Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Leah Brigham.
Leah Brigham
Leah Brigham at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.8

Leah Brigham

Service Advisor

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Leah Brigham

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Sld23

I always go to this dealership to service my vehicle because they are experts at servicing dodges and they use genuine parts. I almost always deal with Leah and she is very friendly and a delight to deal with. Everyone is friendly and helpful at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RYAN is FANTASTIC. "

- The4boys

I came to Peel after seeing a van on Autotrader. Ryan was kind enough to stay late for me. He VOLUNTEERED to do this for me, even after a full day. He PATIENTLY showed me the car and even another one so that I was sure. When I picked up the car, he KINDLY showed me the features of the car to make sure I knew how everything worked. I'm so HAPPY with the FULL SERVICE I received. Come to Peel and ask for RYAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Davidson, Ryan Latkolik

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"worst dealer in Onatrio"

- Pete

sales person and service manger were very rude , Made me wait 7 hours for service , no loaner provide . We drove 300 km for the Jeep only to have it break down the first day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour, John Dart

Dec 17, 2018

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We are sorry to hear you had an issue with your new Jeep. This was very unfortunate and we can understand your frustration. Please contact us at cs@peelchrysler.com so we can confirm who you are and see if we can address your concerns.

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and care in the SERVICE I have received "

- Ramguy

I did have an upsetting experience in receiving my new Ram 6 years ago. The service department came through to help me as necessary and have been very good to deal with ever since. The SERVICE department is the main reason I still return to this dealership for service. I would like to thank John Dart, Darryl, Leah and some past great service people like Jesse, Roman and Steve !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Jake

The service desk are full of smiles. Sandra checked me in with a smile and helped me with what I want-all 3 are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dart, Sandra Patchett

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service department. "

- CaBeRXX

The service department goes out of their way to help you. Very friendly and helpful staff. Leah is especially helpful. The alternator in my Durango died and left me stranded. She arranged for a tow and tended to the repairs, and only charged her costs for the third party work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dart

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 new ram 1500 "

- James806

Purchased a brand new ram 1500 from them When i picked up my truck for the first time it was covered in dirt and shaking\vibrating down highway when i got home and washed it i noticed the box isnt straight and they refused to fix. They sold me a bad truck with a bad body. This dealership is awful and Stay away avoid. Buy elsewhere. Il never go back. Nobody screws you on a deal like peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 04, 2018

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Our service dept looked at your truck in depth with multiple techs inspecting your concerns. They sent all the info to the FCA warranty center with pictures attached, and they could not substantiate your claims. They did not approve any repairs and as such we could not either. I suggest you either contact FCA directly or have another dealer re-submit your claim as we have done all we can do from our end. I would also caution you that we take legal threats and defamation very seriously and will defend ourselves and our reputation with our own legal team. If your slander continues, we will escalate this to legal......judge yourself accordingly.

Nov 03, 2018

James806 responded

I will be seing peel in court shortly. Thanks.

Nov 02, 2018

James806 responded

Once again i never asked peel to fix the damage i asked peel to fix the problems the trucks had and that was not done. Example. The crooked box on the chassis thats not abuse... Thats a factory defect. And peel has refused fix it. Just because the vehicle has some owner damage doesnt mean peel is not liable to fix the problems its had since day 1. Im sorry to say but your dealership is criminal And sold me a defective and covered with dirt truck upon pickup and the salesmen was no where to be found to finish thr deal... Thats poor service. Terrible service il never return and warn others to do so.

Oct 30, 2018

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, we have looked into your claims and have reached the conclusion that your expectations are not reasonable nor realistic. Your truck was badly damaged while in your possession as you eluded to in your previous message. There is no dealership that will act as an insurance company to repair abuse done to your vehicle while at a drive-in. Your expectation is not plausible and we feel any rational person reading this review can see between the lines and understand what you are trying to do. I would also think about the 100 or so employees who support their families here before you go slandering an honest business with misinformation and untruths.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Klep123

Very honest no haggle pricing. Dealership and team makes you feel very welcome and comfortable. Great experience overall. You leave there knowing you got a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Department"

- Tom

Your service team worked on a very puzzling electrical problem. They looked at every possible area to find the source that took time to locate. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dart

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team at Peel"

- Happy in Courtice

We love the customer service at Peel. We live in COURTICE and travel all across the city to get to Peel and it’s so worth it. Thank you for caring for all our vehicles with great attention to keep us safe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, John Dart

11 - 20 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car

2017 Ram 1500

Call for Price

Used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,750

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,750

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,888

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,888

Used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,750

2019 Ram 1500

$33,750

Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $17,995

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,995

2015 Ram 1500

$23,750

Used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $14,750

2015 Jeep Patriot

$14,750

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,995

2017 Dodge Journey

$22,995