement word for word and dollar for dollar… and a NO HASSLE Guarantee!!!! A quick note to both Scott and Dave @ Peel Chrysler… I Just wanted to say that I appreciated the professionalism, and the pure joy in working with you both on this new truck experience. I have bought many vehicles over the years, and can honestly say that none of your competitors can hold a candle to Peel Chrysler and the caring individuals it employs. Thank you so much for putting me in my dream truck!!!! All the best to you both, and wish you continued success at Peel Chrysler. All I can say to other consumers is WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR, give them a call…. dreams really do come true at Peel Chrysler!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat, Zachary Tune

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales team and overall store "

- Tristian

They went above an beyond for me an I could not be more grateful. Wonderful staff all around. They work with you not against you. The amount of time an effort they put into you and car about you is outstanding thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat, Steven Roil , Sales manager

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressed on the professionalism of the staff "

- Pozzy

Bought my vehicle on line and saved thousands of dollars. True to their statement no one beats a deal from Peel. Great service and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat, Hassan Haider

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TERRIBLE"

- 200339882

I would never recommend buying a vehicle from Scott, or the team at Peel. Purchased a vehicle at a discounted price from a brand new salesman steven, supervised by scott Told to pick the vehicle up quicker than anticipated... (This ended up being evident through scratches, dirt and grease on the interior, dull paint, tire marker on rims and tires) As well as the backup camera not working upon arrival and the salesman sitting on his phone as if the vehicle was 110% perfect and he knew being one of his first sales at the dealership. After the vehicle was picked up, more issues became obvious and then contacted the dealership to see if the items would be fixed as well as the leaking tonneau cover (all 4 corners) The paint and rust package was also purchased and was not applied as advertised through mopar. After a twenty minute argument, Scott went to his boss and worked out a rental car that he first said was not an option at this dealership (weird right?) Furthermore, vehicle gets dropped off at peel, the cover still leaked and they dented the door of the vehicle and are saying it could be anything. In conclusion, if you want a quality experience buying a vehicle with satisfaction and care, Peel is NOT the place to go. The vehicle was purchased in April 2019.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Roil

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing amazing amazing!"

- David

Had a great experience, the sales rep took the time to listen and cater to what was desired, and I walked away feeling secured and happy with my great purchase. Thank you for everything, Chad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat, Chad Bu-Mansour

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best experience buying a vehicle"

- New Ram Owner

I walked into the dealer and was met by Rocco. He sat me down and we talked about what I wanted. He took the time going through the stock they had and we did not find what I wanted. I thanked him for his time and left. He was polite and honest at all times. I went to another dealer and was left alone to walk around, no assistance at all. The experience was so bad, I just left and returned to Peel Chrysler because of the way Rocco treated me. I met with Rocco again and with a change in what I was looking for, he found the vehicle that I wanted. Within an hour, I was on my way, the owner of a new vehicle. The dealership negotiated a time that the vehicle would be ready and when I arrived at the time, the vehicle was ready and right up front, I was on my way home within 45 minutes. A great experience since the first time I walked in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Speziali

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very quick but pleasurable deal done right! "

- RonR

My wife and I went to take a look at a used truck on the lot on Sunday. Turns out they were open and we were greeted by a very friendly gentleman named Paul. Within just a few minutes Paul had us lined up to take the truck for a drive. After looking around a bit more I ultimately went back to see Paul and I was able to work out a great deal with him. He made it all so easy. He knew what he could do in terms of a deal and we were able to have a very straight forward negotiation. No hidden terms or costs. I get the impression that Paul had done this once or twice before!!! I'll certainly recommend Paul and Peel Chrysler to my friends and family. Thanks also to Shaf and Scott for helping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric, Shaf Ahmed

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great pricing, seamless experience"

- Edoman77

Great pricing, seamless experience, was easy to complete the transaction. Will buy again from Peel when I purchase my next jeep in the next little while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,999

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$26,999

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $26,888

2017 Ford Fusion

$26,888

Used 2015 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $16,500

2015 Nissan Leaf

$16,500

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,995

2016 Ram 1500

$30,995

Used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $13,750

2015 Chrysler 200

$13,750

Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,995

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$23,995

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,995

2016 Ram 1500

$32,995

Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $34,499

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,499