Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Diamantakos.
Danny Diamantakos
Danny Diamantakos at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.7

Danny Diamantakos | Page 2

Dealer Principal

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

55 Reviews of Danny Diamantakos

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely satisfied in the end!"

- Caroleg

I was extremely dissatisfied with the purchase of my Jeep after I left the dealership to find out it did not have the features I had been promised. I have never made such a large purchase over the phone without seeing it first. After several calls to the salesman with no return calls and no action, I contacted the General Manager Danny, whom was on vacation at the time till the end of the week. Not anticipating a call or response until the following week, I was extremely surprised when I received a call 2 hours later from Gagan the Sales Manager who actually listened and was interested in my concerns and was ready to do what it took to make me happy. In the end, I didn't get the colour I wanted due to there not being any in my price range but, I did get what I originally had wanted in another colour and am very happy with the purchase. I would definitely recommend Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM to friends and family. Thank you to Danny and Gagan for taking the time to listen to my concerns and make things right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Efstratiou, Gagan Sandhu

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Friendly"

- Rocco

Best prices in the Ontario for new vehicles...very helpful, friendly staff. The SERVICE DEPT is the best in the business and know how to take care of their people ;D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beat dealership I have ever dealt with"

- Tabitha

Keep up the amazing work your doing superb your enthusiasm customer service and support bubbling personalities your dealship felt like I as a customer was important and that is exactly how customers should feel when dealing with any establishment therefor I believe your dealship should receive 10 star rating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Chad Bu-Mansour

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great , fast friendly service at Peel Chrysler "

- Journeyman1

My experience at Peel Chrysler has always been a great one , they look after me very well , with fast , reliable and integral service ,some of the most courteous and personal staff on the Planet , I drive well out of my way for this great service , it’s so worth a drive to Peel Chrysler .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Leah

Peel was amazing I never bought a truck on the phone.bruno was great and made a coffee everythinghe promised was true love this little guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Legerman, Stephano Savinetti, Leah Brigham

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasantly surprised 🇨🇦"

- Thor1234

I traveled 250 miles to deal with Peel Chrysler and I wasn't disappointed I did . Daevon and the manager Bruno made me feel relaxed and at home .My new 2017 Ram pickup says the rest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Murchie, Sofiane Zekaoui, Bruno De Rose, Daevon Clarke

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect"

- Chris Eftim

Fantastic experience buying my 2017 Dodge Ram last week at Peel. Staff was informative friendly and ate pizza on the Saturday when I purchased my beauty of a truck. Saved huge in comparison to three other Chrysler dealerships I visited. By a long shot. Met danny, honest and full of info. Can't wait until I go with the wife to sell her ford for a new jeep. Straight to peel with Russ and Rocco to help me close the deal and Danny for a chat. 5+ stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Davidov, Brenda Shelley, Rocco Speziali

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They really do have the best prices (and service to match!)"

- SSOMFALVI

We've all heard the commercials - Nobody beats a deal from Peel - but it's true. You'd think with prices so low that customer service would suffer but they are incredibly nice people and make you feel special. If you are shopping for a new Chrysler, your search should start and end at Peel! Rocco was our sales rep and what can we say but Rocco rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sofiane Zekaoui, Rocco Speziali

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst customer service possible!"

- maguirenevada

I will never return or recommend this dealership to anyone. Terrible customer service....the worst! They failed to deliver a new car order, and then offer a 'free trip to Las Vegas' if I give them a good rating on this website.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Speziali

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Customer service"

- Nadinelesley

I have just purchased a new truck from peel chrysler. I bought it from Bruno Derose. I have talked to 5 different dealerships and 5 different wanna be salesmen. I have never purchased a vehicle by phone in my life. I called and spoke to Bruno, we went over the product, the options, the pricing and finance terms. Not only did I buy a vehicle, I was entertained, sang to, and I was delivered from his mom's kitchen pasta delivered right to my door in Barrie. I just want to mention that my wife and I are chrysler employees at the brampton plant. I have never known the word customer service and I have bought many vehicles before. I just want to mention that elvis was the king of rock. Bruno you are definitely Mr. Customer service. Great job buddy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

11 - 20 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,999

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$26,999

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $26,888

2017 Ford Fusion

$26,888

Used 2015 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $15,995

2015 Nissan Leaf

$15,995

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,995

2016 Ram 1500

$30,995

Used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $13,750

2015 Chrysler 200

$13,750

Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,995

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$23,995

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,995

2016 Ram 1500

$32,995

Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $34,499

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,499